[{"Performer":"Kalamazoo Growlers","URL":"kalamazoo-growlers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kamloops Northpaws","URL":"kamloops-northpaws-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kane County Cougars","URL":"kane-county-cougars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kannapolis Cannon Ballers","URL":"kannapolis-cannon-ballers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas 400","URL":"kansas-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City Mavericks","URL":"kansas-city-mavericks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City Mavericks Hockey","URL":"kansas-city-mavericks-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City Monarchs","URL":"kansas-city-monarchs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City Royals","URL":"kansas-city-royals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Jayhawks","URL":"kansas-jayhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Jayhawks Baseball","URL":"kansas-jayhawks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Jayhawks Basketball","URL":"kansas-jayhawks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Jayhawks Football","URL":"kansas-jayhawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Jayhawks Softball","URL":"kansas-jayhawks-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Lottery 300","URL":"kansas-lottery-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas State Wildcats","URL":"kansas-state-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas State Wildcats Baseball","URL":"kansas-state-wildcats-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas State Wildcats Football","URL":"kansas-state-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"KC Golf Classic","URL":"kc-golf-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"KDBA Drag Boat Racing","URL":"kdba-drag-boat-racing-tickets"},{"Performer":"KDBA Summer Thunder","URL":"kdba-summer-thunder-tickets"},{"Performer":"Keeneland Race Meet","URL":"keeneland-race-meet-tickets"},{"Performer":"Keeneland Spring Race Meet","URL":"keeneland-spring-race-meet-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kelowna Falcons","URL":"kelowna-falcons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kennesaw State Owls","URL":"kennesaw-state-owls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kennesaw State Owls Baseball","URL":"kennesaw-state-owls-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kennesaw State Owls Football","URL":"kennesaw-state-owls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kenosha Kingfish","URL":"kenosha-kingfish-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kent State Golden Flashes","URL":"kent-state-golden-flashes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kent State Golden Flashes Football","URL":"kent-state-golden-flashes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Derby","URL":"kentucky-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Derby & Kentucky Oaks","URL":"kentucky-derby-and-kentucky-oaks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Derby Eve Party","URL":"kentucky-derby-eve-party-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Oaks","URL":"kentucky-oaks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Baseball","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Football","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Softball","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Women's Volleyball","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kings Royal Week","URL":"kings-royal-week-tickets"},{"Performer":"Klay Thompson","URL":"klay-thompson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Knoxville Ice Bears","URL":"knoxville-ice-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Knoxville Nats","URL":"knoxville-nats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kokomo Jackrabbits","URL":"kokomo-jackrabbits-tickets"},{"Performer":"KPMG Women's PGA Championship","URL":"kpmg-womens-pga-championship-tickets"}]