[{"Performer":"B&L Transport 170","URL":"b-and-l-transport-170-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bahlinger SC","URL":"bahlinger-sc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baila Puerto Rico","URL":"baila-puerto-rico-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bakersfield Condors","URL":"bakersfield-condors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ball State Cardinals","URL":"ball-state-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ball State Cardinals Baseball","URL":"ball-state-cardinals-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ball State Cardinals Basketball","URL":"ball-state-cardinals-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ball State Cardinals Football","URL":"ball-state-cardinals-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ball State Cardinals Women's Basketball","URL":"ball-state-cardinals-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ball State Cardinals Women's Gymnastics","URL":"ball-state-cardinals-womens-gymnastics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baltimore Blast","URL":"baltimore-blast-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baltimore Orioles","URL":"baltimore-orioles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baltimore Ravens","URL":"baltimore-ravens-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bank of America Roval 400","URL":"bank-of-america-roval-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Barbosal Championship","URL":"barbosal-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship","URL":"bare-knuckle-fighting-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Barracuda US Championship Golf","URL":"barracuda-us-championship-golf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Barrie Colts","URL":"barrie-colts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Barry Buccaneers","URL":"barry-buccaneers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Barry Buccaneers Basketball","URL":"barry-buccaneers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Barry Buccaneers Women's Basketball","URL":"barry-buccaneers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Basketball Lowen Braunschweig","URL":"basketball-lowen-braunschweig-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race","URL":"bass-pro-shops-nra-night-race-tickets"},{"Performer":"Batavia Muckdogs","URL":"batavia-muckdogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Battle Creek Bombers","URL":"battle-creek-bombers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Battle Creek Rumble Bees","URL":"battle-creek-rumble-bees-tickets"},{"Performer":"Battle Of The Badges","URL":"battle-of-the-badges-tickets"},{"Performer":"Battlefords North Stars","URL":"battlefords-north-stars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bayer 04 Leverkusen","URL":"bayer-04-leverkusen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baylor Bears","URL":"baylor-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baylor Bears Baseball","URL":"baylor-bears-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baylor Bears Basketball","URL":"baylor-bears-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baylor Bears Football","URL":"baylor-bears-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baylor Bears Softball","URL":"baylor-bears-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baylor Bears Women's Basketball","URL":"baylor-bears-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baylor Invitational","URL":"baylor-invitational-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bayreuth Tigers","URL":"bayreuth-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"BBVA Classic","URL":"bbva-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"BC Lions","URL":"bc-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"BCPBL All Stars","URL":"bcpbl-all-stars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bea For Kids Champions Challenge","URL":"bea-for-kids-champions-challenge-tickets"},{"Performer":"Belarus","URL":"belarus-tickets"},{"Performer":"Belk College Kickoff Classic","URL":"belk-college-kickoff-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bellator MMA","URL":"bellator-mma-tickets"},{"Performer":"Belleville Senators","URL":"belleville-senators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bellingham Bells","URL":"bellingham-bells-tickets"},{"Performer":"Belmont Bruins","URL":"belmont-bruins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Belmont Bruins Baseball","URL":"belmont-bruins-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Belmont Bruins Basketball","URL":"belmont-bruins-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Belmont Bruins Softball","URL":"belmont-bruins-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Belmont Bruins Women's Basketball","URL":"belmont-bruins-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Belmont Stakes Racing Festival","URL":"belmont-stakes-racing-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Beloit Snappers","URL":"beloit-snappers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bemidji State Beavers","URL":"bemidji-state-beavers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bemidji State Beavers Hockey","URL":"bemidji-state-beavers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ben Watt","URL":"ben-watt-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bend Elks","URL":"bend-elks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bentley Falcons","URL":"bentley-falcons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bentley Falcons Hockey","URL":"bentley-falcons-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bethune-Cookman Wildcats","URL":"bethune-cookman-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Baseball","URL":"bethune-cookman-wildcats-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Basketball","URL":"bethune-cookman-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Football","URL":"bethune-cookman-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Women's Basketball","URL":"bethune-cookman-wildcats-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big 12 Baseball Championship","URL":"big-12-baseball-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big 12 Conference Wrestling Championship","URL":"big-12-conference-wrestling-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big 12 Football Championship","URL":"big-12-football-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament","URL":"big-12-mens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big 12 Womens Basketball Tournament","URL":"big-12-womens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big East Men's Basketball Tournament","URL":"big-east-mens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big East Women's Basketball Tournament","URL":"big-east-womens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big League Weekend Series","URL":"big-league-weekend-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big Machine Vodka Brickyard 