[{"Performer":"Jackson Generals","URL":"jackson-generals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jackson State Tigers","URL":"jackson-state-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jackson State Tigers Basketball","URL":"jackson-state-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jackson State Tigers Football","URL":"jackson-state-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Dolphins","URL":"jacksonville-dolphins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Dolphins Basketball","URL":"jacksonville-dolphins-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Dolphins Football","URL":"jacksonville-dolphins-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville IceMen","URL":"jacksonville-icemen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Jaguars","URL":"jacksonville-jaguars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp","URL":"jacksonville-jumbo-shrimp-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville State Gamecocks","URL":"jacksonville-state-gamecocks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville State Gamecocks Basketball","URL":"jacksonville-state-gamecocks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville State Gamecocks Football","URL":"jacksonville-state-gamecocks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville State Gamecocks Women's Basketball","URL":"jacksonville-state-gamecocks-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"James Gallagher","URL":"james-gallagher-tickets"},{"Performer":"James Madison Dukes","URL":"james-madison-dukes-tickets"},{"Performer":"James Madison Dukes Basketball","URL":"james-madison-dukes-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"James Madison Dukes Football","URL":"james-madison-dukes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jamestown Rebels","URL":"jamestown-rebels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Japan National Rugby","URL":"japan-national-rugby-tickets"},{"Performer":"JEGS 200","URL":"jegs-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jerry Colangelo Classic","URL":"jerry-colangelo-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jersey Hitmen","URL":"jersey-hitmen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Joanna Jedrzejzyk","URL":"joanna-jedrzejzyk-tickets"},{"Performer":"John Deere Classic","URL":"john-deere-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"John Denver Holiday Celebration","URL":"john-denver-holiday-celebration-tickets"},{"Performer":"John Hersey High School Class of 1999, 20 Year Reunion","URL":"john-hersey-high-school-class-of-1999-20-year-reunion-tickets"},{"Performer":"John Salter","URL":"john-salter-tickets"},{"Performer":"Johnson & Wales Wildcats","URL":"johnson-and-wales-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Johnson & Wales Wildcats Basketball","URL":"johnson-and-wales-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Johnson C. Smith Golden Bulls","URL":"johnson-c-smith-golden-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Johnson C. Smith Golden Bulls Football","URL":"johnson-c-smith-golden-bulls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Johnstown Tomahawks","URL":"johnstown-tomahawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jorge Masvidal","URL":"jorge-masvidal-tickets"},{"Performer":"Juan Archuleta","URL":"juan-archuleta-tickets"}]