[{"Performer":"AAA Texas NHRA Fall Nationals","URL":"aaa-texas-nhra-fall-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"ABC Pro Rodeo","URL":"abc-pro-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Aberdeen IronBirds","URL":"aberdeen-ironbirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Aberdeen Wings","URL":"aberdeen-wings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Abilene Christian Wildcats","URL":"abilene-christian-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Abilene Christian Wildcats Baseball","URL":"abilene-christian-wildcats-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Abilene Christian Wildcats Basketball","URL":"abilene-christian-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Abilene Christian Wildcats Football","URL":"abilene-christian-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Acura Grand Prix of Long Beach","URL":"acura-grand-prix-of-long-beach-tickets"},{"Performer":"Acura Sports Car Challenge","URL":"acura-sports-car-challenge-tickets"},{"Performer":"AdventHealth Championship","URL":"adventhealth-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Air Force Falcons","URL":"air-force-falcons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Air Force Falcons Football","URL":"air-force-falcons-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Akron Rubber Ducks","URL":"akron-rubber-ducks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Akron Zips","URL":"akron-zips-tickets"},{"Performer":"Akron Zips Football","URL":"akron-zips-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama A&M Bulldogs","URL":"alabama-a-and-m-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama A&M Bulldogs Baseball","URL":"alabama-a-and-m-bulldogs-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama A&M Bulldogs Football","URL":"alabama-a-and-m-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama Crimson Tide","URL":"alabama-crimson-tide-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball","URL":"alabama-crimson-tide-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama Crimson Tide Basketball","URL":"alabama-crimson-tide-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama Crimson Tide Football","URL":"alabama-crimson-tide-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama Crimson Tide Softball","URL":"alabama-crimson-tide-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama Crimson Tide Women's Volleyball","URL":"alabama-crimson-tide-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama State Hornets","URL":"alabama-state-hornets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama State Hornets Baseball","URL":"alabama-state-hornets-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama State Hornets Football","URL":"alabama-state-hornets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Albany Great Danes","URL":"albany-great-danes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Albany Great Danes Football","URL":"albany-great-danes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Albuquerque Isotopes","URL":"albuquerque-isotopes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alcorn State Braves","URL":"alcorn-state-braves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alcorn State Braves Baseball","URL":"alcorn-state-braves-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ali Et Les Prince.sse.s de La Rue","URL":"ali-et-les-prince-sse-s-de-la-rue-tickets"},{"Performer":"All Elite Wrestling","URL":"all-elite-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"All Elite Wrestling: Dynamite","URL":"all-elite-wrestling-dynamite-tickets"},{"Performer":"Allen Americans","URL":"allen-americans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alsco 300","URL":"alsco-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alsco Uniforms 250","URL":"alsco-uniforms-250-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alsco Uniforms 302","URL":"alsco-uniforms-302-tickets"},{"Performer":"Altoona Curve","URL":"altoona-curve-tickets"},{"Performer":"AMA Monster Energy Supercross","URL":"ama-monster-energy-supercross-tickets"},{"Performer":"AMA Vintage Motorcycle Days","URL":"ama-vintage-motorcycle-days-tickets"},{"Performer":"Amarillo Bulls","URL":"amarillo-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Amarillo Bulls Hockey","URL":"amarillo-bulls-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Amarillo Sod Poodles","URL":"amarillo-sod-poodles-tickets"},{"Performer":"American Century Championship","URL":"american-century-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Anaheim Ducks","URL":"anaheim-ducks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Anthony Davis","URL":"anthony-davis-tickets"},{"Performer":"Appalachian State Mountaineers","URL":"appalachian-state-mountaineers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Appalachian State Mountaineers Baseball","URL":"appalachian-state-mountaineers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Appalachian State Mountaineers Basketball","URL":"appalachian-state-mountaineers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Appalachian State Mountaineers Football","URL":"appalachian-state-mountaineers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"ARCA General Tire 200","URL":"arca-general-tire-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"ARCA Menards Series","URL":"arca-menards-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"ARCA Racing Series","URL":"arca-racing-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"ARCA Series","URL":"arca-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ariens Art On Wheels","URL":"ariens-art-on-wheels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Coyotes","URL":"arizona-coyotes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Diamondbacks","URL":"arizona-diamondbacks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Lottery 100","URL":"arizona-lottery-100-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona State Sun Devils","URL":"arizona-state-sun-devils-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona State Sun Devils Baseball","URL":"arizona-state-sun-devils-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona State Sun Devils Football","URL":"arizona-state-sun-devils-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Wildcats","URL":"arizona-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Wildcats Baseball","URL":"arizona-wildcats-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Wildcats Basketball","URL":"arizona-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Wildcats Football","URL":"arizona-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas Razorbacks","URL":"arkansas-razorbacks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas Razorbacks Baseball","URL":"arkansas-razorbacks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas Razorbacks Basketball","URL":"arkansas-razorbacks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas Razorbacks Football","URL":"arkansas-razorbacks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas Razorbacks Softball","URL":"arkansas-razorbacks-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas State Red Wolves","URL":"arkansas-state-red-wolves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas State Red Wolves Baseball","URL":"arkansas-state-red-wolves-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas State Red Wolves Football","URL":"arkansas-state-red-wolves-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas Travelers","URL":"arkansas-travelers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans","URL":"arkansas-little-rock-trojans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans Baseball","URL":"arkansas-little-rock-trojans-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions","URL":"arkansas-pine-bluff-golden-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions Baseball","URL":"arkansas-pine-bluff-golden-lions-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions Football","URL":"arkansas-pine-bluff-golden-lions-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Army West Point Black Knights","URL":"army-west-point-black-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Army West Point Black Knights Football","URL":"army-west-point-black-knights-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"ASCS National Sprint Car","URL":"ascs-national-sprint-car-tickets"},{"Performer":"Asheville Tourists","URL":"asheville-tourists-tickets"},{"Performer":"AT&T Byron Nelson Golf Championship","URL":"at-and-t-byron-nelson-golf-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta Braves","URL":"atlanta-braves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta Empire","URL":"atlanta-empire-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta Falcons","URL":"atlanta-falcons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta Hawks","URL":"atlanta-hawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Auburn Tigers","URL":"auburn-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Auburn Tigers Baseball","URL":"auburn-tigers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Auburn Tigers Football","URL":"auburn-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Auburn Tigers Softball","URL":"auburn-tigers-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Augusta Greenjackets","URL":"augusta-greenjackets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Bruins","URL":"austin-bruins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Gilgronis","URL":"austin-gilgronis-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Peay Governors","URL":"austin-peay-governors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Peay Governors Baseball","URL":"austin-peay-governors-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Peay Governors Football","URL":"austin-peay-governors-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Sound","URL":"austin-sound-tickets"},{"Performer":"Auto Club 400","URL":"auto-club-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Autotrader EchoPark Automotive 500","URL":"autotrader-echopark-automotive-500-tickets"}]