400","URL":"big-machine-vodka-brickyard-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big Sky Men's Basketball Tournament","URL":"big-sky-mens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big Sky Women's Tournament","URL":"big-sky-womens-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big Ten Baseball Tournament","URL":"big-ten-baseball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big Ten Football Championship","URL":"big-ten-football-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big Ten Men's Ice Hockey Tournament","URL":"big-ten-mens-ice-hockey-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament","URL":"big-ten-mens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big Ten Womens Basketball Tournament","URL":"big-ten-womens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big Ten Wrestling Championship","URL":"big-ten-wrestling-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big West Basketball Tournament","URL":"big-west-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big Zee","URL":"big-zee-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big3 Basketball","URL":"big3-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Billings Mustangs","URL":"billings-mustangs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Biloxi Shuckers","URL":"biloxi-shuckers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Binghamton Bearcats","URL":"binghamton-bearcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Binghamton Bearcats Basketball","URL":"binghamton-bearcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Binghamton Bearcats Lacrosse","URL":"binghamton-bearcats-lacrosse-tickets"},{"Performer":"Binghamton Devils","URL":"binghamton-devils-tickets"},{"Performer":"Binghamton Rumble Ponies","URL":"binghamton-rumble-ponies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bino Rideaux","URL":"bino-rideaux-tickets"},{"Performer":"Birmingham Barons","URL":"birmingham-barons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Birmingham Bulls","URL":"birmingham-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Birmingham Legion FC","URL":"birmingham-legion-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bismarck Bobcats","URL":"bismarck-bobcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bismarck Bucks","URL":"bismarck-bucks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bismarck Larks","URL":"bismarck-larks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Black College Football Hall of Fame Classic","URL":"black-college-football-hall-of-fame-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Black Eyed Susan Day","URL":"black-eyed-susan-day-tickets"},{"Performer":"Black River Extreme Bulls & Bands","URL":"black-river-extreme-bulls-and-bands-tickets"},{"Performer":"Blacklist Pro Wrestling","URL":"blacklist-pro-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Blainville-Boisbriand Armada","URL":"blainville-boisbriand-armada-tickets"},{"Performer":"Blancpain GT World Challenge America","URL":"blancpain-gt-world-challenge-america-tickets"},{"Performer":"Blood And Sand","URL":"blood-and-sand-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bloomsburg Huskies","URL":"bloomsburg-huskies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bloomsburg Huskies Wrestling","URL":"bloomsburg-huskies-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Blue Devils Weiden","URL":"blue-devils-weiden-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bluefield Blue Jays","URL":"bluefield-blue-jays-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bluefield College Rams","URL":"bluefield-college-rams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bluefield College Rams Basketball","URL":"bluefield-college-rams-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"BMW Championship","URL":"bmw-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"BNP Paribas Open","URL":"bnp-paribas-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boavista FC","URL":"boavista-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boeing Classic","URL":"boeing-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boise Hawks","URL":"boise-hawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boise State Broncos","URL":"boise-state-broncos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boise State Broncos Baseball","URL":"boise-state-broncos-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boise State Broncos Basketball","URL":"boise-state-broncos-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boise State Broncos Football","URL":"boise-state-broncos-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boise State Broncos Softball","URL":"boise-state-broncos-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bojangles Qualifying","URL":"bojangles-qualifying-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bojangles Southern 500","URL":"bojangles-southern-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bologna FC","URL":"bologna-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Borussia Dortmund","URL":"borussia-dortmund-tickets"},{"Performer":"Borussia Monchengladbach","URL":"borussia-monchengladbach-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston Bruins","URL":"boston-bruins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston Celtics","URL":"boston-celtics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston College Eagles","URL":"boston-college-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston College Eagles Baseball","URL":"boston-college-eagles-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston College Eagles Basketball","URL":"boston-college-eagles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston College Eagles Football","URL":"boston-college-eagles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston College Eagles Hockey","URL":"boston-college-eagles-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston College Eagles Women's Basketball","URL":"boston-college-eagles-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston Red Sox","URL":"boston-red-sox-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston University Terriers","URL":"boston-university-terriers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston University Terriers Basketball","URL":"boston-university-terriers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston University Terriers Hockey","URL":"boston-university-terriers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston University Terriers Women's Hockey","URL":"boston-university-terriers-womens-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston Uprising","URL":"boston-uprising-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowie Baysox","URL":"bowie-baysox-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowling Green Falcons","URL":"bowling-green-falcons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowling Green Falcons Baseball","URL":"bowling-green-falcons-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowling Green Falcons Basketball","URL":"bowling-green-falcons-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowling