[{"Performer":"CA Osasuna","URL":"ca-osasuna-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cagliari Calcio","URL":"cagliari-calcio-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cal Poly Mustangs","URL":"cal-poly-mustangs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cal Poly Mustangs Football","URL":"cal-poly-mustangs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cal United Strikers FC","URL":"cal-united-strikers-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Caldwell Night Rodeo","URL":"caldwell-night-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Calgary Flames","URL":"calgary-flames-tickets"},{"Performer":"Calgary Stampede Rodeo","URL":"calgary-stampede-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Calgary Stampeders","URL":"calgary-stampeders-tickets"},{"Performer":"California Comedy Connection","URL":"california-comedy-connection-tickets"},{"Performer":"California Commotion","URL":"california-commotion-tickets"},{"Performer":"California Golden Bears","URL":"california-golden-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"California Golden Bears Basketball","URL":"california-golden-bears-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"California Golden Bears Football","URL":"california-golden-bears-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"California Rodeo Salinas","URL":"california-rodeo-salinas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Campbell Fighting Camels","URL":"campbell-fighting-camels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Campbell Fighting Camels Football","URL":"campbell-fighting-camels-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Camping World Bowl","URL":"camping-world-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Canada Formula 1 Grand Prix","URL":"canada-formula-1-grand-prix-tickets"},{"Performer":"Canelo Alvarez","URL":"canelo-alvarez-tickets"},{"Performer":"Canton Charge","URL":"canton-charge-tickets"},{"Performer":"Carlos Hernandez","URL":"carlos-hernandez-tickets"},{"Performer":"Carolina Cobras","URL":"carolina-cobras-tickets"},{"Performer":"Carolina Hurricanes","URL":"carolina-hurricanes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Carolina Mudcats","URL":"carolina-mudcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Carolina Panthers","URL":"carolina-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cars Tour Series","URL":"cars-tour-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"Carson Wentz Softball Game","URL":"carson-wentz-softball-game-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cascade Collegiate","URL":"cascade-collegiate-tickets"},{"Performer":"Castleford Tigers","URL":"castleford-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Castrol Victoria Day Speedfest Weekend","URL":"castrol-victoria-day-speedfest-weekend-tickets"},{"Performer":"Catalans Dragons","URL":"catalans-dragons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Catskills Clash","URL":"catskills-clash-tickets"},{"Performer":"CBE Hall of Fame Classic","URL":"cbe-hall-of-fame-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cedar County Fair Rodeo","URL":"cedar-county-fair-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cedar Rapids Kernels","URL":"cedar-rapids-kernels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Central Arkansas Bears","URL":"central-arkansas-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Central Arkansas Bears Football","URL":"central-arkansas-bears-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Central Connecticut State Blue Devils","URL":"central-connecticut-state-blue-devils-tickets"},{"Performer":"Central Connecticut State Blue Devils Football","URL":"central-connecticut-state-blue-devils-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Central Michigan Chippewas","URL":"central-michigan-chippewas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Central Michigan Chippewas Football","URL":"central-michigan-chippewas-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Central State University Football","URL":"central-state-university-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Central State University Marauders","URL":"central-state-university-marauders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Central Washington Wildcats","URL":"central-washington-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Central Washington Wildcats Football","URL":"central-washington-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Central Welding Supply 125","URL":"central-welding-supply-125-tickets"},{"Performer":"CFL Preseason","URL":"cfl-preseason-tickets"},{"Performer":"Charles Schwab Cup Championship Golf","URL":"charles-schwab-cup-championship-golf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Charleston Battery","URL":"charleston-battery-tickets"},{"Performer":"Charleston RiverDogs","URL":"charleston-riverdogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Charleston Southern Buccaneers","URL":"charleston-southern-buccaneers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Charleston Southern Buccaneers Football","URL":"charleston-southern-buccaneers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Charlotte Checkers","URL":"charlotte-checkers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Charlotte Independence","URL":"charlotte-independence-tickets"},{"Performer":"Charlotte Knights","URL":"charlotte-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Charlotte Stone Crabs","URL":"charlotte-stone-crabs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chattanooga Lookouts","URL":"chattanooga-lookouts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chattanooga Mocs","URL":"chattanooga-mocs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chattanooga Mocs Football","URL":"chattanooga-mocs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chattanooga Red Wolves SC","URL":"chattanooga-red-wolves-sc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cheddar's 300 Presented by Alsco","URL":"cheddars-300-presented-by-alsco-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chelsea FC","URL":"chelsea-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chevrolet Silverado 250","URL":"chevrolet-silverado-250-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cheyenne Frontier Days","URL":"cheyenne-frontier-days-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicago Bandits","URL":"chicago-bandits-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicago Bears","URL":"chicago-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicago Blitz","URL":"chicago-blitz-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicago Cubs","URL":"chicago-cubs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicago Dogs","URL":"chicago-dogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicago Fire","URL":"chicago-fire-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicago Red Stars","URL":"chicago-red-stars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicago Sky","URL":"chicago-sky-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicago White Sox","URL":"chicago-white-sox-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicagoland 225","URL":"chicagoland-225-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicagoland 300","URL":"chicagoland-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicagoland 