[{"Performer":"P.A.L. Boxing","URL":"p-a-l-boxing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pachuca FC","URL":"pachuca-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pacific FC","URL":"pacific-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pack The Track Night","URL":"pack-the-track-night-tickets"},{"Performer":"Palm Beach Cardinals","URL":"palm-beach-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pawtucket Red Sox","URL":"pawtucket-red-sox-tickets"},{"Performer":"Payson Pro Rodeo","URL":"payson-pro-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"PBR - Professional Bull Riders","URL":"pbr-professional-bull-riders-tickets"},{"Performer":"PBR Global Cup","URL":"pbr-global-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"PBR Last Cowboy Standing","URL":"pbr-last-cowboy-standing-tickets"},{"Performer":"PBR: Monster Energy Tour","URL":"pbr-monster-energy-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"PBR: Touring Pro Division - Rodeo","URL":"pbr-touring-pro-division-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"PBR: Unleash The Beast","URL":"pbr-unleash-the-beast-tickets"},{"Performer":"PEC Zwolle","URL":"pec-zwolle-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pendelton Whisky Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders","URL":"pendelton-whisky-velocity-tour-pbr-professional-bull-riders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pendleton Round Up","URL":"pendleton-round-up-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pendleton Whisky Velocity Tour","URL":"pendleton-whisky-velocity-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Penn State Lady Lions","URL":"penn-state-lady-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Penn State Lady Lions Women's Volleyball","URL":"penn-state-lady-lions-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Penn State Nittany Lions","URL":"penn-state-nittany-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Penn State Nittany Lions Football","URL":"penn-state-nittany-lions-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey","URL":"penn-state-nittany-lions-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pennsylvania Quakers","URL":"pennsylvania-quakers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pennsylvania Quakers Football","URL":"pennsylvania-quakers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pennzoil 400","URL":"pennzoil-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pennzoil AutoFair","URL":"pennzoil-autofair-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pensacola Blue Wahoos","URL":"pensacola-blue-wahoos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Peoria Chiefs","URL":"peoria-chiefs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Peru","URL":"peru-tickets"},{"Performer":"Peterborough Petes","URL":"peterborough-petes-tickets"},{"Performer":"PGA Championship","URL":"pga-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"PGA Tour","URL":"pga-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Philadelphia 76ers","URL":"philadelphia-76ers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Philadelphia Eagles","URL":"philadelphia-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Philadelphia Flyers","URL":"philadelphia-flyers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Philadelphia Freedoms","URL":"philadelphia-freedoms-tickets"},{"Performer":"Philadelphia Phillies","URL":"philadelphia-phillies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Philadelphia Soul","URL":"philadelphia-soul-tickets"},{"Performer":"Philadelphia Union","URL":"philadelphia-union-tickets"},{"Performer":"Phoenix Mercury","URL":"phoenix-mercury-tickets"},{"Performer":"Phoenix Rising FC","URL":"phoenix-rising-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburg State Gorillas","URL":"pittsburg-state-gorillas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburg State Gorillas Basketball","URL":"pittsburg-state-gorillas-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Panthers","URL":"pittsburgh-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Panthers Football","URL":"pittsburgh-panthers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Panthers Men's Soccer","URL":"pittsburgh-panthers-mens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Panthers Women's Volleyball","URL":"pittsburgh-panthers-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Penguins","URL":"pittsburgh-penguins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Pirates","URL":"pittsburgh-pirates-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Riverhounds","URL":"pittsburgh-riverhounds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Steelers","URL":"pittsburgh-steelers-tickets"},{"Performer":"PK80 - Phil Knight Invitational","URL":"phil-knight-invitational-tickets"},{"Performer":"Playoff Race","URL":"playoff-race-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pocono Green 250","URL":"pocono-green-250-tickets"},{"Performer":"Point Skyhawks","URL":"point-skyhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Point Skyhawks Football","URL":"point-skyhawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Polka N Coliseum Polo","URL":"polka-n-coliseum-polo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ponoka Stampede","URL":"ponoka-stampede-tickets"},{"Performer":"Popeye's Fall Classic - Evening Finale","URL":"popeyes-fall-classic-evening-finale-tickets"},{"Performer":"Popeye's Fall Classic - Morning Prejudging","URL":"popeyes-fall-classic-morning-prejudging-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Sea Dogs","URL":"portland-sea-dogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland State Vikings","URL":"portland-state-vikings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland State Vikings Football","URL":"portland-state-vikings-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Thorns FC","URL":"portland-thorns-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Timbers","URL":"portland-timbers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Timbers 2","URL":"portland-timbers-2-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Trail Blazers","URL":"portland-trail-blazers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Winterhawks","URL":"portland-winterhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Winterhawks Hockey","URL":"portland-winterhawks-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Potomac Nationals","URL":"potomac-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Potsdam Royals","URL":"potsdam-royals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Powder Puff Races","URL":"powder-puff-races-tickets"},{"Performer":"Prairie View A&M Panthers","URL":"prairie-view-a-and-m-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Prairie View A&M Panthers Football","URL":"prairie-view-a-and-m-panthers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"PRCA Ram Rodeo","URL":"prca-ram-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"PRCA Rodeo","URL":"prca-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"PRCA Rodeo Finals","URL":"prca-rodeo-finals-tickets"},{"Performer":"PRCA Xtreme Bulls Tour","URL":"prca-xtreme-bulls-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Preakness Stakes","URL":"preakness-stakes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Premier Boxing Champions","URL":"premier-boxing-champions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Premier Lacrosse League","URL":"premier-lacrosse-league-tickets"},{"Performer":"Preseason","URL":"preseason-tickets"},{"Performer":"Presidents Cup","URL":"presidents-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Prince Albert Raiders","URL":"prince-albert-raiders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Prince George Cougars","URL":"prince-george-cougars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Princeton Rays","URL":"princeton-rays-tickets"},{"Performer":"Princeton Tigers","URL":"princeton-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Princeton Tigers Football","URL":"princeton-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Princeton Tigers Hockey","URL":"princeton-tigers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pro Fighters League MMA","URL":"pro-fighters-league-mma-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pro Rodeo","URL":"pro-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"PRO-AM Gagne-Bergeron","URL":"pro-am-gagne-bergeron-tickets"},{"Performer":"Production Alliance Group 300","URL":"production-alliance-group-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Professional Bull Riders World Finals","URL":"professional-bull-riders-world-finals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Professional Futsal League","URL":"professional-futsal-league-tickets"},{"Performer":"Providence Friars","URL":"providence-friars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Providence Friars Basketball","URL":"providence-friars-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Providence Friars Hockey","URL":"providence-friars-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"PSV Eindhoven","URL":"psv-eindhoven-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pulaski Yankees","URL":"pulaski-yankees-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pumas de la UNAM","URL":"pumas-de-la-unam-tickets"},{"Performer":"Purdue Boilermakers","URL":"purdue-boilermakers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Purdue Boilermakers Basketball","URL":"purdue-boilermakers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Purdue Boilermakers Football","URL":"purdue-boilermakers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Purdue Boilermakers Women's Volleyball","URL":"purdue-boilermakers-womens-volleyball-tickets"}]