[{"Performer":"C.A. Penarol","URL":"c-a-penarol-tickets"},{"Performer":"CageSport - MMA","URL":"cagesport-mma-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cal Poly Mustangs","URL":"cal-poly-mustangs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cal Poly Mustangs Football","URL":"cal-poly-mustangs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cal Poly Mustangs Women's Volleyball","URL":"cal-poly-mustangs-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cal St. Fullerton Titans","URL":"cal-st-fullerton-titans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cal St. Fullerton Titans Basketball","URL":"cal-st-fullerton-titans-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cal St. Fullerton Titans Volleyball","URL":"cal-st-fullerton-titans-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cal St. Northridge Matadors","URL":"cal-st-northridge-matadors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cal St. Northridge Matadors Volleyball","URL":"cal-st-northridge-matadors-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cal State Stanislaus Warriors","URL":"cal-state-stanislaus-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cal State Stanislaus Warriors Basketball","URL":"cal-state-stanislaus-warriors-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Calcutta & Ranch Rodeo","URL":"calcutta-and-ranch-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Caldwell Night Rodeo","URL":"caldwell-night-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Calgary Flames","URL":"calgary-flames-tickets"},{"Performer":"Calgary Stampede Evening Show","URL":"calgary-stampede-evening-show-tickets"},{"Performer":"Calgary Stampede Rodeo","URL":"calgary-stampede-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Calgary Stampeders","URL":"calgary-stampeders-tickets"},{"Performer":"California Classic","URL":"california-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"California Golden Bears","URL":"california-golden-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"California Golden Bears Football","URL":"california-golden-bears-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"California Rodeo","URL":"california-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Campbell Fighting Camels","URL":"campbell-fighting-camels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Campbell Fighting Camels Football","URL":"campbell-fighting-camels-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Campbells Hall of Fame Tennis","URL":"campbells-hall-of-fame-tennis-tickets"},{"Performer":"Campeon de Campeones","URL":"campeon-de-campeones-tickets"},{"Performer":"Campeones Cup","URL":"campeones-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Camping World 225","URL":"camping-world-225-tickets"},{"Performer":"Camping World 300","URL":"camping-world-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Camping World 400","URL":"camping-world-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Camping World Bowl","URL":"camping-world-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Can-Am League vs. Frontier League All-Star Game","URL":"can-am-league-vs-frontier-league-all-star-game-tickets"},{"Performer":"Can-Am League vs. Frontier League Home Run Derby","URL":"can-am-league-vs-frontier-league-home-run-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Canada","URL":"canada-tickets"},{"Performer":"Canada Basketball","URL":"canada-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Canadian Championship","URL":"canadian-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Canadian Championship Semifinals","URL":"canadian-championship-semifinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Canadian Finals Rodeo","URL":"canadian-finals-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Canadian Football Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremony","URL":"canadian-football-hall-of-fame-induction-ceremony-tickets"},{"Performer":"Canadian Show Jumping Championship Horseware Indoor Eventing Challenge","URL":"canadian-show-jumping-championship-horseware-indoor-eventing-challenge-tickets"},{"Performer":"Canadian Wild","URL":"canadian-wild-tickets"},{"Performer":"Capitol Wrestling","URL":"capitol-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cardiff City FC","URL":"cardiff-city-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Carleton Ravens","URL":"carleton-ravens-tickets"},{"Performer":"Carleton Ravens Basketball","URL":"carleton-ravens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Carolina Cobras","URL":"carolina-cobras-tickets"},{"Performer":"Carolina Hurricanes","URL":"carolina-hurricanes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Carolina League Playoffs","URL":"carolina-league-playoffs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Carolina Mudcats","URL":"carolina-mudcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Carolina Panthers","URL":"carolina-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Catawba Valley Stars","URL":"catawba-valley-stars-tickets"},{"Performer":"CatSpot NHRA Northwest Nationals","URL":"catspot-nhra-northwest-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cavalry FC","URL":"cavalry-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"CBS Sports Classic","URL":"cbs-sports-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cedar Park Pro Rodeo","URL":"cedar-park-pro-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cedar Rapids Kernels","URL":"cedar-rapids-kernels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Celebration Bowl","URL":"celebration-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Central Arkansas Bears","URL":"central-arkansas-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Central Arkansas Bears Football","URL":"central-arkansas-bears-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Central Connecticut State Blue Devils","URL":"central-connecticut-state-blue-devils-tickets"},{"Performer":"Central Connecticut State Blue Devils Baseball","URL":"central-connecticut-state-blue-devils-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Central Connecticut State Blue Devils Football","URL":"central-connecticut-state-blue-devils-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Central Maine Roller Derby","URL":"central-maine-roller-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Central Michigan Chippewas","URL":"central-michigan-chippewas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Central Michigan Chippewas Basketball","URL":"central-michigan-chippewas-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Central Michigan Chippewas Football","URL":"central-michigan-chippewas-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Central Washington Wildcats","URL":"central-washington-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Central Washington Wildcats Football","URL":"central-washington-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Central Welding Supply 