[{"Performer":"Hamilton Tiger-Cats","URL":"hamilton-tiger-cats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hampton Pirates","URL":"hampton-pirates-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hampton Pirates Football","URL":"hampton-pirates-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harrisburg Senators","URL":"harrisburg-senators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hartford Hawks","URL":"hartford-hawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hartford Hawks Basketball","URL":"hartford-hawks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hartford Yard Goats","URL":"hartford-yard-goats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harvest GP","URL":"harvest-gp-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hawaii Warriors","URL":"hawaii-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hawaii Warriors Football","URL":"hawaii-warriors-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Henderson Silver Knights","URL":"henderson-silver-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Henry 180","URL":"henry-180-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hershey Bears","URL":"hershey-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Heuberger Motors IDRC Street Tuner Mayhem","URL":"heuberger-motors-idrc-street-tuner-mayhem-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hickory Crawdads","URL":"hickory-crawdads-tickets"},{"Performer":"High Desert Stampede","URL":"high-desert-stampede-tickets"},{"Performer":"High Point Rockers","URL":"high-point-rockers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Highline Bears","URL":"highline-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hillsboro Hops","URL":"hillsboro-hops-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hollywood Casino 400","URL":"hollywood-casino-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holy Cross Crusaders","URL":"holy-cross-crusaders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holy Cross Crusaders Football","URL":"holy-cross-crusaders-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Honda Indy 200","URL":"honda-indy-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Honda Indy Toronto","URL":"honda-indy-toronto-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live","URL":"hot-wheels-monster-trucks-live-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hot Wheels Ultimate Drive Thru","URL":"hot-wheels-ultimate-drive-thru-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Apollos","URL":"houston-apollos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Astros","URL":"houston-astros-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Baptist Huskies","URL":"houston-baptist-huskies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Baptist Huskies Football","URL":"houston-baptist-huskies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Cougars","URL":"houston-cougars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Cougars Baseball","URL":"houston-cougars-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Cougars Football","URL":"houston-cougars-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Dynamo","URL":"houston-dynamo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Open","URL":"houston-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Rockets","URL":"houston-rockets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston SaberCats","URL":"houston-sabercats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Texans","URL":"houston-texans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Howard Bison","URL":"howard-bison-tickets"},{"Performer":"Howard Bison Football","URL":"howard-bison-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"HPT Truck Shootout","URL":"hpt-truck-shootout-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hudson Valley Renegades","URL":"hudson-valley-renegades-tickets"},{"Performer":"Huntsville Havoc","URL":"huntsville-havoc-tickets"}]