[{"Performer":"Rachel Kushner","URL":"rachel-kushner-tickets"},{"Performer":"Radford Highlanders","URL":"radford-highlanders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Radford Highlanders Basketball","URL":"radford-highlanders-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Radford Highlanders Women's Basketball","URL":"radford-highlanders-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rakastella - Music and Art Experience","URL":"rakastella-music-and-art-experience-tickets"},{"Performer":"Raleigh Firebirds","URL":"raleigh-firebirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ram First Frontier Circuit Finals Rodeo","URL":"ram-first-frontier-circuit-finals-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ram National Circuit Finals Rodeo","URL":"ram-national-circuit-finals-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rancho Cucamonga Quakes","URL":"rancho-cucamonga-quakes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rapid City Rush","URL":"rapid-city-rush-tickets"},{"Performer":"Raptors 905","URL":"raptors-905-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rattlesnake 400","URL":"rattlesnake-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ravensburg Towerstars","URL":"ravensburg-towerstars-tickets"},{"Performer":"RB Leipzig","URL":"rb-leipzig-tickets"},{"Performer":"RBC Canadian Open","URL":"rbc-canadian-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"RBC Heritage","URL":"rbc-heritage-tickets"},{"Performer":"RC Celta de Vigo","URL":"rc-celta-de-vigo-tickets"},{"Performer":"RC Strasbourg","URL":"rc-strasbourg-tickets"},{"Performer":"RCD Espanyol","URL":"rcd-espanyol-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reading Fightin Phils","URL":"reading-fightin-phils-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reading Royals","URL":"reading-royals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Real Betis","URL":"real-betis-tickets"},{"Performer":"Real Madrid CF","URL":"real-madrid-cf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Real Mallorca","URL":"real-mallorca-tickets"},{"Performer":"Real Sociedad","URL":"real-sociedad-tickets"},{"Performer":"Real Valladolid","URL":"real-valladolid-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reality Fighting","URL":"reality-fighting-tickets"},{"Performer":"Red Bluff Roundup","URL":"red-bluff-roundup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Red Deer Rebels","URL":"red-deer-rebels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Red Hot Hockey","URL":"red-hot-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Redbox Bowl","URL":"redbox-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reese's Senior Bowl","URL":"reeses-senior-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Regent Royals","URL":"regent-royals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Regent Royals Basketball","URL":"regent-royals-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Regina Cougars","URL":"regina-cougars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Regina Cougars Women's Hockey","URL":"regina-cougars-womens-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Regina Cougars Women's Volleyball","URL":"regina-cougars-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Regina Pats","URL":"regina-pats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Regis Rangers","URL":"regis-rangers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Regis Rangers Basketball","URL":"regis-rangers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reno Aces","URL":"reno-aces-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reno Rodeo","URL":"reno-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rensselaer Engineers","URL":"rensselaer-engineers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rensselaer Engineers Hockey","URL":"rensselaer-engineers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rhode Island Rams","URL":"rhode-island-rams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rhode Island Rams Basketball","URL":"rhode-island-rams-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rhode Island Rams Football","URL":"rhode-island-rams-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rhode Island Rams Women's Basketball","URL":"rhode-island-rams-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rice Owls","URL":"rice-owls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rice Owls Baseball","URL":"rice-owls-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rice Owls Basketball","URL":"rice-owls-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rice Owls Football","URL":"rice-owls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rice Owls Women's Basketball","URL":"rice-owls-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richmond Flying Squirrels","URL":"richmond-flying-squirrels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richmond Spiders","URL":"richmond-spiders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richmond Spiders Baseball","URL":"richmond-spiders-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richmond Spiders Basketball","URL":"richmond-spiders-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richmond Spiders Football","URL":"richmond-spiders-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richmond Spiders Women's Basketball","URL":"richmond-spiders-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rider Broncos","URL":"rider-broncos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rider Broncos Basketball","URL":"rider-broncos-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rider Broncs","URL":"rider-broncs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rider Broncs