[{"Performer":"K Tigers Zero Live Show","URL":"k-tigers-zero-live-show-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kalamazoo Wings","URL":"kalamazoo-wings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kamloops Blazers","URL":"kamloops-blazers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kane County Cougars","URL":"kane-county-cougars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City Chiefs","URL":"kansas-city-chiefs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City Chiefs VIP Tailgate","URL":"kansas-city-chiefs-vip-tailgate-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City Mavericks","URL":"kansas-city-mavericks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City Royals","URL":"kansas-city-royals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Jayhawks","URL":"kansas-jayhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Jayhawks Basketball","URL":"kansas-jayhawks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Jayhawks Football","URL":"kansas-jayhawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Jayhawks Women's Soccer","URL":"kansas-jayhawks-womens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Jayhawks Women's Volleyball","URL":"kansas-jayhawks-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Lottery 300","URL":"kansas-lottery-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas State Wildcats","URL":"kansas-state-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas State Wildcats Basketball","URL":"kansas-state-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas State Wildcats Football","URL":"kansas-state-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas State Wildcats Women's Soccer","URL":"kansas-state-wildcats-womens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas State Wildcats Women's Volleyball","URL":"kansas-state-wildcats-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Keeneland Fall Race Meet","URL":"keeneland-fall-race-meet-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kelowna Rockets","URL":"kelowna-rockets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kenai River Brown Bears","URL":"kenai-river-brown-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kennesaw State Owls","URL":"kennesaw-state-owls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kennesaw State Owls Basketball","URL":"kennesaw-state-owls-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kennesaw State Owls Football","URL":"kennesaw-state-owls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kennesaw State Owls Hockey","URL":"kennesaw-state-owls-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kennesaw State Owls Women's Volleyball","URL":"kennesaw-state-owls-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kent State Golden Flashes","URL":"kent-state-golden-flashes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kent State Golden Flashes Basketball","URL":"kent-state-golden-flashes-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kent State Golden Flashes Football","URL":"kent-state-golden-flashes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kent State Golden Flashes Women's Basketball","URL":"kent-state-golden-flashes-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Christian Knights","URL":"kentucky-christian-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Christian Knights Basketball","URL":"kentucky-christian-knights-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Derby","URL":"kentucky-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Derby & Kentucky Oaks","URL":"kentucky-derby-and-kentucky-oaks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Derby Eve Party","URL":"kentucky-derby-eve-party-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Oaks","URL":"kentucky-oaks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky State Thorobreds","URL":"kentucky-state-thorobreds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky State Thorobreds Basketball","URL":"kentucky-state-thorobreds-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky State Thorobreds Football","URL":"kentucky-state-thorobreds-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wesleyan Panthers","URL":"kentucky-wesleyan-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wesleyan Panthers Basketball","URL":"kentucky-wesleyan-panthers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Basketball","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Blue-White Game","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-blue-white-game-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Football","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Men's Soccer","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-mens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Volleyball","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Women's Basketball","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Women's Volleyball","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kicker Arenacross","URL":"kicker-arenacross-tickets"},{"Performer":"King of the Cage","URL":"king-of-the-cage-tickets"},{"Performer":"King Panthers","URL":"king-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kingston Frontenacs","URL":"kingston-frontenacs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kitchener Rangers","URL":"kitchener-rangers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Knot Hole Gang Kids Club","URL":"knot-hole-gang-kids-club-tickets"},{"Performer":"Knoxville Ice Bears","URL":"knoxville-ice-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Korea Republic","URL":"korea-republic-tickets"},{"Performer":"KSI vs. Logan Paul","URL":"ksi-vs-logan-paul-tickets"}]