[{"Performer":"Rajon Rondo","URL":"rajon-rondo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ram National Circuit Finals Rodeo","URL":"ram-national-circuit-finals-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rancho Cucamonga Quakes","URL":"rancho-cucamonga-quakes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rapid City Rush","URL":"rapid-city-rush-tickets"},{"Performer":"RBC Heritage","URL":"rbc-heritage-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reading Fightin Phils","URL":"reading-fightin-phils-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reading Raptors","URL":"reading-raptors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Real Salt Lake","URL":"real-salt-lake-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reality Fighting","URL":"reality-fighting-tickets"},{"Performer":"Red Bluff Roundup","URL":"red-bluff-roundup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Redmond Dudes","URL":"redmond-dudes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reno Aces","URL":"reno-aces-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reno Rodeo","URL":"reno-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Repulsion","URL":"repulsion-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rhode Island Rams","URL":"rhode-island-rams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rhode Island Rams Baseball","URL":"rhode-island-rams-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rhode Island Rams Football","URL":"rhode-island-rams-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rice Owls","URL":"rice-owls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rice Owls Baseball","URL":"rice-owls-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rice Owls Football","URL":"rice-owls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rich Vogler Classic","URL":"rich-vogler-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richmond Flying Squirrels","URL":"richmond-flying-squirrels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richmond Spiders","URL":"richmond-spiders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richmond Spiders Football","URL":"richmond-spiders-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ridgefield Raptors","URL":"ridgefield-raptors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robert Morris Colonials","URL":"robert-morris-colonials-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robert Morris Colonials Football","URL":"robert-morris-colonials-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rochester Honkers","URL":"rochester-honkers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rochester Red Wings","URL":"rochester-red-wings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rocket City Trash Pandas","URL":"rocket-city-trash-pandas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rocket Mortgage Classic","URL":"rocket-mortgage-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rockford Icehogs","URL":"rockford-icehogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rockford Rivets","URL":"rockford-rivets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rocky Mountain Vibes","URL":"rocky-mountain-vibes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rodeo of The Mid-South","URL":"rodeo-of-the-mid-south-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rogers Cup","URL":"rogers-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada","URL":"rogers-cup-mens-tennis-canada-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada","URL":"rogers-cup-womens-tennis-canada-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rolex 24 At Daytona","URL":"rolex-24-at-daytona-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rolex Monterey Motorsports Reunion","URL":"rolex-monterey-motorsports-reunion-tickets"},{"Performer":"Roman College Basketball Invitational","URL":"roman-college-basketball-invitational-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rome Braves","URL":"rome-braves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Round Rock Express","URL":"round-rock-express-tickets"},{"Performer":"RSM Classic","URL":"rsm-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rugby ATL","URL":"rugby-atl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rugby United NY","URL":"rugby-united-ny-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rutgers Scarlet Knights","URL":"rutgers-scarlet-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball","URL":"rutgers-scarlet-knights-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football","URL":"rutgers-scarlet-knights-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ryder Cup","URL":"ryder-cup-tickets"}]