[{"Performer":"Ball State Cardinals","URL":"ball-state-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ball State Cardinals Football","URL":"ball-state-cardinals-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baltimore Orioles","URL":"baltimore-orioles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baltimore Ravens","URL":"baltimore-ravens-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bank of America Roval 400","URL":"bank-of-america-roval-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Barbasol Championship","URL":"barbasol-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Barracuda US Championship Golf","URL":"barracuda-us-championship-golf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race","URL":"bass-pro-shops-nra-night-race-tickets"},{"Performer":"Battle Creek Bombers","URL":"battle-creek-bombers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baylor Bears","URL":"baylor-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baylor Bears Baseball","URL":"baylor-bears-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baylor Bears Basketball","URL":"baylor-bears-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baylor Bears Football","URL":"baylor-bears-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baylor Bears Softball","URL":"baylor-bears-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bayou Classic","URL":"bayou-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"BC Lions","URL":"bc-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bea For Kids Champions Challenge","URL":"bea-for-kids-champions-challenge-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bellator MMA","URL":"bellator-mma-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bellingham Bells","URL":"bellingham-bells-tickets"},{"Performer":"Belmont Bruins","URL":"belmont-bruins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Belmont Bruins Baseball","URL":"belmont-bruins-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Belmont Stakes Racing Festival","URL":"belmont-stakes-racing-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Beloit Snappers","URL":"beloit-snappers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bend Elks","URL":"bend-elks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Best of Detroit Footbrake Nationals","URL":"best-of-detroit-footbrake-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bethune-Cookman Wildcats","URL":"bethune-cookman-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Football","URL":"bethune-cookman-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big 12 Gymnastics Championships","URL":"big-12-gymnastics-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big Machine Hand Sanitizer 400","URL":"big-machine-hand-sanitizer-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big Ten Football Championship","URL":"big-ten-football-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Billings Mustangs","URL":"billings-mustangs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Biloxi Shuckers","URL":"biloxi-shuckers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Binghamton Devils","URL":"binghamton-devils-tickets"},{"Performer":"Binghamton Rumble Ponies","URL":"binghamton-rumble-ponies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bino Rideaux","URL":"bino-rideaux-tickets"},{"Performer":"Birmingham Barons","URL":"birmingham-barons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Birmingham Bulls","URL":"birmingham-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bismarck Bobcats","URL":"bismarck-bobcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bismarck Bucks","URL":"bismarck-bucks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bismarck Larks","URL":"bismarck-larks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Black Eyed Susan Day","URL":"black-eyed-susan-day-tickets"},{"Performer":"BMW Championship","URL":"bmw-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"BNP Paribas Open","URL":"bnp-paribas-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boise Hawks","URL":"boise-hawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boise State Broncos","URL":"boise-state-broncos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boise State Broncos Football","URL":"boise-state-broncos-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston Bruins","URL":"boston-bruins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston Celtics","URL":"boston-celtics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston College Eagles","URL":"boston-college-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston College Eagles Football","URL":"boston-college-eagles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston Red Sox","URL":"boston-red-sox-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowie Baysox","URL":"bowie-baysox-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowling Green Falcons","URL":"bowling-green-falcons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowling Green Falcons Football","URL":"bowling-green-falcons-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowling Green Hot Rods","URL":"bowling-green-hot-rods-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bradenton Marauders","URL":"bradenton-marauders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bradley Braves","URL":"bradley-braves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bradley Braves Baseball","URL":"bradley-braves-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brash Rodeo","URL":"brash-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Breeders Cup","URL":"breeders-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brendan Schaub","URL":"brendan-schaub-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bridgestone Senior Players","URL":"bridgestone-senior-players-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bristol Dirt Nationals","URL":"bristol-dirt-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brooklyn Cyclones","URL":"brooklyn-cyclones-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brooklyn Nets","URL":"brooklyn-nets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bucknell Bison","URL":"bucknell-bison-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bucknell Bison Football","URL":"bucknell-bison-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Bill Cody Stampede Rodeo","URL":"buffalo-bill-cody-stampede-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Bisons","URL":"buffalo-bisons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Bulls","URL":"buffalo-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Bulls Football","URL":"buffalo-bulls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Sabres","URL":"buffalo-sabres-tickets"},{"Performer":"BYU Cougars","URL":"byu-cougars-tickets"},{"Performer":"BYU Cougars Baseball","URL":"byu-cougars-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"BYU Cougars Basketball","URL":"byu-cougars-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"BYU Cougars Football","URL":"byu-cougars-football-tickets"}]