[{"Performer":"C.F. Monterrey","URL":"c-f-monterrey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cal Poly Mustangs","URL":"cal-poly-mustangs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cal Poly Mustangs Football","URL":"cal-poly-mustangs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Calgary Stampede Evening Show","URL":"calgary-stampede-evening-show-tickets"},{"Performer":"Calgary Stampede Rodeo","URL":"calgary-stampede-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Calgary Stampeders","URL":"calgary-stampeders-tickets"},{"Performer":"California Golden Bears","URL":"california-golden-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"California Golden Bears Baseball","URL":"california-golden-bears-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"California Golden Bears Football","URL":"california-golden-bears-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Capitani Classic","URL":"capitani-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Carolina Hurricanes","URL":"carolina-hurricanes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Carolina Mudcats","URL":"carolina-mudcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Carolina Predators","URL":"carolina-predators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Carolina Thunderbirds","URL":"carolina-thunderbirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cascade Collegiate","URL":"cascade-collegiate-tickets"},{"Performer":"Catskills Clash","URL":"catskills-clash-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cedar Rapids Kernels","URL":"cedar-rapids-kernels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Central Arkansas Bears","URL":"central-arkansas-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Central Arkansas Bears Baseball","URL":"central-arkansas-bears-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Central Arkansas Bears Softball","URL":"central-arkansas-bears-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Central Connecticut State Blue Devils","URL":"central-connecticut-state-blue-devils-tickets"},{"Performer":"Central Connecticut State Blue Devils Football","URL":"central-connecticut-state-blue-devils-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Central Michigan Chippewas","URL":"central-michigan-chippewas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Central Michigan Chippewas Football","URL":"central-michigan-chippewas-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"CFL Preseason","URL":"cfl-preseason-tickets"},{"Performer":"Charles Schwab Challenge","URL":"charles-schwab-challenge-tickets"},{"Performer":"Charles Schwab Championship","URL":"charles-schwab-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Charleston Cougars","URL":"charleston-cougars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Charleston Cougars Baseball","URL":"charleston-cougars-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Charleston RiverDogs","URL":"charleston-riverdogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Charleston Southern Buccaneers","URL":"charleston-southern-buccaneers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Charleston Southern Buccaneers Baseball","URL":"charleston-southern-buccaneers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Charleston Southern Buccaneers Football","URL":"charleston-southern-buccaneers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Charlotte 49ers","URL":"charlotte-49ers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Charlotte 49ers Baseball","URL":"charlotte-49ers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Charlotte 49ers Football","URL":"charlotte-49ers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Charlotte 49ers Softball","URL":"charlotte-49ers-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Charlotte Hornets","URL":"charlotte-hornets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Charlotte Knights","URL":"charlotte-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Charlotte Thunder","URL":"charlotte-thunder-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chattanooga Lookouts","URL":"chattanooga-lookouts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chattanooga Mocs","URL":"chattanooga-mocs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chattanooga Mocs Football","URL":"chattanooga-mocs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cheyenne Frontier Days","URL":"cheyenne-frontier-days-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicago Bears","URL":"chicago-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicago Blackhawks","URL":"chicago-blackhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicago Blitz","URL":"chicago-blitz-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicago Bulls","URL":"chicago-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicago Cubs","URL":"chicago-cubs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicago Dogs","URL":"chicago-dogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicago Sky","URL":"chicago-sky-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicago Steel","URL":"chicago-steel-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicago White Sox","URL":"chicago-white-sox-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicago Wolves","URL":"chicago-wolves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chick-Fil-A Kickoff Game","URL":"chick-fil-a-kickoff-game-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chivas Guadalajara","URL":"chivas-guadalajara-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cinch World's Toughest Rodeo","URL":"cinch-worlds-toughest-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cincinnati Bearcats","URL":"cincinnati-bearcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cincinnati Bearcats Football","URL":"cincinnati-bearcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cincinnati Reds","URL":"cincinnati-reds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Citadel Bulldogs","URL":"citadel-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Citadel Bulldogs Baseball","URL":"citadel-bulldogs-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Clearwater Threshers","URL":"clearwater-threshers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cleburne Railroaders","URL":"cleburne-railroaders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cleetus and Cars Texas","URL":"cleetus-and-cars-texas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Clemson Tigers","URL":"clemson-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Clemson Tigers Baseball","URL":"clemson-tigers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Clemson Tigers Basketball","URL":"clemson-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Clemson Tigers Football","URL":"clemson-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Clemson Tigers Softball","URL":"clemson-tigers-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cleveland Browns","URL":"cleveland-browns-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cleveland Cavaliers","URL":"cleveland-cavaliers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cleveland Crunch","URL":"cleveland-crunch-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cleveland Indians","URL":"cleveland-indians-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cleveland Monsters","URL":"cleveland-monsters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Clovis Rodeo","URL":"clovis-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Club America","URL":"club-america-tickets"},{"Performer":"Club Leon FC","URL":"club-leon-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Coastal Carolina Chanticleers","URL":"coastal-carolina-chanticleers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Baseball","URL":"coastal-carolina-chanticleers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Coca-Cola 600","URL":"coca-cola-600-tickets"},{"Performer":"Coke Zero Sugar 400","URL":"coke-zero-sugar-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colgate Red Raiders","URL":"colgate-red-raiders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colgate Red Raiders Basketball","URL":"colgate-red-raiders-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colgate Red Raiders Football","URL":"colgate-red-raiders-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"College Football Playoff National Championship","URL":"college-football-playoff-national-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colorado Avalanche","URL":"colorado-avalanche-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colorado Buffaloes","URL":"colorado-buffaloes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colorado Buffaloes Basketball","URL":"colorado-buffaloes-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colorado Buffaloes Football","URL":"colorado-buffaloes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colorado Eagles","URL":"colorado-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colorado Rapids","URL":"colorado-rapids-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colorado Rockies","URL":"colorado-rockies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colorado State Rams","URL":"colorado-state-rams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colorado State Rams Football","URL":"colorado-state-rams-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Columbia Fireflies","URL":"columbia-fireflies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Columbus Blue Jackets","URL":"columbus-blue-jackets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Columbus Clippers","URL":"columbus-clippers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Columbus River Dragons","URL":"columbus-river-dragons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Corn Belt Clash","URL":"corn-belt-clash-tickets"},{"Performer":"Corpus Christi Hooks","URL":"corpus-christi-hooks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Corvallis Knights","URL":"corvallis-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cowlitz Black Bears","URL":"cowlitz-black-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Creighton Bluejays","URL":"creighton-bluejays-tickets"},{"Performer":"Creighton Bluejays Baseball","URL":"creighton-bluejays-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Creighton Bluejays Basketball","URL":"creighton-bluejays-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Crown Royal Armed Forces","URL":"crown-royal-armed-forces-tickets"}]