[{"Performer":"V3Fights","URL":"v3fights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Val-d'Or Foreurs","URL":"val-dor-foreurs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Valdosta State Blazers","URL":"valdosta-state-blazers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Valdosta State Blazers Football","URL":"valdosta-state-blazers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Valencia CF","URL":"valencia-cf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Valero Texas Open","URL":"valero-texas-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Valour FC","URL":"valour-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Valparaiso Crusaders","URL":"valparaiso-crusaders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Valparaiso Crusaders Basketball","URL":"valparaiso-crusaders-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Valparaiso Crusaders Football","URL":"valparaiso-crusaders-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Valparaiso Crusaders Women's Basketball","URL":"valparaiso-crusaders-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Valspar Championship","URL":"valspar-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vancouver Canucks","URL":"vancouver-canucks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vancouver Giants","URL":"vancouver-giants-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vancouver Warriors","URL":"vancouver-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vancouver Whitecaps FC","URL":"vancouver-whitecaps-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vanderbilt Commodores","URL":"vanderbilt-commodores-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vanderbilt Commodores Basketball","URL":"vanderbilt-commodores-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vanderbilt Commodores Football","URL":"vanderbilt-commodores-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vanderbilt Commodores Women's Basketball","URL":"vanderbilt-commodores-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vankor Texas Spring Car Nationals","URL":"vankor-texas-spring-car-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vegas Golden Knights","URL":"vegas-golden-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vermont Catamounts","URL":"vermont-catamounts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vermont Catamounts Basketball","URL":"vermont-catamounts-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vermont Catamounts Hockey","URL":"vermont-catamounts-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vermont Catamounts Women's Basketball","URL":"vermont-catamounts-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vernon Vipers","URL":"vernon-vipers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Veterans Classic","URL":"veterans-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Veuve Clicquot Polo Classic","URL":"veuve-clicquot-polo-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"VFB Homberg","URL":"vfb-homberg-tickets"},{"Performer":"VFL Gummersbach","URL":"vfl-gummersbach-tickets"},{"Performer":"VfL Kirchheim Knights","URL":"vfl-kirchheim-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"VfL Lubeck-Schwartau","URL":"vfl-lubeck-schwartau-tickets"},{"Performer":"VfL Wolfsburg","URL":"vfl-wolfsburg-tickets"},{"Performer":"Victoria Grizzlies","URL":"victoria-grizzlies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Victoria Royals","URL":"victoria-royals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Victoria Vikes","URL":"victoria-vikes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Victoriaville Tigres","URL":"victoriaville-tigres-tickets"},{"Performer":"Villanova Wildcats","URL":"villanova-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Villanova Wildcats Basketball","URL":"villanova-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Villanova Wildcats Football","URL":"villanova-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Villanova Wildcats Soccer","URL":"villanova-wildcats-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Villanova Wildcats Women's Basketball","URL":"villanova-wildcats-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Villanova Wildcats Women's Soccer","URL":"villanova-wildcats-womens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Villanova Wildcats Women's Volleyball","URL":"villanova-wildcats-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Villarreal CF","URL":"villarreal-cf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Cavaliers","URL":"virginia-cavaliers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Cavaliers Basketball","URL":"virginia-cavaliers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Cavaliers Football","URL":"virginia-cavaliers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Cavaliers Volleyball","URL":"virginia-cavaliers-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Cavaliers Women's Basketball","URL":"virginia-cavaliers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Commonwealth Rams","URL":"virginia-commonwealth-rams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Commonwealth Rams Basketball","URL":"virginia-commonwealth-rams-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Military Keydets","URL":"virginia-military-keydets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Military Keydets Basketball","URL":"virginia-military-keydets-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Military Keydets Football","URL":"virginia-military-keydets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia State Trojans","URL":"virginia-state-trojans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia State Trojans Football","URL":"virginia-state-trojans-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Tech Hokies","URL":"virginia-tech-hokies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Tech Hokies Basketball","URL":"virginia-tech-hokies-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Tech Hokies Football","URL":"virginia-tech-hokies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Tech Hokies Volleyball","URL":"virginia-tech-hokies-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Tech Hokies Wrestling","URL":"virginia-tech-hokies-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Union Panthers","URL":"virginia-union-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Union Panthers Football","URL":"virginia-union-panthers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia-Lynchburg Dragons","URL":"virginia-lynchburg-dragons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia-Lynchburg Dragons Football","URL":"virginia-lynchburg-dragons-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia-Wise Cavaliers","URL":"virginia-wise-cavaliers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia-Wise Cavaliers Football","URL":"virginia-wise-cavaliers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia-Wise Cavaliers Women's Volleyball","URL":"virginia-wise-cavaliers-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vitesse","URL":"vitesse-tickets"},{"Performer":"VMA Robot Brawl","URL":"vma-robot-brawl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Volvo Car Open","URL":"volvo-car-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"VUL Dragons","URL":"vul-dragons-tickets"},{"Performer":"VUL Dragons Football","URL":"vul-dragons-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"VVV Venlo","URL":"vvv-venlo-tickets"}]