[{"Performer":"B&L Transport 170","URL":"b-and-l-transport-170-tickets"},{"Performer":"Backbone","URL":"backbone-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bad Boy Mowers Gasparilla Bowl","URL":"bad-boy-mowers-gasparilla-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baila Puerto Rico","URL":"baila-puerto-rico-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bakersfield Condors","URL":"bakersfield-condors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ball State Cardinals","URL":"ball-state-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ball State Cardinals Basketball","URL":"ball-state-cardinals-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ball State Cardinals Football","URL":"ball-state-cardinals-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ball State Cardinals Women's Basketball","URL":"ball-state-cardinals-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ball State Cardinals Women's Volleyball","URL":"ball-state-cardinals-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baltimore Blast","URL":"baltimore-blast-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baltimore Orioles","URL":"baltimore-orioles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baltimore Ravens","URL":"baltimore-ravens-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bands of America","URL":"bands-of-america-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bank of America Roval 400","URL":"bank-of-america-roval-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Barbosal Championship","URL":"barbosal-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship 8","URL":"bare-knuckle-fighting-championship-8-tickets"},{"Performer":"Barracuda US Championship Golf","URL":"barracuda-us-championship-golf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Barrie Colts","URL":"barrie-colts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Barry Buccaneers","URL":"barry-buccaneers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Barry Buccaneers Basketball","URL":"barry-buccaneers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Barry Buccaneers Volleyball","URL":"barry-buccaneers-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Basketball Classic","URL":"basketball-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Basketball Hall Of Fame Classic","URL":"basketball-hall-of-fame-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Basketball Hall of Fame Showcase","URL":"basketball-hall-of-fame-showcase-tickets"},{"Performer":"Basketball Hall of Fame Tip-Off","URL":"basketball-hall-of-fame-tip-off-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baskets Juniors Oldenburg","URL":"baskets-juniors-oldenburg-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race","URL":"bass-pro-shops-nra-night-race-tickets"},{"Performer":"Battle At The Boat","URL":"battle-at-the-boat-tickets"},{"Performer":"Battle Creek Rumble Bees","URL":"battle-creek-rumble-bees-tickets"},{"Performer":"Battle For The Capital","URL":"battle-for-the-capital-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bayer 04 Leverkusen","URL":"bayer-04-leverkusen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bayer Giants Leverkusen","URL":"bayer-giants-leverkusen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baylor Bears","URL":"baylor-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baylor Bears Basketball","URL":"baylor-bears-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baylor Bears Football","URL":"baylor-bears-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baylor Bears Women's Basketball","URL":"baylor-bears-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baylor Bears Women's Volleyball","URL":"baylor-bears-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bayou Classic","URL":"bayou-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bayreuth Tigers","URL":"bayreuth-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"BC Lions","URL":"bc-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Beaumont West Brook Bruins","URL":"beaumont-west-brook-bruins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Beehive Classic","URL":"beehive-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Belk Bowl","URL":"belk-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bellarmine Knights","URL":"bellarmine-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bellarmine Knights Basketball","URL":"bellarmine-knights-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bellator 231","URL":"bellator-231-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bellator 232","URL":"bellator-232-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bellator Fighting Championships","URL":"bellator-fighting-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bellator MMA","URL":"bellator-mma-tickets"},{"Performer":"Belleville Senators","URL":"belleville-senators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Belmont Bruins","URL":"belmont-bruins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Belmont Bruins Basketball","URL":"belmont-bruins-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Belmont Bruins Women's Basketball","URL":"belmont-bruins-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Beloit Snappers","URL":"beloit-snappers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bemidji State Beavers","URL":"bemidji-state-beavers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bemidji State Beavers Hockey","URL":"bemidji-state-beavers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bemidji State Beavers Women's Hockey","URL":"bemidji-state-beavers-womens-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Benedictine Mesa Eagles","URL":"benedictine-mesa-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Benedictine Mesa Eagles Basketball","URL":"benedictine-mesa-eagles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bentley Falcons","URL":"bentley-falcons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bentley Falcons Hockey","URL":"bentley-falcons-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bermuda Championship","URL":"bermuda-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bethune-Cookman