[{"Performer":"P.A.L. Jr. Islanders","URL":"p-a-l-jr-islanders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pac 12 Football Championship","URL":"pac-12-football-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pac 12 Mens Basketball Tournament","URL":"pac-12-mens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pacific FC","URL":"pacific-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pacific Tigers","URL":"pacific-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pacific Tigers Basketball","URL":"pacific-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pacific Tigers Soccer","URL":"pacific-tigers-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pacific Tigers Women's Volleyball","URL":"pacific-tigers-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Paris Saint-Germain FC","URL":"paris-saint-germain-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Patricio Freire","URL":"patricio-freire-tickets"},{"Performer":"PBR - Professional Bull Riders","URL":"pbr-professional-bull-riders-tickets"},{"Performer":"PBR Global Cup","URL":"pbr-global-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"PBR: Monster Energy Tour","URL":"pbr-monster-energy-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"PBR: Touring Pro Division - Rodeo","URL":"pbr-touring-pro-division-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"PBR: Unleash The Beast","URL":"pbr-unleash-the-beast-tickets"},{"Performer":"PCA Rodeo Finals","URL":"pca-rodeo-finals-tickets"},{"Performer":"PEC Zwolle","URL":"pec-zwolle-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pendelton Whisky Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders","URL":"pendelton-whisky-velocity-tour-pbr-professional-bull-riders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pendleton Round Up","URL":"pendleton-round-up-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pendleton Whisky Velocity Tour","URL":"pendleton-whisky-velocity-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Penn State Lady Lions","URL":"penn-state-lady-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Penn State Lady Lions Basketball","URL":"penn-state-lady-lions-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Penn State Lady Lions Women's Basketball","URL":"penn-state-lady-lions-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Penn State Lady Lions Women's Hockey","URL":"penn-state-lady-lions-womens-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Penn State Lady Lions Women's Volleyball","URL":"penn-state-lady-lions-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Penn State Nittany Lions","URL":"penn-state-nittany-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball","URL":"penn-state-nittany-lions-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Penn State Nittany Lions Football","URL":"penn-state-nittany-lions-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey","URL":"penn-state-nittany-lions-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Penn State Nittany Lions Women's Volleyball","URL":"penn-state-nittany-lions-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Penn State Nittany Lions Wrestling","URL":"penn-state-nittany-lions-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pennsylvania Quakers","URL":"pennsylvania-quakers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pennsylvania Quakers Basketball","URL":"pennsylvania-quakers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pennsylvania Quakers Football","URL":"pennsylvania-quakers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pennsylvania Quakers Women's Basketball","URL":"pennsylvania-quakers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pennsylvania Quakers Wrestling","URL":"pennsylvania-quakers-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pennzoil 400","URL":"pennzoil-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pennzoil AutoFair","URL":"pennzoil-autofair-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pensacola Blue Wahoos","URL":"pensacola-blue-wahoos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pensacola Ice Flyers","URL":"pensacola-ice-flyers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Penticton Vees","URL":"penticton-vees-tickets"},{"Performer":"Peoria Chiefs","URL":"peoria-chiefs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Peoria Rivermen","URL":"peoria-rivermen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pepperdine Waves","URL":"pepperdine-waves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pepperdine Waves Basketball","URL":"pepperdine-waves-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pepperdine Waves Women's Volleyball","URL":"pepperdine-waves-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Peru","URL":"peru-tickets"},{"Performer":"Peter Quillin","URL":"peter-quillin-tickets"},{"Performer":"Peterborough Petes","URL":"peterborough-petes-tickets"},{"Performer":"PGA Championship","URL":"pga-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"PGA Tour","URL":"pga-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Philadelphia 76ers","URL":"philadelphia-76ers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Philadelphia Eagles","URL":"philadelphia-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Philadelphia Flyers","URL":"philadelphia-flyers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Philadelphia Phillies","URL":"philadelphia-phillies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Philadelphia Union","URL":"philadelphia-union-tickets"},{"Performer":"Philadelphia Wings","URL":"philadelphia-wings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Phoenix Hagen","URL":"phoenix-hagen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Phoenix Rising FC","URL":"phoenix-rising-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Phoenix Suns","URL":"phoenix-suns-tickets"},{"Performer":"Piedmont International Bruins","URL":"piedmont-international-bruins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Piedmont International Bruins Basketball","URL":"piedmont-international-bruins-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburg State Gorillas","URL":"pittsburg-state-gorillas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburg State Gorillas Basketball","URL":"pittsburg-state-gorillas-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburg State Gorillas Football","URL":"pittsburg-state-gorillas-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Panthers","URL":"pittsburgh-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball","URL":"pittsburgh-panthers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Panthers Football","URL":"pittsburgh-panthers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Panthers Women's Volleyball","URL":"pittsburgh-panthers-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Penguins","URL":"pittsburgh-penguins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Pirates","URL":"pittsburgh-pirates-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Riverhounds","URL":"pittsburgh-riverhounds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Steelers","URL":"pittsburgh-steelers-tickets"},{"Performer":"PK80 - Phil Knight Invitational","URL":"phil-knight-invitational-tickets"},{"Performer":"Playoff