[{"Performer":"Palm Beach Cardinals","URL":"palm-beach-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"PAO Chicago","URL":"pao-chicago-tickets"},{"Performer":"PBR - Professional Bull Riders","URL":"pbr-professional-bull-riders-tickets"},{"Performer":"PBR - Touring Pro Division","URL":"pbr-touring-pro-division-tickets"},{"Performer":"PBR - Unleash The Beast","URL":"pbr-unleash-the-beast-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pendleton Round Up","URL":"pendleton-round-up-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pendleton Whisky Velocity Tour","URL":"pendleton-whisky-velocity-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pendleton Whisky Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders","URL":"pendleton-whisky-velocity-tour-pbr-professional-bull-riders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Penn State Nittany Lions","URL":"penn-state-nittany-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Penn State Nittany Lions Football","URL":"penn-state-nittany-lions-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey","URL":"penn-state-nittany-lions-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pennsylvania Road Warriors","URL":"pennsylvania-road-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pennsylvania Union","URL":"pennsylvania-union-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pensacola Blue Wahoos","URL":"pensacola-blue-wahoos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pensacola Ice Flyers","URL":"pensacola-ice-flyers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Peoria Chiefs","URL":"peoria-chiefs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pete Sears","URL":"pete-sears-tickets"},{"Performer":"PGA Championship","URL":"pga-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"PGA Tour","URL":"pga-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Philadelphia 76ers","URL":"philadelphia-76ers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Philadelphia Eagles","URL":"philadelphia-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Philadelphia Flyers","URL":"philadelphia-flyers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Philadelphia Phillies","URL":"philadelphia-phillies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Phillies 40th Reunion","URL":"phillies-40th-reunion-tickets"},{"Performer":"Phoenix Suns","URL":"phoenix-suns-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pinty's Truck Race on Dirt","URL":"pintys-truck-race-on-dirt-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pit Boss 250","URL":"pit-boss-250-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Panthers","URL":"pittsburgh-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Panthers Baseball","URL":"pittsburgh-panthers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Panthers Football","URL":"pittsburgh-panthers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Penguins","URL":"pittsburgh-penguins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Pirates","URL":"pittsburgh-pirates-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Steelers","URL":"pittsburgh-steelers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pocono Green 225","URL":"pocono-green-225-tickets"},{"Performer":"Port Angeles Lefties","URL":"port-angeles-lefties-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Pickles","URL":"portland-pickles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Sea Dogs","URL":"portland-sea-dogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland State Vikings","URL":"portland-state-vikings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland State Vikings Football","URL":"portland-state-vikings-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Trail Blazers","URL":"portland-trail-blazers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Prairie View A&M Panthers","URL":"prairie-view-a-and-m-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Prairie View A&M Panthers Baseball","URL":"prairie-view-a-and-m-panthers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Prairie View A&M Panthers Football","URL":"prairie-view-a-and-m-panthers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"PRCA Ram Rodeo","URL":"prca-ram-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"PRCA Rodeo","URL":"prca-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"PRCA Xtreme Bulls Tour","URL":"prca-xtreme-bulls-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Presidents Cup","URL":"presidents-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Professional Bull Riders World Finals","URL":"professional-bull-riders-world-finals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pumas de la UNAM","URL":"pumas-de-la-unam-tickets"},{"Performer":"Purdue Boilermakers","URL":"purdue-boilermakers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Purdue Boilermakers Basketball","URL":"purdue-boilermakers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Purdue Boilermakers Football","URL":"purdue-boilermakers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pure Michigan 400","URL":"pure-michigan-400-tickets"}]