[{"Performer":"Sacramento Kings","URL":"sacramento-kings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sacramento Republic FC","URL":"sacramento-republic-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sacramento River Cats","URL":"sacramento-river-cats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sacramento State Hornets","URL":"sacramento-state-hornets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sacramento State Hornets Football","URL":"sacramento-state-hornets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sacramento State Hornets Men's Soccer","URL":"sacramento-state-hornets-mens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sacramento State Hornets Women's Volleyball","URL":"sacramento-state-hornets-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sacred Heart Pioneers","URL":"sacred-heart-pioneers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sacred Heart Pioneers Football","URL":"sacred-heart-pioneers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sacred Heart Pioneers Hockey","URL":"sacred-heart-pioneers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Saddle Horse Show & Rodeo","URL":"saddle-horse-show-and-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Safeway Open","URL":"safeway-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Saginaw Spirit","URL":"saginaw-spirit-tickets"},{"Performer":"Saint Louis FC","URL":"saint-louis-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Salem Red Sox","URL":"salem-red-sox-tickets"},{"Performer":"Salem-Keizer Volcanoes","URL":"salem-keizer-volcanoes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Salt Lake Bees","URL":"salt-lake-bees-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sam Houston State Bearkats","URL":"sam-houston-state-bearkats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sam Houston State Bearkats Football","URL":"sam-houston-state-bearkats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Samford Bulldogs","URL":"samford-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Samford Bulldogs Football","URL":"samford-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Samoa National Rugby","URL":"samoa-national-rugby-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Antonio FC","URL":"san-antonio-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Antonio Missions","URL":"san-antonio-missions-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Antonio Spurs","URL":"san-antonio-spurs-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo","URL":"san-antonio-stock-show-and-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego Aviators","URL":"san-diego-aviators-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego Padres","URL":"san-diego-padres-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego State Aztecs","URL":"san-diego-state-aztecs-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego State Aztecs Basketball","URL":"san-diego-state-aztecs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego State Aztecs Football","URL":"san-diego-state-aztecs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego Toreros","URL":"san-diego-toreros-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego Toreros Volleyball","URL":"san-diego-toreros-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Francisco 49ers","URL":"san-francisco-49ers-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Francisco Giants","URL":"san-francisco-giants-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Jose Earthquakes","URL":"san-jose-earthquakes-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Jose Giants","URL":"san-jose-giants-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Jose Sharks","URL":"san-jose-sharks-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Jose State Spartans","URL":"san-jose-state-spartans-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Jose State Spartans Basketball","URL":"san-jose-state-spartans-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Jose State Spartans Football","URL":"san-jose-state-spartans-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sanderson Farms Championship","URL":"sanderson-farms-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Saratoga Horse Racing","URL":"saratoga-horse-racing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sarnia Sting","URL":"sarnia-sting-tickets"},{"Performer":"Saskatchewan Rattlers","URL":"saskatchewan-rattlers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Saskatchewan Roughriders","URL":"saskatchewan-roughriders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Saskatoon Blades","URL":"saskatoon-blades-tickets"},{"Performer":"Saskatoon Hilltops","URL":"saskatoon-hilltops-tickets"},{"Performer":"Saturday Night NASCAR Racing","URL":"saturday-night-nascar-racing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds","URL":"sault-ste-marie-greyhounds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Savannah Bananas","URL":"savannah-bananas-tickets"},{"Performer":"SC Heerenveen","URL":"sc-heerenveen-tickets"},{"Performer":"SCCA Runoffs","URL":"scca-runoffs-tickets"},{"Performer":"SCCA Runoffs Weekend Two","URL":"scca-runoffs-weekend-two-tickets"},{"Performer":"Schaumburg Boomers","URL":"schaumburg-boomers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Scotland","URL":"scotland-tickets"},{"Performer":"Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders","URL":"scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Season Championship Night","URL":"season-championship-night-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle Mariners","URL":"seattle-mariners-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle Reign FC","URL":"seattle-reign-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle Seahawks","URL":"seattle-seahawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle Sounders FC","URL":"seattle-sounders-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle Sounders FC 2","URL":"seattle-sounders-fc-2-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle Storm","URL":"seattle-storm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle Thunderbirds","URL":"seattle-thunderbirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"SEC Championship","URL":"sec-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Semi-Final Race","URL":"semi-final-race-tickets"},{"Performer":"Senior PGA Championship","URL":"senior-pga-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sentry Tournament of Champions","URL":"sentry-tournament-of-champions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sergei