[{"Performer":"Tacoma Defiance","URL":"tacoma-defiance-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tacoma Rainiers","URL":"tacoma-rainiers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tacoma Stars","URL":"tacoma-stars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Takashi Matsuba","URL":"takashi-matsuba-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tampa Bay Buccaneers","URL":"tampa-bay-buccaneers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tampa Bay Lightning","URL":"tampa-bay-lightning-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tampa Bay Rays","URL":"tampa-bay-rays-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tampa Bay Rowdies","URL":"tampa-bay-rowdies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tarleton State Texans","URL":"tarleton-state-texans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tarleton State Texans Football","URL":"tarleton-state-texans-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Taxslayer Gator Bowl","URL":"taxslayer-gator-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"TCU Horned Frogs","URL":"tcu-horned-frogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"TCU Horned Frogs Basketball","URL":"tcu-horned-frogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"TCU Horned Frogs Football","URL":"tcu-horned-frogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"TCU Horned Frogs Volleyball","URL":"tcu-horned-frogs-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"TCU Lady Horned Frogs","URL":"tcu-lady-horned-frogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"TCU Lady Horned Frogs Women's Volleyball","URL":"tcu-lady-horned-frogs-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Team Canada - Hockey","URL":"team-canada-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Team Demolition Derby","URL":"team-demolition-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Team Ehingen Urspring","URL":"team-ehingen-urspring-tickets"},{"Performer":"Team USA","URL":"team-usa-tickets"},{"Performer":"Team USA U17 Hockey","URL":"team-usa-u17-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Team USA U18 Hockey","URL":"team-usa-u18-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Temple Owls","URL":"temple-owls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Temple Owls Basketball","URL":"temple-owls-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Temple Owls Football","URL":"temple-owls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Temple Owls Soccer","URL":"temple-owls-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Temple Owls Women's Soccer","URL":"temple-owls-womens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Lady Vols","URL":"tennessee-lady-vols-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Lady Vols Basketball","URL":"tennessee-lady-vols-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Lady Vols Women's Basketball","URL":"tennessee-lady-vols-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Smokies","URL":"tennessee-smokies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee State Tigers","URL":"tennessee-state-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee State Tigers Basketball","URL":"tennessee-state-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee State Tigers Football","URL":"tennessee-state-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee State Tigers Women's Basketball","URL":"tennessee-state-tigers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles","URL":"tennessee-tech-golden-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Basketball","URL":"tennessee-tech-golden-eagles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Football","URL":"tennessee-tech-golden-eagles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Women's Basketball","URL":"tennessee-tech-golden-eagles-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Titans","URL":"tennessee-titans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Volunteers","URL":"tennessee-volunteers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Volunteers Basketball","URL":"tennessee-volunteers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Volunteers Football","URL":"tennessee-volunteers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Volunteers Women's Basketball","URL":"tennessee-volunteers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee Volunteers Women's Volleyball","URL":"tennessee-volunteers-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks","URL":"tennessee-martin-skyhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks Basketball","URL":"tennessee-martin-skyhawks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks Football","URL":"tennessee-martin-skyhawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Teton Gravity Research Doubleheader","URL":"teton-gravity-research-doubleheader-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M Aggies","URL":"texas-a-and-m-aggies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M Aggies Basketball","URL":"texas-a-and-m-aggies-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M Aggies Football","URL":"texas-a-and-m-aggies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M Aggies Hockey","URL":"texas-a-and-m-aggies-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M Aggies Women's Basketball","URL":"texas-a-and-m-aggies-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M Aggies Women's Volleyball","URL":"texas-a-and-m-aggies-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders","URL":"texas-a-and-m-corpus-christi-islanders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders Basketball","URL":"texas-a-and-m-corpus-christi-islanders-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders Volleyball","URL":"texas-a-and-m-corpus-christi-islanders-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders Women's Soccer","URL":"texas-a-and-m-corpus-christi-islanders-womens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M-Kingsville Javelinas","URL":"texas-a-and-m-kingsville-javelinas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas A&M-Kingsville