[{"Performer":"LA Galaxy","URL":"la-galaxy-tickets"},{"Performer":"LA Galaxy II","URL":"la-galaxy-ii-tickets"},{"Performer":"La Salle Explorers","URL":"la-salle-explorers-tickets"},{"Performer":"La Salle Explorers Basketball","URL":"la-salle-explorers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"La Salle Explorers Womens Basketball","URL":"la-salle-explorers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"La Verne Leopards","URL":"la-verne-leopards-tickets"},{"Performer":"La Verne Leopards Basketball","URL":"la-verne-leopards-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ladies in Black Aachen","URL":"ladies-in-black-aachen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lafayette Leopards","URL":"lafayette-leopards-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lafayette Leopards Basketball","URL":"lafayette-leopards-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lafayette Leopards Football","URL":"lafayette-leopards-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lafayette Leopards Women's Basketball","URL":"lafayette-leopards-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lake County Captains","URL":"lake-county-captains-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lake Superior State Lakers","URL":"lake-superior-state-lakers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lake Superior State Lakers Hockey","URL":"lake-superior-state-lakers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lakeland Magic","URL":"lakeland-magic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lakes Region 200","URL":"lakes-region-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lakewood BlueClaws","URL":"lakewood-blueclaws-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lamar Cardinals","URL":"lamar-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lamar Cardinals Basketball","URL":"lamar-cardinals-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lamar Cardinals Football","URL":"lamar-cardinals-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lamar Cardinals Women's Basketball","URL":"lamar-cardinals-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Langley Rivermen","URL":"langley-rivermen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Langston Lions","URL":"langston-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Langston Lions Basketball","URL":"langston-lions-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Langston Lions Women's Basketball","URL":"langston-lions-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lansing Lugnuts","URL":"lansing-lugnuts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Las Vegas Aviators","URL":"las-vegas-aviators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Las Vegas Bowl","URL":"las-vegas-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Las Vegas Invitational","URL":"las-vegas-invitational-tickets"},{"Performer":"Las Vegas Jumping Grand Prix","URL":"las-vegas-jumping-grand-prix-tickets"},{"Performer":"Las Vegas Lights FC","URL":"las-vegas-lights-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lausitzer Fuchse","URL":"lausitzer-fuchse-tickets"},{"Performer":"Laval Rocket","URL":"laval-rocket-tickets"},{"Performer":"Legends Classic","URL":"legends-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lehigh Mountain Hawks","URL":"lehigh-mountain-hawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lehigh Mountain Hawks Basketball","URL":"lehigh-mountain-hawks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lehigh Mountain Hawks Football","URL":"lehigh-mountain-hawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lehigh Mountain Hawks Women's Basketball","URL":"lehigh-mountain-hawks-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lehigh Mountain Hawks Wrestling","URL":"lehigh-mountain-hawks-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lehigh Valley IronPigs","URL":"lehigh-valley-ironpigs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lehigh Valley Phantoms","URL":"lehigh-valley-phantoms-tickets"},{"Performer":"Leicester City FC","URL":"leicester-city-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lemoyne-Owen Magicians","URL":"lemoyne-owen-magicians-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lemoyne-Owen Magicians Basketball","URL":"lemoyne-owen-magicians-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lethbridge Hurricanes","URL":"lethbridge-hurricanes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lethbridge Pronghorns","URL":"lethbridge-pronghorns-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lethbridge Pronghorns Hockey","URL":"lethbridge-pronghorns-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lethbridge Pronghorns Women's Hockey","URL":"lethbridge-pronghorns-womens-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Levante UD","URL":"levante-ud-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lexington Legends","URL":"lexington-legends-tickets"},{"Performer":"Liberty Flames","URL":"liberty-flames-tickets"},{"Performer":"Liberty Flames Basketball","URL":"liberty-flames-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Liberty Flames Football","URL":"liberty-flames-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Life Pacific College Warriors","URL":"life-pacific-college-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Life Pacific College Warriors Basketball","URL":"life-pacific-college-warriors-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lille OSC","URL":"lille-osc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lincoln Stars","URL":"lincoln-stars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lindau Islanders","URL":"lindau-islanders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lindenwood Lions","URL":"lindenwood-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lindenwood Lions Basketball","URL":"lindenwood-lions-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lindenwood Lions Hockey","URL":"lindenwood-lions-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lindenwood Lions Women's Hockey","URL":"lindenwood-lions-womens-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lindsey Wilson Blue Raiders","URL":"lindsey-wilson-blue-raiders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lindsey Wilson Blue Raiders Basketball","URL":"lindsey-wilson-blue-raiders-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lindy West","URL":"lindy-west-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lipscomb Bisons","URL":"lipscomb-bisons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lipscomb Bisons Basketball","URL":"lipscomb-bisons-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds","URL":"liu-brooklyn-blackbirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds Basketball","URL":"liu-brooklyn-blackbirds-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds Football","URL":"liu-brooklyn-blackbirds-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"LIU Post Pioneers","URL":"liu-post-pioneers-tickets"},{"Performer":"LIU Post Pioneers Football","URL":"liu-post-pioneers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Live Championship Boxing","URL":"live-championship-boxing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Live Pro Boxing","URL":"live-pro-boxing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Live Professional Boxing","URL":"live-professional-boxing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Liverpool FC","URL":"liverpool-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"LOK Bernau","URL":"lok-bernau-tickets"},{"Performer":"London Knights","URL":"london-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lone Star Brahmas","URL":"lone-star-brahmas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lone Star Showdown","URL":"lone-star-showdown-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Beach State Forty