400","URL":"chicagoland-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicagoland ARCA 150","URL":"chicagoland-arca-150-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chick-Fil-A Kickoff Game","URL":"chick-fil-a-kickoff-game-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl","URL":"chick-fil-a-peach-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chivas Guadalajara","URL":"chivas-guadalajara-tickets"},{"Performer":"CIAA Mens and Womens Basketball Tournament","URL":"ciaa-mens-and-womens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cinch World's Toughest Rodeo","URL":"cinch-worlds-toughest-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cincinnati Bearcats","URL":"cincinnati-bearcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball","URL":"cincinnati-bearcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cincinnati Bearcats Football","URL":"cincinnati-bearcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cincinnati Bengals","URL":"cincinnati-bengals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cincinnati Reds","URL":"cincinnati-reds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Circle K Back To School Monster Truck Bash","URL":"circle-k-back-to-school-monster-truck-bash-tickets"},{"Performer":"Citadel Bulldogs","URL":"citadel-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Citadel Bulldogs Football","URL":"citadel-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Citi Open Tennis Tournament","URL":"citi-open-tennis-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Citrus Bowl","URL":"citrus-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Clackamas County Rodeo","URL":"clackamas-county-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Clash At The Cotillion","URL":"clash-at-the-cotillion-tickets"},{"Performer":"Clean Crawls Night","URL":"clean-crawls-night-tickets"},{"Performer":"Clearwater Threshers","URL":"clearwater-threshers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cleburne Railroaders","URL":"cleburne-railroaders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Clemson Tigers","URL":"clemson-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Clemson Tigers Football","URL":"clemson-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cleveland Browns","URL":"cleveland-browns-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cleveland Indians","URL":"cleveland-indians-tickets"},{"Performer":"Clinton Lumberkings","URL":"clinton-lumberkings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Club America","URL":"club-america-tickets"},{"Performer":"Club Leon FC","URL":"club-leon-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"CME Group LPGA Tour Championship","URL":"cme-group-lpga-tour-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Coastal Carolina Chanticleers","URL":"coastal-carolina-chanticleers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Football","URL":"coastal-carolina-chanticleers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Coca-Cola 250","URL":"coca-cola-250-tickets"},{"Performer":"Coca-Cola 600","URL":"coca-cola-600-tickets"},{"Performer":"Coke Zero Sugar 400","URL":"coke-zero-sugar-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colgate Red Raiders","URL":"colgate-red-raiders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colgate Red Raiders Football","URL":"colgate-red-raiders-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"College Football Playoffs","URL":"college-football-playoffs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colorado Buffaloes","URL":"colorado-buffaloes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colorado Buffaloes Basketball","URL":"colorado-buffaloes-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colorado Buffaloes Football","URL":"colorado-buffaloes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colorado College Tigers","URL":"colorado-college-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colorado College Tigers Hockey","URL":"colorado-college-tigers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colorado Rapids","URL":"colorado-rapids-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colorado Rockies","URL":"colorado-rockies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colorado Springs Rocky Mountain Vibes","URL":"colorado-springs-rocky-mountain-vibes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC","URL":"colorado-springs-switchbacks-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colorado State Rams","URL":"colorado-state-rams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colorado State Rams Football","URL":"colorado-state-rams-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Columbia Fireflies","URL":"columbia-fireflies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Columbia Lions","URL":"columbia-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Columbia Lions Football","URL":"columbia-lions-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Columbus Clippers","URL":"columbus-clippers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Columbus Crew SC","URL":"columbus-crew-sc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Columbus Lions","URL":"columbus-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Commercial Appeal Sports Awards","URL":"commercial-appeal-sports-awards-tickets"},{"Performer":"CONCACAF Champions League","URL":"concacaf-champions-league-tickets"},{"Performer":"CONCACAF Soccer","URL":"concacaf-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Connecticut Sun","URL":"connecticut-sun-tickets"},{"Performer":"Conquest of the Cage","URL":"conquest-of-the-cage-tickets"},{"Performer":"Consumers Energy 400","URL":"consumers-energy-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Coors Lite Carb Day","URL":"coors-lite-carb-day-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cornell Big Red","URL":"cornell-big-red-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cornell Big Red Football","URL":"cornell-big-red-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Corpus Christi Hooks","URL":"corpus-christi-hooks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Corrigan Oil 200","URL":"corrigan-oil-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Corvallis Knights","URL":"corvallis-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cotton Bowl","URL":"cotton-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Coulee City PRCA Last Stand Rodeo","URL":"coulee-city-prca-last-stand-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cowboys of Color Rodeo","URL":"cowboys-of-color-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cowlitz Black Bears","URL":"cowlitz-black-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Coy's Equipped Grudge Night","URL":"coys-equipped-grudge-night-tickets"},{"Performer":"CP Women's Open","URL":"cp-womens-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Creighton Bluejays","URL":"creighton-bluejays-tickets"},{"Performer":"Creighton Bluejays Basketball","URL":"creighton-bluejays-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"CrossFit Games","URL":"crossfit-games-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cruz Azul","URL":"cruz-azul-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cup Series on Track","URL":"cup-series-on-track-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cure Bowl","URL":"cure-bowl-tickets"}]