[{"Performer":"U.S. Olympic Gymnastics Team Trials","URL":"u-s-olympic-gymnastics-team-trials-tickets"},{"Performer":"U.S. Olympic Swim Trials","URL":"u-s-olympic-swim-trials-tickets"},{"Performer":"U.S. Olympic Swimming","URL":"u-s-olympic-swimming-tickets"},{"Performer":"U.S. Olympic Team Trials","URL":"u-s-olympic-team-trials-tickets"},{"Performer":"U.S. Olympic Trials","URL":"u-s-olympic-trials-tickets"},{"Performer":"UAB Blazers","URL":"uab-blazers-tickets"},{"Performer":"UAB Blazers Baseball","URL":"uab-blazers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UAB Blazers Football","URL":"uab-blazers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UAB Blazers Softball","URL":"uab-blazers-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Davis Aggies","URL":"uc-davis-aggies-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Davis Aggies Football","URL":"uc-davis-aggies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Santa Barbara Gauchos","URL":"uc-santa-barbara-gauchos-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Basketball","URL":"uc-santa-barbara-gauchos-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCF Knights","URL":"ucf-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCF Knights Baseball","URL":"ucf-knights-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCF Knights Football","URL":"ucf-knights-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCLA Bruins","URL":"ucla-bruins-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCLA Bruins Baseball","URL":"ucla-bruins-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCLA Bruins Basketball","URL":"ucla-bruins-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCLA Bruins Football","URL":"ucla-bruins-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UConn Huskies","URL":"uconn-huskies-tickets"},{"Performer":"UConn Huskies Baseball","URL":"uconn-huskies-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UConn Huskies Basketball","URL":"uconn-huskies-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UConn Huskies Football","URL":"uconn-huskies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship","URL":"ufc-ultimate-fighting-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"UFC 261","URL":"ufc-261-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMass Minutemen","URL":"umass-minutemen-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMass Minutemen Football","URL":"umass-minutemen-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Unified MMA","URL":"unified-mma-tickets"},{"Performer":"United States U17 - Hockey","URL":"united-states-u17-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"United States U18 - Hockey","URL":"united-states-u18-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of New Orleans (UNO) Privateers","URL":"university-of-new-orleans-uno-privateers-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of New Orleans (UNO) Privateers Baseball","URL":"university-of-new-orleans-uno-privateers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of Texas-Rio Grande Valley","URL":"university-of-texas-rio-grande-valley-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of Texas-Rio Grande Valley Baseball","URL":"university-of-texas-rio-grande-valley-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UNLV Rebels","URL":"unlv-rebels-tickets"},{"Performer":"UNLV Rebels Basketball","URL":"unlv-rebels-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UNLV Rebels Football","URL":"unlv-rebels-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UNOH 200","URL":"unoh-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Dart Masters","URL":"us-dart-masters-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Grand Prix","URL":"us-grand-prix-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Gymnastics Championships","URL":"us-gymnastics-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Hockey Hall of Fame Game","URL":"us-hockey-hall-of-fame-game-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Mens Clay Court Championships","URL":"us-mens-clay-court-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Olympic Team Track and Field Trials","URL":"us-olympic-team-track-and-field-trials-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Olympic Team Trials: Diving","URL":"us-olympic-team-trials-diving-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Open Golf","URL":"us-open-golf-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Open Tennis Championship","URL":"us-open-tennis-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Senior Open Golf","URL":"us-senior-open-golf-tickets"},{"Performer":"USC Trojans","URL":"usc-trojans-tickets"},{"Performer":"USC Trojans Baseball","URL":"usc-trojans-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"USC Trojans Basketball","URL":"usc-trojans-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"USC Trojans Football","URL":"usc-trojans-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UT Arlington Mavericks","URL":"ut-arlington-mavericks-tickets"},{"Performer":"UT Arlington Mavericks Baseball","URL":"ut-arlington-mavericks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UT Arlington Mavericks Softball","URL":"ut-arlington-mavericks-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Grizzlies","URL":"utah-grizzlies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Grizzlies Hockey","URL":"utah-grizzlies-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Jazz","URL":"utah-jazz-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah State Aggies","URL":"utah-state-aggies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah State Aggies Football","URL":"utah-state-aggies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Utes","URL":"utah-utes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Utes Baseball","URL":"utah-utes-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Utes Football","URL":"utah-utes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Warriors","URL":"utah-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTEP Miners","URL":"utep-miners-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTEP Miners Football","URL":"utep-miners-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTEP Miners Softball","URL":"utep-miners-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTSA Roadrunners","URL":"utsa-roadrunners-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTSA Roadrunners Baseball","URL":"utsa-roadrunners-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTSA Roadrunners Football","URL":"utsa-roadrunners-football-tickets"}]