Niners","URL":"long-beach-state-forty-niners-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Beach State Forty Niners Basketball","URL":"long-beach-state-forty-niners-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Beach State Forty Niners Hockey","URL":"long-beach-state-forty-niners-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Beach State Forty Niners Volleyball","URL":"long-beach-state-forty-niners-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Beach State Forty Niners Women's Basketball","URL":"long-beach-state-forty-niners-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Island Blackbirds","URL":"long-island-blackbirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Island Blackbirds Basketball","URL":"long-island-blackbirds-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Island Nets","URL":"long-island-nets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Island University Sharks","URL":"long-island-university-sharks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Island University Sharks Basketball","URL":"long-island-university-sharks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Island University Sharks Football","URL":"long-island-university-sharks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Island University Sharks Wrestling","URL":"long-island-university-sharks-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Longwood Lancers","URL":"longwood-lancers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Longwood Lancers Basketball","URL":"longwood-lancers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim","URL":"los-angeles-angels-of-anaheim-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Chargers","URL":"los-angeles-chargers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Clippers","URL":"los-angeles-clippers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Dodgers","URL":"los-angeles-dodgers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles FC","URL":"los-angeles-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Force","URL":"los-angeles-force-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Kings","URL":"los-angeles-kings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Lakers","URL":"los-angeles-lakers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Rams","URL":"los-angeles-rams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Valiant","URL":"los-angeles-valiant-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loudoun United FC","URL":"loudoun-united-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana Tech Bulldogs","URL":"louisiana-tech-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"louisiana-tech-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Football","URL":"louisiana-tech-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns","URL":"louisiana-lafayette-ragin-cajuns-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns Basketball","URL":"louisiana-lafayette-ragin-cajuns-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns Football","URL":"louisiana-lafayette-ragin-cajuns-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks","URL":"louisiana-monroe-warhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks Basketball","URL":"louisiana-monroe-warhawks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks Football","URL":"louisiana-monroe-warhawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks Women's Volleyball","URL":"louisiana-monroe-warhawks-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville Bats","URL":"louisville-bats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville Cardinals","URL":"louisville-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville Cardinals Basketball","URL":"louisville-cardinals-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville Cardinals Football","URL":"louisville-cardinals-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville Cardinals Soccer","URL":"louisville-cardinals-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville Cardinals Volleyball","URL":"louisville-cardinals-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville Cardinals Women's Basketball","URL":"louisville-cardinals-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville Cardinals Women's Soccer","URL":"louisville-cardinals-womens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville City FC","URL":"louisville-city-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lourdes Gray Wolves","URL":"lourdes-gray-wolves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lourdes Gray Wolves Basketball","URL":"lourdes-gray-wolves-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lourdes Gray Wolves Women's Basketball","URL":"lourdes-gray-wolves-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lowell Spinners","URL":"lowell-spinners-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lowen Frankfurt","URL":"lowen-frankfurt-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola Chicago Ramblers","URL":"loyola-chicago-ramblers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola Chicago Ramblers Basketball","URL":"loyola-chicago-ramblers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola Chicago Ramblers Volleyball","URL":"loyola-chicago-ramblers-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola Greyhounds","URL":"loyola-greyhounds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola Greyhounds Women's Basketball","URL":"loyola-greyhounds-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola Greyhounds Basketball","URL":"loyola-greyhounds-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola Marymount Lions","URL":"loyola-marymount-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola Marymount Lions Basketball","URL":"loyola-marymount-lions-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola Marymount Lions Women's Basketball","URL":"loyola-marymount-lions-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola-New Orleans Wolfpack","URL":"loyola-new-orleans-wolfpack-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola-New Orleans Wolfpack Women's Basketball","URL":"loyola-new-orleans-wolfpack-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"LPGA Tour","URL":"lpga-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"LSU Tigers","URL":"lsu-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"LSU Tigers Baseball","URL":"lsu-tigers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"LSU Tigers Basketball","URL":"lsu-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"LSU Tigers Football","URL":"lsu-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"LSU Tigers Women's Basketball","URL":"lsu-tigers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"LSU Tigers Women's Volleyball","URL":"lsu-tigers-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"LTi Printing 250","URL":"lti-printing-250-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lubbock Christian Chaparrals","URL":"lubbock-christian-chaparrals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lubbock Christian Chaparrals Women's Basketball","URL":"lubbock-christian-chaparrals-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lucas Oil 150","URL":"lucas-oil-150-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lucas Oil NHRA Drag Racing Winternationals","URL":"lucas-oil-nhra-drag-racing-winternationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lucha Libre AAA","URL":"lucha-libre-aaa-tickets"},{"Performer":"Luis Ortiz","URL":"luis-ortiz-tickets"},{"Performer":"Luther College Norse","URL":"luther-college-norse-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lynchburg Hillcats","URL":"lynchburg-hillcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lynn Fighting Knights","URL":"lynn-fighting-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lynn Fighting Knights Basketball","URL":"lynn-fighting-knights-basketball-tickets"}]