Green Falcons Football","URL":"bowling-green-falcons-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowling Green Falcons Hockey","URL":"bowling-green-falcons-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowling Green Falcons Women's Basketball","URL":"bowling-green-falcons-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowling Green Hot Rods","URL":"bowling-green-hot-rods-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boxe Groupe Gym","URL":"boxe-groupe-gym-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boyd Gaming 300","URL":"boyd-gaming-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Braden Foulkes","URL":"braden-foulkes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bradenton Marauders","URL":"bradenton-marauders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bradley Braves","URL":"bradley-braves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bradley Braves Baseball","URL":"bradley-braves-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bradley Braves Basketball","URL":"bradley-braves-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bradley Braves Women's Basketball","URL":"bradley-braves-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brain Stew","URL":"brain-stew-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brakes Plus Jet Car Nationals Family Festival","URL":"brakes-plus-jet-car-nationals-family-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brampton Beast","URL":"brampton-beast-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brandon Wheat Kings","URL":"brandon-wheat-kings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brazil","URL":"brazil-tickets"},{"Performer":"Breeders Cup","URL":"breeders-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Breeders Cup Watch & Wager Simulcast","URL":"breeders-cup-watch-and-wager-simulcast-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brendan Schaub","URL":"brendan-schaub-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brescia","URL":"brescia-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brian Redman","URL":"brian-redman-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bridgeport Purple Knights","URL":"bridgeport-purple-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bridgeport Sound Tigers","URL":"bridgeport-sound-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bridgestone Senior Players","URL":"bridgestone-senior-players-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bristol Pirates","URL":"bristol-pirates-tickets"},{"Performer":"Broadway At The Pierre Cabaret Celebrates Phantom","URL":"broadway-at-the-pierre-cabaret-celebrates-phantom-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brooklyn Cyclones","URL":"brooklyn-cyclones-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brooklyn Nets","URL":"brooklyn-nets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brooks Bandits","URL":"brooks-bandits-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brown Bears","URL":"brown-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brown Bears Basketball","URL":"brown-bears-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brown Bears Football","URL":"brown-bears-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brown Bears Hockey","URL":"brown-bears-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brown Bears Women's Basketball","URL":"brown-bears-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bryant Bulldogs","URL":"bryant-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bryant Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"bryant-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bryant Bulldogs Football","URL":"bryant-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bryant Bulldogs Lacrosse","URL":"bryant-bulldogs-lacrosse-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bucknell Bison","URL":"bucknell-bison-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bucknell Bison Baseball","URL":"bucknell-bison-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bucknell Bison Basketball","URL":"bucknell-bison-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bucknell Bison Football","URL":"bucknell-bison-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bucknell Bison Lacrosse","URL":"bucknell-bison-lacrosse-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bucknell Bison Softball","URL":"bucknell-bison-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buddy Mondlock","URL":"buddy-mondlock-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Bandits","URL":"buffalo-bandits-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Beauts","URL":"buffalo-beauts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Bills","URL":"buffalo-bills-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Bisons","URL":"buffalo-bisons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Bulls","URL":"buffalo-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Bulls Basketball","URL":"buffalo-bulls-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Bulls Football","URL":"buffalo-bulls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Bulls Women's Basketball","URL":"buffalo-bulls-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Sabres","URL":"buffalo-sabres-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bulldog Classic","URL":"bulldog-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bullring Racing","URL":"bullring-racing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bulls Bands & Barrels","URL":"bulls-bands-and-barrels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Burlington Bees","URL":"burlington-bees-tickets"},{"Performer":"Burlington Capital International Omaha","URL":"burlington-capital-international-omaha-tickets"},{"Performer":"Burlington Royals","URL":"burlington-royals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Burnley FC","URL":"burnley-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Butler Bulldogs","URL":"butler-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Butler Bulldogs Baseball","URL":"butler-bulldogs-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Butler Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"butler-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Butler Bulldogs Football","URL":"butler-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Butler Bulldogs Women's Basketball","URL":"butler-bulldogs-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"BYU Cougars","URL":"byu-cougars-tickets"},{"Performer":"BYU Cougars Baseball","URL":"byu-cougars-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"BYU Cougars Basketball","URL":"byu-cougars-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"BYU Cougars Football","URL":"byu-cougars-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"BYU Cougars Softball","URL":"byu-cougars-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"BYU Cougars Volleyball","URL":"byu-cougars-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"BYU Cougars Women's Basketball","URL":"byu-cougars-womens-basketball-tickets"}]