Kharitonov II","URL":"sergei-kharitonov-ii-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seton Hall Pirates","URL":"seton-hall-pirates-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seton Hall Pirates Basketball","URL":"seton-hall-pirates-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sevilla FC","URL":"sevilla-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shakur Stevenson","URL":"shakur-stevenson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shamrock FC 321","URL":"shamrock-fc-321-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shamrock FC 323","URL":"shamrock-fc-323-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts","URL":"shamrock-fc-mixed-martial-arts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shell Houston Open","URL":"shell-houston-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sheridan WYO Rodeo","URL":"sheridan-wyo-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shikoku Islanders","URL":"shikoku-islanders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shine Wrestling","URL":"shine-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shogun Fights","URL":"shogun-fights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shorter Hawks","URL":"shorter-hawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shorter Hawks Football","URL":"shorter-hawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shorty Gorham's American Freestyle Bullfighting","URL":"shorty-gorhams-american-freestyle-bullfighting-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shriners Hospitals for Children Open","URL":"shriners-hospitals-for-children-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Siena Saints","URL":"siena-saints-tickets"},{"Performer":"Siena Saints Basketball","URL":"siena-saints-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sikeston Jaycee Bootheel Rodeo","URL":"sikeston-jaycee-bootheel-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sioux City Explorers","URL":"sioux-city-explorers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sioux Falls Canaries","URL":"sioux-falls-canaries-tickets"},{"Performer":"Skate Canada International","URL":"skate-canada-international-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sky Blue FC","URL":"sky-blue-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"SL Benfica","URL":"sl-benfica-tickets"},{"Performer":"Slinger Slamfest","URL":"slinger-slamfest-tickets"},{"Performer":"Smart N Fancy","URL":"smart-n-fancy-tickets"},{"Performer":"Smash It Demolition Derby","URL":"smash-it-demolition-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Snake River Stampede","URL":"snake-river-stampede-tickets"},{"Performer":"SocioMX Tour","URL":"sociomx-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Somerset Patriots","URL":"somerset-patriots-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sony Open","URL":"sony-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Africa","URL":"south-africa-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Alabama Jaguars","URL":"south-alabama-jaguars-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Alabama Jaguars Football","URL":"south-alabama-jaguars-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Bend Cubs","URL":"south-bend-cubs-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina Gamecocks","URL":"south-carolina-gamecocks-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina Gamecocks Football","URL":"south-carolina-gamecocks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina Gamecocks Women's Volleyball","URL":"south-carolina-gamecocks-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina State Bulldogs","URL":"south-carolina-state-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina State Bulldogs Football","URL":"south-carolina-state-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina Stingrays","URL":"south-carolina-stingrays-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Dakota Coyotes","URL":"south-dakota-coyotes-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Dakota Coyotes Football","URL":"south-dakota-coyotes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Dakota State Jackrabbits","URL":"south-dakota-state-jackrabbits-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Dakota State Jackrabbits Basketball","URL":"south-dakota-state-jackrabbits-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Dakota State Jackrabbits Football","URL":"south-dakota-state-jackrabbits-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Florida Bulls","URL":"south-florida-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Florida Bulls Football","URL":"south-florida-bulls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Georgia Tormenta FC","URL":"south-georgia-tormenta-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Point 400","URL":"south-point-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southeast Missouri Redhawks","URL":"southeast-missouri-redhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southeast Missouri Redhawks Football","URL":"southeast-missouri-redhawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southeastern Louisiana Lions","URL":"southeastern-louisiana-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southeastern Louisiana Lions Football","URL":"southeastern-louisiana-lions-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Heritage Classic","URL":"southern-heritage-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Illinois Miners","URL":"southern-illinois-miners-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Illinois Salukis","URL":"southern-illinois-salukis-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Illinois Salukis Football","URL":"southern-illinois-salukis-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Jaguars","URL":"southern-jaguars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Jaguars Basketball","URL":"southern-jaguars-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Jaguars Football","URL":"southern-jaguars-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Maryland Blue Crabs","URL":"southern-maryland-blue-crabs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs","URL":"southern-methodist-smu-mustangs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs Football","URL":"southern-methodist-smu-mustangs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Miss Golden Eagles","URL":"southern-miss-golden-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Miss Golden Eagles