[{"Performer":"East Carolina Pirates","URL":"east-carolina-pirates-tickets"},{"Performer":"East Carolina Pirates Basketball","URL":"east-carolina-pirates-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"East Carolina Pirates Football","URL":"east-carolina-pirates-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"East Central Tigers","URL":"east-central-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"East Central Tigers Basketball","URL":"east-central-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"East Coast Snocross","URL":"east-coast-snocross-tickets"},{"Performer":"East Tennessee State Buccaneers","URL":"east-tennessee-state-buccaneers-tickets"},{"Performer":"East Tennessee State Buccaneers Basketball","URL":"east-tennessee-state-buccaneers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"East Tennessee State Buccaneers Football","URL":"east-tennessee-state-buccaneers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"East Texas Baptist Tigers","URL":"east-texas-baptist-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"East Texas Baptist Tigers Women's Basketball","URL":"east-texas-baptist-tigers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Illinois Panthers","URL":"eastern-illinois-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Illinois Panthers Basketball","URL":"eastern-illinois-panthers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Illinois Panthers Football","URL":"eastern-illinois-panthers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Kentucky Colonels","URL":"eastern-kentucky-colonels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Kentucky Colonels Basketball","URL":"eastern-kentucky-colonels-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Kentucky Colonels Football","URL":"eastern-kentucky-colonels-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Kentucky Colonels Women's Basketball","URL":"eastern-kentucky-colonels-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Michigan Eagles","URL":"eastern-michigan-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Michigan Eagles Basketball","URL":"eastern-michigan-eagles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Michigan Eagles Football","URL":"eastern-michigan-eagles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Michigan Eagles Women's Basketball","URL":"eastern-michigan-eagles-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern New Mexico Greyhounds","URL":"eastern-new-mexico-greyhounds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern New Mexico Greyhounds Basketball","URL":"eastern-new-mexico-greyhounds-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Oregon Mountaineers","URL":"eastern-oregon-mountaineers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Oregon Mountaineers Football","URL":"eastern-oregon-mountaineers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern States Weekend","URL":"eastern-states-weekend-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Washington Eagles","URL":"eastern-washington-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Washington Eagles Basketball","URL":"eastern-washington-eagles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Washington Eagles Football","URL":"eastern-washington-eagles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"EC Bad Nauheim","URL":"ec-bad-nauheim-tickets"},{"Performer":"EC Kassel Huskies","URL":"ec-kassel-huskies-tickets"},{"Performer":"ECHL Preseason","URL":"echl-preseason-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eckerd College Tritons","URL":"eckerd-college-tritons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eckerd College Tritons Basketball","URL":"eckerd-college-tritons-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eckerd College Tritons Volleyball","URL":"eckerd-college-tritons-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Edmonton Eskimos","URL":"edmonton-eskimos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Edmonton Huskies","URL":"edmonton-huskies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Edmonton Oil Kings","URL":"edmonton-oil-kings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Edmonton Oilers","URL":"edmonton-oilers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Edmonton Wildcats","URL":"edmonton-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"EHC Freiburg","URL":"ehc-freiburg-tickets"},{"Performer":"EHV Aue","URL":"ehv-aue-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eintracht Frankfurt","URL":"eintracht-frankfurt-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eisbaeren Berlin","URL":"eisbaeren-berlin-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eisbaren Bremerhaven","URL":"eisbaren-bremerhaven-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eispiraten Crimmitschau","URL":"eispiraten-crimmitschau-tickets"},{"Performer":"El Paso Locomotive FC","URL":"el-paso-locomotive-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eldora Dirt Derby","URL":"eldora-dirt-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Elmira Enforcers","URL":"elmira-enforcers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Elon Phoenix","URL":"elon-phoenix-tickets"},{"Performer":"Elon Phoenix Basketball","URL":"elon-phoenix-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Elon Phoenix Football","URL":"elon-phoenix-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Embry-Riddle Aeronautics","URL":"embry-riddle-aeronautics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Embry-Riddle Aeronautics Volleyball","URL":"embry-riddle-aeronautics-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Empire Classic","URL":"empire-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Emporia State Hornets","URL":"emporia-state-hornets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Emporia State Hornets Basketball","URL":"emporia-state-hornets-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Emporia State Hornets Football","URL":"emporia-state-hornets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Endurocross","URL":"endurocross-tickets"},{"Performer":"England","URL":"england-tickets"},{"Performer":"Erie Bayhawks","URL":"erie-bayhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Erie Otters","URL":"erie-otters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Erie Seawolves","URL":"erie-seawolves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Errol Spence Jr.","URL":"errol-spence-jr-tickets"},{"Performer":"ESL One New York","URL":"esl-one-new-york-tickets"},{"Performer":"ESV Kaufbeuren","URL":"esv-kaufbeuren-tickets"},{"Performer":"ETBU Tigers","URL":"etbu-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"ETBU Tigers Football","URL":"etbu-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"EV Landshut","URL":"ev-landshut-tickets"},{"Performer":"Evansville Purple Aces","URL":"evansville-purple-aces-tickets"},{"Performer":"Evansville Purple Aces Basketball","URL":"evansville-purple-aces-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Evansville Purple Aces Soccer","URL":"evansville-purple-aces-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Evansville Thunderbolts","URL":"evansville-thunderbolts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eve of Haunted Destruction","URL":"eve-of-haunted-destruction-tickets"},{"Performer":"Everett Silvertips","URL":"everett-silvertips-tickets"},{"Performer":"Evergreen Cup and Hornet Nationals","URL":"evergreen-cup-and-hornet-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Evergreen Speedway Championship Night","URL":"evergreen-speedway-championship-night-tickets"},{"Performer":"Evergreen State Geoducks","URL":"evergreen-state-geoducks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Evergreen State Geoducks Basketball","URL":"evergreen-state-geoducks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Everton FC","URL":"everton-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Evolution Fighting Championship","URL":"evolution-fighting-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Evolve Wrestling","URL":"evolve-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Exhibition","URL":"exhibition-tickets"},{"Performer":"Extreme Bulls","URL":"extreme-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Extreme Midget Wrestling","URL":"extreme-midget-wrestling-tickets"}]