Wildcats","URL":"bethune-cookman-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Basketball","URL":"bethune-cookman-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Football","URL":"bethune-cookman-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"BFO Kent Cup","URL":"bfo-kent-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bietigheim Steelers","URL":"bietigheim-steelers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big 12 Football Championship","URL":"big-12-football-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament","URL":"big-12-mens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big Ben International Challenge","URL":"big-ben-international-challenge-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big East Men's Basketball Tournament","URL":"big-east-mens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big Machine Vodka Brickyard 400","URL":"big-machine-vodka-brickyard-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big Ten Football Championship","URL":"big-ten-football-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament","URL":"big-ten-mens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Biloxi Shuckers","URL":"biloxi-shuckers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Binghamton Bearcats","URL":"binghamton-bearcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Binghamton Bearcats Basketball","URL":"binghamton-bearcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Binghamton Bearcats Women's Basketball","URL":"binghamton-bearcats-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Binghamton Bearcats Women's Volleyball","URL":"binghamton-bearcats-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Binghamton Devils","URL":"binghamton-devils-tickets"},{"Performer":"Binghamton Rumble Ponies","URL":"binghamton-rumble-ponies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Birmingham Barons","URL":"birmingham-barons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Birmingham Bowl","URL":"birmingham-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Birmingham Bulls","URL":"birmingham-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Birmingham Legion FC","URL":"birmingham-legion-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Blainville-Boisbriand Armada","URL":"blainville-boisbriand-armada-tickets"},{"Performer":"Blizzard Bash","URL":"blizzard-bash-tickets"},{"Performer":"Blood And Sand","URL":"blood-and-sand-tickets"},{"Performer":"Blue Devils Weiden","URL":"blue-devils-weiden-tickets"},{"Performer":"BMW Championship","URL":"bmw-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"BNP Paribas Open","URL":"bnp-paribas-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boavista FC","URL":"boavista-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boise State Broncos","URL":"boise-state-broncos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boise State Broncos Basketball","URL":"boise-state-broncos-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boise State Broncos Football","URL":"boise-state-broncos-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boise State Broncos Women's Basketball","URL":"boise-state-broncos-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boise State Broncos Women's Volleyball","URL":"boise-state-broncos-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bojangles Qualifying","URL":"bojangles-qualifying-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bojangles Southern 500","URL":"bojangles-southern-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"BOK Center Basketball Showdown","URL":"bok-center-basketball-showdown-tickets"},{"Performer":"Borussia Dortmund","URL":"borussia-dortmund-tickets"},{"Performer":"Borussia Monchengladbach","URL":"borussia-monchengladbach-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston Bruins","URL":"boston-bruins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston Celtics","URL":"boston-celtics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston College Eagles","URL":"boston-college-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston College Eagles Basketball","URL":"boston-college-eagles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston College Eagles Football","URL":"boston-college-eagles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston College Eagles Hockey","URL":"boston-college-eagles-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston College Eagles Soccer","URL":"boston-college-eagles-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston College Eagles Volleyball","URL":"boston-college-eagles-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston College Eagles Women's Basketball","URL":"boston-college-eagles-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston College Eagles Women's Hockey","URL":"boston-college-eagles-womens-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston Red Sox","URL":"boston-red-sox-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston University Terriers","URL":"boston-university-terriers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston University Terriers Basketball","URL":"boston-university-terriers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston University Terriers Hockey","URL":"boston-university-terriers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston University Terriers Women's Basketball","URL":"boston-university-terriers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston University Terriers Women's Hockey","URL":"boston-university-terriers-womens-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bouts on Broad: The Met Philly Boxing Series","URL":"bouts-on-broad-the-met-philly-boxing-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowie Baysox","URL":"bowie-baysox-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowie State Bulldogs","URL":"bowie-state-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowie State Bulldogs Football","URL":"bowie-state-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowling Green Falcons","URL":"bowling-green-falcons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowling