[{"Performer":"A Family Affair - Concert","URL":"a-family-affair-concert-tickets"},{"Performer":"A Military Tribute At The Greenbrier","URL":"a-military-tribute-at-the-greenbrier-tickets"},{"Performer":"AAA Insurance NHRA Midwest Nationals","URL":"aaa-insurance-nhra-midwest-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"AAA Texas 500","URL":"aaa-texas-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"AAC Mens Basketball Tournament","URL":"aac-mens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"AAC Womens Basketball Tournament","URL":"aac-womens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Aaron Alameda","URL":"aaron-alameda-tickets"},{"Performer":"ABC Pro Rodeo","URL":"abc-pro-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Aberdeen FC","URL":"aberdeen-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Aberdeen IronBirds","URL":"aberdeen-ironbirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Aberdeen Wings","URL":"aberdeen-wings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Abilene Christian Wildcats","URL":"abilene-christian-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Abilene Christian Wildcats Baseball","URL":"abilene-christian-wildcats-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Abilene Christian Wildcats Basketball","URL":"abilene-christian-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Abilene Christian Wildcats Football","URL":"abilene-christian-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Absolute Extreme Wrestling","URL":"absolute-extreme-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"AC Milan","URL":"ac-milan-tickets"},{"Performer":"Acadie-Bathurst Titan","URL":"acadie-bathurst-titan-tickets"},{"Performer":"ACC Baseball Championships","URL":"acc-baseball-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"ACC Football Championship","URL":"acc-football-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"ACC Mens Basketball Tournament","URL":"acc-mens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"ACC Women's Basketball Tournament","URL":"acc-womens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"ACF Fiorentina","URL":"acf-fiorentina-tickets"},{"Performer":"Action Fight League","URL":"action-fight-league-tickets"},{"Performer":"Acura Grand Prix of Long Beach","URL":"acura-grand-prix-of-long-beach-tickets"},{"Performer":"Acura Sports Car Challenge","URL":"acura-sports-car-challenge-tickets"},{"Performer":"AD San Carlos","URL":"ad-san-carlos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Adam Braidwood","URL":"adam-braidwood-tickets"},{"Performer":"Adam Kownacki","URL":"adam-kownacki-tickets"},{"Performer":"Adirondack Thunder","URL":"adirondack-thunder-tickets"},{"Performer":"Adrenaline On Asphalt","URL":"adrenaline-on-asphalt-tickets"},{"Performer":"Advocare Classic","URL":"advocare-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Aer Lingus College Football Classic","URL":"aer-lingus-college-football-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"AFC Ajax","URL":"afc-ajax-tickets"},{"Performer":"AFC Bournemouth","URL":"afc-bournemouth-tickets"},{"Performer":"AGCO Jackson Nationals","URL":"agco-jackson-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Agua Caliente Clippers","URL":"agua-caliente-clippers-tickets"},{"Performer":"AHSAA Basketball State Finals","URL":"ahsaa-basketball-state-finals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Air Force Falcons","URL":"air-force-falcons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Air Force Falcons Baseball","URL":"air-force-falcons-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Air Force Falcons Basketball","URL":"air-force-falcons-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Air Force Falcons Football","URL":"air-force-falcons-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Air Force Falcons Hockey","URL":"air-force-falcons-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Air Force Falcons Lacrosse","URL":"air-force-falcons-lacrosse-tickets"},{"Performer":"Air Force Falcons Women's Gymnastics","URL":"air-force-falcons-womens-gymnastics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Akron Rubber Ducks","URL":"akron-rubber-ducks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Akron Zips","URL":"akron-zips-tickets"},{"Performer":"Akron Zips Baseball","URL":"akron-zips-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Akron Zips Basketball","URL":"akron-zips-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Akron Zips Football","URL":"akron-zips-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Akron Zips Women's Basketball","URL":"akron-zips-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama A&M Bulldogs","URL":"alabama-a-and-m-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama A&M Bulldogs Baseball","URL":"alabama-a-and-m-bulldogs-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama A&M Bulldogs Football","URL":"alabama-a-and-m-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama Crimson Tide","URL":"alabama-crimson-tide-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball","URL":"alabama-crimson-tide-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama Crimson Tide Basketball","URL":"alabama-crimson-tide-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama Crimson Tide Football","URL":"alabama-crimson-tide-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama Crimson Tide Gymnastics","URL":"alabama-crimson-tide-gymnastics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama Crimson Tide Softball","URL":"alabama-crimson-tide-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama Crimson Tide Women's Basketball","URL":"alabama-crimson-tide-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama Crimson Tide Women's