[{"Performer":"Tacoma Rainiers","URL":"tacoma-rainiers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tampa Bay Buccaneers","URL":"tampa-bay-buccaneers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tampa Bay Lightning","URL":"tampa-bay-lightning-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tampa Bay Rays","URL":"tampa-bay-rays-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tampa Tarpons","URL":"tampa-tarpons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tampa Tornadoes","URL":"tampa-tornadoes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tarleton State Texans","URL":"tarleton-state-texans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tarleton State Texans Football","URL":"tarleton-state-texans-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"TCU Horned Frogs","URL":"tcu-horned-frogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"TCU Horned Frogs Baseball","URL":"tcu-horned-frogs-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"TCU Horned Frogs Football","URL":"tcu-horned-frogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Temple Owls","URL":"temple-owls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Temple Owls Football","URL":"temple-owls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Smokies","URL":"tennessee-smokies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee State Tigers","URL":"tennessee-state-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee State Tigers Football","URL":"tennessee-state-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles","URL":"tennessee-tech-golden-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Baseball","URL":"tennessee-tech-golden-eagles-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Football","URL":"tennessee-tech-golden-eagles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Titans","URL":"tennessee-titans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Volunteers","URL":"tennessee-volunteers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Volunteers Baseball","URL":"tennessee-volunteers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Volunteers Basketball","URL":"tennessee-volunteers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Volunteers Football","URL":"tennessee-volunteers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks","URL":"tennessee-martin-skyhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks Baseball","URL":"tennessee-martin-skyhawks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks Football","URL":"tennessee-martin-skyhawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M Aggies","URL":"texas-a-and-m-aggies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M Aggies Baseball","URL":"texas-a-and-m-aggies-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M Aggies Basketball","URL":"texas-a-and-m-aggies-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M Aggies Football","URL":"texas-a-and-m-aggies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M Aggies Softball","URL":"texas-a-and-m-aggies-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M Aggies Women's Volleyball","URL":"texas-a-and-m-aggies-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders","URL":"texas-a-and-m-corpus-christi-islanders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders Baseball","URL":"texas-a-and-m-corpus-christi-islanders-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Arlington Mavericks","URL":"texas-arlington-mavericks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Arlington Mavericks Baseball","URL":"texas-arlington-mavericks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Half-Mile","URL":"texas-half-mile-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Longhorns","URL":"texas-longhorns-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Longhorns Baseball","URL":"texas-longhorns-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Longhorns Basketball","URL":"texas-longhorns-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Longhorns Football","URL":"texas-longhorns-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Longhorns Softball","URL":"texas-longhorns-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Rangers","URL":"texas-rangers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Southern Tigers","URL":"texas-southern-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Southern Tigers Baseball","URL":"texas-southern-tigers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Southern Tigers Basketball","URL":"texas-southern-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Southern Tigers Football","URL":"texas-southern-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Stars","URL":"texas-stars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas State Bobcats","URL":"texas-state-bobcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas State Bobcats Baseball","URL":"texas-state-bobcats-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas State Bobcats Football","URL":"texas-state-bobcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas State Bobcats Softball","URL":"texas-state-bobcats-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Tech Red Raiders","URL":"texas-tech-red-raiders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Tech Red Raiders Baseball","URL":"texas-tech-red-raiders-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Tech Red Raiders Football","URL":"texas-tech-red-raiders-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Tech Red Raiders Softball","URL":"texas-tech-red-raiders-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Ally Challenge","URL":"the-ally-challenge-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Circus of Speed - A Night of Destruction","URL":"the-circus-of-speed-a-night-of-destruction-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Cowboy Channel: Rodeo New York","URL":"the-cowboy-channel-rodeo-new-york-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Ferrari Challenge","URL":"the-ferrari-challenge-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Harlem Globetrotters","URL":"the-harlem-globetrotters-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Honda Classic","URL":"the-honda-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Memorial Tournament","URL":"the-memorial-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Open Championship","URL":"the-open-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"The World's Oldest Continuous Rodeo","URL":"the-worlds-oldest-continuous-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"THSWPA Texas HS Women's Powerlifting","URL":"thswpa-texas-hs-womens-powerlifting-tickets"},{"Performer":"Thunder Bay Border Cats","URL":"thunder-bay-border-cats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Thurby & Dawn at the Downs","URL":"thurby-and-dawn-at-the-downs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tigerfest","URL":"tigerfest-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toledo Mud Hens","URL":"toledo-mud-hens-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toledo Rockets","URL":"toledo-rockets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toledo Rockets Football","URL":"toledo-rockets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Topgolf Live","URL":"topgolf-live-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Argonauts","URL":"toronto-argonauts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Arrows","URL":"toronto-arrows-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Blue Jays","URL":"toronto-blue-jays-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Raptors","URL":"toronto-raptors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tougaloo Bulldogs","URL":"tougaloo-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tougaloo Bulldogs Baseball","URL":"tougaloo-bulldogs-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toughest Monster Truck Tour","URL":"toughest-monster-truck-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Towson Tigers","URL":"towson-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Towson Tigers Football","URL":"towson-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toyota Owners 400","URL":"toyota-owners-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toyota-Save Mart 350","URL":"toyota-save-mart-350-tickets"},{"Performer":"ToyotaCare 250","URL":"toyotacare-250-tickets"},{"Performer":"Trailer Source Thunder on the Mountain","URL":"trailer-source-thunder-on-the-mountain-tickets"},{"Performer":"Trans-Am Speedfest","URL":"trans-am-speedfest-tickets"},{"Performer":"Travelers Championship","URL":"travelers-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Traverse City Pit Spitters","URL":"traverse-city-pit-spitters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Trenton Thunder","URL":"trenton-thunder-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tri-City Dust Devils","URL":"tri-city-dust-devils-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tri-City Storm","URL":"tri-city-storm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tri-City ValleyCats","URL":"tri-city-valleycats-tickets"},{"Performer":"TriState Arenacross","URL":"tristate-arenacross-tickets"},{"Performer":"Trois-Rivieres Aigles","URL":"trois-rivieres-aigles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Troy Trojans","URL":"troy-trojans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Troy Trojans Baseball","URL":"troy-trojans-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Troy Trojans Football","URL":"troy-trojans-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Troy Trojans Softball","URL":"troy-trojans-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tucson Roadrunners","URL":"tucson-roadrunners-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tucson Sugar Skulls","URL":"tucson-sugar-skulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulane Classic","URL":"tulane-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulane Green Wave","URL":"tulane-green-wave-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulane Green Wave Baseball","URL":"tulane-green-wave-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulane Green Wave Football","URL":"tulane-green-wave-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulsa Drillers","URL":"tulsa-drillers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulsa Golden Hurricane","URL":"tulsa-golden-hurricane-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulsa Golden Hurricane Football","URL":"tulsa-golden-hurricane-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulsa Oilers","URL":"tulsa-oilers-tickets"},{"Performer":"TX2K21","URL":"tx2k21-tickets"}]