[{"Performer":"U.S. Olympic Swim Trials","URL":"u-s-olympic-swim-trials-tickets"},{"Performer":"U.S. Olympic Swimming","URL":"u-s-olympic-swimming-tickets"},{"Performer":"U.S. Olympic Trails","URL":"u-s-olympic-trails-tickets"},{"Performer":"U.S. Women's Open Golf","URL":"u-s-womens-open-golf-tickets"},{"Performer":"UAB Blazers","URL":"uab-blazers-tickets"},{"Performer":"UAB Blazers Football","URL":"uab-blazers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UBC Thunderbirds","URL":"ubc-thunderbirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"UBC Thunderbirds Hockey","URL":"ubc-thunderbirds-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Davis Aggies","URL":"uc-davis-aggies-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Davis Aggies Football","URL":"uc-davis-aggies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Riverside Highlanders","URL":"uc-riverside-highlanders-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Riverside Highlanders Basketball","URL":"uc-riverside-highlanders-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UC Sampdoria","URL":"uc-sampdoria-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCF Knights","URL":"ucf-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCF Knights Football","URL":"ucf-knights-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCLA Bruins","URL":"ucla-bruins-tickets"},{"Performer":"UCLA Bruins Football","URL":"ucla-bruins-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UConn Huskies","URL":"uconn-huskies-tickets"},{"Performer":"UConn Huskies Football","URL":"uconn-huskies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UConn Huskies Women's Basketball","URL":"uconn-huskies-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UEFA Champions League","URL":"uefa-champions-league-tickets"},{"Performer":"UEFA Champions League Final","URL":"uefa-champions-league-final-tickets"},{"Performer":"UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship","URL":"ufc-ultimate-fighting-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"UFC Fight Night","URL":"ufc-fight-night-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ultimate Blue Corner Battles","URL":"ultimate-blue-corner-battles-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMass Minutemen","URL":"umass-minutemen-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMass Minutemen Football","URL":"umass-minutemen-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMBC Retrievers","URL":"umbc-retrievers-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMBC Retrievers Basketball","URL":"umbc-retrievers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"UMP Summer National's Hell Tour","URL":"ump-summer-nationals-hell-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Union Omaha","URL":"union-omaha-tickets"},{"Performer":"United Bull Riders JB Mauney Invitational","URL":"united-bull-riders-jb-mauney-invitational-tickets"},{"Performer":"United States","URL":"united-states-tickets"},{"Performer":"UNLV Rebels","URL":"unlv-rebels-tickets"},{"Performer":"UNLV Rebels Football","URL":"unlv-rebels-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Cellular 250","URL":"us-cellular-250-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Dart Masters","URL":"us-dart-masters-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Grand Prix","URL":"us-grand-prix-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Gymnastics Championships","URL":"us-gymnastics-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Hockey Hall of Fame Game","URL":"us-hockey-hall-of-fame-game-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Mens Clay Court Championships","URL":"us-mens-clay-court-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Olympic Team Trials: Diving","URL":"us-olympic-team-trials-diving-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Olympic Women's Team Gymnastics Trials","URL":"us-olympic-womens-team-gymnastics-trials-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Olympic Wrestling Trials","URL":"us-olympic-wrestling-trials-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Open 9-Ball Championship","URL":"us-open-9-ball-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Open Golf","URL":"us-open-golf-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Open Tennis Championship","URL":"us-open-tennis-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Senior Open Golf","URL":"us-senior-open-golf-tickets"},{"Performer":"USA Sumo Open","URL":"usa-sumo-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"USC Trojans","URL":"usc-trojans-tickets"},{"Performer":"USC Trojans Football","URL":"usc-trojans-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"USTA National Trampoline and Tumbling Championships","URL":"usta-national-trampoline-and-tumbling-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"UT-Permian Basin Falcons","URL":"ut-permian-basin-falcons-tickets"},{"Performer":"UT-Permian Basin Falcons Football","URL":"ut-permian-basin-falcons-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Royals","URL":"utah-royals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah State Aggies","URL":"utah-state-aggies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah State Aggies Football","URL":"utah-state-aggies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Utes","URL":"utah-utes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Utes Football","URL":"utah-utes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTE Stampede Rodeo","URL":"ute-stampede-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTEP Miners","URL":"utep-miners-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTEP Miners Football","URL":"utep-miners-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTSA Roadrunners","URL":"utsa-roadrunners-tickets"},{"Performer":"UTSA Roadrunners Football","URL":"utsa-roadrunners-football-tickets"}]