Gymnastics","URL":"alabama-crimson-tide-womens-gymnastics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama State Hornets","URL":"alabama-state-hornets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama State Hornets Baseball","URL":"alabama-state-hornets-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama State Hornets Basketball","URL":"alabama-state-hornets-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama State Hornets Football","URL":"alabama-state-hornets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama State Hornets Softball","URL":"alabama-state-hornets-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alamo City Fight Night","URL":"alamo-city-fight-night-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alanna Sterling","URL":"alanna-sterling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alaska Anchorage Seawolves","URL":"alaska-anchorage-seawolves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alaska Anchorage Seawolves Hockey","URL":"alaska-anchorage-seawolves-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alaska Anchorage Seawolves Women's Gymnastics","URL":"alaska-anchorage-seawolves-womens-gymnastics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alaska Fairbanks Nanooks","URL":"alaska-fairbanks-nanooks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alaska Fairbanks Nanooks Hockey","URL":"alaska-fairbanks-nanooks-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alaska Fighting Championship","URL":"alaska-fighting-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Albany Great Danes","URL":"albany-great-danes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Albany Great Danes Basketball","URL":"albany-great-danes-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Albany Great Danes Football","URL":"albany-great-danes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Albany Great Danes Lacrosse","URL":"albany-great-danes-lacrosse-tickets"},{"Performer":"Albany Regional Tournament","URL":"albany-regional-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Albany State Golden Rams","URL":"albany-state-golden-rams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Albany State Golden Rams Football","URL":"albany-state-golden-rams-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Albuquerque Isotopes","URL":"albuquerque-isotopes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alcorn State Braves","URL":"alcorn-state-braves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alcorn State Braves Baseball","URL":"alcorn-state-braves-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alcorn State Braves Basketball","URL":"alcorn-state-braves-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alcorn State Braves Football","URL":"alcorn-state-braves-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alcorn State Braves Women's Softball","URL":"alcorn-state-braves-womens-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ali Et Les Prince.sse.s de La Rue","URL":"ali-et-les-prince-sse-s-de-la-rue-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alistair Overeem","URL":"alistair-overeem-tickets"},{"Performer":"All Elite Wrestling","URL":"all-elite-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"All Star Monster Truck Tour","URL":"all-star-monster-truck-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Allen Americans","URL":"allen-americans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alpha Bull Regina","URL":"alpha-bull-regina-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alsco 300","URL":"alsco-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Altoona Curve","URL":"altoona-curve-tickets"},{"Performer":"AMA Monster Energy Supercross","URL":"ama-monster-energy-supercross-tickets"},{"Performer":"AMA Monster Energy Supercross Futures","URL":"ama-monster-energy-supercross-futures-tickets"},{"Performer":"AMA Vintage Motorcycle Days","URL":"ama-vintage-motorcycle-days-tickets"},{"Performer":"Amalie Motor Oil NHRA Gatornationals","URL":"amalie-motor-oil-nhra-gatornationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Amanda Lowe","URL":"amanda-lowe-tickets"},{"Performer":"Amarillo Bombers","URL":"amarillo-bombers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Amarillo Bulls","URL":"amarillo-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Amarillo Sod Poodles","URL":"amarillo-sod-poodles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Amarillo Venom","URL":"amarillo-venom-tickets"},{"Performer":"American Cup Gymnastics","URL":"american-cup-gymnastics-tickets"},{"Performer":"American Flat Track","URL":"american-flat-track-tickets"},{"Performer":"American International Yellow Jackets","URL":"american-international-yellow-jackets-tickets"},{"Performer":"American International Yellow Jackets Hockey","URL":"american-international-yellow-jackets-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"American University Eagles","URL":"american-university-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"American University Eagles Basketball","URL":"american-university-eagles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"American University Eagles Wrestling","URL":"american-university-eagles-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ames Performance Pontiac Nationals","URL":"ames-performance-pontiac-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Amor al Baile 6","URL":"amor-al-baile-6-tickets"},{"Performer":"Amped Up Bull Riding","URL":"amped-up-bull-riding-tickets"},{"Performer":"Amsoil National USAC Sprint Car Series","URL":"amsoil-national-usac-sprint-car-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"ANA Inspiration","URL":"ana-inspiration-tickets"},{"Performer":"Anaheim Ducks","URL":"anaheim-ducks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Angelique Francis