[{"Performer":"Tacoma Defiance","URL":"tacoma-defiance-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tacoma Rainiers","URL":"tacoma-rainiers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tampa Bay Buccaneers","URL":"tampa-bay-buccaneers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tampa Bay Rays","URL":"tampa-bay-rays-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tampa Bay Rowdies","URL":"tampa-bay-rowdies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tampa Tarpons","URL":"tampa-tarpons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tarleton State Texans","URL":"tarleton-state-texans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tarleton State Texans Football","URL":"tarleton-state-texans-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Taylor Trojans","URL":"taylor-trojans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Taylor Trojans Football","URL":"taylor-trojans-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"TBT Regional","URL":"tbt-regional-tickets"},{"Performer":"TCU Horned Frogs","URL":"tcu-horned-frogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"TCU Horned Frogs Football","URL":"tcu-horned-frogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Team Demolition Derby","URL":"team-demolition-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Team USA Softball","URL":"team-usa-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Teddy Ray","URL":"teddy-ray-tickets"},{"Performer":"Temple Owls","URL":"temple-owls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Temple Owls Football","URL":"temple-owls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Smokies","URL":"tennessee-smokies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee State Tigers","URL":"tennessee-state-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee State Tigers Football","URL":"tennessee-state-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles","URL":"tennessee-tech-golden-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Football","URL":"tennessee-tech-golden-eagles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Titans","URL":"tennessee-titans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Volunteers","URL":"tennessee-volunteers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Volunteers Baseball","URL":"tennessee-volunteers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Volunteers Basketball","URL":"tennessee-volunteers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Volunteers Football","URL":"tennessee-volunteers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks","URL":"tennessee-martin-skyhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks Football","URL":"tennessee-martin-skyhawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennis Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremony","URL":"tennis-hall-of-fame-induction-ceremony-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M Aggies","URL":"texas-a-and-m-aggies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M Aggies Football","URL":"texas-a-and-m-aggies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M-Kingsville Javelinas","URL":"texas-a-and-m-kingsville-javelinas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M-Kingsville Javelinas Football","URL":"texas-a-and-m-kingsville-javelinas-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Airhogs","URL":"texas-airhogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Half-Mile","URL":"texas-half-mile-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas League All Star Game","URL":"texas-league-all-star-game-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas League Home Run Derby","URL":"texas-league-home-run-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Longhorns","URL":"texas-longhorns-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Longhorns Basketball","URL":"texas-longhorns-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Longhorns Football","URL":"texas-longhorns-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Rangers","URL":"texas-rangers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas San Antonio Roadrunners","URL":"texas-san-antonio-roadrunners-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas San Antonio Roadrunners Football","URL":"texas-san-antonio-roadrunners-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Southern Tigers","URL":"texas-southern-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Southern Tigers Football","URL":"texas-southern-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas State Bobcats","URL":"texas-state-bobcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas State Bobcats Football","URL":"texas-state-bobcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Tech Red Raiders","URL":"texas-tech-red-raiders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball","URL":"texas-tech-red-raiders-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Tech Red Raiders Football","URL":"texas-tech-red-raiders-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Wesleyan Rams Football","URL":"texas-wesleyan-rams-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Basketball Tournament","URL":"the-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Cowboy Channel: Rodeo New York","URL":"the-cowboy-channel-rodeo-new-york-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Daily Record Bares and Broncs","URL":"the-daily-record-bares-and-broncs-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Dirty O Rodeo","URL":"the-dirty-o-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Ferrari Challenge","URL":"the-ferrari-challenge-tickets"},{"Performer":"The First Gladiators Homestand","URL":"the-first-gladiators-homestand-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Harlem Globetrotters","URL":"the-harlem-globetrotters-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Honda Classic","URL":"the-honda-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Memorial Tournament","URL":"the-memorial-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Open Championship","URL":"the-open-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Tour Championship","URL":"the-tour-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"The World's Oldest Continuous Rodeo","URL":"the-worlds-oldest-continuous-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Third Coast Grappling: Kids 2","URL":"third-coast-grappling-kids-2-tickets"},{"Performer":"Thunder Bay Border Cats","URL":"thunder-bay-border-cats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Thunderbolt Boxing","URL":"thunderbolt-boxing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Thunderbuck In The Badlands PBR Event","URL":"thunderbuck-in-the-badlands-pbr-event-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tim Hortons Brier","URL":"tim-hortons-brier-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tim Tebow Foundation Celebrity Golf Classic","URL":"tim-tebow-foundation-celebrity-golf-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toledo Mud Hens","URL":"toledo-mud-hens-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toledo Rockets","URL":"toledo-rockets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toledo Rockets Football","URL":"toledo-rockets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Top Rank Boxing","URL":"top-rank-boxing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Torino FC","URL":"torino-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Argonauts","URL":"toronto-argonauts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Blue Jays","URL":"toronto-blue-jays-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto FC","URL":"toronto-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto FC II","URL":"toronto-fc-ii-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Wolfpack","URL":"toronto-wolfpack-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tottenham Hotspur FC","URL":"tottenham-hotspur-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Touchdown Atlantic","URL":"touchdown-atlantic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toughest Monster Truck Tour","URL":"toughest-monster-truck-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Touring Pro Division Series","URL":"touring-pro-division-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"Towson Tigers","URL":"towson-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Towson Tigers Football","URL":"towson-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toyota Owners 400","URL":"toyota-owners-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toyota-Save Mart 350","URL":"toyota-save-mart-350-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tragic City Rollers Roller Derby","URL":"tragic-city-rollers-roller-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Traverse City Pit Spitters","URL":"traverse-city-pit-spitters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Trenton Thunder","URL":"trenton-thunder-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tri-City Dust Devils","URL":"tri-city-dust-devils-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tri-City ValleyCats","URL":"tri-city-valleycats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Triple A All Star Game","URL":"triple-a-all-star-game-tickets"},{"Performer":"Triple-A All Star Home Run Derby","URL":"triple-a-all-star-home-run-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Trois-Rivieres Aigles","URL":"trois-rivieres-aigles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Troy Trojans","URL":"troy-trojans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Troy Trojans Football","URL":"troy-trojans-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"TSG 1899 Hoffenheim","URL":"tsg-1899-hoffenheim-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulane Green Wave","URL":"tulane-green-wave-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulane Green Wave Football","URL":"tulane-green-wave-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulsa Drillers","URL":"tulsa-drillers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulsa Golden Hurricane","URL":"tulsa-golden-hurricane-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulsa Golden Hurricane Football","URL":"tulsa-golden-hurricane-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tuskegee Golden Tigers","URL":"tuskegee-golden-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tuskegee Golden Tigers Football","URL":"tuskegee-golden-tigers-football-tickets"}]