[{"Performer":"East Carolina Pirates","URL":"east-carolina-pirates-tickets"},{"Performer":"East Carolina Pirates Basketball","URL":"east-carolina-pirates-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"East Carolina Pirates Football","URL":"east-carolina-pirates-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"East Carolina Pirates Women's Basketball","URL":"east-carolina-pirates-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"East Central Tigers","URL":"east-central-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"East Central Tigers Basketball","URL":"east-central-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"East Coast Snocross","URL":"east-coast-snocross-tickets"},{"Performer":"East Stroudsburg Warriors","URL":"east-stroudsburg-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"East Stroudsburg Warriors Basketball","URL":"east-stroudsburg-warriors-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"East Stroudsburg Warriors Women's Basketball","URL":"east-stroudsburg-warriors-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"East Tennessee State Buccaneers","URL":"east-tennessee-state-buccaneers-tickets"},{"Performer":"East Tennessee State Buccaneers Baseball","URL":"east-tennessee-state-buccaneers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"East Tennessee State Buccaneers Basketball","URL":"east-tennessee-state-buccaneers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"East Tennessee State Buccaneers Football","URL":"east-tennessee-state-buccaneers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"East Tennessee State Buccaneers Women's Basketball","URL":"east-tennessee-state-buccaneers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Illinois Panthers","URL":"eastern-illinois-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Illinois Panthers Baseball","URL":"eastern-illinois-panthers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Illinois Panthers Basketball","URL":"eastern-illinois-panthers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Illinois Panthers Football","URL":"eastern-illinois-panthers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Illinois Panthers Women's Basketball","URL":"eastern-illinois-panthers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Kentucky Colonels","URL":"eastern-kentucky-colonels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Kentucky Colonels Baseball","URL":"eastern-kentucky-colonels-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Kentucky Colonels Basketball","URL":"eastern-kentucky-colonels-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Kentucky Colonels Football","URL":"eastern-kentucky-colonels-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Kentucky Colonels Women's Basketball","URL":"eastern-kentucky-colonels-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Michigan Eagles","URL":"eastern-michigan-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Michigan Eagles Basketball","URL":"eastern-michigan-eagles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Michigan Eagles Football","URL":"eastern-michigan-eagles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Michigan Eagles Women's Basketball","URL":"eastern-michigan-eagles-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern New Mexico Greyhounds","URL":"eastern-new-mexico-greyhounds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern New Mexico Greyhounds Basketball","URL":"eastern-new-mexico-greyhounds-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Oregon Mountaineers","URL":"eastern-oregon-mountaineers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Oregon Mountaineers Basketball","URL":"eastern-oregon-mountaineers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Washington Eagles","URL":"eastern-washington-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Washington Eagles Basketball","URL":"eastern-washington-eagles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Washington Eagles Football","URL":"eastern-washington-eagles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Washington Eagles Women's Basketball","URL":"eastern-washington-eagles-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"ECCW Ballroom Brawl","URL":"eccw-ballroom-brawl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eckerd College Tritons","URL":"eckerd-college-tritons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eckerd College Tritons Basketball","URL":"eckerd-college-tritons-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eckerd College Tritons Women's Basketball","URL":"eckerd-college-tritons-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ecuador","URL":"ecuador-tickets"},{"Performer":"Edinboro Fighting Scots","URL":"edinboro-fighting-scots-tickets"},{"Performer":"Edinboro Fighting Scots Basketball","URL":"edinboro-fighting-scots-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Edinboro Fighting Scots Women's Basketball","URL":"edinboro-fighting-scots-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Edmonton Eskimos","URL":"edmonton-eskimos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Edmonton Oil Kings","URL":"edmonton-oil-kings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Edmonton Oilers","URL":"edmonton-oilers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eintracht Frankfurt","URL":"eintracht-frankfurt-tickets"},{"Performer":"El Paso Chihuahuas","URL":"el-paso-chihuahuas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eldora Dirt Derby","URL":"eldora-dirt-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eleider Alvarez","URL":"eleider-alvarez-tickets"},{"Performer":"Elizabethtown College Blue Jays","URL":"elizabethtown-college-blue-jays-tickets"},{"Performer":"Elizabethtown College Blue Jays Basketball","URL":"elizabethtown-college-blue-jays-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Elmira Enforcers","URL":"elmira-enforcers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Elon Phoenix","URL":"elon-phoenix-tickets"},{"Performer":"Elon Phoenix Basketball","URL":"elon-phoenix-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Elon Phoenix Football","URL":"elon-phoenix-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Elon Phoenix Women's Basketball","URL":"elon-phoenix-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Embry-Riddle Eagles","URL":"embry-riddle-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Embry-Riddle Eagles Basketball","URL":"embry-riddle-eagles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Embry-Riddle Eagles Women's Basketball","URL":"embry-riddle-eagles-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Emory & Henry College Wasps","URL":"emory-and-henry-college-wasps-tickets"},{"Performer":"Emory & Henry College Wasps Basketball","URL":"emory-and-henry-college-wasps-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Empire Classic","URL":"empire-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Energy Dance Company Christmas Recital","URL":"energy-dance-company-christmas-recital-tickets"},{"Performer":"EOTTM Sort Les Gros Canons","URL":"eottm-sort-les-gros-canons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Erie Bayhawks","URL":"erie-bayhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Erie Otters","URL":"erie-otters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Erie Seawolves","URL":"erie-seawolves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Espn X Games","URL":"espn-x-games-tickets"},{"Performer":"Estevan Bruins","URL":"estevan-bruins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eugene Emeralds","URL":"eugene-emeralds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Evansville Purple Aces","URL":"evansville-purple-aces-tickets"},{"Performer":"Evansville Purple Aces Baseball","URL":"evansville-purple-aces-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Evansville Purple Aces Basketball","URL":"evansville-purple-aces-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Evansville Purple Aces Women's Basketball","URL":"evansville-purple-aces-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Evansville Thunderbolts","URL":"evansville-thunderbolts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Everett AquaSox","URL":"everett-aquasox-tickets"},{"Performer":"Everett Silvertips","URL":"everett-silvertips-tickets"},{"Performer":"Evergreen State Geoducks","URL":"evergreen-state-geoducks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Evergreen State Geoducks Basketball","URL":"evergreen-state-geoducks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Everton FC","URL":"everton-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Evolve Wrestling","URL":"evolve-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Exhibition","URL":"exhibition-tickets"},{"Performer":"Extreme Midget Wrestling","URL":"extreme-midget-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Extreme Rodeo Challenge","URL":"extreme-rodeo-challenge-tickets"}]