Javelinas Basketball","URL":"texas-a-and-m-kingsville-javelinas-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Arlington Mavericks","URL":"texas-arlington-mavericks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Arlington Mavericks Basketball","URL":"texas-arlington-mavericks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Bowl","URL":"texas-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Legends","URL":"texas-legends-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Longhorns","URL":"texas-longhorns-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Longhorns Basketball","URL":"texas-longhorns-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Longhorns Football","URL":"texas-longhorns-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Longhorns Women's Basketball","URL":"texas-longhorns-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Longhorns Women's Volleyball","URL":"texas-longhorns-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Lutheran Bulldogs","URL":"texas-lutheran-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Lutheran Bulldogs Football","URL":"texas-lutheran-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Rangers","URL":"texas-rangers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Southern Tigers","URL":"texas-southern-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Southern Tigers Basketball","URL":"texas-southern-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Southern Tigers Football","URL":"texas-southern-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Stars","URL":"texas-stars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas State Bobcats","URL":"texas-state-bobcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas State Bobcats Basketball","URL":"texas-state-bobcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas State Bobcats Football","URL":"texas-state-bobcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Tech Red Raiders","URL":"texas-tech-red-raiders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball","URL":"texas-tech-red-raiders-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Tech Red Raiders Football","URL":"texas-tech-red-raiders-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Tech Red Raiders Women's Volleyball","URL":"texas-tech-red-raiders-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Wesleyan Rams","URL":"texas-wesleyan-rams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Texas Wesleyan Rams Basketball","URL":"texas-wesleyan-rams-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"The American Rodeo","URL":"the-american-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Art Of Combat","URL":"the-art-of-combat-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Battleground","URL":"the-battleground-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Clash at Daytona","URL":"the-clash-at-daytona-tickets"},{"Performer":"The College of New Jersey Lions","URL":"the-college-of-new-jersey-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Cowboy Channel: Rodeo New York","URL":"the-cowboy-channel-rodeo-new-york-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Fall Classic - Qualifying Night","URL":"the-fall-classic-qualifying-night-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Fall Classic - The Open Competition","URL":"the-fall-classic-the-open-competition-tickets"},{"Performer":"The First Gladiators Homestand","URL":"the-first-gladiators-homestand-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Harlem Globetrotters","URL":"the-harlem-globetrotters-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Honda Classic","URL":"the-honda-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Links at Petco Park","URL":"the-links-at-petco-park-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Memorial Tournament","URL":"the-memorial-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Midwest Boxing Showcase","URL":"the-midwest-boxing-showcase-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Pennsylvania National Horse Show","URL":"the-pennsylvania-national-horse-show-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Players Championship","URL":"the-players-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"The ProWest Rodeo Finals","URL":"the-prowest-rodeo-finals-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Qualifiers 2 - Live on SubTV","URL":"the-qualifiers-2-live-on-subtv-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Reckoning No Prep Shootout","URL":"the-reckoning-no-prep-shootout-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Tour Championship","URL":"the-tour-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"The Wooden Legacy Basketball","URL":"the-wooden-legacy-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Thompson Rivers WolfPack","URL":"thompson-rivers-wolfpack-tickets"},{"Performer":"ThSV Eisenach","URL":"thsv-eisenach-tickets"},{"Performer":"Thursday Night Fights","URL":"thursday-night-fights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tigers Tubingen","URL":"tigers-tubingen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tim Hortons Brier","URL":"tim-hortons-brier-tickets"},{"Performer":"TKO49","URL":"tko49-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toledo Rockets","URL":"toledo-rockets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toledo Rockets Basketball","URL":"toledo-rockets-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toledo Rockets Football","URL":"toledo-rockets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toledo Rockets Women's Basketball","URL":"toledo-rockets-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toledo Walleye","URL":"toledo-walleye-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tolzer Lowen","URL":"tolzer-lowen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tonga National Rugby","URL":"tonga-national-rugby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Top Rank Boxing","URL":"top-rank-boxing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Topeka Pilots","URL":"topeka-pilots-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tormenta