[{"Performer":"NAIA Division I Basketball Championship","URL":"naia-division-i-basketball-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"NAIA Division I Women's Basketball Tournament","URL":"naia-division-i-womens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Nanaimo NightOwls","URL":"nanaimo-nightowls-tickets"},{"Performer":"NAPA Night of Fire & Thunder","URL":"napa-night-of-fire-and-thunder-tickets"},{"Performer":"NASCAR","URL":"nascar-tickets"},{"Performer":"NASCAR All-Star Race","URL":"nascar-all-star-race-tickets"},{"Performer":"NASCAR Camping World Truck Series","URL":"nascar-camping-world-truck-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Practice","URL":"nascar-camping-world-truck-series-practice-tickets"},{"Performer":"NASCAR Cup Series","URL":"nascar-cup-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"NASCAR Cup Series Practice","URL":"nascar-cup-series-practice-tickets"},{"Performer":"NASCAR Practice & Qualifying","URL":"nascar-practice-and-qualifying-tickets"},{"Performer":"NASCAR Whelen All-American Series","URL":"nascar-whelen-all-american-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"NASCAR Whelen Modified Series","URL":"nascar-whelen-modified-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"NASCAR Xfinity Series","URL":"nascar-xfinity-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"NASCAR Xfinity Series Practice","URL":"nascar-xfinity-series-practice-tickets"},{"Performer":"Nashville Predators","URL":"nashville-predators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Nashville Sounds","URL":"nashville-sounds-tickets"},{"Performer":"National Finals Rodeo","URL":"national-finals-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"National Invitation Tournament","URL":"national-invitation-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Navy Midshipmen","URL":"navy-midshipmen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Navy Midshipmen Football","URL":"navy-midshipmen-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"NC Education Lottery 200","URL":"nc-education-lottery-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"NCAA Baseball College World Series","URL":"ncaa-baseball-college-world-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"NCAA Bowl Games","URL":"ncaa-bowl-games-tickets"},{"Performer":"NCAA Division II Men's Basketball Tournament","URL":"ncaa-division-ii-mens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"NCAA Frozen Four","URL":"ncaa-frozen-four-tickets"},{"Performer":"NCAA Men's Basketball","URL":"ncaa-mens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament","URL":"ncaa-mens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"NCAA Men's Final Four","URL":"ncaa-mens-final-four-tickets"},{"Performer":"NCAA Women's Volleyball Tournament","URL":"ncaa-womens-volleyball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"NCAA Womens Basketball Tournament","URL":"ncaa-womens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"NCAA Womens Final Four","URL":"ncaa-womens-final-four-tickets"},{"Performer":"NCAA Wrestling Championships","URL":"ncaa-wrestling-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ne Mississippi Championship Rodeo","URL":"ne-mississippi-championship-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Nebraska Cornhuskers","URL":"nebraska-cornhuskers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Nebraska Cornhuskers Football","URL":"nebraska-cornhuskers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks","URL":"nebraska-omaha-mavericks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks Baseball","URL":"nebraska-omaha-mavericks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Nevada Wolf Pack","URL":"nevada-wolf-pack-tickets"},{"Performer":"Nevada Wolf Pack Baseball","URL":"nevada-wolf-pack-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Nevada Wolf Pack Football","URL":"nevada-wolf-pack-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"New England Free Jacks","URL":"new-england-free-jacks-tickets"},{"Performer":"New England Patriots","URL":"new-england-patriots-tickets"},{"Performer":"New Hampshire Fisher Cats","URL":"new-hampshire-fisher-cats-tickets"},{"Performer":"New Hampshire Wildcats","URL":"new-hampshire-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"New Hampshire Wildcats Football","URL":"new-hampshire-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"New Jersey Devils","URL":"new-jersey-devils-tickets"},{"Performer":"New Jersey Jackals","URL":"new-jersey-jackals-tickets"},{"Performer":"New Jersey Titans","URL":"new-jersey-titans-tickets"},{"Performer":"New Mexico Ice Wolves","URL":"new-mexico-ice-wolves-tickets"},{"Performer":"New Mexico Lobos","URL":"new-mexico-lobos-tickets"},{"Performer":"New Mexico Lobos Football","URL":"new-mexico-lobos-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"New Mexico State Aggies","URL":"new-mexico-state-aggies-tickets"},{"Performer":"New Mexico State Aggies Baseball","URL":"new-mexico-state-aggies-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"New Mexico State Aggies Football","URL":"new-mexico-state-aggies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"New Orleans Pelicans","URL":"new-orleans-pelicans-tickets"},{"Performer":"New York Boulders","URL":"new-york-boulders-tickets"},{"Performer":"New York Giants","URL":"new-york-giants-tickets"},{"Performer":"New York Islanders","URL":"new-york-islanders-tickets"},{"Performer":"New York Jets","URL":"new-york-jets-tickets"},{"Performer":"New York Knicks","URL":"new-york-knicks-tickets"},{"Performer":"New York Mets","URL":"new-york-mets-tickets"},{"Performer":"New York Rangers","URL":"new-york-rangers-tickets"},{"Performer":"New York Yankees","URL":"new-york-yankees-tickets"},{"Performer":"NFL Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement Ceremony","URL":"nfl-pro-football-hall-of-fame-enshrinement-ceremony-tickets"},{"Performer":"NFL Pro Football Hall of Fame Game","URL":"nfl-pro-football-hall-of-fame-game-tickets"},{"Performer":"NGK Spark Plugs NHRA 4 Wide Nationals","URL":"ngk-spark-plugs-nhra-4-wide-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"NHL Winter Classic","URL":"nhl-winter-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"NHRA Auto Club Finals","URL":"nhra-auto-club-finals-tickets"},{"Performer":"NHRA Heartland Nationals","URL":"nhra-heartland-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"NHRA Midwest Nationals","URL":"nhra-midwest-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"NHRA Nationals","URL":"nhra-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"NHRA New England Nationals","URL":"nhra-new-england-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"NHRA Northwest Nationals","URL":"nhra-northwest-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"NHRA Southern Nationals","URL":"nhra-southern-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"NHRA Summit Racing Equipment Nationals","URL":"nhra-summit-racing-equipment-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"NHRA