[{"Performer":"FAC MMA Fight Night","URL":"fac-mma-fight-night-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fairbanks Ice Dogs","URL":"fairbanks-ice-dogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fairfield Stags","URL":"fairfield-stags-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fairfield Stags Basketball","URL":"fairfield-stags-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fairfield Stags Lacrosse","URL":"fairfield-stags-lacrosse-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fairleigh Dickinson Knights","URL":"fairleigh-dickinson-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Baseball","URL":"fairleigh-dickinson-knights-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Basketball","URL":"fairleigh-dickinson-knights-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Falls Town Flyers","URL":"falls-town-flyers-tickets"},{"Performer":"FanShield 500","URL":"fanshield-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fargo Force","URL":"fargo-force-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fargo-Moorhead Redhawks","URL":"fargo-moorhead-redhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fayetteville Marksmen","URL":"fayetteville-marksmen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fayetteville Woodpeckers","URL":"fayetteville-woodpeckers-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC 08 Homburg","URL":"fc-08-homburg-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Augsburg","URL":"fc-augsburg-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Barcelona","URL":"fc-barcelona-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Bayern Munich","URL":"fc-bayern-munich-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Carl Zeiss Jena","URL":"fc-carl-zeiss-jena-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Cincinnati","URL":"fc-cincinnati-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Dallas","URL":"fc-dallas-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Energie Cottbus","URL":"fc-energie-cottbus-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Inter Milan","URL":"fc-inter-milan-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Kaiserslautern","URL":"fc-kaiserslautern-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Koln","URL":"fc-koln-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Metz","URL":"fc-metz-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Porto","URL":"fc-porto-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Saarbrucken","URL":"fc-saarbrucken-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Schalke 04","URL":"fc-schalke-04-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Schweinfurt 05","URL":"fc-schweinfurt-05-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Tulsa","URL":"fc-tulsa-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Twente","URL":"fc-twente-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Union Berlin","URL":"fc-union-berlin-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC-Astoria Walldorf","URL":"fc-astoria-walldorf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Federal Prospects Hockey League Games","URL":"federal-prospects-hockey-league-games-tickets"},{"Performer":"Federated Auto Parts 400","URL":"federated-auto-parts-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fedex St. Jude Classic","URL":"fedex-st-jude-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"FEI Dressage","URL":"fei-dressage-tickets"},{"Performer":"FEI Jumping Final","URL":"fei-jumping-final-tickets"},{"Performer":"FEI World Cup","URL":"fei-world-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fenway Bowl","URL":"fenway-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ferrari Challenge Series","URL":"ferrari-challenge-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fiesta Bowl","URL":"fiesta-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fiesta Days Rodeo","URL":"fiesta-days-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fiesta Days Xtreme Bulls","URL":"fiesta-days-xtreme-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fightfest","URL":"fightfest-tickets"},{"Performer":"Finland U18 Hockey","URL":"finland-u18-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"FireKeepers Casino 400","URL":"firekeepers-casino-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Firestone Grand Prix of Monterey","URL":"firestone-grand-prix-of-monterey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Firestone Grand Prix of St. Petersburg","URL":"firestone-grand-prix-of-st-petersburg-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fitness Atlantic","URL":"fitness-atlantic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Flint Firebirds","URL":"flint-firebirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florence Y'alls","URL":"florence-yalls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida A&M Rattlers","URL":"florida-a-and-m-rattlers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida A&M Rattlers Baseball","URL":"florida-a-and-m-rattlers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida A&M Rattlers Football","URL":"florida-a-and-m-rattlers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Atlantic Lady Owls","URL":"florida-atlantic-lady-owls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Atlantic Lady Owls Basketball","URL":"florida-atlantic-lady-owls-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Atlantic Owls","URL":"florida-atlantic-owls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Atlantic Owls Baseball","URL":"florida-atlantic-owls-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Atlantic Owls Basketball","URL":"florida-atlantic-owls-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Atlantic Owls Football","URL":"florida-atlantic-owls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Everblades","URL":"florida-everblades-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Fire Frogs","URL":"florida-fire-frogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators","URL":"florida-gators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Baseball","URL":"florida-gators-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Basketball","URL":"florida-gators-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Football","URL":"florida-gators-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Gymnastics","URL":"florida-gators-gymnastics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Softball","URL":"florida-gators-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Women's