Band","URL":"angelique-francis-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"Anthony Smith","URL":"anthony-smith-tickets"},{"Performer":"AO Thiras Santorini","URL":"ao-thiras-santorini-tickets"},{"Performer":"Appalachian State Mountaineers","URL":"appalachian-state-mountaineers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Appalachian State Mountaineers Baseball","URL":"appalachian-state-mountaineers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Appalachian State Mountaineers Basketball","URL":"appalachian-state-mountaineers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Appalachian State Mountaineers Football","URL":"appalachian-state-mountaineers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Appalachian State Mountaineers Softball","URL":"appalachian-state-mountaineers-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"ARCA Iowa 150","URL":"arca-iowa-150-tickets"},{"Performer":"ARCA Menards Series","URL":"arca-menards-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"ARCA Menards Series 200","URL":"arca-menards-series-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"ARCA Racing Series","URL":"arca-racing-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"ARCA Series","URL":"arca-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arca West Series","URL":"arca-west-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ariens Art On Wheels","URL":"ariens-art-on-wheels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Cardinals","URL":"arizona-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Coyotes","URL":"arizona-coyotes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Diamondbacks","URL":"arizona-diamondbacks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Rattlers","URL":"arizona-rattlers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona State Sun Devils","URL":"arizona-state-sun-devils-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona State Sun Devils Baseball","URL":"arizona-state-sun-devils-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona State Sun Devils Basketball","URL":"arizona-state-sun-devils-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona State Sun Devils Football","URL":"arizona-state-sun-devils-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona State Sun Devils Gymnastics","URL":"arizona-state-sun-devils-gymnastics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona State Sun Devils Hockey","URL":"arizona-state-sun-devils-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona State Sun Devils Softball","URL":"arizona-state-sun-devils-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona State Sun Devils Women's Basketball","URL":"arizona-state-sun-devils-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona State Sun Devils Women's Gymnastics","URL":"arizona-state-sun-devils-womens-gymnastics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Wildcats","URL":"arizona-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Wildcats Baseball","URL":"arizona-wildcats-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Wildcats Basketball","URL":"arizona-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Wildcats Football","URL":"arizona-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Wildcats Hockey","URL":"arizona-wildcats-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Wildcats Softball","URL":"arizona-wildcats-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Wildcats Women's Basketball","URL":"arizona-wildcats-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas Lady Razorbacks","URL":"arkansas-lady-razorbacks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas Razorbacks","URL":"arkansas-razorbacks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas Razorbacks Baseball","URL":"arkansas-razorbacks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas Razorbacks Basketball","URL":"arkansas-razorbacks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas Razorbacks Football","URL":"arkansas-razorbacks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas Razorbacks Softball","URL":"arkansas-razorbacks-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas Razorbacks Women's Basketball","URL":"arkansas-razorbacks-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas Razorbacks Women's Gymnastics","URL":"arkansas-razorbacks-womens-gymnastics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas State Indians","URL":"arkansas-state-indians-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas State Indians Basketball","URL":"arkansas-state-indians-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas State Red Wolves","URL":"arkansas-state-red-wolves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas State Red Wolves Baseball","URL":"arkansas-state-red-wolves-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas State Red Wolves Basketball","URL":"arkansas-state-red-wolves-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas State Red Wolves Football","URL":"arkansas-state-red-wolves-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas State Red Wolves Women's Basketball","URL":"arkansas-state-red-wolves-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas Travelers","URL":"arkansas-travelers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans","URL":"arkansas-little-rock-trojans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans Baseball","URL":"arkansas-little-rock-trojans-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans Basketball","URL":"arkansas-little-rock-trojans-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans Women's Basketball","URL":"arkansas-little-rock-trojans-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions","URL":"arkansas-pine-bluff-golden-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions