[{"Performer":"L'Antre Du Tigre","URL":"lantre-du-tigre-tickets"},{"Performer":"LA Black Storm","URL":"la-black-storm-tickets"},{"Performer":"La Crosse Loggers","URL":"la-crosse-loggers-tickets"},{"Performer":"LA Galaxy","URL":"la-galaxy-tickets"},{"Performer":"LA Galaxy II","URL":"la-galaxy-ii-tickets"},{"Performer":"La Salle Explorers","URL":"la-salle-explorers-tickets"},{"Performer":"La Salle Explorers Basketball","URL":"la-salle-explorers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"La Salle Explorers Womens Basketball","URL":"la-salle-explorers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Laconia Short Track Racing","URL":"laconia-short-track-racing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lafayette Leopards","URL":"lafayette-leopards-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lafayette Leopards Baseball","URL":"lafayette-leopards-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lafayette Leopards Basketball","URL":"lafayette-leopards-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lafayette Leopards Football","URL":"lafayette-leopards-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lake County Captains","URL":"lake-county-captains-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lake Elsinore Storm","URL":"lake-elsinore-storm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lake Erie Crushers","URL":"lake-erie-crushers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lake Superior State Lakers","URL":"lake-superior-state-lakers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lake Superior State Lakers Hockey","URL":"lake-superior-state-lakers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lakeland Flying Tigers","URL":"lakeland-flying-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lakeland Magic","URL":"lakeland-magic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lakes Region 200","URL":"lakes-region-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lakeshore Chinooks","URL":"lakeshore-chinooks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lakewood BlueClaws","URL":"lakewood-blueclaws-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lamar Cardinals","URL":"lamar-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lamar Cardinals Baseball","URL":"lamar-cardinals-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lamar Cardinals Basketball","URL":"lamar-cardinals-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lamar Cardinals Football","URL":"lamar-cardinals-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lamar Cardinals Softball","URL":"lamar-cardinals-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lancaster Barnstormers","URL":"lancaster-barnstormers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lancaster Jethawks","URL":"lancaster-jethawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lansing Lugnuts","URL":"lansing-lugnuts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Laramie Jubilee Days","URL":"laramie-jubilee-days-tickets"},{"Performer":"Las Vegas Aces","URL":"las-vegas-aces-tickets"},{"Performer":"Las Vegas Aviators","URL":"las-vegas-aviators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Las Vegas Jumping Grand Prix","URL":"las-vegas-jumping-grand-prix-tickets"},{"Performer":"Las Vegas Lights FC","URL":"las-vegas-lights-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Last Book Tour On The Left","URL":"last-book-tour-on-the-left-tickets"},{"Performer":"Latavia","URL":"latavia-tickets"},{"Performer":"Late Models","URL":"late-models-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lausitzer Fuchse","URL":"lausitzer-fuchse-tickets"},{"Performer":"Laval Rocket","URL":"laval-rocket-tickets"},{"Performer":"Laver Cup","URL":"laver-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"LCS Finals","URL":"lcs-finals-tickets"},{"Performer":"LCS Semi-Finals","URL":"lcs-semi-finals-tickets"},{"Performer":"League One Miami","URL":"league-one-miami-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lecce","URL":"lecce-tickets"},{"Performer":"Leeds Rhinos","URL":"leeds-rhinos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Legacy Fighting Alliance 85","URL":"legacy-fighting-alliance-85-tickets"},{"Performer":"Legacy Fighting Alliance 86","URL":"legacy-fighting-alliance-86-tickets"},{"Performer":"Legends Of The Squared Circle","URL":"legends-of-the-squared-circle-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lehigh Mountain Hawks","URL":"lehigh-mountain-hawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lehigh Mountain Hawks Basketball","URL":"lehigh-mountain-hawks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lehigh Mountain Hawks Football","URL":"lehigh-mountain-hawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lehigh Mountain Hawks Softball","URL":"lehigh-mountain-hawks-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lehigh Valley IronPigs","URL":"lehigh-valley-ironpigs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lehigh Valley Phantoms","URL":"lehigh-valley-phantoms-tickets"},{"Performer":"Leicester City FC","URL":"leicester-city-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lemoyne-Owen Magicians","URL":"lemoyne-owen-magicians-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lemoyne-Owen Magicians Baseball","URL":"lemoyne-owen-magicians-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Leon Edwards","URL":"leon-edwards-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lethbridge Hurricanes","URL":"lethbridge-hurricanes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Levante UD","URL":"levante-ud-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lewis-Clark State Warriors","URL":"lewis-clark-state-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lewis-Clark State Warriors Baseball","URL":"lewis-clark-state-warriors-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lexington County Blowfish","URL":"lexington-county-blowfish-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lexington Legends","URL":"lexington-legends-tickets"},{"Performer":"LFA MMA","URL":"lfa-mma-tickets"},{"Performer":"Liberty Flames","URL":"liberty-flames-tickets"},{"Performer":"Liberty Flames Baseball","URL":"liberty-flames-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Liberty Flames Basketball","URL":"liberty-flames-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Liberty Flames Football","URL":"liberty-flames-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Liberty Flames Softball","URL":"liberty-flames-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lincoln Saltdogs","URL":"lincoln-saltdogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lincoln Stars","URL":"lincoln-stars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lindau Islanders","URL":"lindau-islanders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lindenwood Lions","URL":"lindenwood-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lindenwood Lions Men's Volleyball","URL":"lindenwood-lions-mens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lipscomb Bison Softball","URL":"lipscomb-bison-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lipscomb Bisons","URL":"lipscomb-bisons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lipscomb Bisons Baseball","URL":"lipscomb-bisons-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lipscomb Bisons Basketball","URL":"lipscomb-bisons-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lithium","URL":"lithium-tickets"},{"Performer":"LIU Post Pioneers","URL":"liu-post-pioneers-tickets"},{"Performer":"LIU Post Pioneers Football","URL":"liu-post-pioneers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Liverpool FC","URL":"liverpool-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"London Knights","URL":"london-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"London