[{"Performer":"D.C. United","URL":"d-c-united-tickets"},{"Performer":"Daeman College Wildcats","URL":"daeman-college-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dale Wheeland Memorial Tractor Pull","URL":"dale-wheeland-memorial-tractor-pull-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Cowboys","URL":"dallas-cowboys-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Mavericks","URL":"dallas-mavericks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Rattlers","URL":"dallas-rattlers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Stars","URL":"dallas-stars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Wings","URL":"dallas-wings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Daniel Cormier","URL":"daniel-cormier-tickets"},{"Performer":"Danville Braves","URL":"danville-braves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dartmouth Big Green","URL":"dartmouth-big-green-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dartmouth Big Green Football","URL":"dartmouth-big-green-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"David Feherty","URL":"david-feherty-tickets"},{"Performer":"Day At The Races","URL":"day-at-the-races-tickets"},{"Performer":"Days of 47 Rodeo","URL":"days-of-47-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dayton Dragons","URL":"dayton-dragons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dayton Dutch Lions","URL":"dayton-dutch-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dayton Flyers","URL":"dayton-flyers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dayton Flyers Basketball","URL":"dayton-flyers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dayton Flyers Women's Volleyball","URL":"dayton-flyers-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Daytona 300","URL":"daytona-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Daytona 500","URL":"daytona-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"Daytona Tortugas","URL":"daytona-tortugas-tickets"},{"Performer":"DC Solar 300","URL":"dc-solar-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Del Mar Thoroughbred Racing","URL":"del-mar-thoroughbred-racing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware Blue Hens","URL":"delaware-blue-hens-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware Blue Hens Football","URL":"delaware-blue-hens-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware State Hornets","URL":"delaware-state-hornets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware State Hornets Football","URL":"delaware-state-hornets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delmarva Shorebirds","URL":"delmarva-shorebirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Demo Derby Qualifications","URL":"demo-derby-qualifications-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Broncos","URL":"denver-broncos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Nuggets","URL":"denver-nuggets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Outlaws","URL":"denver-outlaws-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Pioneers","URL":"denver-pioneers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Pioneers Basketball","URL":"denver-pioneers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Pioneers Hockey","URL":"denver-pioneers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Pioneers Volleyball","URL":"denver-pioneers-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Deportivo Independiente Medellin","URL":"deportivo-independiente-medellin-tickets"},{"Performer":"Desert Classic","URL":"desert-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Desert Diamond West Valley Casino 200","URL":"desert-diamond-west-valley-casino-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Destruction Derby","URL":"destruction-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Destruction Derby 1","URL":"destruction-derby-1-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit City FC","URL":"detroit-city-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Lions","URL":"detroit-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Red Wings","URL":"detroit-red-wings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Tigers","URL":"detroit-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dick's Sporting Goods Open","URL":"dicks-sporting-goods-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dirtcar Ump Modifieds","URL":"dirtcar-ump-modifieds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Doane College Tigers","URL":"doane-college-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Doane College Tigers Basketball","URL":"doane-college-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dodge Mile-High NHRA Nationals","URL":"dodge-mile-high-nhra-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dodge NHRA Nationals","URL":"dodge-nhra-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Don Martin Memorial Silver Cup","URL":"don-martin-memorial-silver-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Donald Driver Celebrity Softball","URL":"donald-driver-celebrity-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Down East Wood Ducks","URL":"down-east-wood-ducks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Draft Horse Classic","URL":"draft-horse-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drag Illustrated World Series of Pro Mod","URL":"drag-illustrated-world-series-of-pro-mod-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drake Bulldogs","URL":"drake-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drake Bulldogs Football","URL":"drake-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dresden Monarchs","URL":"dresden-monarchs-tickets"},{"Performer":"DriftCon Afterdark","URL":"driftcon-afterdark-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drive for the Cure 200","URL":"drive-for-the-cure-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drowse","URL":"drowse-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duke Blue Devils","URL":"duke-blue-devils-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duke Blue Devils Basketball","URL":"duke-blue-devils-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duke Blue Devils Football","URL":"duke-blue-devils-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dunedin Blue Jays","URL":"dunedin-blue-jays-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duquesne Dukes","URL":"duquesne-dukes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duquesne Dukes Football","URL":"duquesne-dukes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Durham Bulls","URL":"durham-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dutch Super Cup","URL":"dutch-super-cup-tickets"}]