125","URL":"central-welding-supply-125-tickets"},{"Performer":"CFL Grey Cup","URL":"cfl-grey-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Championship Pro Boxing","URL":"championship-pro-boxing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Charleston Battery","URL":"charleston-battery-tickets"},{"Performer":"Charleston RiverDogs","URL":"charleston-riverdogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Charleston Southern Buccaneers","URL":"charleston-southern-buccaneers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Charleston Southern Buccaneers Football","URL":"charleston-southern-buccaneers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Charlotte Independence","URL":"charlotte-independence-tickets"},{"Performer":"Charlotte Knights","URL":"charlotte-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Charlotte Stone Crabs","URL":"charlotte-stone-crabs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chattanooga FC","URL":"chattanooga-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chattanooga Lookouts","URL":"chattanooga-lookouts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chattanooga Mocs","URL":"chattanooga-mocs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chattanooga Mocs Football","URL":"chattanooga-mocs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chattanooga Red Wolves SC","URL":"chattanooga-red-wolves-sc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cheez-It Bowl","URL":"cheez-it-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chelsea FC","URL":"chelsea-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chesapeake BayHawks","URL":"chesapeake-bayhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chevrolet Performance US NHRA Nationals","URL":"chevrolet-performance-us-nhra-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chevrolet Silverado 250","URL":"chevrolet-silverado-250-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cheyenne Frontier Days","URL":"cheyenne-frontier-days-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cheyenne Frontier PRCA Rodeo","URL":"cheyenne-frontier-prca-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicago Bandits","URL":"chicago-bandits-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicago Bears","URL":"chicago-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicago Blackhawks","URL":"chicago-blackhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicago Bliss","URL":"chicago-bliss-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicago Cubs","URL":"chicago-cubs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicago Dogs","URL":"chicago-dogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicago Fire","URL":"chicago-fire-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicago Football Classic","URL":"chicago-football-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicago Red Stars","URL":"chicago-red-stars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicago Sky","URL":"chicago-sky-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicago State Cougars","URL":"chicago-state-cougars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicago State Cougars Basketball","URL":"chicago-state-cougars-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chicago White Sox","URL":"chicago-white-sox-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chick-fil-a Bowl","URL":"chick-fil-a-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chick-Fil-A Kickoff Game","URL":"chick-fil-a-kickoff-game-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl","URL":"chick-fil-a-peach-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chief Joseph Days Rodeo","URL":"chief-joseph-days-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chile","URL":"chile-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chili Bowl Nationals","URL":"chili-bowl-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chivas Guadalajara","URL":"chivas-guadalajara-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chris Arreola","URL":"chris-arreola-tickets"},{"Performer":"Chris Thomas King","URL":"chris-thomas-king-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cincinnati Bearcats","URL":"cincinnati-bearcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball","URL":"cincinnati-bearcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cincinnati Bearcats Football","URL":"cincinnati-bearcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cincinnati Bengals","URL":"cincinnati-bengals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cincinnati Cyclones","URL":"cincinnati-cyclones-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cincinnati Reds","URL":"cincinnati-reds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Circle City Classic","URL":"circle-city-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Circle K Back To School Monster Truck Bash","URL":"circle-k-back-to-school-monster-truck-bash-tickets"},{"Performer":"Citadel Bulldogs","URL":"citadel-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Citadel Bulldogs Football","URL":"citadel-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Citi Open Tennis Tournament","URL":"citi-open-tennis-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Citrus Bowl","URL":"citrus-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Clarkson Golden Knights","URL":"clarkson-golden-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Clarkson Golden Knights Hockey","URL":"clarkson-golden-knights-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Clearwater Threshers","URL":"clearwater-threshers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cleburne Railroaders","URL":"cleburne-railroaders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Clemson Tigers","URL":"clemson-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Clemson Tigers Basketball","URL":"clemson-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Clemson Tigers Football","URL":"clemson-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Clemson Tigers Volleyball","URL":"clemson-tigers-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cleveland Browns","URL":"cleveland-browns-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cleveland Classic","URL":"cleveland-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cleveland Comets","URL":"cleveland-comets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cleveland Indians","URL":"cleveland-indians-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cleveland State Vikings","URL":"cleveland-state-vikings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cleveland State Vikings Basketball","URL":"cleveland-state-vikings-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Clinton Lumberkings","URL":"clinton-lumberkings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Club America","URL":"club-america-tickets"},{"Performer":"Club America U-20's","URL":"club-america-u-20s-tickets"},{"Performer":"Club Atlas","URL":"club-atlas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Club