Thunder Valley Nationals","URL":"nhra-thunder-valley-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"NHRA U.S. Nationals","URL":"nhra-u-s-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Nicholls State Colonels","URL":"nicholls-state-colonels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Nicholls State Colonels Baseball","URL":"nicholls-state-colonels-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Nicholls State Colonels Football","URL":"nicholls-state-colonels-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Night of Knockouts","URL":"night-of-knockouts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Nitro Circus","URL":"nitro-circus-tickets"},{"Performer":"Nitro Madness","URL":"nitro-madness-tickets"},{"Performer":"Nitro Monster Truck Tour","URL":"nitro-monster-truck-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"NJCAA Division II Volleyball Championship","URL":"njcaa-division-ii-volleyball-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"NOLA Gold","URL":"nola-gold-tickets"},{"Performer":"Norfolk State Spartans","URL":"norfolk-state-spartans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Norfolk State Spartans Basketball","URL":"norfolk-state-spartans-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Norfolk State Spartans Football","URL":"norfolk-state-spartans-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Norfolk Tides","URL":"norfolk-tides-tickets"},{"Performer":"North Alabama Lions","URL":"north-alabama-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"North Alabama Lions Baseball","URL":"north-alabama-lions-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"North American Darts Championships","URL":"north-american-darts-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"North Carolina A&T Aggies","URL":"north-carolina-a-and-t-aggies-tickets"},{"Performer":"North Carolina A&T Aggies Baseball","URL":"north-carolina-a-and-t-aggies-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"North Carolina A&T Aggies Football","URL":"north-carolina-a-and-t-aggies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"North Carolina Greensboro Spartans","URL":"north-carolina-greensboro-spartans-tickets"},{"Performer":"North Carolina Greensboro Spartans Basketball","URL":"north-carolina-greensboro-spartans-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"North Carolina State Wolfpack","URL":"north-carolina-state-wolfpack-tickets"},{"Performer":"North Carolina State Wolfpack Baseball","URL":"north-carolina-state-wolfpack-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"North Carolina State Wolfpack Football","URL":"north-carolina-state-wolfpack-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"North Carolina Tar Heels","URL":"north-carolina-tar-heels-tickets"},{"Performer":"North Carolina Tar Heels Baseball","URL":"north-carolina-tar-heels-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball","URL":"north-carolina-tar-heels-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"North Carolina Tar Heels Football","URL":"north-carolina-tar-heels-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"North Carolina Wilmington Seahawks","URL":"north-carolina-wilmington-seahawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"North Carolina Wilmington Seahawks Baseball","URL":"north-carolina-wilmington-seahawks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"North Dakota Fighting Hawks","URL":"north-dakota-fighting-hawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"North Dakota Fighting Hawks Football","URL":"north-dakota-fighting-hawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"North Dakota Fighting Hawks Hockey","URL":"north-dakota-fighting-hawks-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"North Dakota State Bison","URL":"north-dakota-state-bison-tickets"},{"Performer":"North Dakota State Bison Baseball","URL":"north-dakota-state-bison-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"North Dakota State Bison Football","URL":"north-dakota-state-bison-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"North Florida Ospreys","URL":"north-florida-ospreys-tickets"},{"Performer":"North Florida Ospreys Baseball","URL":"north-florida-ospreys-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"North Texas Mean Green","URL":"north-texas-mean-green-tickets"},{"Performer":"North Texas Mean Green Basketball","URL":"north-texas-mean-green-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"North Texas Mean Green Football","URL":"north-texas-mean-green-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Northeast Generals","URL":"northeast-generals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Northeastern State Riverhawks","URL":"northeastern-state-riverhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Northeastern State Riverhawks Football","URL":"northeastern-state-riverhawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Northern Arizona Lumberjacks","URL":"northern-arizona-lumberjacks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Football","URL":"northern-arizona-lumberjacks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Northern Colorado Bears","URL":"northern-colorado-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Northern Colorado Bears Football","URL":"northern-colorado-bears-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Northern Illinois Huskies","URL":"northern-illinois-huskies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Northern Illinois Huskies Football","URL":"northern-illinois-huskies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Northern Iowa Panthers","URL":"northern-iowa-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Northern Iowa Panthers Football","URL":"northern-iowa-panthers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Northwest Arkansas Naturals","URL":"northwest-arkansas-naturals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Northwest Star Academy","URL":"northwest-star-academy-tickets"},{"Performer":"Northwest Star Knighthawks","URL":"northwest-star-knighthawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Northwest Stars - Baseball","URL":"northwest-stars-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Northwestern State Demons","URL":"northwestern-state-demons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Northwestern State Demons Baseball","URL":"northwestern-state-demons-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Northwestern State Demons Football","URL":"northwestern-state-demons-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Northwestern Wildcats","URL":"northwestern-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Northwestern Wildcats Football","URL":"northwestern-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Notre Dame Fighting Irish","URL":"notre-dame-fighting-irish-tickets"},{"Performer":"Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football","URL":"notre-dame-fighting-irish-football-tickets"}]