[{"Performer":"LA Black Storm","URL":"la-black-storm-tickets"},{"Performer":"La Crosse Loggers","URL":"la-crosse-loggers-tickets"},{"Performer":"LA Giltinis","URL":"la-giltinis-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lafayette Leopards","URL":"lafayette-leopards-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lafayette Leopards Football","URL":"lafayette-leopards-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lake County Captains","URL":"lake-county-captains-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lake Elsinore Storm","URL":"lake-elsinore-storm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lake Erie Crushers","URL":"lake-erie-crushers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lakeland Flying Tigers","URL":"lakeland-flying-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lakeshore Chinooks","URL":"lakeshore-chinooks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lamar Cardinals","URL":"lamar-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lamar Cardinals Football","URL":"lamar-cardinals-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lancaster Barnstormers","URL":"lancaster-barnstormers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lansing Lugnuts","URL":"lansing-lugnuts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Las Vegas Aviators","URL":"las-vegas-aviators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Las Vegas Raiders","URL":"las-vegas-raiders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Laver Cup","URL":"laver-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lehigh Valley IronPigs","URL":"lehigh-valley-ironpigs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lehigh Valley Phantoms","URL":"lehigh-valley-phantoms-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lexington Legends","URL":"lexington-legends-tickets"},{"Performer":"Liberty Flames","URL":"liberty-flames-tickets"},{"Performer":"Liberty Flames Basketball","URL":"liberty-flames-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Liberty Flames Football","URL":"liberty-flames-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lincoln Saltdogs","URL":"lincoln-saltdogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lincoln Stars","URL":"lincoln-stars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Livermore Rodeo","URL":"livermore-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lone Star Brahmas","URL":"lone-star-brahmas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Island Ducks","URL":"long-island-ducks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Island University Sharks","URL":"long-island-university-sharks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Island University Sharks Football","URL":"long-island-university-sharks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim","URL":"los-angeles-angels-of-anaheim-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Chargers","URL":"los-angeles-chargers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Clippers","URL":"los-angeles-clippers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Dodgers","URL":"los-angeles-dodgers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Kings","URL":"los-angeles-kings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Lakers","URL":"los-angeles-lakers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana Tech Bulldogs","URL":"louisiana-tech-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Baseball","URL":"louisiana-tech-bulldogs-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"louisiana-tech-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Football","URL":"louisiana-tech-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Softball","URL":"louisiana-tech-bulldogs-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns","URL":"louisiana-lafayette-ragin-cajuns-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns Baseball","URL":"louisiana-lafayette-ragin-cajuns-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns Football","URL":"louisiana-lafayette-ragin-cajuns-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns Softball","URL":"louisiana-lafayette-ragin-cajuns-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks","URL":"louisiana-monroe-warhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks Baseball","URL":"louisiana-monroe-warhawks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks Football","URL":"louisiana-monroe-warhawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville Bats","URL":"louisville-bats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville Cardinals","URL":"louisville-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville Cardinals Baseball","URL":"louisville-cardinals-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville Cardinals Football","URL":"louisville-cardinals-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville Xtreme","URL":"louisville-xtreme-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola Chicago Ramblers","URL":"loyola-chicago-ramblers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola Chicago Ramblers Basketball","URL":"loyola-chicago-ramblers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"LPGA Tour","URL":"lpga-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"LSU Tigers","URL":"lsu-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"LSU Tigers Baseball","URL":"lsu-tigers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"LSU Tigers Basketball","URL":"lsu-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"LSU Tigers Football","URL":"lsu-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"LSU Tigers Softball","URL":"lsu-tigers-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lucas Oil 150","URL":"lucas-oil-150-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lucas Oil Frostbuster","URL":"lucas-oil-frostbuster-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lucas Oil MLRA Ron Jenkins Memorial","URL":"lucas-oil-mlra-ron-jenkins-memorial-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lucas Oil NHRA Drag Racing Winternationals","URL":"lucas-oil-nhra-drag-racing-winternationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lucas Oil NHRA Nationals","URL":"lucas-oil-nhra-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lucas Oil Pro Bull Riding Invitational","URL":"lucas-oil-pro-bull-riding-invitational-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lucas Oil Pro Pulling Nationals","URL":"lucas-oil-pro-pulling-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lucas Oil Show-Me 100","URL":"lucas-oil-show-me-100-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lynchburg Hillcats","URL":"lynchburg-hillcats-tickets"}]