Football","URL":"southern-miss-golden-eagles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Utah Thunderbirds","URL":"southern-utah-thunderbirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Utah Thunderbirds Basketball","URL":"southern-utah-thunderbirds-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Utah Thunderbirds Football","URL":"southern-utah-thunderbirds-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sparta - Soccer Team","URL":"sparta-soccer-team-tickets"},{"Performer":"Speedway Fair Derby","URL":"speedway-fair-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Spokane Chiefs","URL":"spokane-chiefs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Spokane Indians","URL":"spokane-indians-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sport Clips Haircuts VFW 200","URL":"sport-clips-haircuts-vfw-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sporting Kansas City","URL":"sporting-kansas-city-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sporting Lisbon","URL":"sporting-lisbon-tickets"},{"Performer":"Springfield Cardinals","URL":"springfield-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Springfield Lasers","URL":"springfield-lasers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Springfield Mile 1","URL":"springfield-mile-1-tickets"},{"Performer":"Springfield Mile 2","URL":"springfield-mile-2-tickets"},{"Performer":"SSC Napoli","URL":"ssc-napoli-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Cloud State Huskies","URL":"st-cloud-state-huskies-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Cloud State Huskies Hockey","URL":"st-cloud-state-huskies-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Francis (PA) Red Flash","URL":"st-francis-pa-red-flash-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Francis (PA) Red Flash Football","URL":"st-francis-pa-red-flash-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Johns Johnnies (MN)","URL":"st-johns-johnnies-mn-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Johns Johnnies (MN) Football","URL":"st-johns-johnnies-mn-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Johns Red Storm","URL":"st-johns-red-storm-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Johns Red Storm Volleyball","URL":"st-johns-red-storm-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Louis Blues","URL":"st-louis-blues-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Louis Cardinals","URL":"st-louis-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Louis Surge","URL":"st-louis-surge-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Lucie Mets","URL":"st-lucie-mets-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Marys Gaels","URL":"st-marys-gaels-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Marys Gaels Basketball","URL":"st-marys-gaels-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Paul Saints","URL":"st-paul-saints-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Thomas University Tommies","URL":"st-thomas-university-tommies-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Thomas University Tommies Football","URL":"st-thomas-university-tommies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stanford Cardinal","URL":"stanford-cardinal-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stanford Cardinal Basketball","URL":"stanford-cardinal-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stanford Cardinal Football","URL":"stanford-cardinal-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stanford Cardinal Volleyball","URL":"stanford-cardinal-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"State College Spikes","URL":"state-college-spikes-tickets"},{"Performer":"State Fair Classic","URL":"state-fair-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"State Farm Champions Classic","URL":"state-farm-champions-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Staten Island Yankees","URL":"staten-island-yankees-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks","URL":"stephen-f-austin-lumberjacks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Football","URL":"stephen-f-austin-lumberjacks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stipe Miocic","URL":"stipe-miocic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stockton Ports","URL":"stockton-ports-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stony Brook Seawolves","URL":"stony-brook-seawolves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stony Brook Seawolves Football","URL":"stony-brook-seawolves-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Street League Skateboarding","URL":"street-league-skateboarding-tickets"},{"Performer":"Submission Underground 9","URL":"submission-underground-9-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sudbury Wolves","URL":"sudbury-wolves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sugar Bowl","URL":"sugar-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sugar Land Skeeters","URL":"sugar-land-skeeters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sugarlands Shine 250","URL":"sugarlands-shine-250-tickets"},{"Performer":"Summer Games","URL":"summer-games-tickets"},{"Performer":"Summer Slash 410 Sprints & Midgets","URL":"summer-slash-410-sprints-and-midgets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Summerslam Heatwave Tour","URL":"summerslam-heatwave-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sun Bowl","URL":"sun-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Super Bowl","URL":"super-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Super Chevy","URL":"super-chevy-tickets"},{"Performer":"Super Copa MX","URL":"super-copa-mx-tickets"},{"Performer":"Super J Cup","URL":"super-j-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Super Late Models","URL":"super-late-models-tickets"},{"Performer":"Supercross","URL":"supercross-tickets-old"},{"Performer":"Survival Of The Fittest","URL":"survival-of-the-fittest-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sussex County Miners","URL":"sussex-county-miners-tickets"},{"Performer":"Swope Park Rangers","URL":"swope-park-rangers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Syracuse Mets","URL":"syracuse-mets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Syracuse Orange","URL":"syracuse-orange-tickets"},{"Performer":"Syracuse Orange Basketball","URL":"syracuse-orange-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Syracuse Orange Football","URL":"syracuse-orange-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Syracuse Orange Volleyball","URL":"syracuse-orange-volleyball-tickets"}]