[{"Performer":"Sacramento Kings","URL":"sacramento-kings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sacramento Republic FC","URL":"sacramento-republic-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sacramento River Cats","URL":"sacramento-river-cats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sacramento State Hornets","URL":"sacramento-state-hornets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sacramento State Hornets Football","URL":"sacramento-state-hornets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sacred Heart Pioneers","URL":"sacred-heart-pioneers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sacred Heart Pioneers Football","URL":"sacred-heart-pioneers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Safeway Open","URL":"safeway-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Saint Augustine Falcons","URL":"saint-augustine-falcons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Saint Augustine Falcons Football","URL":"saint-augustine-falcons-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Saint Louis FC","URL":"saint-louis-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sal & Gabi Fix The Universe","URL":"sal-and-gabi-fix-the-universe-tickets"},{"Performer":"Salem Red Sox","URL":"salem-red-sox-tickets"},{"Performer":"Salem-Keizer Volcanoes","URL":"salem-keizer-volcanoes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Salford Red Devils","URL":"salford-red-devils-tickets"},{"Performer":"Salt Lake Bees","URL":"salt-lake-bees-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sam Houston State Bearkats","URL":"sam-houston-state-bearkats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sam Houston State Bearkats Football","URL":"sam-houston-state-bearkats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Samford Bulldogs","URL":"samford-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Samford Bulldogs Football","URL":"samford-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Antonio FC","URL":"san-antonio-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Antonio Missions","URL":"san-antonio-missions-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego Loyal SC","URL":"san-diego-loyal-sc-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego Padres","URL":"san-diego-padres-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego State Aztecs","URL":"san-diego-state-aztecs-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego State Aztecs Football","URL":"san-diego-state-aztecs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego Toreros","URL":"san-diego-toreros-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Diego Toreros Football","URL":"san-diego-toreros-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Francisco 49ers","URL":"san-francisco-49ers-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Francisco Giants","URL":"san-francisco-giants-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Jose Earthquakes","URL":"san-jose-earthquakes-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Jose Giants","URL":"san-jose-giants-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Jose Sharks","URL":"san-jose-sharks-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Jose State Spartans","URL":"san-jose-state-spartans-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Jose State Spartans Football","URL":"san-jose-state-spartans-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"San Jose State Spartans Softball","URL":"san-jose-state-spartans-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sanderson Farms Championship","URL":"sanderson-farms-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Saratoga Horse Racing","URL":"saratoga-horse-racing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Saskatchewan Roughriders","URL":"saskatchewan-roughriders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Savannah Bananas","URL":"savannah-bananas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Savemart 350 Qualifying","URL":"savemart-350-qualifying-tickets"},{"Performer":"SC Freiburg","URL":"sc-freiburg-tickets"},{"Performer":"SC Paderborn 07","URL":"sc-paderborn-07-tickets"},{"Performer":"SCCA National Championship Runoffs","URL":"scca-national-championship-runoffs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Schaumburg Boomers","URL":"schaumburg-boomers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Scott Pemberton","URL":"scott-pemberton-tickets"},{"Performer":"Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders","URL":"scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle Mariners","URL":"seattle-mariners-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle Reign FC","URL":"seattle-reign-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle Seahawks","URL":"seattle-seahawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle Sounders FC","URL":"seattle-sounders-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle Storm","URL":"seattle-storm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle Thunder","URL":"seattle-thunder-tickets"},{"Performer":"Seattle Thunderbirds","URL":"seattle-thunderbirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"SEC Football Championship","URL":"sec-football-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sentry Tournament of Champions","URL":"sentry-tournament-of-champions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Serena Williams","URL":"serena-williams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts","URL":"shamrock-fc-mixed-martial-arts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts 332","URL":"shamrock-fc-mixed-martial-arts-332-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts 334","URL":"shamrock-fc-mixed-martial-arts-334-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts 336","URL":"shamrock-fc-mixed-martial-arts-336-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts 339","URL":"shamrock-fc-mixed-martial-arts-339-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shaw