[{"Performer":"Tacoma Defiance","URL":"tacoma-defiance-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tacoma Rainiers","URL":"tacoma-rainiers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tampa Bay Buccaneers","URL":"tampa-bay-buccaneers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tampa Bay Lightning","URL":"tampa-bay-lightning-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tampa Bay Rays","URL":"tampa-bay-rays-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tampa Bay Rowdies","URL":"tampa-bay-rowdies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tampa Tarpons","URL":"tampa-tarpons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Taxslayer Gator Bowl","URL":"taxslayer-gator-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"TCU Horned Frogs","URL":"tcu-horned-frogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"TCU Horned Frogs Football","URL":"tcu-horned-frogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Team Demolition Derby","URL":"team-demolition-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Team USA - Soccer","URL":"team-usa-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Temple Owls","URL":"temple-owls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Temple Owls Football","URL":"temple-owls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Lady Vols","URL":"tennessee-lady-vols-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Lady Vols Basketball","URL":"tennessee-lady-vols-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Smokies","URL":"tennessee-smokies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee State Tigers","URL":"tennessee-state-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee State Tigers Football","URL":"tennessee-state-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles","URL":"tennessee-tech-golden-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Football","URL":"tennessee-tech-golden-eagles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Volleyball","URL":"tennessee-tech-golden-eagles-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Titans","URL":"tennessee-titans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Volunteers","URL":"tennessee-volunteers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Volunteers Basketball","URL":"tennessee-volunteers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Volunteers Football","URL":"tennessee-volunteers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Volunteers Women's Volleyball","URL":"tennessee-volunteers-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks","URL":"tennessee-martin-skyhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks Football","URL":"tennessee-martin-skyhawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Teofimo Lopez","URL":"teofimo-lopez-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M Aggies","URL":"texas-a-and-m-aggies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M Aggies Basketball","URL":"texas-a-and-m-aggies-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M Aggies Football","URL":"texas-a-and-m-aggies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M Aggies Women's Volleyball","URL":"texas-a-and-m-aggies-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders","URL":"texas-a-and-m-corpus-christi-islanders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders Basketball","URL":"texas-a-and-m-corpus-christi-islanders-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Airhogs","URL":"texas-airhogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Bowl","URL":"texas-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Longhorns","URL":"texas-longhorns-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Longhorns Basketball","URL":"texas-longhorns-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Longhorns Football","URL":"texas-longhorns-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Ranch Roundup","URL":"texas-ranch-roundup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Rangers","URL":"texas-rangers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas San Antonio Roadrunners","URL":"texas-san-antonio-roadrunners-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas San Antonio Roadrunners Football","URL":"texas-san-antonio-roadrunners-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Southern Tigers","URL":"texas-southern-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Southern Tigers Football","URL":"texas-southern-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas State Bobcats","URL":"texas-state-bobcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas State Bobcats Football","URL":"texas-state-bobcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas State Bobcats Women's Volleyball","URL":"texas-state-bobcats-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Tech Red Raiders","URL":"texas-tech-red-raiders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Tech Red Raiders Football","URL":"texas-tech-red-raiders-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"The American Rodeo","URL":"the-american-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Basketball Tournament","URL":"the-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Clash at Daytona","URL":"the-clash-at-daytona-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Cowboy Channel: Rodeo New York","URL":"the-cowboy-channel-rodeo-new-york-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Fall Classic - Qualifying Night","URL":"the-fall-classic-qualifying-night-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Fall Classic - The Open Competition","URL":"the-fall-classic-the-open-competition-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Harlem Globetrotters","URL":"the-harlem-globetrotters-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Harlem Globetrotters Skills Clinic","URL":"the-harlem-globetrotters-skills-clinic-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Haskell Invitational","URL":"the-haskell-invitational-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Honda Classic","URL":"the-honda-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Memorial Tournament","URL":"the-memorial-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Open Championship","URL":"the-open-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Players Championship","URL":"the-players-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Run for a Million","URL":"the-run-for-a-million-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Tour Championship","URL":"the-tour-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Thiago Santos","URL":"thiago-santos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Thomas Sabo Ice Tigers","URL":"thomas-sabo-ice-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tiger Woods","URL":"tiger-woods-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tigres UANL","URL":"tigres-uanl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tim Hortons Brier","URL":"tim-hortons-brier-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toledo Mud Hens","URL":"toledo-mud-hens-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toledo Rockets","URL":"toledo-rockets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toledo Rockets Football","URL":"toledo-rockets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toledo Walleye","URL":"toledo-walleye-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tomoki Kameda","URL":"tomoki-kameda-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tonga National Rugby","URL":"tonga-national-rugby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Top Rank Boxing","URL":"top-rank-boxing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Topgolf Crush","URL":"topgolf-crush-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tormenta FC","URL":"tormenta-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Argonauts","URL":"toronto-argonauts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Blue Jays","URL":"toronto-blue-jays-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto FC","URL":"toronto-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto FC II","URL":"toronto-fc-ii-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Maple Leafs","URL":"toronto-maple-leafs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Wolfpack","URL":"toronto-wolfpack-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tottenham Hotspur FC","URL":"tottenham-hotspur-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Touchdown Atlantic","URL":"touchdown-atlantic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Towson Tigers","URL":"towson-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Towson Tigers Basketball","URL":"towson-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Towson Tigers Football","URL":"towson-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Trenton Thunder","URL":"trenton-thunder-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tri City Valley Cats","URL":"tri-city-valley-cats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tri-City Americans","URL":"tri-city-americans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tri-City Dust Devils","URL":"tri-city-dust-devils-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tri-City ValleyCats","URL":"tri-city-valleycats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Trois-Rivieres Aigles","URL":"trois-rivieres-aigles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Troy Trojans","URL":"troy-trojans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Troy Trojans Football","URL":"troy-trojans-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Truck and Tractor Pull I","URL":"truck-and-tractor-pull-i-tickets"},{"Performer":"Truck and Tractor Pull II","URL":"truck-and-tractor-pull-ii-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulane Green Wave","URL":"tulane-green-wave-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulane Green Wave Football","URL":"tulane-green-wave-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulsa Drillers","URL":"tulsa-drillers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulsa Golden Hurricane","URL":"tulsa-golden-hurricane-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulsa Golden Hurricane Basketball","URL":"tulsa-golden-hurricane-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulsa Golden Hurricane Football","URL":"tulsa-golden-hurricane-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulsa Oilers","URL":"tulsa-oilers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulsa Roughnecks FC","URL":"tulsa-roughnecks-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Twelve Hours Of Sebring","URL":"twelve-hours-of-sebring-tickets"},{"Performer":"Twilight Thursday","URL":"twilight-thursday-tickets"}]