Basketball","URL":"florida-gators-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gulf Coast Eagles","URL":"florida-gulf-coast-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Baseball","URL":"florida-gulf-coast-eagles-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Basketball","URL":"florida-gulf-coast-eagles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida International Golden Panthers","URL":"florida-international-golden-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida International Golden Panthers Baseball","URL":"florida-international-golden-panthers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida International Golden Panthers Basketball","URL":"florida-international-golden-panthers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida International Golden Panthers Football","URL":"florida-international-golden-panthers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Mayhem","URL":"florida-mayhem-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Panthers","URL":"florida-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles Baseball","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles Basketball","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles Football","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles Garnet & Gold Spring Game","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-garnet-and-gold-spring-game-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles Softball","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles Women's Basketball","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Tropics","URL":"florida-tropics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Folds Of Honor Quiktrip 500","URL":"folds-of-honor-quiktrip-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fond Du Lac Dock Spiders","URL":"fond-du-lac-dock-spiders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Food City 300","URL":"food-city-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Food City 500","URL":"food-city-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fordham Rams","URL":"fordham-rams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fordham Rams Basketball","URL":"fordham-rams-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fordham Rams Football","URL":"fordham-rams-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Formula 1 Mexican Grand Prix","URL":"formula-1-mexican-grand-prix-tickets"},{"Performer":"Formula Drift","URL":"formula-drift-tickets"},{"Performer":"Formula One","URL":"formula-one-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Lewis Skyhawks","URL":"fort-lewis-skyhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Lewis Skyhawks Football","URL":"fort-lewis-skyhawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Myers Mighty Mussels","URL":"fort-myers-mighty-mussels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Wayne Derby Girls","URL":"fort-wayne-derby-girls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Wayne Komets","URL":"fort-wayne-komets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Wayne Mad Ants","URL":"fort-wayne-mad-ants-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Wayne Tincaps","URL":"fort-wayne-tincaps-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fortuna Duesseldorf","URL":"fortuna-duesseldorf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Forward Madison FC","URL":"forward-madison-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fox Cities Roller Derby","URL":"fox-cities-roller-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Foxwoods Resort Casino 301","URL":"foxwoods-resort-casino-301-tickets"},{"Performer":"Francis Ngannou","URL":"francis-ngannou-tickets"},{"Performer":"Frederick Keys","URL":"frederick-keys-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fredericksburg Nationals","URL":"fredericksburg-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno Grizzlies","URL":"fresno-grizzlies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Bulldogs","URL":"fresno-state-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Bulldogs Baseball","URL":"fresno-state-bulldogs-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"fresno-state-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Bulldogs Football","URL":"fresno-state-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Bulldogs Softball","URL":"fresno-state-bulldogs-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Bulldogs Women's Basketball","URL":"fresno-state-bulldogs-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Bulldogs Wrestling","URL":"fresno-state-bulldogs-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Invitational","URL":"fresno-state-invitational-tickets"},{"Performer":"Friday Night Dirt Duels","URL":"friday-night-dirt-duels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Friday Pole Day","URL":"friday-pole-day-tickets"},{"Performer":"Friendly","URL":"friendly-tickets"},{"Performer":"Frisco Classic","URL":"frisco-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Frisco Fighters","URL":"frisco-fighters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Frisco Roughriders","URL":"frisco-roughriders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Front Street Fights 22","URL":"front-street-fights-22-tickets"},{"Performer":"FSV Frankfurt","URL":"fsv-frankfurt-tickets"},{"Performer":"FSV Mainz 05","URL":"fsv-mainz-05-tickets"},{"Performer":"FSV Optik Rathenow","URL":"fsv-optik-rathenow-tickets"},{"Performer":"FTFW Qualifying","URL":"ftfw-qualifying-tickets"},{"Performer":"Furman Paladins","URL":"furman-paladins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Furman Paladins Baseball","URL":"furman-paladins-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Furman Paladins Basketball","URL":"furman-paladins-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Furman Paladins Football","URL":"furman-paladins-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Furman Paladins Lacrosse","URL":"furman-paladins-lacrosse-tickets"},{"Performer":"Furman Paladins Softball","URL":"furman-paladins-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Future Stars of Wrestling","URL":"future-stars-of-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"FV Illertissen","URL":"fv-illertissen-tickets"},{"Performer":"FXE Adrenaline Wrestling","URL":"fxe-adrenaline-wrestling-tickets"}]