[{"Performer":"K.O. Boxing - K.O. 88","URL":"k-o-boxing-k-o-88-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kai Cash","URL":"kai-cash-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kalamazoo Wings","URL":"kalamazoo-wings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kamaru Usman","URL":"kamaru-usman-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kamloops Blazers","URL":"kamloops-blazers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kane County Cougars","URL":"kane-county-cougars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kannapolis Cannon Ballers","URL":"kannapolis-cannon-ballers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City Chiefs","URL":"kansas-city-chiefs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City Chiefs VIP Tailgate","URL":"kansas-city-chiefs-vip-tailgate-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City College Blue Devils","URL":"kansas-city-college-blue-devils-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City College Blue Devils Basketball","URL":"kansas-city-college-blue-devils-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City Comets","URL":"kansas-city-comets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City Mavericks","URL":"kansas-city-mavericks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City Royals","URL":"kansas-city-royals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City T-Bones","URL":"kansas-city-t-bones-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Jayhawks","URL":"kansas-jayhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Jayhawks Baseball","URL":"kansas-jayhawks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Jayhawks Basketball","URL":"kansas-jayhawks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Jayhawks Football","URL":"kansas-jayhawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Jayhawks Women's Basketball","URL":"kansas-jayhawks-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Jayhawks Women's Volleyball","URL":"kansas-jayhawks-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Lottery 300","URL":"kansas-lottery-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas State Wildcats","URL":"kansas-state-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas State Wildcats Baseball","URL":"kansas-state-wildcats-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas State Wildcats Basketball","URL":"kansas-state-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas State Wildcats Football","URL":"kansas-state-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas State Wildcats Women's Basketball","URL":"kansas-state-wildcats-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kasai Pro - MMA","URL":"kasai-pro-mma-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kate Jackson","URL":"kate-jackson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kelowna Rockets","URL":"kelowna-rockets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kenai River Brown Bears","URL":"kenai-river-brown-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kennesaw State Owls","URL":"kennesaw-state-owls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kennesaw State Owls Basketball","URL":"kennesaw-state-owls-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kennesaw State Owls Football","URL":"kennesaw-state-owls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kennesaw State Owls Hockey","URL":"kennesaw-state-owls-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kent State Golden Flashes","URL":"kent-state-golden-flashes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kent State Golden Flashes Basketball","URL":"kent-state-golden-flashes-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kent State Golden Flashes Football","URL":"kent-state-golden-flashes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kent State Golden Flashes Women's Basketball","URL":"kent-state-golden-flashes-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Christian Knights","URL":"kentucky-christian-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Christian Knights Basketball","URL":"kentucky-christian-knights-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Christian Knights Women's Basketball","URL":"kentucky-christian-knights-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Derby","URL":"kentucky-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Derby & Kentucky Oaks","URL":"kentucky-derby-and-kentucky-oaks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Derby Eve Party","URL":"kentucky-derby-eve-party-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Oaks","URL":"kentucky-oaks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wesleyan Panthers","URL":"kentucky-wesleyan-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wesleyan Panthers Basketball","URL":"kentucky-wesleyan-panthers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Baseball","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Basketball","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Football","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Women's Basketball","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Women's Gymnastics","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-womens-gymnastics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Women's Volleyball","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"KHSAA Commonwealth Gridiron Bowl","URL":"khsaa-commonwealth-gridiron-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kicker Arenacross","URL":"kicker-arenacross-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kindersley Klippers","URL":"kindersley-klippers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kingston Frontenacs","URL":"kingston-frontenacs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kitchener Rangers","URL":"kitchener-rangers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kitchener-Waterloo Titans","URL":"kitchener-waterloo-titans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Knoxville Ice Bears","URL":"knoxville-ice-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Korn Ferry Tour Championship","URL":"korn-ferry-tour-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"KPMG Women's PGA Championship","URL":"kpmg-womens-pga-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kutztown University Golden Bears","URL":"kutztown-university-golden-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kutztown University Golden Bears Basketball","URL":"kutztown-university-golden-bears-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kutztown University Golden Bears Women's Basketball","URL":"kutztown-university-golden-bears-womens-basketball-tickets"}]