[{"Performer":"F1rst Wrestling","URL":"f1rst-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fairbanks Ice Dogs","URL":"fairbanks-ice-dogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fairfield Stags","URL":"fairfield-stags-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fairfield Stags Basketball","URL":"fairfield-stags-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fairleigh Dickinson Knights","URL":"fairleigh-dickinson-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Basketball","URL":"fairleigh-dickinson-knights-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fairmont State Falcons","URL":"fairmont-state-falcons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fairmont State Falcons Basketball","URL":"fairmont-state-falcons-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Famous Idaho Potato Bowl","URL":"famous-idaho-potato-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"FanShield 500","URL":"fanshield-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fargo Force","URL":"fargo-force-tickets"},{"Performer":"Farmers Insurance Open","URL":"farmers-insurance-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Farmingdale State Rams","URL":"farmingdale-state-rams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Farmingdale State Rams Basketball","URL":"farmingdale-state-rams-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fayetteville FireAntz","URL":"fayetteville-fireantz-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fayetteville Marksmen","URL":"fayetteville-marksmen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fayetteville State Broncos","URL":"fayetteville-state-broncos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fayetteville State Broncos Basketball","URL":"fayetteville-state-broncos-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fayetteville Woodpeckers","URL":"fayetteville-woodpeckers-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC 08 Homburg","URL":"fc-08-homburg-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Augsburg","URL":"fc-augsburg-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Barcelona","URL":"fc-barcelona-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Bayern Munich","URL":"fc-bayern-munich-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Carl Zeiss Jena","URL":"fc-carl-zeiss-jena-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Dallas","URL":"fc-dallas-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Edmonton","URL":"fc-edmonton-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Energie Cottbus","URL":"fc-energie-cottbus-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Famalicao","URL":"fc-famalicao-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Gieben","URL":"fc-gieben-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Girondins de Bordeaux","URL":"fc-girondins-de-bordeaux-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Hansa Rostock","URL":"fc-hansa-rostock-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Koln","URL":"fc-koln-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Lokomotiv Moscow","URL":"fc-lokomotiv-moscow-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Metz","URL":"fc-metz-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Nantes","URL":"fc-nantes-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Pacos Ferreira","URL":"fc-pacos-ferreira-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Porto","URL":"fc-porto-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Schalke 04","URL":"fc-schalke-04-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Schalke 04 Basketball","URL":"fc-schalke-04-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Schweinfurt 05","URL":"fc-schweinfurt-05-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Shakhtar Donetsk","URL":"fc-shakhtar-donetsk-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Twente","URL":"fc-twente-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Union Berlin","URL":"fc-union-berlin-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Utrecht","URL":"fc-utrecht-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fedex St. Jude Classic","URL":"fedex-st-jude-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"FEI Dressage","URL":"fei-dressage-tickets"},{"Performer":"FEI Jumping Final","URL":"fei-jumping-final-tickets"},{"Performer":"FEI World Cup","URL":"fei-world-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ferris State Bulldogs","URL":"ferris-state-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ferris State Bulldogs Hockey","URL":"ferris-state-bulldogs-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ferris State Bulldogs Women's Basketball","URL":"ferris-state-bulldogs-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fiesta Bowl","URL":"fiesta-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fights At The Fox","URL":"fights-at-the-fox-tickets"},{"Performer":"Findlay Oilers","URL":"findlay-oilers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Findlay Oilers Basketball","URL":"findlay-oilers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"FireKeepers Casino 400","URL":"firekeepers-casino-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Firestone Grand Prix of St. Petersburg","URL":"firestone-grand-prix-of-st-petersburg-tickets"},{"Performer":"First Data 500","URL":"first-data-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"First Responder Bowl","URL":"first-responder-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"FK Crvena Zvezda","URL":"fk-crvena-zvezda-tickets"},{"Performer":"Flagler College Saints","URL":"flagler-college-saints-tickets"},{"Performer":"Flagler College Saints Basketball","URL":"flagler-college-saints-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Flint Firebirds","URL":"flint-firebirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida A&M Rattlers","URL":"florida-a-and-m-rattlers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida A&M Rattlers Basketball","URL":"florida-a-and-m-rattlers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida A&M Rattlers Football","URL":"florida-a-and-m-rattlers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Atlantic Lady Owls","URL":"florida-atlantic-lady-owls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Atlantic Lady Owls Women's Basketball","URL":"florida-atlantic-lady-owls-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Atlantic Owls","URL":"florida-atlantic-owls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Atlantic Owls Basketball","URL":"florida-atlantic-owls-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Atlantic Owls Football","URL":"florida-atlantic-owls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Blue Florida Classic","URL":"florida-blue-florida-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Everblades","URL":"florida-everblades-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators","URL":"florida-gators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Baseball","URL":"florida-gators-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Basketball","URL":"florida-gators-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Football","URL":"florida-gators-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Hockey","URL":"florida-gators-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Volleyball","URL":"florida-gators-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Women's