Basketball","URL":"rider-broncs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rider Broncs Women's Basketball","URL":"rider-broncs-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rimouski Oceanic","URL":"rimouski-oceanic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ring of Honor Wrestling","URL":"ring-of-honor-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rinnai 250","URL":"rinnai-250-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rio Ave FC","URL":"rio-ave-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rio Grande Valley Vipers","URL":"rio-grande-valley-vipers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rio Tinto Best of Utah NCAA Gymnastics Meet","URL":"rio-tinto-best-of-utah-ncaa-gymnastics-meet-tickets"},{"Performer":"RIT Tigers","URL":"rit-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"RIT Tigers Hockey","URL":"rit-tigers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"RIT Tigers Women's Hockey","URL":"rit-tigers-womens-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rivalry Series","URL":"rivalry-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"RKC Waalwijk","URL":"rkc-waalwijk-tickets"},{"Performer":"Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs","URL":"roanoke-rail-yard-dawgs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rob Garza","URL":"rob-garza-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robert Morris College Eagles","URL":"robert-morris-college-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robert Morris College Eagles Basketball","URL":"robert-morris-college-eagles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robert Morris College Eagles Women's Basketball","URL":"robert-morris-college-eagles-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robert Morris Colonials","URL":"robert-morris-colonials-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robert Morris Colonials Basketball","URL":"robert-morris-colonials-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robert Morris Colonials Hockey","URL":"robert-morris-colonials-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robert Morris Colonials Women's Hockey","URL":"robert-morris-colonials-womens-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rochester Americans","URL":"rochester-americans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rochester Institute Tigers","URL":"rochester-institute-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rochester Institute Tigers Hockey","URL":"rochester-institute-tigers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rochester Knighthawks","URL":"rochester-knighthawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rochester Lancers","URL":"rochester-lancers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rochester Red Wings","URL":"rochester-red-wings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rocket City Classic","URL":"rocket-city-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rocket City Trash Pandas","URL":"rocket-city-trash-pandas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rocket Mortgage Classic","URL":"rocket-mortgage-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rockford Icehogs","URL":"rockford-icehogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Roger Federer","URL":"roger-federer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rogers Cup","URL":"rogers-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada","URL":"rogers-cup-womens-tennis-canada-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rolex 24 At Daytona","URL":"rolex-24-at-daytona-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rollins College","URL":"rollins-college-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rollins College Basketball","URL":"rollins-college-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rollins College Women's Basketball","URL":"rollins-college-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rome Braves","URL":"rome-braves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rose Bowl","URL":"rose-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rose Parade","URL":"rose-parade-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rosemont Ravens","URL":"rosemont-ravens-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rosemont Ravens Basketball","URL":"rosemont-ravens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rough N Rowdy Brawl Boxing Contest","URL":"rough-n-rowdy-brawl-boxing-contest-tickets"},{"Performer":"Round Rock Express","URL":"round-rock-express-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rouyn-Noranda Huskies","URL":"rouyn-noranda-huskies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Royal Rumble","URL":"royal-rumble-tickets"},{"Performer":"RPI Engineers","URL":"rpi-engineers-tickets"},{"Performer":"RPI Engineers Hockey","URL":"rpi-engineers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rutgers Scarlet Knights","URL":"rutgers-scarlet-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rutgers Scarlet Knights Baseball","URL":"rutgers-scarlet-knights-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball","URL":"rutgers-scarlet-knights-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football","URL":"rutgers-scarlet-knights-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rutgers Scarlet Knights Women's Basketball","URL":"rutgers-scarlet-knights-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rutgers Scarlet Knights Women's Volleyball","URL":"rutgers-scarlet-knights-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rutgers Scarlet Knights Wrestling","URL":"rutgers-scarlet-knights-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ryder Cup","URL":"ryder-cup-tickets"}]