[{"Performer":"Jackson Generals","URL":"jackson-generals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jackson State Tigers","URL":"jackson-state-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jackson State Tigers Basketball","URL":"jackson-state-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jackson State Tigers Women's Basketball","URL":"jackson-state-tigers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Dolphins","URL":"jacksonville-dolphins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Dolphins Baseball","URL":"jacksonville-dolphins-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Dolphins Basketball","URL":"jacksonville-dolphins-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Dolphins Football","URL":"jacksonville-dolphins-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Dolphins Women's Basketball","URL":"jacksonville-dolphins-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville IceMen","URL":"jacksonville-icemen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Jaguars","URL":"jacksonville-jaguars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp","URL":"jacksonville-jumbo-shrimp-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville State Gamecocks","URL":"jacksonville-state-gamecocks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville State Gamecocks Baseball","URL":"jacksonville-state-gamecocks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville State Gamecocks Basketball","URL":"jacksonville-state-gamecocks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville State Gamecocks Football","URL":"jacksonville-state-gamecocks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville State Gamecocks Women's Basketball","URL":"jacksonville-state-gamecocks-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"James Madison Dukes","URL":"james-madison-dukes-tickets"},{"Performer":"James Madison Dukes Basketball","URL":"james-madison-dukes-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"James Madison Dukes Football","URL":"james-madison-dukes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"James Madison Dukes Women's Basketball","URL":"james-madison-dukes-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jamestown Rebels","URL":"jamestown-rebels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Janesville Jets","URL":"janesville-jets-tickets"},{"Performer":"JEGS 200","URL":"jegs-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jermall Charlo","URL":"jermall-charlo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jermell Charlo II","URL":"jermell-charlo-ii-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jerry Colangelo Classic","URL":"jerry-colangelo-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jimmy V Classic","URL":"jimmy-v-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"John Deere Classic","URL":"john-deere-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"John Denver Holiday Celebration","URL":"john-denver-holiday-celebration-tickets"},{"Performer":"Johnson & Wales Wildcats","URL":"johnson-and-wales-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Johnson & Wales Wildcats Basketball","URL":"johnson-and-wales-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Johnstown Tomahawks","URL":"johnstown-tomahawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"JP Morgan Tournament of Champions","URL":"jp-morgan-tournament-of-champions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Julia Budd","URL":"julia-budd-tickets"},{"Performer":"Julio Cesar Chavez Jr.","URL":"julio-cesar-chavez-jr-tickets"},{"Performer":"Junior Dos Santos","URL":"junior-dos-santos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Juventus FC","URL":"juventus-fc-tickets"}]