[{"Performer":"K&N Series Casey's General Store 150","URL":"k-and-n-series-caseys-general-store-150-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kalamazoo Wings","URL":"kalamazoo-wings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kalimba","URL":"kalimba-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kamloops Blazers","URL":"kamloops-blazers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kane County Cougars","URL":"kane-county-cougars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kannapolis Intimidators","URL":"kannapolis-intimidators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City Chiefs","URL":"kansas-city-chiefs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City Chiefs VIP Tailgate","URL":"kansas-city-chiefs-vip-tailgate-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City Mavericks","URL":"kansas-city-mavericks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City Royals","URL":"kansas-city-royals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City T-Bones","URL":"kansas-city-t-bones-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Jayhawks","URL":"kansas-jayhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Jayhawks Basketball","URL":"kansas-jayhawks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Jayhawks Football","URL":"kansas-jayhawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Largest Night Rodeo","URL":"kansas-largest-night-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Lottery 300","URL":"kansas-lottery-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas State Wildcats","URL":"kansas-state-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas State Wildcats Football","URL":"kansas-state-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Keith Thurman","URL":"keith-thurman-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kelowna Rockets","URL":"kelowna-rockets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kennesaw State Owls","URL":"kennesaw-state-owls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kennesaw State Owls Football","URL":"kennesaw-state-owls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kent State Golden Flashes","URL":"kent-state-golden-flashes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kent State Golden Flashes Football","URL":"kent-state-golden-flashes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Derby","URL":"kentucky-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Derby & Kentucky Oaks","URL":"kentucky-derby-and-kentucky-oaks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Oaks","URL":"kentucky-oaks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky State Thorobreds","URL":"kentucky-state-thorobreds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky State Thorobreds Basketball","URL":"kentucky-state-thorobreds-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Baseball","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Basketball","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Football","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Men's Soccer","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-mens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Volleyball","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Women's Softball","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-womens-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Women's Volleyball","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kiel Baltic Hurricanes","URL":"kiel-baltic-hurricanes-tickets"},{"Performer":"King of Sparta","URL":"king-of-sparta-tickets"},{"Performer":"King of the Cage","URL":"king-of-the-cage-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kingsport Mets","URL":"kingsport-mets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kingston Frontenacs","URL":"kingston-frontenacs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kit Kat Rivalry Weekend","URL":"kit-kat-rivalry-weekend-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kitchener Rangers","URL":"kitchener-rangers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Knights Of Valour","URL":"knights-of-valour-tickets"}]