[{"Performer":"Hagerstown Suns","URL":"hagerstown-suns-tickets"},{"Performer":"Halifax Hurricanes","URL":"halifax-hurricanes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Halifax Mooseheads","URL":"halifax-mooseheads-tickets"},{"Performer":"Halifax Thunderbirds","URL":"halifax-thunderbirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hamilton Bulldogs","URL":"hamilton-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hampton Pirates","URL":"hampton-pirates-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hampton Pirates Basketball","URL":"hampton-pirates-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hampton Pirates Football","URL":"hampton-pirates-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hampton Pirates Women's Basketball","URL":"hampton-pirates-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harrisburg Heat","URL":"harrisburg-heat-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harrisburg Senators","URL":"harrisburg-senators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hartford Hawks","URL":"hartford-hawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hartford Hawks Basketball","URL":"hartford-hawks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hartford Hawks Women's Basketball","URL":"hartford-hawks-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hartford Wolf Pack","URL":"hartford-wolf-pack-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hartford Yard Goats","URL":"hartford-yard-goats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harvard Crimson","URL":"harvard-crimson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harvard Crimson Basketball","URL":"harvard-crimson-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harvard Crimson Football","URL":"harvard-crimson-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harvard Crimson Hockey","URL":"harvard-crimson-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harvard Crimson Women's Basketball","URL":"harvard-crimson-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harvard Crimson Women's Hockey","URL":"harvard-crimson-womens-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hawaii Pacific Sharks","URL":"hawaii-pacific-sharks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hawaii Pacific Sharks Basketball","URL":"hawaii-pacific-sharks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hawaii Rainbow Wahine Volleyball","URL":"hawaii-rainbow-wahine-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hawaii Warriors","URL":"hawaii-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hawaii Warriors Baseball","URL":"hawaii-warriors-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hawaii Warriors Basketball","URL":"hawaii-warriors-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hawaii Warriors Football","URL":"hawaii-warriors-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hawaii Warriors Women's Volleyball","URL":"hawaii-warriors-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"HC Elbflorenz","URL":"hc-elbflorenz-tickets"},{"Performer":"Heilbronner Falken","URL":"heilbronner-falken-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hellas Verona FC","URL":"hellas-verona-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hero World Challenge","URL":"hero-world-challenge-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hershey Bears","URL":"hershey-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hertha BSC","URL":"hertha-bsc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hertha BSC II","URL":"hertha-bsc-ii-tickets"},{"Performer":"HFC 41","URL":"hfc-41-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hickory Crawdads","URL":"hickory-crawdads-tickets"},{"Performer":"High Point Panthers","URL":"high-point-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"High Point Panthers Basketball","URL":"high-point-panthers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"High Point Panthers Women's Basketball","URL":"high-point-panthers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hillsboro Hops","URL":"hillsboro-hops-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hochstadt Alligators","URL":"hochstadt-alligators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hockey East Quarterfinals","URL":"hockey-east-quarterfinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hofstra Pride","URL":"hofstra-pride-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hofstra Pride Basketball","URL":"hofstra-pride-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holiday Bowl","URL":"holiday-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holiday Hoops Classic - Basketball","URL":"holiday-hoops-classic-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holiday Lights On Ice","URL":"holiday-lights-on-ice-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hollywood Casino 400","URL":"hollywood-casino-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holstein Kiel","URL":"holstein-kiel-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holy Cross Crusaders","URL":"holy-cross-crusaders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holy Cross Crusaders Basketball","URL":"holy-cross-crusaders-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holy Cross Crusaders Football","URL":"holy-cross-crusaders-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holy Cross Crusaders Hockey","URL":"holy-cross-crusaders-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holy Cross Crusaders Women's Hockey","URL":"holy-cross-crusaders-womens-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holy Names Hawks","URL":"holy-names-hawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holy Names Hawks Basketball","URL":"holy-names-hawks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Homestead Championship Rodeo","URL":"homestead-championship-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hoop City Classic","URL":"hoop-city-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hoosier Arenacross Nationals","URL":"hoosier-arenacross-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Horizon League Basketball Tournament","URL":"horizon-league-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live","URL":"hot-wheels-monster-trucks-live-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Astros","URL":"houston-astros-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Baptist Huskies","URL":"houston-baptist-huskies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Baptist Huskies Baseball","URL":"houston-baptist-huskies-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Baptist Huskies Basketball","URL":"houston-baptist-huskies-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Baptist Huskies Football","URL":"houston-baptist-huskies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Baptist Huskies Women's Basketball","URL":"houston-baptist-huskies-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Cougars","URL":"houston-cougars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Cougars Baseball","URL":"houston-cougars-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Cougars Basketball","URL":"houston-cougars-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Cougars Football","URL":"houston-cougars-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Cougars Women's Basketball","URL":"houston-cougars-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Livestock Show And Rodeo","URL":"houston-livestock-show-and-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Rockets","URL":"houston-rockets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Roughnecks","URL":"houston-roughnecks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston SaberCats","URL":"houston-sabercats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Texans","URL":"houston-texans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Howard Bison","URL":"howard-bison-tickets"},{"Performer":"Howard Bison Basketball","URL":"howard-bison-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Howard Bison Football","URL":"howard-bison-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Howard Bison Women's Basketball","URL":"howard-bison-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"HP Byron Nelson Championship","URL":"hp-byron-nelson-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"HSBC Canada Rugby Sevens","URL":"hsbc-canada-rugby-sevens-tickets"},{"Performer":"HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series","URL":"hsbc-world-rugby-sevens-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"HSG Konstanz","URL":"hsg-konstanz-tickets"},{"Performer":"HSG Krefeld","URL":"hsg-krefeld-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hudson Valley Renegades","URL":"hudson-valley-renegades-tickets"},{"Performer":"Humboldt Broncos","URL":"humboldt-broncos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Huntsville Havoc","URL":"huntsville-havoc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Husson Eagles","URL":"husson-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Husson Eagles Basketball","URL":"husson-eagles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Husson Eagles Women's Basketball","URL":"husson-eagles-womens-basketball-tickets"}]