Univeristy Bears","URL":"shaw-univeristy-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shaw Univeristy Bears Football","URL":"shaw-univeristy-bears-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"ShopRite LPGA Classic","URL":"shoprite-lpga-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shriners Hospitals for Children Open","URL":"shriners-hospitals-for-children-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Shriners Rodeo","URL":"shriners-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"SIBL All Stars","URL":"sibl-all-stars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sikeston Jaycee Bootheel Rodeo","URL":"sikeston-jaycee-bootheel-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Silence On Tourne!","URL":"silence-on-tourne-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sioux City Explorers","URL":"sioux-city-explorers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sioux Falls Canaries","URL":"sioux-falls-canaries-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sisters Rodeo","URL":"sisters-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sky Blue FC","URL":"sky-blue-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Slink Johnson","URL":"slink-johnson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Smoke & Guns VII","URL":"smoke-and-guns-vii-tickets"},{"Performer":"Smoker's Delight","URL":"smokers-delight-tickets"},{"Performer":"Snake River Stampede","URL":"snake-river-stampede-tickets"},{"Performer":"Solid As A Rock Fighting Championships","URL":"solid-as-a-rock-fighting-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"Somerset Patriots","URL":"somerset-patriots-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Africa","URL":"south-africa-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Alabama Jaguars","URL":"south-alabama-jaguars-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Alabama Jaguars Football","URL":"south-alabama-jaguars-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Bend Cubs","URL":"south-bend-cubs-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina Gamecocks","URL":"south-carolina-gamecocks-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball","URL":"south-carolina-gamecocks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina Gamecocks Football","URL":"south-carolina-gamecocks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina State Bulldogs","URL":"south-carolina-state-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Carolina State Bulldogs Football","URL":"south-carolina-state-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Dakota Coyotes","URL":"south-dakota-coyotes-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Dakota Coyotes Football","URL":"south-dakota-coyotes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Dakota State Jackrabbits","URL":"south-dakota-state-jackrabbits-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Dakota State Jackrabbits Football","URL":"south-dakota-state-jackrabbits-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Florida Bulls","URL":"south-florida-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Florida Bulls Football","URL":"south-florida-bulls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Georgia Tormenta FC","URL":"south-georgia-tormenta-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"South Point 400","URL":"south-point-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southeast Missouri Redhawks","URL":"southeast-missouri-redhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southeast Missouri Redhawks Football","URL":"southeast-missouri-redhawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southeastern Louisiana Lions","URL":"southeastern-louisiana-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southeastern Louisiana Lions Football","URL":"southeastern-louisiana-lions-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Heritage Classic - Football","URL":"southern-heritage-classic-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Illinois Miners","URL":"southern-illinois-miners-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Illinois Salukis","URL":"southern-illinois-salukis-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Illinois Salukis Football","URL":"southern-illinois-salukis-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Jaguars","URL":"southern-jaguars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Jaguars Football","URL":"southern-jaguars-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern League All Star Game","URL":"southern-league-all-star-game-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern League Home Run Derby","URL":"southern-league-home-run-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Maryland Blue Crabs","URL":"southern-maryland-blue-crabs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs","URL":"southern-methodist-smu-mustangs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs Football","URL":"southern-methodist-smu-mustangs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Miss Golden Eagles","URL":"southern-miss-golden-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Miss Golden Eagles Football","URL":"southern-miss-golden-eagles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Utah Mustangs","URL":"southern-utah-mustangs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Utah Mustangs Football","URL":"southern-utah-mustangs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Utah Thunderbirds","URL":"southern-utah-thunderbirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Southern Utah Thunderbirds Football","URL":"southern-utah-thunderbirds-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Spears Mfg. Modifieds","URL":"spears-mfg-modifieds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Spears Modified Series","URL":"spears-modified-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"Spears Southwest Tour","URL":"spears-southwest-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Spectrum