[{"Performer":"D.C. United","URL":"d-c-united-tickets"},{"Performer":"Daeman College Wildcats","URL":"daeman-college-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Cowboys","URL":"dallas-cowboys-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Mavericks","URL":"dallas-mavericks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Rattlers","URL":"dallas-rattlers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Stars","URL":"dallas-stars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Danbury Hat Tricks","URL":"danbury-hat-tricks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Danville Dashers","URL":"danville-dashers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dartmouth Big Green","URL":"dartmouth-big-green-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dartmouth Big Green Basketball","URL":"dartmouth-big-green-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dartmouth Big Green Football","URL":"dartmouth-big-green-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dartmouth Big Green Hockey","URL":"dartmouth-big-green-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Davenport University Panthers","URL":"davenport-university-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Davenport University Panthers Basketball","URL":"davenport-university-panthers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"David Feherty","URL":"david-feherty-tickets"},{"Performer":"Davidson Wildcats","URL":"davidson-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Davidson Wildcats Basketball","URL":"davidson-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Davidson Wildcats Football","URL":"davidson-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Davidson Wildcats Women's Basketball","URL":"davidson-wildcats-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Day At The Races","URL":"day-at-the-races-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dayton Dragons","URL":"dayton-dragons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dayton Flyers","URL":"dayton-flyers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dayton Flyers Basketball","URL":"dayton-flyers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dayton Flyers Football","URL":"dayton-flyers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dayton Flyers Women's Basketball","URL":"dayton-flyers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Daytona 300","URL":"daytona-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Daytona 500","URL":"daytona-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"DC Solar 300","URL":"dc-solar-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Deer Park Deer","URL":"deer-park-deer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware Blue Coats","URL":"delaware-blue-coats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware Blue Hens","URL":"delaware-blue-hens-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware Blue Hens Basketball","URL":"delaware-blue-hens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware Blue Hens Football","URL":"delaware-blue-hens-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware Blue Hens Women's Basketball","URL":"delaware-blue-hens-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware State Hornets","URL":"delaware-state-hornets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware State Hornets Basketball","URL":"delaware-state-hornets-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware State Hornets Football","URL":"delaware-state-hornets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware Thunder","URL":"delaware-thunder-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dell Match Play","URL":"dell-match-play-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delray Beach Open","URL":"delray-beach-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delta State Statesmen","URL":"delta-state-statesmen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delta State Statesmen Football","URL":"delta-state-statesmen-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Demond Nicholson","URL":"demond-nicholson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Broncos","URL":"denver-broncos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Nuggets","URL":"denver-nuggets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Pioneers","URL":"denver-pioneers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Pioneers Basketball","URL":"denver-pioneers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Pioneers Hockey","URL":"denver-pioneers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Pioneers Volleyball","URL":"denver-pioneers-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Pioneers Women's Basketball","URL":"denver-pioneers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"DePaul Blue Demons","URL":"depaul-blue-demons-tickets"},{"Performer":"DePaul Blue Demons Basketball","URL":"depaul-blue-demons-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"DePaul Blue Demons Soccer","URL":"depaul-blue-demons-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"DePaul Blue Demons Volleyball","URL":"depaul-blue-demons-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"DePaul Blue Demons Women's Basketball","URL":"depaul-blue-demons-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"DePaul Blue Demons Women's Soccer","URL":"depaul-blue-demons-womens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Deportivo Alaves","URL":"deportivo-alaves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Des Moines Buccaneers","URL":"des-moines-buccaneers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Desert Diamond West Valley Casino 200","URL":"desert-diamond-west-valley-casino-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit City FC","URL":"detroit-city-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Lions","URL":"detroit-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Mercy","URL":"detroit-mercy-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Mercy Basketball","URL":"detroit-mercy-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Mercy Titans","URL":"detroit-mercy-titans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Mercy Titans Basketball","URL":"detroit-mercy-titans-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Mercy Titans Men's Soccer","URL":"detroit-mercy-titans-mens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Mercy Titans Women's Soccer","URL":"detroit-mercy-titans-womens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Pistons","URL":"detroit-pistons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Red Wings","URL":"detroit-red-wings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Tigers","URL":"detroit-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Devaun Lee","URL":"devaun-lee-tickets"},{"Performer":"Devoucoux Dressage Showcase","URL":"devoucoux-dressage-showcase-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dia de Los Dodgers Bobblehead Ticket Package","URL":"dia-de-los-dodgers-bobblehead-ticket-package-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dia De Muertos: Asi Fue Mi Padre","URL":"dia-de-muertos-asi-fue-mi-padre-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dijon FCO","URL":"dijon-fco-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dinamo Zagreb","URL":"dinamo-zagreb-tickets"},{"Performer":"DJK Rimpar Wolfe","URL":"djk-rimpar-wolfe-tickets"},{"Performer":"Doane College Tigers","URL":"doane-college-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Doane College Tigers Basketball","URL":"doane-college-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dominick Reyes","URL":"dominick-reyes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dominion Energy Charity Classic","URL":"dominion-energy-charity-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Double Derby Night","URL":"double-derby-night-tickets"},{"Performer":"Douglas Lima","URL":"douglas-lima-tickets"},{"Performer":"Down East Golf Challenge","URL":"down-east-golf-challenge-tickets"},{"Performer":"Draft Horse Classic","URL":"draft-horse-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Draft Horse Show","URL":"draft-horse-show-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drake Bulldogs","URL":"drake-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drake Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"drake-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drake Bulldogs Football","URL":"drake-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drakkar Baie-Comeau","URL":"drakkar-baie-comeau-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dresdner Eislowen","URL":"dresdner-eislowen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dresdner SC","URL":"dresdner-sc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drexel Dragons","URL":"drexel-dragons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drexel Dragons Basketball","URL":"drexel-dragons-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"DriftCon Afterdark","URL":"driftcon-afterdark-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drive for the Cure 200","URL":"drive-for-the-cure-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dropout Kings","URL":"dropout-kings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drummondville Voltigeurs","URL":"drummondville-voltigeurs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dubuque Fighting Saints","URL":"dubuque-fighting-saints-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duel In The D","URL":"duel-in-the-d-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duke Blue Devils","URL":"duke-blue-devils-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duke Blue Devils Basketball","URL":"duke-blue-devils-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duke Blue Devils Football","URL":"duke-blue-devils-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duke Blue Devils Women's Basketball","URL":"duke-blue-devils-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duke: Countdown to Craziness","URL":"duke-countdown-to-craziness-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duquesne Dukes","URL":"duquesne-dukes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duquesne Dukes Basketball","URL":"duquesne-dukes-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duquesne Dukes Football","URL":"duquesne-dukes-football-tickets"}]