[{"Performer":"LA Galaxy","URL":"la-galaxy-tickets"},{"Performer":"LA Galaxy II","URL":"la-galaxy-ii-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lafayette Leopards","URL":"lafayette-leopards-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lafayette Leopards Football","URL":"lafayette-leopards-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lake County Captains","URL":"lake-county-captains-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lake Elsinore Storm","URL":"lake-elsinore-storm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lake Erie Crushers","URL":"lake-erie-crushers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lake Placid","URL":"lake-placid-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lakeland Flying Tigers","URL":"lakeland-flying-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lakes Region 200","URL":"lakes-region-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lakewood BlueClaws","URL":"lakewood-blueclaws-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lamar Cardinals","URL":"lamar-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lamar Cardinals Football","URL":"lamar-cardinals-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lamar Hunt US Open Cup","URL":"lamar-hunt-us-open-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lancaster Barnstormers","URL":"lancaster-barnstormers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lancaster Jethawks","URL":"lancaster-jethawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lansing Ignite FC","URL":"lansing-ignite-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lansing Lugnuts","URL":"lansing-lugnuts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Larimer County Fair Rodeo","URL":"larimer-county-fair-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Las Vegas Aces","URL":"las-vegas-aces-tickets"},{"Performer":"Las Vegas Aviators","URL":"las-vegas-aviators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Las Vegas Bowl","URL":"las-vegas-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Las Vegas Invitational","URL":"las-vegas-invitational-tickets"},{"Performer":"Las Vegas Lights FC","URL":"las-vegas-lights-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lausanne HC","URL":"lausanne-hc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Laver Cup","URL":"laver-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"League of Legends","URL":"league-of-legends-tickets"},{"Performer":"Leagues Cup","URL":"leagues-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Legacy Fighting Alliance 70","URL":"legacy-fighting-alliance-70-tickets"},{"Performer":"Legacy Pro Wrestling: A Night of Music and Pro Wrestling","URL":"legacy-pro-wrestling-a-night-of-music-and-pro-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Legends Classic","URL":"legends-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lehigh Mountain Hawks","URL":"lehigh-mountain-hawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lehigh Mountain Hawks Football","URL":"lehigh-mountain-hawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lehigh Valley IronPigs","URL":"lehigh-valley-ironpigs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lehigh Valley Steelhawks","URL":"lehigh-valley-steelhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Leigh Centurions","URL":"leigh-centurions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Leinster","URL":"leinster-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lexington Blue Claws","URL":"lexington-blue-claws-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lexington County Blowfish","URL":"lexington-county-blowfish-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lexington Legends","URL":"lexington-legends-tickets"},{"Performer":"Liberty Flames","URL":"liberty-flames-tickets"},{"Performer":"Liberty Flames Football","URL":"liberty-flames-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lincoln Saltdogs","URL":"lincoln-saltdogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lindenwood Lions","URL":"lindenwood-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lindenwood Lions Football","URL":"lindenwood-lions-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lipscomb Bisons","URL":"lipscomb-bisons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lipscomb Bisons Basketball","URL":"lipscomb-bisons-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"LIU Post Pioneers","URL":"liu-post-pioneers-tickets"},{"Performer":"LIU Post Pioneers Football","URL":"liu-post-pioneers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Liverpool FC","URL":"liverpool-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lobos BUAP","URL":"lobos-buap-tickets"},{"Performer":"London Knights","URL":"london-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Beach State Forty Niners","URL":"long-beach-state-forty-niners-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Beach State Forty Niners Basketball","URL":"long-beach-state-forty-niners-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Beach State Forty Niners Volleyball","URL":"long-beach-state-forty-niners-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Island Ducks","URL":"long-island-ducks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim","URL":"los-angeles-angels-of-anaheim-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Chargers","URL":"los-angeles-chargers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Clippers","URL":"los-angeles-clippers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Dodgers","URL":"los-angeles-dodgers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles FC","URL":"los-angeles-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Kings","URL":"los-angeles-kings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Lakers","URL":"los-angeles-lakers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Rams","URL":"los-angeles-rams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Sparks","URL":"los-angeles-sparks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Temptation","URL":"los-angeles-temptation-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loudoun United FC","URL":"loudoun-united-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana Tech Bulldogs","URL":"louisiana-tech-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Football","URL":"louisiana-tech-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns","URL":"louisiana-lafayette-ragin-cajuns-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns Football","URL":"louisiana-lafayette-ragin-cajuns-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks","URL":"louisiana-monroe-warhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks Football","URL":"louisiana-monroe-warhawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville Bats","URL":"louisville-bats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville Cardinals","URL":"louisville-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville Cardinals Football","URL":"louisville-cardinals-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville City FC","URL":"louisville-city-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lowell Spinners","URL":"lowell-spinners-tickets"},{"Performer":"LSU Tigers","URL":"lsu-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"LSU Tigers Football","URL":"lsu-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"LSU Tigers Women's Volleyball","URL":"lsu-tigers-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lucas Oil 150","URL":"lucas-oil-150-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series","URL":"lucas-oil-late-model-dirt-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lucha Libre Mexicana","URL":"lucha-libre-mexicana-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lynchburg Hillcats","URL":"lynchburg-hillcats-tickets"}]