Race","URL":"playoff-race-tickets"},{"Performer":"Point Skyhawks","URL":"point-skyhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Point Skyhawks Football","URL":"point-skyhawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Poland","URL":"poland-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pomona-Pitzer Sagehens","URL":"pomona-pitzer-sagehens-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pomona-Pitzer Sagehens Basketball","URL":"pomona-pitzer-sagehens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Popeye's Fall Classic - Evening Finale","URL":"popeyes-fall-classic-evening-finale-tickets"},{"Performer":"Popeye's Fall Classic - Morning Prejudging","URL":"popeyes-fall-classic-morning-prejudging-tickets"},{"Performer":"Port Huron Prowlers","URL":"port-huron-prowlers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portimonense S.C.","URL":"portimonense-s-c-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Pilots","URL":"portland-pilots-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Pilots Basketball","URL":"portland-pilots-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Pilots Soccer","URL":"portland-pilots-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Pilots Women's Soccer","URL":"portland-pilots-womens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Pilots Women's Volleyball","URL":"portland-pilots-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Sea Dogs","URL":"portland-sea-dogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland State Vikings","URL":"portland-state-vikings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland State Vikings Basketball","URL":"portland-state-vikings-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland State Vikings Football","URL":"portland-state-vikings-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Thorns FC","URL":"portland-thorns-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Timbers","URL":"portland-timbers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Timbers 2","URL":"portland-timbers-2-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Trail Blazers","URL":"portland-trail-blazers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Winterhawks","URL":"portland-winterhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Winterhawks Hockey","URL":"portland-winterhawks-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Powell River Kings","URL":"powell-river-kings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Prairie Classic","URL":"prairie-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Prairie View A&M Panthers","URL":"prairie-view-a-and-m-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Prairie View A&M Panthers Basketball","URL":"prairie-view-a-and-m-panthers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Prairie View A&M Panthers Football","URL":"prairie-view-a-and-m-panthers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"PRCA Mountain States Circuit Finals","URL":"prca-mountain-states-circuit-finals-tickets"},{"Performer":"PRCA Rodeo","URL":"prca-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"PRCA Xtreme Bulls Tour","URL":"prca-xtreme-bulls-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Preakness Stakes","URL":"preakness-stakes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Premier Boxing Champions","URL":"premier-boxing-champions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Premium Tailgate Game Day Party","URL":"premium-tailgate-game-day-party-tickets"},{"Performer":"Presbyterian Blue Hose","URL":"presbyterian-blue-hose-tickets"},{"Performer":"Presbyterian Blue Hose Basketball","URL":"presbyterian-blue-hose-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Presbyterian Blue Hose Football","URL":"presbyterian-blue-hose-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Presbyterian Blue Hose Volleyball","URL":"presbyterian-blue-hose-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Preseason","URL":"preseason-tickets"},{"Performer":"Prince Albert Raiders","URL":"prince-albert-raiders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Prince George Cougars","URL":"prince-george-cougars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Prince George Spruce Kings","URL":"prince-george-spruce-kings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Princeton Tigers","URL":"princeton-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Princeton Tigers Basketball","URL":"princeton-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Princeton Tigers Football","URL":"princeton-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Princeton Tigers Hockey","URL":"princeton-tigers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pro Boxing","URL":"pro-boxing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pro Rodeo","URL":"pro-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Production Alliance Group 300","URL":"production-alliance-group-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Professional Bull Riders World Finals","URL":"professional-bull-riders-world-finals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Professional Championship Bull Riding","URL":"professional-championship-bull-riding-tickets"},{"Performer":"Professional Fighters League","URL":"professional-fighters-league-tickets"},{"Performer":"Professional Fighters League MMA","URL":"professional-fighters-league-mma-tickets"},{"Performer":"Providence Bruins","URL":"providence-bruins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Providence Friars","URL":"providence-friars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Providence Friars Basketball","URL":"providence-friars-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Providence Friars Hockey","URL":"providence-friars-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Providence Friars Soccer","URL":"providence-friars-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Providence Friars Women's Hockey","URL":"providence-friars-womens-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Providence Friars Women's Soccer","URL":"providence-friars-womens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"PS Karlsruhe Lions","URL":"ps-karlsruhe-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"PSV Eindhoven","URL":"psv-eindhoven-tickets"},{"Performer":"Purdue Boilermakers","URL":"purdue-boilermakers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Purdue Boilermakers Basketball","URL":"purdue-boilermakers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Purdue Boilermakers Football","URL":"purdue-boilermakers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Purdue Boilermakers Women's Basketball","URL":"purdue-boilermakers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Purdue Boilermakers Women's Soccer","URL":"purdue-boilermakers-womens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Purdue Boilermakers Women's Volleyball","URL":"purdue-boilermakers-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Purdue Boilermakers Wrestling","URL":"purdue-boilermakers-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons","URL":"purdue-fort-wayne-mastodons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons Basketball","URL":"purdue-fort-wayne-mastodons-basketball-tickets"}]