[{"Performer":"Gander Outdoors","URL":"gander-outdoors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs","URL":"gardner-webb-runnin-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs Baseball","URL":"gardner-webb-runnin-bulldogs-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"gardner-webb-runnin-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs Football","URL":"gardner-webb-runnin-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gary SouthShore RailCats","URL":"gary-southshore-railcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gateway 200","URL":"gateway-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gateway Grizzlies","URL":"gateway-grizzlies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gatineau Olympiques","URL":"gatineau-olympiques-tickets"},{"Performer":"Geico 500","URL":"geico-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"Genoa CFC","URL":"genoa-cfc-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Mason Patriots","URL":"george-mason-patriots-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Mason Patriots Baseball","URL":"george-mason-patriots-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Mason Patriots Basketball","URL":"george-mason-patriots-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Mason Patriots Volleyball","URL":"george-mason-patriots-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Mason Patriots Women's Basketball","URL":"george-mason-patriots-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Washington Colonials","URL":"george-washington-colonials-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Washington Colonials Baseball","URL":"george-washington-colonials-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Washington Colonials Basketball","URL":"george-washington-colonials-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Washington Colonials Gymnastics","URL":"george-washington-colonials-gymnastics-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Washington Colonials Softball","URL":"george-washington-colonials-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Washington Colonials Women's Basketball","URL":"george-washington-colonials-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown Hoyas","URL":"georgetown-hoyas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown Hoyas Baseball","URL":"georgetown-hoyas-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown Hoyas Basketball","URL":"georgetown-hoyas-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown Hoyas Football","URL":"georgetown-hoyas-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown Hoyas Lacrosse","URL":"georgetown-hoyas-lacrosse-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown Hoyas Women's Basketball","URL":"georgetown-hoyas-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown Hoyas Women's Lacrosse","URL":"georgetown-hoyas-womens-lacrosse-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs Baseball","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs Football","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs Gymnastics","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-gymnastics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs Softball","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs Women's Basketball","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs Women's Gymnastics","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-womens-gymnastics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Southern Eagles","URL":"georgia-southern-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Southern Eagles Baseball","URL":"georgia-southern-eagles-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Southern Eagles Basketball","URL":"georgia-southern-eagles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Southern Eagles Football","URL":"georgia-southern-eagles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Southern Eagles Softball","URL":"georgia-southern-eagles-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia State Panthers","URL":"georgia-state-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia State Panthers Baseball","URL":"georgia-state-panthers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia State Panthers Basketball","URL":"georgia-state-panthers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia State Panthers Football","URL":"georgia-state-panthers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia State Panthers Softball","URL":"georgia-state-panthers-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Swarm","URL":"georgia-swarm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Baseball","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Basketball","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Softball","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Women's Basketball","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Germany U18 Hockey","URL":"germany-u18-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Getafe CF","URL":"getafe-cf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Giants Live","URL":"giants-live-tickets"},{"Performer":"Giessen 46ers","URL":"giessen-46ers-tickets"},{"Performer":"GK US Classic","URL":"gk-us-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Glendale Raptors","URL":"glendale-raptors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Glover Teixeira","URL":"glover-teixeira-tickets"},{"Performer":"GMC Rangeland Derby","URL":"gmc-rangeland-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Go Bowling At The Glen","URL":"go-bowling-at-the-glen-tickets"},{"Performer":"GoBowling 250","URL":"gobowling-250-tickets"},{"Performer":"God Is A Scottish Drag Queen 2 - The Second Coming","URL":"god-is-a-scottish-drag-queen-2-the-second-coming-tickets"},{"Performer":"Golden Gloves Boxing","URL":"golden-gloves-boxing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Golden State Warriors","URL":"golden-state-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gonzaga Bulldogs","URL":"gonzaga-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gonzaga Bulldogs Baseball","URL":"gonzaga-bulldogs-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gonzaga Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"gonzaga-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grambling State Tigers","URL":"grambling-state-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grambling State Tigers Baseball","URL":"grambling-state-tigers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grambling State Tigers Basketball","URL":"grambling-state-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grambling State Tigers Football","URL":"grambling-state-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Canyon Antelopes","URL":"grand-canyon-antelopes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Canyon Antelopes Baseball","URL":"grand-canyon-antelopes-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Canyon Antelopes Basketball","URL":"grand-canyon-antelopes-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Canyon Antelopes Softball","URL":"grand-canyon-antelopes-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Canyon Antelopes Volleyball","URL":"grand-canyon-antelopes-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Canyon Antelopes Women's Basketball","URL":"grand-canyon-antelopes-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Falls Rapids","URL":"grand-falls-rapids-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Junction Rockies","URL":"grand-junction-rockies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Prix of Portland","URL":"grand-prix-of-portland-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Rapids Drive","URL":"grand-rapids-drive-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Rapids Griffins","URL":"grand-rapids-griffins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Great Falls Voyagers","URL":"great-falls-voyagers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Great Lakes Loons","URL":"great-lakes-loons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greece","URL":"greece-tickets"},{"Performer":"Green Bay Blizzard","URL":"green-bay-blizzard-tickets"},{"Performer":"Green Bay Booyah","URL":"green-bay-booyah-tickets"},{"Performer":"Green Bay Gamblers","URL":"green-bay-gamblers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greeneville Reds","URL":"greeneville-reds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greensboro Grasshoppers","URL":"greensboro-grasshoppers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greensboro Swarm","URL":"greensboro-swarm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greenville Drive","URL":"greenville-drive-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greenville Swamp Rabbits","URL":"greenville-swamp-rabbits-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grey Cup","URL":"grey-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grigor Dimitrov","URL":"grigor-dimitrov-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guelph Storm","URL":"guelph-storm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gulfshore Opera","URL":"gulfshore-opera-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gunnar Nelson","URL":"gunnar-nelson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guns N Hoses","URL":"guns-n-hoses-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guns N Hoses Hockey","URL":"guns-n-hoses-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gwinnett Stripers","URL":"gwinnett-stripers-tickets"}]