[{"Performer":"Sacramento Kings","URL":"sacramento-kings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sacramento River Cats","URL":"sacramento-river-cats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sacramento State Hornets","URL":"sacramento-state-hornets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sacramento State Hornets Baseball","URL":"sacramento-state-hornets-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sahlens Six Hours of The Glen","URL":"sahlens-six-hours-of-the-glen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Saint John Sea Dogs","URL":"saint-john-sea-dogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Salem Red Sox","URL":"salem-red-sox-tickets"},{"Performer":"Salt Lake Bees","URL":"salt-lake-bees-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sam Houston State Bearkats","URL":"sam-houston-state-bearkats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sam Houston State Bearkats Football","URL":"sam-houston-state-bearkats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Samford Bulldogs","URL":"samford-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Samford Bulldogs Baseball","URL":"samford-bulldogs-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Samford Bulldogs Football","URL":"samford-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Angelo Rodeo","URL":"san-angelo-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Antonio Missions","URL":"san-antonio-missions-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Antonio Spurs","URL":"san-antonio-spurs-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego Gulls","URL":"san-diego-gulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego Legion","URL":"san-diego-legion-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego Padres","URL":"san-diego-padres-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego State Aztecs","URL":"san-diego-state-aztecs-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego State Aztecs Basketball","URL":"san-diego-state-aztecs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego State Aztecs Football","URL":"san-diego-state-aztecs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Francisco Giants","URL":"san-francisco-giants-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Jose Barracuda","URL":"san-jose-barracuda-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Jose Earthquakes","URL":"san-jose-earthquakes-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Jose Giants","URL":"san-jose-giants-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Jose Sharks","URL":"san-jose-sharks-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Jose State Spartans","URL":"san-jose-state-spartans-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Jose State Spartans Football","URL":"san-jose-state-spartans-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Saskatchewan Roughriders","URL":"saskatchewan-roughriders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Schaumburg Boomers","URL":"schaumburg-boomers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders","URL":"scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders-tickets"},{"Performer":"SDHSAA State A Boys Basketball Tournament","URL":"sdhsaa-state-a-boys-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle Mariners","URL":"seattle-mariners-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle Seawolves","URL":"seattle-seawolves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle Thunder","URL":"seattle-thunder-tickets"},{"Performer":"SEC Gymnastics","URL":"sec-gymnastics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Senior PGA Championship","URL":"senior-pga-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Serena Williams","URL":"serena-williams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shreveport Mavericks","URL":"shreveport-mavericks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shreveport Mudbugs","URL":"shreveport-mudbugs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shriners Hospitals for Children Open","URL":"shriners-hospitals-for-children-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sikeston Jaycee Bootheel Rodeo","URL":"sikeston-jaycee-bootheel-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Silence On Tourne!","URL":"silence-on-tourne-tickets"},{"Performer":"Silver Spurs Rodeo","URL":"silver-spurs-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Simon Fraser Clan","URL":"simon-fraser-clan-tickets"},{"Performer":"Simon Fraser Clan Football","URL":"simon-fraser-clan-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sioux City Explorers","URL":"sioux-city-explorers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sioux City Musketeers","URL":"sioux-city-musketeers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sioux Falls Canaries","URL":"sioux-falls-canaries-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sioux Falls Stampede","URL":"sioux-falls-stampede-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sisters Rodeo","URL":"sisters-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sky Blue FC","URL":"sky-blue-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sle Rodeo","URL":"sle-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Smoker's Delight","URL":"smokers-delight-tickets"},{"Performer":"Snake River Stampede","URL":"snake-river-stampede-tickets"},{"Performer":"Solheim Cup","URL":"solheim-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Somerset Patriots","URL":"somerset-patriots-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Alabama Jaguars","URL":"south-alabama-jaguars-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Alabama Jaguars Baseball","URL":"south-alabama-jaguars-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Alabama Jaguars Football","URL":"south-alabama-jaguars-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Bend Cubs","URL":"south-bend-cubs-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina Gamecocks","URL":"south-carolina-gamecocks-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina Gamecocks Baseball","URL":"south-carolina-gamecocks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina Gamecocks Football","URL":"south-carolina-gamecocks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina Gamecocks Softball","URL":"south-carolina-gamecocks-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina State Bulldogs","URL":"south-carolina-state-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina State Bulldogs Football","URL":"south-carolina-state-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina Stingrays","URL":"south-carolina-stingrays-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Dakota Coyotes","URL":"south-dakota-coyotes-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Dakota Coyotes Football","URL":"south-dakota-coyotes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Dakota Coyotes Softball","URL":"south-dakota-coyotes-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Dakota State Jackrabbits","URL":"south-dakota-state-jackrabbits-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Dakota State Jackrabbits