[{"Performer":"Gala De Boxe L'antre Du Tigre","URL":"gala-de-boxe-lantre-du-tigre-tickets"},{"Performer":"Game Changer Wrestling","URL":"game-changer-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gander RV 150","URL":"gander-rv-150-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gander RV 400","URL":"gander-rv-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs","URL":"gardner-webb-runnin-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs Football","URL":"gardner-webb-runnin-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gary SouthShore RailCats","URL":"gary-southshore-railcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gastonia Grizzlies","URL":"gastonia-grizzlies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gateway 200","URL":"gateway-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gateway Grizzlies","URL":"gateway-grizzlies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gatineau Olympiques","URL":"gatineau-olympiques-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gegard Mousasi","URL":"gegard-mousasi-tickets"},{"Performer":"Geico 500","URL":"geico-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"Genesis Open","URL":"genesis-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown Hoyas","URL":"georgetown-hoyas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown Hoyas Basketball","URL":"georgetown-hoyas-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs Football","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs Women's Volleyball","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia National Rugby","URL":"georgia-national-rugby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Southern Eagles","URL":"georgia-southern-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Southern Eagles Football","URL":"georgia-southern-eagles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia State Panthers","URL":"georgia-state-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia State Panthers Football","URL":"georgia-state-panthers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Germaine de Randamie","URL":"germaine-de-randamie-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gervonta Davis","URL":"gervonta-davis-tickets"},{"Performer":"GK Hopes Championships","URL":"gk-hopes-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"GK US Classic","URL":"gk-us-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"GK US Classic - Junior Women's Session","URL":"gk-us-classic-junior-womens-session-tickets"},{"Performer":"GK US Classic - Senior Women's Session","URL":"gk-us-classic-senior-womens-session-tickets"},{"Performer":"Go Bowling 250","URL":"go-bowling-250-tickets"},{"Performer":"GoBowling 250","URL":"gobowling-250-tickets"},{"Performer":"GoBowling at The Glen","URL":"gobowling-at-the-glen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Golden Boy Boxing 69","URL":"golden-boy-boxing-69-tickets"},{"Performer":"Golden Boy Boxing Series","URL":"golden-boy-boxing-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"Golden Era","URL":"golden-era-tickets"},{"Performer":"Golden State Warriors","URL":"golden-state-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grambling State Tigers","URL":"grambling-state-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grambling State Tigers Football","URL":"grambling-state-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Junction Rockies","URL":"grand-junction-rockies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand National Rodeo","URL":"grand-national-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Great Falls Voyagers","URL":"great-falls-voyagers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Great Lakes Loons","URL":"great-lakes-loons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Green Bay Booyah","URL":"green-bay-booyah-tickets"},{"Performer":"Green Bay Packers","URL":"green-bay-packers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greeneville Reds","URL":"greeneville-reds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greensboro Grasshoppers","URL":"greensboro-grasshoppers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greenville Drive","URL":"greenville-drive-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greenville Reds","URL":"greenville-reds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Groundshaker Transport Gas and Diesel 4x4 Truck Pull","URL":"groundshaker-transport-gas-and-diesel-4x4-truck-pull-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guelph Nighthawks","URL":"guelph-nighthawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guelph Storm","URL":"guelph-storm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gunderson Racing: Figure 8 & Cruiser Car","URL":"gunderson-racing-figure-8-and-cruiser-car-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guyana","URL":"guyana-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gwinnett Stripers","URL":"gwinnett-stripers-tickets"}]