[{"Performer":"U.S. Figure Skating Championships","URL":"u-s-figure-skating-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"U.S. Olympic Swim Trials","URL":"u-s-olympic-swim-trials-tickets"},{"Performer":"U.S. Olympic Swimming","URL":"u-s-olympic-swimming-tickets"},{"Performer":"U.S. Olympic Trials","URL":"u-s-olympic-trials-tickets"},{"Performer":"U.S. Women's Open Golf","URL":"u-s-womens-open-golf-tickets"},{"Performer":"UAB Blazers","URL":"uab-blazers-tickets"},{"Performer":"UAB Blazers Basketball","URL":"uab-blazers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UAB Blazers Football","URL":"uab-blazers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UBC Thunderbirds","URL":"ubc-thunderbirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"UBC Thunderbirds Basketball","URL":"ubc-thunderbirds-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UBC Thunderbirds Football","URL":"ubc-thunderbirds-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UBC Thunderbirds Hockey","URL":"ubc-thunderbirds-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"UBC Thunderbirds Women's Basketball","URL":"ubc-thunderbirds-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UBC Thunderbirds Women's Hockey","URL":"ubc-thunderbirds-womens-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"UBC Thunderbirds Women's Volleyball","URL":"ubc-thunderbirds-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Davis Aggies","URL":"uc-davis-aggies-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Davis Aggies Basketball","URL":"uc-davis-aggies-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Davis Aggies Football","URL":"uc-davis-aggies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Davis Aggies Women's Volleyball","URL":"uc-davis-aggies-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Irvine Anteaters","URL":"uc-irvine-anteaters-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Irvine Anteaters Basketball","URL":"uc-irvine-anteaters-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Irvine Anteaters Soccer","URL":"uc-irvine-anteaters-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Irvine Anteaters Volleyball","URL":"uc-irvine-anteaters-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Riverside Highlanders","URL":"uc-riverside-highlanders-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Riverside Highlanders Basketball","URL":"uc-riverside-highlanders-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Riverside Highlanders Soccer","URL":"uc-riverside-highlanders-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Riverside Highlanders Volleyball","URL":"uc-riverside-highlanders-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC San Diego Tritons","URL":"uc-san-diego-tritons-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC San Diego Tritons Basketball","URL":"uc-san-diego-tritons-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Santa Barbara Gauchos","URL":"uc-santa-barbara-gauchos-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Basketball","URL":"uc-santa-barbara-gauchos-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Hockey","URL":"uc-santa-barbara-gauchos-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Soccer","URL":"uc-santa-barbara-gauchos-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Volleyball","URL":"uc-santa-barbara-gauchos-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Santa Cruz Banana Slugs","URL":"uc-santa-cruz-banana-slugs-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Santa Cruz Banana Slugs Basketball","URL":"uc-santa-cruz-banana-slugs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCF Knights","URL":"ucf-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCF Knights Basketball","URL":"ucf-knights-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCF Knights Football","URL":"ucf-knights-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCF Knights Soccer","URL":"ucf-knights-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCF Knights Women's Basketball","URL":"ucf-knights-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCF Knights Women's Soccer","URL":"ucf-knights-womens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCLA Bruins","URL":"ucla-bruins-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCLA Bruins Basketball","URL":"ucla-bruins-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCLA Bruins Football","URL":"ucla-bruins-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCLA Bruins Hockey","URL":"ucla-bruins-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCLA Bruins Soccer","URL":"ucla-bruins-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCLA Bruins Women's Basketball","URL":"ucla-bruins-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCLA Bruins Women's Soccer","URL":"ucla-bruins-womens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCLA Bruins Women's Volleyball","URL":"ucla-bruins-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UConn Huskies","URL":"uconn-huskies-tickets"},{"Performer":"UConn Huskies Basketball","URL":"uconn-huskies-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UConn Huskies Football","URL":"uconn-huskies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UConn Huskies Hockey","URL":"uconn-huskies-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"UConn Huskies Soccer","URL":"uconn-huskies-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"UConn Huskies Women's Basketball","URL":"uconn-huskies-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UConn Huskies Women's Soccer","URL":"uconn-huskies-womens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"UEFA Champions League","URL":"uefa-champions-league-tickets"},{"Performer":"UEFA Champions League Final","URL":"uefa-champions-league-final-tickets"},{"Performer":"UEFA Euro