Baseball","URL":"south-dakota-state-jackrabbits-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Dakota State Jackrabbits Football","URL":"south-dakota-state-jackrabbits-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Florida Bulls","URL":"south-florida-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Florida Bulls Baseball","URL":"south-florida-bulls-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Florida Bulls Football","URL":"south-florida-bulls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Florida Bulls Spring Game","URL":"south-florida-bulls-spring-game-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Point 400","URL":"south-point-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southeast Missouri Redhawks","URL":"southeast-missouri-redhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southeast Missouri Redhawks Football","URL":"southeast-missouri-redhawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southeastern Louisiana Lions","URL":"southeastern-louisiana-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southeastern Louisiana Lions Football","URL":"southeastern-louisiana-lions-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southeastern Pro Rodeo","URL":"southeastern-pro-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern 500","URL":"southern-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Illinois Miners","URL":"southern-illinois-miners-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Illinois Salukis","URL":"southern-illinois-salukis-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Illinois Salukis Football","URL":"southern-illinois-salukis-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Jaguars","URL":"southern-jaguars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Jaguars Baseball","URL":"southern-jaguars-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Jaguars Football","URL":"southern-jaguars-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Maryland Blue Crabs","URL":"southern-maryland-blue-crabs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs","URL":"southern-methodist-smu-mustangs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs Football","URL":"southern-methodist-smu-mustangs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Miss Golden Eagles","URL":"southern-miss-golden-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Miss Golden Eagles Baseball","URL":"southern-miss-golden-eagles-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Miss Golden Eagles Football","URL":"southern-miss-golden-eagles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Miss Golden Eagles Softball","URL":"southern-miss-golden-eagles-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Utah Mustangs","URL":"southern-utah-mustangs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Utah Mustangs Football","URL":"southern-utah-mustangs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Utah Thunderbirds","URL":"southern-utah-thunderbirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Utah Thunderbirds Football","URL":"southern-utah-thunderbirds-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southwest Classic","URL":"southwest-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Spectrum Pole Night - ARCA General Tire 150","URL":"spectrum-pole-night-arca-general-tire-150-tickets"},{"Performer":"Speedycash.com 220","URL":"speedycash-com-220-tickets"},{"Performer":"Spokane Indians","URL":"spokane-indians-tickets"},{"Performer":"Spokane Shock","URL":"spokane-shock-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sporting Kansas City","URL":"sporting-kansas-city-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sports Car Club Of America","URL":"sports-car-club-of-america-tickets"},{"Performer":"Spring Training","URL":"spring-training-tickets"},{"Performer":"Springfield Cardinals","URL":"springfield-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Springfield Mile 1","URL":"springfield-mile-1-tickets"},{"Performer":"Springfield Mile 2","URL":"springfield-mile-2-tickets"},{"Performer":"SRX Superstar Racing","URL":"srx-superstar-racing-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Cloud Norsemen","URL":"st-cloud-norsemen-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Cloud Rox","URL":"st-cloud-rox-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Johns Red Storm","URL":"st-johns-red-storm-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Johns Red Storm Baseball","URL":"st-johns-red-storm-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Louis Bandits","URL":"st-louis-bandits-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Louis Blues","URL":"st-louis-blues-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Louis Cardinals","URL":"st-louis-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Lucie Mets","URL":"st-lucie-mets-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Paul Saints","URL":"st-paul-saints-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stanford Cardinal","URL":"stanford-cardinal-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stanford Cardinal Baseball","URL":"stanford-cardinal-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stanford Cardinal Football","URL":"stanford-cardinal-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"State College Spikes","URL":"state-college-spikes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Steph Curry","URL":"steph-curry-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks","URL":"stephen-f-austin-lumberjacks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Baseball","URL":"stephen-f-austin-lumberjacks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Football","URL":"stephen-f-austin-lumberjacks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stetson Hatters","URL":"stetson-hatters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stetson Hatters Baseball","URL":"stetson-hatters-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stockton Ports","URL":"stockton-ports-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stockyards Championship Rodeo","URL":"stockyards-championship-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stony Brook Seawolves","URL":"stony-brook-seawolves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stony Brook Seawolves Football","URL":"stony-brook-seawolves-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Street Car Takeover","URL":"street-car-takeover-tickets"},{"Performer":"Street Outlaws No Prep Kings","URL":"street-outlaws-no-prep-kings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sugar Land Skeeters","URL":"sugar-land-skeeters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Summit USRA Nationals","URL":"summit-usra-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sussex County Miners","URL":"sussex-county-miners-tickets"},{"Performer":"SVRA Vintage Festival","URL":"svra-vintage-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Syracuse Mets","URL":"syracuse-mets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Syracuse Orange","URL":"syracuse-orange-tickets"},{"Performer":"Syracuse Orange Basketball","URL":"syracuse-orange-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Syracuse Orange Football","URL":"syracuse-orange-football-tickets"}]