Baseball","URL":"arkansas-pine-bluff-golden-lions-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions Football","URL":"arkansas-pine-bluff-golden-lions-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions Women's Basketball","URL":"arkansas-pine-bluff-golden-lions-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Army West Point Black Knights","URL":"army-west-point-black-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Army West Point Black Knights Baseball","URL":"army-west-point-black-knights-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Army West Point Black Knights Basketball","URL":"army-west-point-black-knights-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Army West Point Black Knights Football","URL":"army-west-point-black-knights-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Army West Point Black Knights Hockey","URL":"army-west-point-black-knights-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arnold Palmer Invitational","URL":"arnold-palmer-invitational-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arnold Sports Festival Mixed Martial Arts","URL":"arnold-sports-festival-mixed-martial-arts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arsenal FC","URL":"arsenal-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"ART Giants Dusseldorf","URL":"art-giants-dusseldorf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Artur Beterbiev","URL":"artur-beterbiev-tickets"},{"Performer":"AS Monaco FC","URL":"as-monaco-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"AS Roma","URL":"as-roma-tickets"},{"Performer":"AS Saint-Etienne","URL":"as-saint-etienne-tickets"},{"Performer":"Asheville Tourists","URL":"asheville-tourists-tickets"},{"Performer":"Aston Villa FC","URL":"aston-villa-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"ASU Invitational","URL":"asu-invitational-tickets"},{"Performer":"AT&T Byron Nelson Golf Championship","URL":"at-and-t-byron-nelson-golf-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"At&t Pebble Beach National Pro-am","URL":"at-and-t-pebble-beach-national-pro-am-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atalanta BC","URL":"atalanta-bc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Athletic Club Bilbao","URL":"athletic-club-bilbao-tickets"},{"Performer":"ATL Reign Homestand Weekend","URL":"atl-reign-homestand-weekend-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta Braves","URL":"atlanta-braves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta Dream","URL":"atlanta-dream-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta Empire","URL":"atlanta-empire-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta Falcons","URL":"atlanta-falcons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta Gladiators","URL":"atlanta-gladiators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta Hawks","URL":"atlanta-hawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta United FC","URL":"atlanta-united-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta United II","URL":"atlanta-united-ii-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlantic 10 Basketball Tournament","URL":"atlantic-10-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlantic 10 Womens Basketball Tournament","URL":"atlantic-10-womens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlas Fights","URL":"atlas-fights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atletico de Madrid","URL":"atletico-de-madrid-tickets"},{"Performer":"Auburn Doubledays","URL":"auburn-doubledays-tickets"},{"Performer":"Auburn Tigers","URL":"auburn-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Auburn Tigers Baseball","URL":"auburn-tigers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Auburn Tigers Basketball","URL":"auburn-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Auburn Tigers Football","URL":"auburn-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Auburn Tigers Gymnastics","URL":"auburn-tigers-gymnastics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Auburn Tigers Softball","URL":"auburn-tigers-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Auburn Tigers Women's Basketball","URL":"auburn-tigers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Auburn Tigers Women's Gymnastics","URL":"auburn-tigers-womens-gymnastics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Augusta Greenjackets","URL":"augusta-greenjackets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Aussie Peppers","URL":"aussie-peppers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Bats","URL":"austin-bats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Bold FC","URL":"austin-bold-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Bruins","URL":"austin-bruins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Gilgronis","URL":"austin-gilgronis-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Herd","URL":"austin-herd-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Peay Governors","URL":"austin-peay-governors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Peay Governors Baseball","URL":"austin-peay-governors-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Peay Governors Basketball","URL":"austin-peay-governors-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Peay Governors Football","URL":"austin-peay-governors-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Rodeo","URL":"austin-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Sound","URL":"austin-sound-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Spurs","URL":"austin-spurs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Australia","URL":"australia-tickets"},{"Performer":"Australian Open","URL":"australian-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Auto Club 400","URL":"auto-club-400-tickets"}]