Lightning","URL":"london-lightning-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lone Star Brahmas","URL":"lone-star-brahmas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lone Star Conference Championship Tournament","URL":"lone-star-conference-championship-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lone Star Le Mans","URL":"lone-star-le-mans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Beach State","URL":"long-beach-state-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Beach State Basketball","URL":"long-beach-state-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Beach State Dirtbags","URL":"long-beach-state-dirtbags-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Beach State Dirtbags Baseball","URL":"long-beach-state-dirtbags-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Beach State Volleyball","URL":"long-beach-state-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Island Ducks","URL":"long-island-ducks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Island Nets","URL":"long-island-nets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Longwood Lancers","URL":"longwood-lancers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Longwood Lancers Baseball","URL":"longwood-lancers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Longwood Lancers Softball","URL":"longwood-lancers-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim","URL":"los-angeles-angels-of-anaheim-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Chargers","URL":"los-angeles-chargers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Clippers","URL":"los-angeles-clippers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Dodgers","URL":"los-angeles-dodgers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles FC","URL":"los-angeles-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Force","URL":"los-angeles-force-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Kings","URL":"los-angeles-kings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Lakers","URL":"los-angeles-lakers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Rams","URL":"los-angeles-rams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Sparks","URL":"los-angeles-sparks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Valiant","URL":"los-angeles-valiant-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Wildcats","URL":"los-angeles-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loudoun United FC","URL":"loudoun-united-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana Tech Bulldogs","URL":"louisiana-tech-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Baseball","URL":"louisiana-tech-bulldogs-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"louisiana-tech-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Football","URL":"louisiana-tech-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Softball","URL":"louisiana-tech-bulldogs-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Women's Softball","URL":"louisiana-lafayette-ragin-cajuns-womens-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns","URL":"louisiana-lafayette-ragin-cajuns-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns Baseball","URL":"louisiana-lafayette-ragin-cajuns-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns Basketball","URL":"louisiana-lafayette-ragin-cajuns-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns Football","URL":"louisiana-lafayette-ragin-cajuns-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns Softball","URL":"louisiana-lafayette-ragin-cajuns-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns Women's Basketball","URL":"louisiana-lafayette-ragin-cajuns-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks","URL":"louisiana-monroe-warhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks Women's Basketball","URL":"louisiana-monroe-warhawks-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks Baseball","URL":"louisiana-monroe-warhawks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks Basketball","URL":"louisiana-monroe-warhawks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks Football","URL":"louisiana-monroe-warhawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks Softball","URL":"louisiana-monroe-warhawks-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville Bats","URL":"louisville-bats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville Cardinals","URL":"louisville-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville Cardinals Baseball","URL":"louisville-cardinals-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville Cardinals Basketball","URL":"louisville-cardinals-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville Cardinals Football","URL":"louisville-cardinals-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville Cardinals Softball","URL":"louisville-cardinals-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville Cardinals Women's Basketball","URL":"louisville-cardinals-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville City FC","URL":"louisville-city-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Love All, Serve All Drag Queen Brunch","URL":"love-all-serve-all-drag-queen-brunch-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lowell Golden Gloves Boxing","URL":"lowell-golden-gloves-boxing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lowell Spinners","URL":"lowell-spinners-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola Chicago Ramblers","URL":"loyola-chicago-ramblers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola Chicago Ramblers Basketball","URL":"loyola-chicago-ramblers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola Chicago Ramblers Women's Basketball","URL":"loyola-chicago-ramblers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola Greyhounds","URL":"loyola-greyhounds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola Greyhounds Women's Basketball","URL":"loyola-greyhounds-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola Greyhounds Basketball","URL":"loyola-greyhounds-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola Greyhounds Lacrosse","URL":"loyola-greyhounds-lacrosse-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola Marymount Lions","URL":"loyola-marymount-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola Marymount Lions Baseball","URL":"loyola-marymount-lions-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola Marymount Lions Basketball","URL":"loyola-marymount-lions-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola Marymount Lions Women's Basketball","URL":"loyola-marymount-lions-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"LPGA Tour","URL":"lpga-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"LSU Round Robin Softball","URL":"lsu-round-robin-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"LSU Tigers","URL":"lsu-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"LSU Tigers Baseball","URL":"lsu-tigers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"LSU Tigers Basketball","URL":"lsu-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"LSU Tigers Football","URL":"lsu-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"LSU Tigers Softball","URL":"lsu-tigers-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"LSU Tigers Women's Basketball","URL":"lsu-tigers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"LTi Printing 250","URL":"lti-printing-250-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lucas Oil 150","URL":"lucas-oil-150-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series","URL":"lucas-oil-late-model-dirt-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"Luis Nery","URL":"luis-nery-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lynchburg Hillcats","URL":"lynchburg-hillcats-tickets"}]