Cup","URL":"uefa-euro-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship","URL":"ufc-ultimate-fighting-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"UFC 243","URL":"ufc-243-tickets"},{"Performer":"UFC 244","URL":"ufc-244-tickets"},{"Performer":"UFC 245","URL":"ufc-245-tickets"},{"Performer":"UFC Fight Night","URL":"ufc-fight-night-tickets"},{"Performer":"UK Big Blue Madness","URL":"uk-big-blue-madness-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ultimate Blue Corner Battles","URL":"ultimate-blue-corner-battles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ultimate Tailgating 200","URL":"ultimate-tailgating-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMass Lowell River Hawks","URL":"umass-lowell-river-hawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMass Lowell River Hawks Basketball","URL":"umass-lowell-river-hawks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMass Lowell River Hawks Hockey","URL":"umass-lowell-river-hawks-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMass Minutemen","URL":"umass-minutemen-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMass Minutemen Basketball","URL":"umass-minutemen-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMass Minutemen Football","URL":"umass-minutemen-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMass Minutemen Hockey","URL":"umass-minutemen-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMBC Retrievers","URL":"umbc-retrievers-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMBC Retrievers Basketball","URL":"umbc-retrievers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMBC Retrievers Women's Volleyball","URL":"umbc-retrievers-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMHB Crusaders","URL":"umhb-crusaders-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMHB Crusaders Football","URL":"umhb-crusaders-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UNC Pembroke Braves","URL":"unc-pembroke-braves-tickets"},{"Performer":"UNC Pembroke Braves Football","URL":"unc-pembroke-braves-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Uni Baskets Paderborn","URL":"uni-baskets-paderborn-tickets"},{"Performer":"Union College Dutchmen","URL":"union-college-dutchmen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Union College Dutchmen Hockey","URL":"union-college-dutchmen-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Union College Dutchmen Women's Hockey","URL":"union-college-dutchmen-womens-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Union Dutchmen","URL":"union-dutchmen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Union Dutchmen Hockey","URL":"union-dutchmen-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"United States","URL":"united-states-tickets"},{"Performer":"United States Eagles","URL":"united-states-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"United States National Team Development Program","URL":"united-states-national-team-development-program-tickets"},{"Performer":"United States U-18 Team","URL":"united-states-u-18-team-tickets"},{"Performer":"United States U-18 Team Hockey","URL":"united-states-u-18-team-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"United States U17 Team","URL":"united-states-u17-team-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of Alabama Huntsville Chargers","URL":"university-of-alabama-huntsville-chargers-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of Alabama Huntsville Chargers Hockey","URL":"university-of-alabama-huntsville-chargers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"University Of Calgary Dinos","URL":"university-of-calgary-dinos-tickets"},{"Performer":"University Of Calgary Dinos Hockey","URL":"university-of-calgary-dinos-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of Chicago Phoenix","URL":"university-of-chicago-phoenix-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of Chicago Phoenix Basketball","URL":"university-of-chicago-phoenix-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of Indianapolis Greyhounds","URL":"university-of-indianapolis-greyhounds-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of Indianapolis Greyhounds Basketball","URL":"university-of-indianapolis-greyhounds-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of Manitoba Bisons","URL":"university-of-manitoba-bisons-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of Manitoba Bisons Hockey","URL":"university-of-manitoba-bisons-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of New Orleans (UNO) Privateers","URL":"university-of-new-orleans-uno-privateers-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of New Orleans (UNO) Privateers Basketball","URL":"university-of-new-orleans-uno-privateers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of New Orleans (UNO) Privateers Women's Basketball","URL":"university-of-new-orleans-uno-privateers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of New Orleans (UNO) Privateers Women's Volleyball","URL":"university-of-new-orleans-uno-privateers-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of Tampa Spartans","URL":"university-of-tampa-spartans-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of Tampa Spartans Volleyball","URL":"university-of-tampa-spartans-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of Texas-Rio Grande Valley","URL":"university-of-texas-rio-grande-valley-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of Texas-Rio Grande Valley Basketball","URL":"university-of-texas-rio-grande-valley-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of Texas-Rio Grande Valley Volleyball","URL":"university-of-texas-rio-grande-valley-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"University of Texas-Rio Grande Valley Women's Soccer","URL":"university-of-texas-rio-grande-valley-womens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"UNLV