Atletico River Plate","URL":"club-atletico-river-plate-tickets"},{"Performer":"Club De Futbol Monterrey","URL":"club-de-futbol-monterrey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Club Friendly","URL":"club-friendly-tickets"},{"Performer":"Club Leon FC","URL":"club-leon-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Club Morelia","URL":"club-morelia-tickets"},{"Performer":"Club Nacional de Football","URL":"club-nacional-de-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Club Necaxa","URL":"club-necaxa-tickets"},{"Performer":"Club Tijuana","URL":"club-tijuana-tickets"},{"Performer":"Coaching Club American Oaks","URL":"coaching-club-american-oaks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Coastal Carolina Chanticleers","URL":"coastal-carolina-chanticleers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Football","URL":"coastal-carolina-chanticleers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Coca-Cola Firecracker 250","URL":"coca-cola-firecracker-250-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cody Yellowstone Xtreme Bulls","URL":"cody-yellowstone-xtreme-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Coke Zero 400","URL":"coke-zero-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colby Covington","URL":"colby-covington-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colgate Red Raiders","URL":"colgate-red-raiders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colgate Red Raiders Football","URL":"colgate-red-raiders-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colgate Red Raiders Hockey","URL":"colgate-red-raiders-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"College Football Championship Game","URL":"college-football-championship-game-tickets"},{"Performer":"College Home Run Derby","URL":"college-home-run-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colombia","URL":"colombia-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colorado Avalanche","URL":"colorado-avalanche-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colorado Buffaloes","URL":"colorado-buffaloes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colorado Buffaloes Basketball","URL":"colorado-buffaloes-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colorado Buffaloes Football","URL":"colorado-buffaloes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colorado College Tigers","URL":"colorado-college-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colorado College Tigers Hockey","URL":"colorado-college-tigers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colorado Rapids","URL":"colorado-rapids-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colorado Rockies","URL":"colorado-rockies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colorado Springs Rocky Mountain Vibes","URL":"colorado-springs-rocky-mountain-vibes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC","URL":"colorado-springs-switchbacks-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colorado State Rams","URL":"colorado-state-rams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colorado State Rams Basketball","URL":"colorado-state-rams-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colorado State Rams Football","URL":"colorado-state-rams-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Colossus Cup","URL":"colossus-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Columbia Fireflies","URL":"columbia-fireflies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Columbia Lions","URL":"columbia-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Columbia Lions Football","URL":"columbia-lions-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Columbus Blue Jackets","URL":"columbus-blue-jackets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Columbus Clippers","URL":"columbus-clippers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Columbus Crew SC","URL":"columbus-crew-sc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Columbus Destroyers","URL":"columbus-destroyers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Columbus Lions","URL":"columbus-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Combate Americas MMA Fights","URL":"combate-americas-mma-fights-tickets"},{"Performer":"CONCACAF Gold Cup","URL":"concacaf-gold-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"CONCACAF Nations League","URL":"concacaf-nations-league-tickets"},{"Performer":"Connecticut Sun","URL":"connecticut-sun-tickets"},{"Performer":"Connecticut Tigers","URL":"connecticut-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Consumers Energy 400","URL":"consumers-energy-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cooper Tires ARX","URL":"cooper-tires-arx-tickets"},{"Performer":"Coors Lite Carb Day","URL":"coors-lite-carb-day-tickets"},{"Performer":"Copa America Soccer Tournament","URL":"copa-america-soccer-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cornell Big Red","URL":"cornell-big-red-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cornell Big Red Basketball","URL":"cornell-big-red-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cornell Big Red Football","URL":"cornell-big-red-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cornell Big Red Hockey","URL":"cornell-big-red-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Coronation Cup","URL":"coronation-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Corpus Christi Hooks","URL":"corpus-christi-hooks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Corrigan Oil 200","URL":"corrigan-oil-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cortaca Jug","URL":"cortaca-jug-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cortland Red Dragons","URL":"cortland-red-dragons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cortland Red Dragons Football","URL":"cortland-red-dragons-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Costa Rica","URL":"costa-rica-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cotton Bowl","URL":"cotton-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Creighton Bluejays","URL":"creighton-bluejays-tickets"},{"Performer":"Creighton Bluejays Basketball","URL":"creighton-bluejays-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Creighton Bluejays Volleyball","URL":"creighton-bluejays-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cricket World Cup Final","URL":"cricket-world-cup-final-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cruz Azul","URL":"cruz-azul-tickets"},{"Performer":"Crystal Palace FC","URL":"crystal-palace-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cuba","URL":"cuba-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cuban National Team","URL":"cuban-national-team-tickets"},{"Performer":"Curacao","URL":"curacao-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cure Bowl","URL":"cure-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Cycle Gear Championship of Sonoma","URL":"cycle-gear-championship-of-sonoma-tickets"}]