[{"Performer":"Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs","URL":"gardner-webb-runnin-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs Baseball","URL":"gardner-webb-runnin-bulldogs-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs Football","URL":"gardner-webb-runnin-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gary Hardt Memorial Rodeo","URL":"gary-hardt-memorial-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gary SouthShore RailCats","URL":"gary-southshore-railcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gastonia Honey Hunters","URL":"gastonia-honey-hunters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gateway Grizzlies","URL":"gateway-grizzlies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Geico 500","URL":"geico-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown Hoyas","URL":"georgetown-hoyas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown Hoyas Basketball","URL":"georgetown-hoyas-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia 250","URL":"georgia-250-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs Baseball","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs Football","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Southern Eagles","URL":"georgia-southern-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Southern Eagles Baseball","URL":"georgia-southern-eagles-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Southern Eagles Football","URL":"georgia-southern-eagles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia State Panthers","URL":"georgia-state-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia State Panthers Baseball","URL":"georgia-state-panthers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia State Panthers Football","URL":"georgia-state-panthers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Baseball","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Basketball","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"GK US Classic","URL":"gk-us-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"GMR Grand Prix","URL":"gmr-grand-prix-tickets"},{"Performer":"Go Bowling 250","URL":"go-bowling-250-tickets"},{"Performer":"Go Bowling At The Glen","URL":"go-bowling-at-the-glen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Golden Boy Boxing Series","URL":"golden-boy-boxing-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"Golden Gloves Boxing","URL":"golden-gloves-boxing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Golden State Warriors","URL":"golden-state-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gonzaga Bulldogs","URL":"gonzaga-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gonzaga Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"gonzaga-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grambling State Tigers","URL":"grambling-state-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grambling State Tigers Baseball","URL":"grambling-state-tigers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grambling State Tigers Football","URL":"grambling-state-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Canyon Antelopes","URL":"grand-canyon-antelopes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Canyon Antelopes Baseball","URL":"grand-canyon-antelopes-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Canyon Antelopes Basketball","URL":"grand-canyon-antelopes-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Junction Rockies","URL":"grand-junction-rockies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Prix of Portland","URL":"grand-prix-of-portland-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Rapids Griffins","URL":"grand-rapids-griffins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Rapids Wanderers","URL":"grand-rapids-wanderers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Great Falls Voyagers","URL":"great-falls-voyagers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Great Lakes Loons","URL":"great-lakes-loons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Green Bay Blizzard","URL":"green-bay-blizzard-tickets"},{"Performer":"Green Bay Booyah","URL":"green-bay-booyah-tickets"},{"Performer":"Green Bay Gamblers","URL":"green-bay-gamblers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greensboro Grasshoppers","URL":"greensboro-grasshoppers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greenville Drive","URL":"greenville-drive-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greenville Swamp Rabbits","URL":"greenville-swamp-rabbits-tickets"},{"Performer":"GT World Challenge America","URL":"gt-world-challenge-america-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guaranteed Rate Bowl","URL":"guaranteed-rate-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gwinnett Stripers","URL":"gwinnett-stripers-tickets"}]