[{"Performer":"QBE Shootout","URL":"qbe-shootout-tickets"},{"Performer":"Quad Cities River Bandits","URL":"quad-cities-river-bandits-tickets"},{"Performer":"Quad City Storm","URL":"quad-city-storm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Quebec Remparts","URL":"quebec-remparts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Queens College Royals","URL":"queens-college-royals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Queens College Royals Basketball","URL":"queens-college-royals-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Quick Lane Bowl","URL":"quick-lane-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Quincy Hawks","URL":"quincy-hawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Quincy Hawks Basketball","URL":"quincy-hawks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Quinnipiac Bobcats","URL":"quinnipiac-bobcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Quinnipiac Bobcats Basketball","URL":"quinnipiac-bobcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Quinnipiac Bobcats Hockey","URL":"quinnipiac-bobcats-hockey-tickets"}]