Pole Night - ARCA General Tire 150","URL":"spectrum-pole-night-arca-general-tire-150-tickets"},{"Performer":"Speedycash.com 400","URL":"speedycash-com-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Spokane Indians","URL":"spokane-indians-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sport Clips Haircuts VFW 200","URL":"sport-clips-haircuts-vfw-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sporting CP","URL":"sporting-cp-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sporting Kansas City","URL":"sporting-kansas-city-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sporting Kansas City II","URL":"sporting-kansas-city-ii-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sports Awards","URL":"sports-awards-tickets"},{"Performer":"Spring Vintage Festival","URL":"spring-vintage-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Springfield Cardinals","URL":"springfield-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Springfield's Got Talent","URL":"springfields-got-talent-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sprint All-Star Race","URL":"sprint-all-star-race-tickets"},{"Performer":"SRL Spears Southwest Tour","URL":"srl-spears-southwest-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"SS Lazio","URL":"ss-lazio-tickets"},{"Performer":"SSC Napoli","URL":"ssc-napoli-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Cloud Rox","URL":"st-cloud-rox-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Cloud State Huskies","URL":"st-cloud-state-huskies-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Cloud State Huskies Hockey","URL":"st-cloud-state-huskies-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Francis (PA) Red Flash","URL":"st-francis-pa-red-flash-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Francis (PA) Red Flash Football","URL":"st-francis-pa-red-flash-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Helens RFC","URL":"st-helens-rfc-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Johns Johnnies (MN)","URL":"st-johns-johnnies-mn-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Johns Johnnies (MN) Football","URL":"st-johns-johnnies-mn-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Louis Cardinals","URL":"st-louis-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Lucie Mets","URL":"st-lucie-mets-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Paul Saints","URL":"st-paul-saints-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Thomas University Tommies","URL":"st-thomas-university-tommies-tickets"},{"Performer":"St. Thomas University Tommies Football","URL":"st-thomas-university-tommies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stade Brestois 29","URL":"stade-brestois-29-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stade Rennais FC","URL":"stade-rennais-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stanford Cardinal","URL":"stanford-cardinal-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stanford Cardinal Football","URL":"stanford-cardinal-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"State College Spikes","URL":"state-college-spikes-tickets"},{"Performer":"State Farm Champions Classic","URL":"state-farm-champions-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Staten Island Yankees","URL":"staten-island-yankees-tickets"},{"Performer":"Steph Curry","URL":"steph-curry-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks","URL":"stephen-f-austin-lumberjacks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Football","URL":"stephen-f-austin-lumberjacks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stetson Hatters","URL":"stetson-hatters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stetson Hatters Football","URL":"stetson-hatters-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Steve Garcia","URL":"steve-garcia-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stockton Ports","URL":"stockton-ports-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stony Brook Seawolves","URL":"stony-brook-seawolves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stony Brook Seawolves Basketball","URL":"stony-brook-seawolves-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stony Brook Seawolves Football","URL":"stony-brook-seawolves-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Street Car Takeover","URL":"street-car-takeover-tickets"},{"Performer":"Street Outlaws No Prep Kings","URL":"street-outlaws-no-prep-kings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Street Warriorz Roll Racing","URL":"street-warriorz-roll-racing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Stumptown Athletic","URL":"stumptown-athletic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sugar Bowl","URL":"sugar-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sugar Land Skeeters","URL":"sugar-land-skeeters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sugarlands Shine 250","URL":"sugarlands-shine-250-tickets"},{"Performer":"Summer Motorsports Mayhem","URL":"summer-motorsports-mayhem-tickets"},{"Performer":"Summit NHRA Nationals","URL":"summit-nhra-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sun Bowl","URL":"sun-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sun Whiskey Union","URL":"sun-whiskey-union-tickets"},{"Performer":"Super Cup Stock Car Racing","URL":"super-cup-stock-car-racing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Suquamish Clearwater Legends Cup","URL":"suquamish-clearwater-legends-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sussex County Miners","URL":"sussex-county-miners-tickets"},{"Performer":"Sweden - Hockey","URL":"sweden-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Syracuse Mets","URL":"syracuse-mets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Syracuse Orange","URL":"syracuse-orange-tickets"},{"Performer":"Syracuse Orange Basketball","URL":"syracuse-orange-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Syracuse Orange Football","URL":"syracuse-orange-football-tickets"}]