[{"Performer":"FAC MMA Fight Night","URL":"fac-mma-fight-night-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fargo Force","URL":"fargo-force-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fargo-Moorhead Redhawks","URL":"fargo-moorhead-redhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fayetteville Woodpeckers","URL":"fayetteville-woodpeckers-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Dallas","URL":"fc-dallas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Federated Auto Parts 400","URL":"federated-auto-parts-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fedex St. Jude Classic","URL":"fedex-st-jude-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fiesta Days Rodeo","URL":"fiesta-days-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fiesta Days Xtreme Bulls","URL":"fiesta-days-xtreme-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Firestone Grand Prix of Monterey","URL":"firestone-grand-prix-of-monterey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Firestone Grand Prix of St. Petersburg","URL":"firestone-grand-prix-of-st-petersburg-tickets"},{"Performer":"Five-R Trucks & Trailers Truck Fest","URL":"five-r-trucks-and-trailers-truck-fest-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florence Y'alls","URL":"florence-yalls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida A&M Rattlers","URL":"florida-a-and-m-rattlers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida A&M Rattlers Baseball","URL":"florida-a-and-m-rattlers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida A&M Rattlers Football","URL":"florida-a-and-m-rattlers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Atlantic Owls","URL":"florida-atlantic-owls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Atlantic Owls Baseball","URL":"florida-atlantic-owls-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Atlantic Owls Football","URL":"florida-atlantic-owls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Everblades","URL":"florida-everblades-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators","URL":"florida-gators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Baseball","URL":"florida-gators-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Basketball","URL":"florida-gators-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Football","URL":"florida-gators-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gulf Coast Eagles","URL":"florida-gulf-coast-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Baseball","URL":"florida-gulf-coast-eagles-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida International Panthers","URL":"florida-international-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida International Panthers Football","URL":"florida-international-panthers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Panthers","URL":"florida-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles Baseball","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles Basketball","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles Football","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles Garnet & Gold Spring Game","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-garnet-and-gold-spring-game-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fly Over States 150","URL":"fly-over-states-150-tickets"},{"Performer":"Folds Of Honor Quiktrip 500","URL":"folds-of-honor-quiktrip-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fond Du Lac Dock Spiders","URL":"fond-du-lac-dock-spiders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Food City 300","URL":"food-city-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Food City Dirt Race","URL":"food-city-dirt-race-tickets"},{"Performer":"Formula One","URL":"formula-one-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Lewis Skyhawks","URL":"fort-lewis-skyhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Lewis Skyhawks Football","URL":"fort-lewis-skyhawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Myers Mighty Mussels","URL":"fort-myers-mighty-mussels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Wayne Komets","URL":"fort-wayne-komets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Wayne Tincaps","URL":"fort-wayne-tincaps-tickets"},{"Performer":"Foxwoods Resort Casino 301","URL":"foxwoods-resort-casino-301-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fr8Auctions 200","URL":"fr8auctions-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Frederick Keys","URL":"frederick-keys-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fredericksburg Nationals","URL":"fredericksburg-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno Grizzlies","URL":"fresno-grizzlies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Bulldogs","URL":"fresno-state-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Bulldogs Football","URL":"fresno-state-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Frisco Fighters","URL":"frisco-fighters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Frisco Roughriders","URL":"frisco-roughriders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fun Ford Series","URL":"fun-ford-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"Furman Paladins","URL":"furman-paladins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Furman Paladins Football","URL":"furman-paladins-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fusion Fight League","URL":"fusion-fight-league-tickets"}]