[{"Performer":"Dallas Cowboys","URL":"dallas-cowboys-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Jackals","URL":"dallas-jackals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Mavericks","URL":"dallas-mavericks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Skyline","URL":"dallas-skyline-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Stars","URL":"dallas-stars-tickets"},{"Performer":"David Feherty","URL":"david-feherty-tickets"},{"Performer":"Day At The Races","URL":"day-at-the-races-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dayton Dragons","URL":"dayton-dragons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Daytona 500","URL":"daytona-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"Daytona Supercross","URL":"daytona-supercross-tickets"},{"Performer":"Daytona Tortugas","URL":"daytona-tortugas-tickets"},{"Performer":"DeAndre Jordan","URL":"deandre-jordan-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dejah Monea","URL":"dejah-monea-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware Blue Hens","URL":"delaware-blue-hens-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware Blue Hens Football","URL":"delaware-blue-hens-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dell Match Play","URL":"dell-match-play-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delmarva Shorebirds","URL":"delmarva-shorebirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"DENSO Spark Plugs NHRA Four Wide Nationals","URL":"denso-spark-plugs-nhra-four-wide-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Nuggets","URL":"denver-nuggets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Rush","URL":"denver-rush-tickets"},{"Performer":"Des Moines Buccaneers","URL":"des-moines-buccaneers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Grand Prix","URL":"detroit-grand-prix-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Lions","URL":"detroit-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Pistons","URL":"detroit-pistons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Red Wings","URL":"detroit-red-wings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Tigers","URL":"detroit-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Diamond Nationals","URL":"diamond-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Digital Ally 400","URL":"digital-ally-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dixie State Trailblazers","URL":"dixie-state-trailblazers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dixie State Trailblazers Football","URL":"dixie-state-trailblazers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dodge City Gamblers","URL":"dodge-city-gamblers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dodge Mile-High NHRA Nationals","URL":"dodge-mile-high-nhra-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dodge NHRA Nationals","URL":"dodge-nhra-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Donald Driver Charity Softball Game","URL":"donald-driver-charity-softball-game-tickets"},{"Performer":"Down East Wood Ducks","URL":"down-east-wood-ducks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drake Bulldogs","URL":"drake-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drake Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"drake-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drexel Dragons","URL":"drexel-dragons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drexel Dragons Basketball","URL":"drexel-dragons-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drive for the Cure 250","URL":"drive-for-the-cure-250-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drydene 400","URL":"drydene-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dubuque Fighting Saints","URL":"dubuque-fighting-saints-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duke Blue Devils","URL":"duke-blue-devils-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duke Blue Devils Baseball","URL":"duke-blue-devils-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duke Blue Devils Basketball","URL":"duke-blue-devils-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duke Blue Devils Football","URL":"duke-blue-devils-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duluth Huskies","URL":"duluth-huskies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dunedin Blue Jays","URL":"dunedin-blue-jays-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duquesne Dukes","URL":"duquesne-dukes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duquesne Dukes Football","URL":"duquesne-dukes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Durham Bulls","URL":"durham-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dutch Grand Prix","URL":"dutch-grand-prix-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dwight Howard","URL":"dwight-howard-tickets"}]