Rebels","URL":"unlv-rebels-tickets"},{"Performer":"UNLV Rebels Basketball","URL":"unlv-rebels-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UNLV Rebels Football","URL":"unlv-rebels-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UNLV Rebels Women's Volleyball","URL":"unlv-rebels-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Urban Arts Celebration","URL":"urban-arts-celebration-tickets"},{"Performer":"Urbana Blue Knights","URL":"urbana-blue-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Urbana Blue Knights Basketball","URL":"urbana-blue-knights-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Urbana Blue Knights Women's Basketball","URL":"urbana-blue-knights-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Uruguay","URL":"uruguay-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Cellular 250","URL":"us-cellular-250-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Mens Clay Court Championships","URL":"us-mens-clay-court-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"US National U-18 Team","URL":"us-national-u-18-team-tickets"},{"Performer":"US National Under 18 Team","URL":"us-national-under-18-team-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Olympic Wrestling Trials","URL":"us-olympic-wrestling-trials-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Open Golf","URL":"us-open-golf-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Open Tennis Championship","URL":"us-open-tennis-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Senior Open Golf","URL":"us-senior-open-golf-tickets"},{"Performer":"USA Hockey Team","URL":"usa-hockey-team-tickets"},{"Performer":"USA Soccer","URL":"usa-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"USAC Bettenhausen 100 & Sportsman Nationals","URL":"usac-bettenhausen-100-and-sportsman-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"USC Trojans","URL":"usc-trojans-tickets"},{"Performer":"USC Trojans Basketball","URL":"usc-trojans-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"USC Trojans Football","URL":"usc-trojans-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"USC Trojans Hockey","URL":"usc-trojans-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"USC Trojans Volleyball","URL":"usc-trojans-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"USC Upstate Spartans","URL":"usc-upstate-spartans-tickets"},{"Performer":"USC Upstate Spartans Basketball","URL":"usc-upstate-spartans-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"USC Upstate Spartans Volleyball","URL":"usc-upstate-spartans-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UT Tyler Patriots","URL":"ut-tyler-patriots-tickets"},{"Performer":"UT Tyler Patriots Basketball","URL":"ut-tyler-patriots-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Grizzlies","URL":"utah-grizzlies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Grizzlies Hockey","URL":"utah-grizzlies-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Jazz","URL":"utah-jazz-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Royals","URL":"utah-royals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah State Aggies","URL":"utah-state-aggies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah State Aggies Basketball","URL":"utah-state-aggies-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah State Aggies Football","URL":"utah-state-aggies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah State Aggies Women's Volleyball","URL":"utah-state-aggies-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Utes","URL":"utah-utes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Utes Basketball","URL":"utah-utes-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Utes Football","URL":"utah-utes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Utes Volleyball","URL":"utah-utes-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Utes Women's Soccer","URL":"utah-utes-womens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Valley State Wolverines","URL":"utah-valley-state-wolverines-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Valley State Wolverines Basketball","URL":"utah-valley-state-wolverines-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Valley State Wolverines Soccer","URL":"utah-valley-state-wolverines-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Valley State Wolverines Volleyball","URL":"utah-valley-state-wolverines-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Valley State Wolverines Women's Soccer","URL":"utah-valley-state-wolverines-womens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Valley State Wolverines Women's Volleyball","URL":"utah-valley-state-wolverines-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTEP Miners","URL":"utep-miners-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTEP Miners Basketball","URL":"utep-miners-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTEP Miners Football","URL":"utep-miners-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTEP Miners Volleyball","URL":"utep-miners-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utica Comets","URL":"utica-comets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utica Jr. Comets","URL":"utica-jr-comets-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTPB Falcons","URL":"utpb-falcons-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTPB Falcons Football","URL":"utpb-falcons-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTSA Roadrunners","URL":"utsa-roadrunners-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTSA Roadrunners Basketball","URL":"utsa-roadrunners-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTSA Roadrunners Football","URL":"utsa-roadrunners-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTSA Roadrunners Women's Soccer","URL":"utsa-roadrunners-womens-soccer-tickets"}]