[{"Performer":"#Chinlock5","URL":"chinlock5-tickets"},{"Performer":"$100,000 Grand Prix","URL":"100-000-grand-prix-tickets"},{"Performer":"1000 Guineas","URL":"1000-guineas-tickets"},{"Performer":"1000Bulbs.com 500","URL":"1000bulbs-com-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"17va. Corrida. 2do Tendido Sombra","URL":"17va-corrida-2do-tendido-sombra-tickets"},{"Performer":"1st Annual Miss Tenn Black Rodeo","URL":"1st-annual-miss-tenn-black-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"2000 Guineas","URL":"2000-guineas-tickets"},{"Performer":"2012 West Virginia Boys High School Basketball Tournament","URL":"2012-west-virginia-boys-high-school-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"2018 NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Final Four","URL":"2018-ncaa-womens-basketball-tournament-final-four-tickets"},{"Performer":"3 The Hard Way","URL":"3-the-hard-way-tickets"},{"Performer":"3M Open","URL":"3m-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"3rd Place & Championship Game","URL":"3rd-place-and-championship-game-tickets"},{"Performer":"4 Champs Boxing","URL":"4-champs-boxing-tickets"},{"Performer":"4 Girls 4 - The Musical","URL":"4-girls-4-the-musical-tickets"},{"Performer":"60 Minutes of Fear","URL":"60-minutes-of-fear-tickets"}]