Green Falcons Baseball","URL":"bowling-green-falcons-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowling Green Falcons Basketball","URL":"bowling-green-falcons-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowling Green Falcons Football","URL":"bowling-green-falcons-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowling Green Falcons Hockey","URL":"bowling-green-falcons-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowling Green Falcons Volleyball","URL":"bowling-green-falcons-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowling Green Falcons Women's Basketball","URL":"bowling-green-falcons-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowling Green Hot Rods","URL":"bowling-green-hot-rods-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boxer Rebellion Show","URL":"boxer-rebellion-show-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boyd Gaming 300","URL":"boyd-gaming-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bradley Braves","URL":"bradley-braves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bradley Braves Basketball","URL":"bradley-braves-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bradley Braves Volleyball","URL":"bradley-braves-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bradley Braves Women's Basketball","URL":"bradley-braves-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brampton Beast","URL":"brampton-beast-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brandon Wheat Kings","URL":"brandon-wheat-kings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Breeders Cup","URL":"breeders-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brendan Schaub","URL":"brendan-schaub-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brevard Tornados","URL":"brevard-tornados-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brevard Tornados Basketball","URL":"brevard-tornados-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brian Castano","URL":"brian-castano-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brick City Homecoming Weekend","URL":"brick-city-homecoming-weekend-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bridge City Slam II","URL":"bridge-city-slam-ii-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bridgeport Sound Tigers","URL":"bridgeport-sound-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bridgewater College Eagles","URL":"bridgewater-college-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bridgewater College Eagles Basketball","URL":"bridgewater-college-eagles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brighton & Hove Albion FC","URL":"brighton-and-hove-albion-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brooklyn Cyclones","URL":"brooklyn-cyclones-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brooklyn Nets","URL":"brooklyn-nets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brown Bears","URL":"brown-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brown Bears Basketball","URL":"brown-bears-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brown Bears Football","URL":"brown-bears-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brown Bears Hockey","URL":"brown-bears-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bryant Bulldogs","URL":"bryant-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bryant Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"bryant-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bryant Bulldogs Football","URL":"bryant-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"BSG Chemie Leipzig","URL":"bsg-chemie-leipzig-tickets"},{"Performer":"BSW Sixers","URL":"bsw-sixers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bucknell Bison","URL":"bucknell-bison-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bucknell Bison Basketball","URL":"bucknell-bison-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bucknell Bison Football","URL":"bucknell-bison-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bucknell Bison Women's Basketball","URL":"bucknell-bison-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bucknell Bison Wrestling","URL":"bucknell-bison-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Bandits","URL":"buffalo-bandits-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Beauts","URL":"buffalo-beauts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Bills","URL":"buffalo-bills-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Bisons","URL":"buffalo-bisons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Bulls","URL":"buffalo-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Bulls Basketball","URL":"buffalo-bulls-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Bulls Football","URL":"buffalo-bulls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Bulls Women's Basketball","URL":"buffalo-bulls-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Sabres","URL":"buffalo-sabres-tickets"},{"Performer":"Burlington Bees","URL":"burlington-bees-tickets"},{"Performer":"Burnley FC","URL":"burnley-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Butler Bulldogs","URL":"butler-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Butler Bulldogs Baseball","URL":"butler-bulldogs-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Butler Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"butler-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Butler Bulldogs Football","URL":"butler-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Butler Bulldogs Volleyball","URL":"butler-bulldogs-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"BYU Cougars","URL":"byu-cougars-tickets"},{"Performer":"BYU Cougars Basketball","URL":"byu-cougars-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"BYU Cougars Football","URL":"byu-cougars-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"BYU Cougars Volleyball","URL":"byu-cougars-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"BYU Cougars Women's Soccer","URL":"byu-cougars-womens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"BYU Cougars Women's Volleyball","URL":"byu-cougars-womens-volleyball-tickets"}]