[{"Performer":"Hagerstown Suns","URL":"hagerstown-suns-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hall of Fame Open Tournament","URL":"hall-of-fame-open-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Halloween Night of Destruction","URL":"halloween-night-of-destruction-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hamilton Tiger-Cats","URL":"hamilton-tiger-cats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hampton Pirates","URL":"hampton-pirates-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hampton Pirates Football","URL":"hampton-pirates-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harrisburg Senators","URL":"harrisburg-senators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hartford Athletic FC","URL":"hartford-athletic-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hartford Wolf Pack","URL":"hartford-wolf-pack-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hartford Yard Goats","URL":"hartford-yard-goats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harvard Crimson","URL":"harvard-crimson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harvard Crimson Football","URL":"harvard-crimson-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hastings Broncos","URL":"hastings-broncos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hastings Broncos Football","URL":"hastings-broncos-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hawaii Warriors","URL":"hawaii-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hawaii Warriors Football","URL":"hawaii-warriors-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hawaiian Supercross","URL":"hawaiian-supercross-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hell on Hooves","URL":"hell-on-hooves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Henry 180","URL":"henry-180-tickets"},{"Performer":"Henry Louis Gates Jr.","URL":"henry-louis-gates-jr-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hero World Challenge","URL":"hero-world-challenge-tickets"},{"Performer":"Heuberger Motors IDRC Street Tuner Mayhem","URL":"heuberger-motors-idrc-street-tuner-mayhem-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hickory Crawdads","URL":"hickory-crawdads-tickets"},{"Performer":"High Point Rockers","URL":"high-point-rockers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Highline Bears","URL":"highline-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hilliard U.S. Vintage Grand Prix","URL":"hilliard-u-s-vintage-grand-prix-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hillsboro Hops","URL":"hillsboro-hops-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holiday Face-Off","URL":"holiday-face-off-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hollywood Casino 400","URL":"hollywood-casino-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holy Cross Crusaders","URL":"holy-cross-crusaders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holy Cross Crusaders Football","URL":"holy-cross-crusaders-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Honda Indy 200","URL":"honda-indy-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Honda Indy Toronto","URL":"honda-indy-toronto-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live","URL":"hot-wheels-monster-trucks-live-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Astros","URL":"houston-astros-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Astros Futures Weekend","URL":"houston-astros-futures-weekend-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Baptist Huskies","URL":"houston-baptist-huskies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Baptist Huskies Football","URL":"houston-baptist-huskies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Cougars","URL":"houston-cougars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Cougars Football","URL":"houston-cougars-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Dash","URL":"houston-dash-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Dynamo","URL":"houston-dynamo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Open","URL":"houston-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Roughnecks","URL":"houston-roughnecks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Texans","URL":"houston-texans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Howard Bison","URL":"howard-bison-tickets"},{"Performer":"Howard Bison Football","URL":"howard-bison-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"HPT Truck Shootout","URL":"hpt-truck-shootout-tickets"},{"Performer":"Huddersfield Giants","URL":"huddersfield-giants-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hudson Valley Renegades","URL":"hudson-valley-renegades-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hull Kingston Rovers","URL":"hull-kingston-rovers-tickets"}]