[{"Performer":"Gala De Boxe L'antre Du Tigre","URL":"gala-de-boxe-lantre-du-tigre-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gander RV 150","URL":"gander-rv-150-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs","URL":"gardner-webb-runnin-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"gardner-webb-runnin-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs Football","URL":"gardner-webb-runnin-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gary SouthShore RailCats","URL":"gary-southshore-railcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gateway 200","URL":"gateway-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gateway Dirt Nationals","URL":"gateway-dirt-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gateway Dirt Nationals Preliminary Night","URL":"gateway-dirt-nationals-preliminary-night-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gateway Grizzlies","URL":"gateway-grizzlies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gatineau Olympiques","URL":"gatineau-olympiques-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gavitt Tipoff","URL":"gavitt-tipoff-tickets"},{"Performer":"Geico 500","URL":"geico-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"Genesis Open","URL":"genesis-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Fox Bruins","URL":"george-fox-bruins-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Fox Bruins Basketball","URL":"george-fox-bruins-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Mason Patriots","URL":"george-mason-patriots-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Mason Patriots Basketball","URL":"george-mason-patriots-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Washington Colonials","URL":"george-washington-colonials-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Washington Colonials Basketball","URL":"george-washington-colonials-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown Hoyas","URL":"georgetown-hoyas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown Hoyas Basketball","URL":"georgetown-hoyas-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown Hoyas Football","URL":"georgetown-hoyas-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown Hoyas Soccer","URL":"georgetown-hoyas-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown KY Tigers","URL":"georgetown-ky-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown KY Tigers Basketball","URL":"georgetown-ky-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs Football","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs Women's Volleyball","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia National Rugby","URL":"georgia-national-rugby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Southern Eagles","URL":"georgia-southern-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Southern Eagles Basketball","URL":"georgia-southern-eagles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Southern Eagles Football","URL":"georgia-southern-eagles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia State Panthers","URL":"georgia-state-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia State Panthers Basketball","URL":"georgia-state-panthers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia State Panthers Football","URL":"georgia-state-panthers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Basketball","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Women's Volleyball","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Getafe CF","URL":"getafe-cf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gil Vicente FC","URL":"gil-vicente-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Glory Kickboxing","URL":"glory-kickboxing-tickets"},{"Performer":"GoBowling 250","URL":"gobowling-250-tickets"},{"Performer":"God Is A Scottish Drag Queen 2 - The Second Coming","URL":"god-is-a-scottish-drag-queen-2-the-second-coming-tickets"},{"Performer":"Golden State Warriors","URL":"golden-state-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gonzaga Bulldogs","URL":"gonzaga-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gonzaga Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"gonzaga-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gonzaga Bulldogs Soccer","URL":"gonzaga-bulldogs-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gonzaga Bulldogs Women's Soccer","URL":"gonzaga-bulldogs-womens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gonzaga Bulldogs Women's Volleyball","URL":"gonzaga-bulldogs-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grambling State Tigers","URL":"grambling-state-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grambling State Tigers Basketball","URL":"grambling-state-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grambling State Tigers Football","URL":"grambling-state-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Granada CF","URL":"granada-cf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Canyon Antelopes","URL":"grand-canyon-antelopes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Canyon Antelopes Basketball","URL":"grand-canyon-antelopes-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Canyon Antelopes Women's Volleyball","URL":"grand-canyon-antelopes-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Junction Rockies","URL":"grand-junction-rockies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand National Rodeo","URL":"grand-national-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Rapids Griffins","URL":"grand-rapids-griffins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Great Falls Voyagers","URL":"great-falls-voyagers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Great Lakes Loons","URL":"great-lakes-loons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Green Bay Packers","URL":"green-bay-packers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greenbrier Champions Tennis Classic","URL":"greenbrier-champions-tennis-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greeneville Reds","URL":"greeneville-reds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greensboro Grasshoppers","URL":"greensboro-grasshoppers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greenville Drive","URL":"greenville-drive-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greenville Swamp Rabbits","URL":"greenville-swamp-rabbits-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greenville Triumph","URL":"greenville-triumph-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grey Cup Rodeo","URL":"grey-cup-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guangzhou Long-Lions","URL":"guangzhou-long-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guelph Storm","URL":"guelph-storm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gulf Coast Showcase","URL":"gulf-coast-showcase-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gulfshore Opera","URL":"gulfshore-opera-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gunnar Nelson","URL":"gunnar-nelson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guns and Hoses Boxing Event","URL":"guns-and-hoses-boxing-event-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gwinnett Stripers","URL":"gwinnett-stripers-tickets"}]