[{"Performer":"Halifax Mooseheads","URL":"halifax-mooseheads-tickets"},{"Performer":"Halifax Thunderbirds","URL":"halifax-thunderbirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hallescher FC","URL":"hallescher-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Halloween Brawl 4","URL":"halloween-brawl-4-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hamilton Bulldogs","URL":"hamilton-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hamilton Tiger-Cats","URL":"hamilton-tiger-cats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hampton Pirates","URL":"hampton-pirates-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hampton Pirates Basketball","URL":"hampton-pirates-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hampton Pirates Football","URL":"hampton-pirates-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hanetball360","URL":"hanetball360-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hannover 96","URL":"hannover-96-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hardin-Simmons Cowboys","URL":"hardin-simmons-cowboys-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hardin-Simmons Cowboys Football","URL":"hardin-simmons-cowboys-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harrisburg Senators","URL":"harrisburg-senators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hartford Athletic FC","URL":"hartford-athletic-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hartford Hawks","URL":"hartford-hawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hartford Hawks Basketball","URL":"hartford-hawks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hartford Hawks Women's Volleyball","URL":"hartford-hawks-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hartford Wolf Pack","URL":"hartford-wolf-pack-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hartford Yard Goats","URL":"hartford-yard-goats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harvard Crimson","URL":"harvard-crimson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harvard Crimson Basketball","URL":"harvard-crimson-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harvard Crimson Football","URL":"harvard-crimson-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harvard Crimson Hockey","URL":"harvard-crimson-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harvard Crimson Women's Basketball","URL":"harvard-crimson-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hawaii Rainbow Wahine Volleyball","URL":"hawaii-rainbow-wahine-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hawaii Warriors","URL":"hawaii-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hawaii Warriors Basketball","URL":"hawaii-warriors-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hawaii Warriors Football","URL":"hawaii-warriors-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hawaii Warriors Women's Volleyball","URL":"hawaii-warriors-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"HC Elbflorenz","URL":"hc-elbflorenz-tickets"},{"Performer":"Heidelberg University","URL":"heidelberg-university-tickets"},{"Performer":"Heidelberg University Basketball","URL":"heidelberg-university-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Heilbronner Falken","URL":"heilbronner-falken-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hell In A Cell","URL":"hell-in-a-cell-tickets"},{"Performer":"Heracles Almelo","URL":"heracles-almelo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Heritage Classic","URL":"heritage-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hero World Challenge","URL":"hero-world-challenge-tickets"},{"Performer":"Heroes & Legends Pro Wrestling","URL":"heroes-and-legends-pro-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hershey Bears","URL":"hershey-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hertha BSC","URL":"hertha-bsc-tickets"},{"Performer":"HFX Wanderers FC","URL":"hfx-wanderers-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"High Point Panthers","URL":"high-point-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"High Point Panthers Basketball","URL":"high-point-panthers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"High Point Panthers Women's Basketball","URL":"high-point-panthers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"High Point Panthers Women's Volleyball","URL":"high-point-panthers-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"High Point Rockers","URL":"high-point-rockers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hockey Hall Of Fame Legends Classic","URL":"hockey-hall-of-fame-legends-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hofstra Pride","URL":"hofstra-pride-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hofstra Pride Basketball","URL":"hofstra-pride-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holiday Bowl","URL":"holiday-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hollywood Casino 400","URL":"hollywood-casino-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holy Cross Crusaders","URL":"holy-cross-crusaders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holy Cross Crusaders Basketball","URL":"holy-cross-crusaders-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holy Cross Crusaders Football","URL":"holy-cross-crusaders-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holy Cross Crusaders Hockey","URL":"holy-cross-crusaders-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holy Names Hawks","URL":"holy-names-hawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holy Names Hawks Basketball","URL":"holy-names-hawks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Horizon League Basketball Tournament","URL":"horizon-league-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live","URL":"hot-wheels-monster-trucks-live-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Astros","URL":"houston-astros-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Baptist Huskies","URL":"houston-baptist-huskies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Baptist Huskies Basketball","URL":"houston-baptist-huskies-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Baptist Huskies Football","URL":"houston-baptist-huskies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Baptist Huskies Women's Basketball","URL":"houston-baptist-huskies-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Cougars","URL":"houston-cougars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Cougars Basketball","URL":"houston-cougars-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Cougars Football","URL":"houston-cougars-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Cougars Women's Basketball","URL":"houston-cougars-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Dash","URL":"houston-dash-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Dynamo","URL":"houston-dynamo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Livestock Show And Rodeo","URL":"houston-livestock-show-and-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Rockets","URL":"houston-rockets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Roller Derby","URL":"houston-roller-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Texans","URL":"houston-texans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Howard Bison","URL":"howard-bison-tickets"},{"Performer":"Howard Bison Basketball","URL":"howard-bison-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Howard Bison Football","URL":"howard-bison-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Howard Bison Women's Basketball","URL":"howard-bison-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Howard Payne Yellow Jackets","URL":"howard-payne-yellow-jackets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Howard Payne Yellow Jackets Football","URL":"howard-payne-yellow-jackets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Howard Payne Yellow Jackets Women's Basketball","URL":"howard-payne-yellow-jackets-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"HP Byron Nelson Championship","URL":"hp-byron-nelson-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"HSC 2000 Coburg","URL":"hsc-2000-coburg-tickets"},{"Performer":"HSG Konstanz","URL":"hsg-konstanz-tickets"},{"Performer":"HSG Krefeld","URL":"hsg-krefeld-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hsv Hamburg","URL":"hsv-hamburg-tickets"},{"Performer":"Huntsville Havoc","URL":"huntsville-havoc-tickets"}]