[{"Performer":"Valero Texas Open","URL":"valero-texas-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Valparaiso Crusaders","URL":"valparaiso-crusaders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Valparaiso Crusaders Football","URL":"valparaiso-crusaders-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vancouver Canadians","URL":"vancouver-canadians-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vancouver Canucks","URL":"vancouver-canucks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vancouver Titans","URL":"vancouver-titans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vancouver Whitecaps FC","URL":"vancouver-whitecaps-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vanderbilt Commodores","URL":"vanderbilt-commodores-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vanderbilt Commodores Football","URL":"vanderbilt-commodores-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vankor 350","URL":"vankor-350-tickets"},{"Performer":"Varac Vintage Grand Prix","URL":"varac-vintage-grand-prix-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vermont Lake Monsters","URL":"vermont-lake-monsters-tickets"},{"Performer":"VfL Wolfsburg","URL":"vfl-wolfsburg-tickets"},{"Performer":"Victoria FIBA Olympic Qualifying Tournament","URL":"victoria-fiba-olympic-qualifying-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Victoria HarbourCats","URL":"victoria-harbourcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Villanova Wildcats","URL":"villanova-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Villanova Wildcats Football","URL":"villanova-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vintage Grand Prix","URL":"vintage-grand-prix-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vintage Racing Invitational","URL":"vintage-racing-invitational-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Cavaliers","URL":"virginia-cavaliers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Cavaliers Football","URL":"virginia-cavaliers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Military Keydets","URL":"virginia-military-keydets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Military Keydets Football","URL":"virginia-military-keydets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia State Trojans","URL":"virginia-state-trojans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia State Trojans Football","URL":"virginia-state-trojans-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Tech Hokies","URL":"virginia-tech-hokies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Tech Hokies Football","URL":"virginia-tech-hokies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia-Lynchburg Dragons","URL":"virginia-lynchburg-dragons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia-Lynchburg Dragons Football","URL":"virginia-lynchburg-dragons-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Visalia Rawhide","URL":"visalia-rawhide-tickets"},{"Performer":"Volunteers of America Classic","URL":"volunteers-of-america-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"VVV Venlo","URL":"vvv-venlo-tickets"}]