[{"Performer":"J2Racing.Parts","URL":"j2racing-parts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jackson Generals","URL":"jackson-generals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jackson Hole Rodeo","URL":"jackson-hole-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jackson State Tigers","URL":"jackson-state-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jackson State Tigers Football","URL":"jackson-state-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Jaguars","URL":"jacksonville-jaguars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp","URL":"jacksonville-jumbo-shrimp-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville State Gamecocks","URL":"jacksonville-state-gamecocks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville State Gamecocks Football","URL":"jacksonville-state-gamecocks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"James Madison Dukes","URL":"james-madison-dukes-tickets"},{"Performer":"James Madison Dukes Football","URL":"james-madison-dukes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jason Tatum","URL":"jason-tatum-tickets"},{"Performer":"JEGS 200","URL":"jegs-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jersey Flight","URL":"jersey-flight-tickets"},{"Performer":"JJ Watt Charity Classic","URL":"jj-watt-charity-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Joe Deguardias Star Rockin Fights Boxing","URL":"joe-deguardias-star-rockin-fights-boxing-tickets"},{"Performer":"John Deere Classic","URL":"john-deere-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Johnriel Casimero","URL":"johnriel-casimero-tickets"},{"Performer":"Johnson City Cardinals","URL":"johnson-city-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Joliet Slammers","URL":"joliet-slammers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jupiter Hammerheads","URL":"jupiter-hammerheads-tickets"},{"Performer":"Justin Gonzalez","URL":"justin-gonzalez-tickets"},{"Performer":"Juventus FC","URL":"juventus-fc-tickets"}]