[{"Performer":"Jackson Hole Rodeo","URL":"jackson-hole-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jackson State Tigers","URL":"jackson-state-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jackson State Tigers Baseball","URL":"jackson-state-tigers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jackson State Tigers Football","URL":"jackson-state-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Dolphins","URL":"jacksonville-dolphins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Dolphins Baseball","URL":"jacksonville-dolphins-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville IceMen","URL":"jacksonville-icemen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp","URL":"jacksonville-jumbo-shrimp-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville State Gamecocks","URL":"jacksonville-state-gamecocks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville State Gamecocks Football","URL":"jacksonville-state-gamecocks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"James Madison Dukes","URL":"james-madison-dukes-tickets"},{"Performer":"James Madison Dukes Baseball","URL":"james-madison-dukes-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jaripeo Extremo","URL":"jaripeo-extremo-tickets"},{"Performer":"JAX Diamond Classic","URL":"jax-diamond-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jayson Tatum","URL":"jayson-tatum-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jersey Bearcats","URL":"jersey-bearcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jersey Shore BlueClaws","URL":"jersey-shore-blueclaws-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jet Car Nationals","URL":"jet-car-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Joanne B. Freeman","URL":"joanne-b-freeman-tickets"},{"Performer":"John Deere Classic","URL":"john-deere-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Johnstown Tomahawks","URL":"johnstown-tomahawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Joliet Slammers","URL":"joliet-slammers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jupiter Hammerheads","URL":"jupiter-hammerheads-tickets"}]