Basketball","URL":"florida-gators-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Women's Volleyball","URL":"florida-gators-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gulf Coast Eagles","URL":"florida-gulf-coast-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Basketball","URL":"florida-gulf-coast-eagles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Women's Basketball","URL":"florida-gulf-coast-eagles-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida International Golden Panthers","URL":"florida-international-golden-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida International Golden Panthers Basketball","URL":"florida-international-golden-panthers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida International Golden Panthers Football","URL":"florida-international-golden-panthers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Mayhem","URL":"florida-mayhem-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Panthers","URL":"florida-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Southern Moccasins","URL":"florida-southern-moccasins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Southern Moccasins Volleyball","URL":"florida-southern-moccasins-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles Basketball","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles Football","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles Women's Basketball","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Tech Panthers","URL":"florida-tech-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Tech Panthers Basketball","URL":"florida-tech-panthers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Tech Panthers Football","URL":"florida-tech-panthers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Tech Panthers Volleyball","URL":"florida-tech-panthers-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Tropics","URL":"florida-tropics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Folds Of Honor Quiktrip 500","URL":"folds-of-honor-quiktrip-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"Food City 300","URL":"food-city-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Food City 500","URL":"food-city-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ford Ecoboost 200","URL":"ford-ecoboost-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ford EcoBoost 300","URL":"ford-ecoboost-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ford EcoBoost 400","URL":"ford-ecoboost-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fordham Rams","URL":"fordham-rams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fordham Rams Basketball","URL":"fordham-rams-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fordham Rams Football","URL":"fordham-rams-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fordham Rams Women's Basketball","URL":"fordham-rams-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Forge FC","URL":"forge-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Formula One","URL":"formula-one-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Hays State Tigers","URL":"fort-hays-state-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Hays State Tigers Basketball","URL":"fort-hays-state-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Hays State Tigers Football","URL":"fort-hays-state-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Hays State Tigers Women's Basketball","URL":"fort-hays-state-tigers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Myers Tip-Off","URL":"fort-myers-tip-off-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Valley State Wildcats","URL":"fort-valley-state-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Valley State Wildcats Basketball","URL":"fort-valley-state-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Wayne Komets","URL":"fort-wayne-komets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Wayne Mad Ants","URL":"fort-wayne-mad-ants-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Wayne Tincaps","URL":"fort-wayne-tincaps-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fortuna Duesseldorf","URL":"fortuna-duesseldorf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fortuna Duesseldorf II","URL":"fortuna-duesseldorf-ii-tickets"},{"Performer":"Foxwoods Resort Casino 301","URL":"foxwoods-resort-casino-301-tickets"},{"Performer":"Frank Mir","URL":"frank-mir-tickets"},{"Performer":"Franklin Pierce Ravens","URL":"franklin-pierce-ravens-tickets"},{"Performer":"Franklin Pierce Ravens Football","URL":"franklin-pierce-ravens-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fraser Valley Throwdown","URL":"fraser-valley-throwdown-tickets"},{"Performer":"Frederick Keys","URL":"frederick-keys-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fredericksburg Nationals","URL":"fredericksburg-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Freestyle Cage Fighting 59","URL":"freestyle-cage-fighting-59-tickets"},{"Performer":"Freestyle Motocross","URL":"freestyle-motocross-tickets"},{"Performer":"French Open","URL":"french-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno FC","URL":"fresno-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno Grizzlies","URL":"fresno-grizzlies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno Pacific Sunbirds","URL":"fresno-pacific-sunbirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno Pacific Sunbirds Women's Basketball","URL":"fresno-pacific-sunbirds-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Bulldogs","URL":"fresno-state-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"fresno-state-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Bulldogs Football","URL":"fresno-state-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Bulldogs Hockey","URL":"fresno-state-bulldogs-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Bulldogs Women's Basketball","URL":"fresno-state-bulldogs-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Bulldogs Women's Soccer","URL":"fresno-state-bulldogs-womens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Bulldogs Women's Volleyball","URL":"fresno-state-bulldogs-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Friday Pole Day","URL":"friday-pole-day-tickets"},{"Performer":"Frisco Bowl","URL":"frisco-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Frisco Classic","URL":"frisco-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Frisco Roughriders","URL":"frisco-roughriders-tickets"},{"Performer":"FSV Mainz 05","URL":"fsv-mainz-05-tickets"},{"Performer":"FSV Mainz 05 II","URL":"fsv-mainz-05-ii-tickets"},{"Performer":"Full Gear","URL":"full-gear-tickets"},{"Performer":"Furman Paladins","URL":"furman-paladins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Furman Paladins Basketball","URL":"furman-paladins-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Furman Paladins Football","URL":"furman-paladins-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Future Stars of Wrestling","URL":"future-stars-of-wrestling-tickets"}]