[{"Performer":"Rajon Rondo","URL":"rajon-rondo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ram First Frontier Circuit Finals Rodeo","URL":"ram-first-frontier-circuit-finals-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rancho Cucamonga Quakes","URL":"rancho-cucamonga-quakes-tickets"},{"Performer":"RB Leipzig","URL":"rb-leipzig-tickets"},{"Performer":"RBC Canadian Open","URL":"rbc-canadian-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"RCMP Musical Ride","URL":"rcmp-musical-ride-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reading Fightin Phils","URL":"reading-fightin-phils-tickets"},{"Performer":"Real Madrid CF","URL":"real-madrid-cf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Real Monarchs SLC","URL":"real-monarchs-slc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Real Salt Lake","URL":"real-salt-lake-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reality Fighting","URL":"reality-fighting-tickets"},{"Performer":"Redmond Dudes","URL":"redmond-dudes-tickets"},{"Performer":"ReMax Elite Sean Peters Truckfest Demo Derby","URL":"remax-elite-sean-peters-truckfest-demo-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reno 1868 FC","URL":"reno-1868-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reno Aces","URL":"reno-aces-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reno Rodeo","URL":"reno-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Repulsion","URL":"repulsion-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rhode Island Rams","URL":"rhode-island-rams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rhode Island Rams Football","URL":"rhode-island-rams-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rice Owls","URL":"rice-owls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rice Owls Football","URL":"rice-owls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richmond Flying Squirrels","URL":"richmond-flying-squirrels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richmond Kickers SC","URL":"richmond-kickers-sc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richmond Spiders","URL":"richmond-spiders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richmond Spiders Football","URL":"richmond-spiders-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ridgefield Raptors","URL":"ridgefield-raptors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ring of Honor Wrestling","URL":"ring-of-honor-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rio Grande Valley FC Toros","URL":"rio-grande-valley-fc-toros-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robert Morris Colonials","URL":"robert-morris-colonials-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robert Morris Colonials Basketball","URL":"robert-morris-colonials-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robert Morris Colonials Football","URL":"robert-morris-colonials-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rochester Honkers","URL":"rochester-honkers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rochester Red Wings","URL":"rochester-red-wings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rocket City Trash Pandas","URL":"rocket-city-trash-pandas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rockford Rivets","URL":"rockford-rivets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rockin Bull Bash","URL":"rockin-bull-bash-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rockland Boulders","URL":"rockland-boulders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rockstar Energy Arenacross Racing","URL":"rockstar-energy-arenacross-racing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rodeo Corpus Christi","URL":"rodeo-corpus-christi-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rogers Cup","URL":"rogers-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada","URL":"rogers-cup-mens-tennis-canada-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada","URL":"rogers-cup-womens-tennis-canada-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rolex Monterey Motorsports Reunion","URL":"rolex-monterey-motorsports-reunion-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rolled In Stone","URL":"rolled-in-stone-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rome Braves","URL":"rome-braves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rose Bowl","URL":"rose-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rose Parade","URL":"rose-parade-tickets"},{"Performer":"Round Rock Express","URL":"round-rock-express-tickets"},{"Performer":"Route 66 Classic","URL":"route-66-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Route 66 NHRA Nationals","URL":"route-66-nhra-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Roy Jones Jr.","URL":"roy-jones-jr-tickets"},{"Performer":"RSM Classic","URL":"rsm-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rutgers Scarlet Knights","URL":"rutgers-scarlet-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rutgers Scarlet Knights Baseball","URL":"rutgers-scarlet-knights-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football","URL":"rutgers-scarlet-knights-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ryder Cup","URL":"ryder-cup-tickets"}]