[{"Performer":"Pac 12 - Coast To Coast Challenge","URL":"pac-12-coast-to-coast-challenge-tickets"},{"Performer":"Palm Beach Cardinals","URL":"palm-beach-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Paris Saint-Germain FC","URL":"paris-saint-germain-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pawtucket Red Sox","URL":"pawtucket-red-sox-tickets"},{"Performer":"PBR - Professional Bull Riders","URL":"pbr-professional-bull-riders-tickets"},{"Performer":"PBR Last Cowboy Standing","URL":"pbr-last-cowboy-standing-tickets"},{"Performer":"PBR Monster Energy Tour","URL":"pbr-monster-energy-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"PBR: Monster Energy Tour","URL":"pbr-monster-energy-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"PBR: Touring Pro Division - Rodeo","URL":"pbr-touring-pro-division-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"PBR: Unleash The Beast","URL":"pbr-unleash-the-beast-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pelican Women's Championship","URL":"pelican-womens-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pendelton Whisky Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders","URL":"pendelton-whisky-velocity-tour-pbr-professional-bull-riders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pendleton Round Up","URL":"pendleton-round-up-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pendleton Whisky Velocity Tour","URL":"pendleton-whisky-velocity-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Penn State Nittany Lions","URL":"penn-state-nittany-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Penn State Nittany Lions Football","URL":"penn-state-nittany-lions-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey","URL":"penn-state-nittany-lions-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pennsylvania Quakers","URL":"pennsylvania-quakers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pennsylvania Quakers Football","URL":"pennsylvania-quakers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pennsylvania Road Warriors","URL":"pennsylvania-road-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pensacola Blue Wahoos","URL":"pensacola-blue-wahoos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Peoria Chiefs","URL":"peoria-chiefs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pepsi High School Drags","URL":"pepsi-high-school-drags-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pete Sears","URL":"pete-sears-tickets"},{"Performer":"PGA Championship","URL":"pga-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"PGA Tour","URL":"pga-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Philadelphia Eagles","URL":"philadelphia-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Philadelphia Phillies","URL":"philadelphia-phillies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Philadelphia Union","URL":"philadelphia-union-tickets"},{"Performer":"Philadelphia Union II","URL":"philadelphia-union-ii-tickets"},{"Performer":"Phoenix Mercury","URL":"phoenix-mercury-tickets"},{"Performer":"Phoenix Rising FC","URL":"phoenix-rising-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pikes Peak Airstrip Attack","URL":"pikes-peak-airstrip-attack-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Panthers","URL":"pittsburgh-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball","URL":"pittsburgh-panthers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Panthers Football","URL":"pittsburgh-panthers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Pirates","URL":"pittsburgh-pirates-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Riverhounds","URL":"pittsburgh-riverhounds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Steelers","URL":"pittsburgh-steelers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pocono Green 225","URL":"pocono-green-225-tickets"},{"Performer":"Point Skyhawks","URL":"point-skyhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Point Skyhawks Football","URL":"point-skyhawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ponoka Stampede","URL":"ponoka-stampede-tickets"},{"Performer":"Port Angeles Lefties","URL":"port-angeles-lefties-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Pickles","URL":"portland-pickles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Sea Dogs","URL":"portland-sea-dogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland State Vikings","URL":"portland-state-vikings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland State Vikings Basketball","URL":"portland-state-vikings-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland State Vikings Football","URL":"portland-state-vikings-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Thorns FC","URL":"portland-thorns-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Timbers","URL":"portland-timbers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Timbers 2","URL":"portland-timbers-2-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Winterhawks","URL":"portland-winterhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Prairie View A&M Panthers","URL":"prairie-view-a-and-m-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Prairie View A&M Panthers Football","URL":"prairie-view-a-and-m-panthers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"PRCA Championship Rodeo","URL":"prca-championship-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"PRCA Rodeo","URL":"prca-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"PRCA Xtreme Bulls Tour","URL":"prca-xtreme-bulls-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Preakness Stakes","URL":"preakness-stakes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Premier Boxing Champions","URL":"premier-boxing-champions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Premier Lacrosse League","URL":"premier-lacrosse-league-tickets"},{"Performer":"Presbyterian Blue Hose","URL":"presbyterian-blue-hose-tickets"},{"Performer":"Presbyterian Blue Hose Football","URL":"presbyterian-blue-hose-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Princeton Rays","URL":"princeton-rays-tickets"},{"Performer":"Princeton Tigers","URL":"princeton-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Princeton Tigers Football","URL":"princeton-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pro Football Hall of Fame Beerfest","URL":"pro-football-hall-of-fame-beerfest-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pro Rodeo","URL":"pro-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"PRO-AM Gagne-Bergeron","URL":"pro-am-gagne-bergeron-tickets"},{"Performer":"Professional Bull Riders Mazergroup Chute Out","URL":"professional-bull-riders-mazergroup-chute-out-tickets"},{"Performer":"Professional Bull Riders World Finals","URL":"professional-bull-riders-world-finals-tickets"},{"Performer":"ProRodeo Finals","URL":"prorodeo-finals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Providence Friars","URL":"providence-friars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Providence Friars Basketball","URL":"providence-friars-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pulaski Yankees","URL":"pulaski-yankees-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pumas de la UNAM","URL":"pumas-de-la-unam-tickets"},{"Performer":"Purdue Boilermakers","URL":"purdue-boilermakers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Purdue Boilermakers Basketball","URL":"purdue-boilermakers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Purdue Boilermakers Football","URL":"purdue-boilermakers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pure Silk Championship","URL":"pure-silk-championship-tickets"}]