[{"Performer":"Kalamazoo Growlers","URL":"kalamazoo-growlers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kane County Cougars","URL":"kane-county-cougars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kannapolis Intimidators","URL":"kannapolis-intimidators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas 250","URL":"kansas-250-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas 400","URL":"kansas-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City Force","URL":"kansas-city-force-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City Royals","URL":"kansas-city-royals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City T-Bones","URL":"kansas-city-t-bones-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Jayhawks","URL":"kansas-jayhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Jayhawks Basketball","URL":"kansas-jayhawks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Jayhawks Football","URL":"kansas-jayhawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Lottery 300","URL":"kansas-lottery-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas State Wildcats","URL":"kansas-state-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas State Wildcats Basketball","URL":"kansas-state-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas State Wildcats Football","URL":"kansas-state-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kelly Night Under Fire","URL":"kelly-night-under-fire-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kelowna Falcons","URL":"kelowna-falcons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kennesaw State Owls","URL":"kennesaw-state-owls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kennesaw State Owls Football","URL":"kennesaw-state-owls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kenosha Kingfish","URL":"kenosha-kingfish-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kent State Golden Flashes","URL":"kent-state-golden-flashes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kent State Golden Flashes Football","URL":"kent-state-golden-flashes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Derby","URL":"kentucky-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Derby & Kentucky Oaks","URL":"kentucky-derby-and-kentucky-oaks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Derby Eve Party","URL":"kentucky-derby-eve-party-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Oaks","URL":"kentucky-oaks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Baseball","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Basketball","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Football","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kids Free 325","URL":"kids-free-325-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kim Gordon","URL":"kim-gordon-tickets"},{"Performer":"King of the Cage","URL":"king-of-the-cage-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kings Royal Week","URL":"kings-royal-week-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kingsport Mets","URL":"kingsport-mets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Klay Thompson","URL":"klay-thompson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kokomo Jackrabbits","URL":"kokomo-jackrabbits-tickets"},{"Performer":"Komatsu MotoAmerica Superbike Championship","URL":"komatsu-motoamerica-superbike-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Korn Ferry Tour Championship","URL":"korn-ferry-tour-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"KPMG Women's PGA Championship","URL":"kpmg-womens-pga-championship-tickets"}]