FC","URL":"tormenta-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Argonauts","URL":"toronto-argonauts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Blue Jays","URL":"toronto-blue-jays-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Defiant Spring Siege","URL":"toronto-defiant-spring-siege-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto FC","URL":"toronto-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Maple Leafs","URL":"toronto-maple-leafs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Marlies","URL":"toronto-marlies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Raptors","URL":"toronto-raptors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toronto Rock","URL":"toronto-rock-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tottenham Hotspur FC","URL":"tottenham-hotspur-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toughest Monster Truck Tour","URL":"toughest-monster-truck-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toulouse FC","URL":"toulouse-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Towson Tigers","URL":"towson-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Towson Tigers Basketball","URL":"towson-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Towson Tigers Football","URL":"towson-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Towson Tigers Women's Basketball","URL":"towson-tigers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Toyota Owners 400","URL":"toyota-owners-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Trail Smoke Eaters","URL":"trail-smoke-eaters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Travelers Championship","URL":"travelers-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Trenton Thunder","URL":"trenton-thunder-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tri-City Americans","URL":"tri-city-americans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tri-City Storm","URL":"tri-city-storm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Trinity Baptist Eagles","URL":"trinity-baptist-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Trinity Baptist Eagles Basketball","URL":"trinity-baptist-eagles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Trinity Christian Trolls","URL":"trinity-christian-trolls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Trinity Christian Trolls Basketball","URL":"trinity-christian-trolls-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Trinity Western Spartans","URL":"trinity-western-spartans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Trinity Western Spartans Hockey","URL":"trinity-western-spartans-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Troy Trojans","URL":"troy-trojans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Troy Trojans Basketball","URL":"troy-trojans-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Troy Trojans Football","URL":"troy-trojans-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Troy Trojans Women's Basketball","URL":"troy-trojans-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"True Revelation Mixed Martial Arts","URL":"true-revelation-mixed-martial-arts-tickets"},{"Performer":"TSG 1899 Hoffenheim","URL":"tsg-1899-hoffenheim-tickets"},{"Performer":"TSG Balingen","URL":"tsg-balingen-tickets"},{"Performer":"TSV Bayer Dormagen","URL":"tsv-bayer-dormagen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tucson Roadrunners","URL":"tucson-roadrunners-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tucson Rodeo","URL":"tucson-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulane Green Wave","URL":"tulane-green-wave-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulane Green Wave Basketball","URL":"tulane-green-wave-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulane Green Wave Football","URL":"tulane-green-wave-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulsa Golden Hurricane","URL":"tulsa-golden-hurricane-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulsa Golden Hurricane Basketball","URL":"tulsa-golden-hurricane-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulsa Golden Hurricane Football","URL":"tulsa-golden-hurricane-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulsa Golden Hurricane Soccer","URL":"tulsa-golden-hurricane-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulsa Golden Hurricane Women's Basketball","URL":"tulsa-golden-hurricane-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulsa Golden Hurricane Women's Soccer","URL":"tulsa-golden-hurricane-womens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulsa Oilers","URL":"tulsa-oilers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tulsa Roughnecks FC","URL":"tulsa-roughnecks-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Turkgucu Munchen","URL":"turkgucu-munchen-tickets"},{"Performer":"TuS Ferndorf","URL":"tus-ferndorf-tickets"},{"Performer":"TuS Haltern","URL":"tus-haltern-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tus Koblenz","URL":"tus-koblenz-tickets"},{"Performer":"TuS N-Lubbecke","URL":"tus-n-lubbecke-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tusculum Pioneers","URL":"tusculum-pioneers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tusculum Pioneers Women's Volleyball","URL":"tusculum-pioneers-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"TUSEM Essen","URL":"tusem-essen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tuskegee Golden Tigers","URL":"tuskegee-golden-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tuskegee Golden Tigers Football","URL":"tuskegee-golden-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Tuskegee-Morehouse Football Classic","URL":"tuskegee-morehouse-football-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"TV 05\/07 Huttenberg","URL":"tv-05-07-huttenberg-tickets"},{"Performer":"TV Emsdetten","URL":"tv-emsdetten-tickets"},{"Performer":"Twelve Hours Of Sebring","URL":"twelve-hours-of-sebring-tickets"},{"Performer":"Twilight Thursday","URL":"twilight-thursday-tickets"},{"Performer":"Twin City Thunder","URL":"twin-city-thunder-tickets"}]