[{"Performer":"Valero Texas Open","URL":"valero-texas-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Valspar Championship","URL":"valspar-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vancouver Canadians","URL":"vancouver-canadians-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vanderbilt Commodores","URL":"vanderbilt-commodores-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vanderbilt Commodores Baseball","URL":"vanderbilt-commodores-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vanderbilt Commodores Football","URL":"vanderbilt-commodores-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vegas Golden Knights","URL":"vegas-golden-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vergil Ortiz Jr.","URL":"vergil-ortiz-jr-tickets"},{"Performer":"Veritex Bank Championship","URL":"veritex-bank-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"VFW Sport Clips Help A Hero 200","URL":"vfw-sport-clips-help-a-hero-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Victoria FIBA Olympic Qualifying Tournament","URL":"victoria-fiba-olympic-qualifying-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Victoria HarbourCats","URL":"victoria-harbourcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Villanova Wildcats","URL":"villanova-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Villanova Wildcats Baseball","URL":"villanova-wildcats-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Villanova Wildcats Basketball","URL":"villanova-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Villanova Wildcats Football","URL":"villanova-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Vintage Grand Prix","URL":"vintage-grand-prix-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Cavaliers","URL":"virginia-cavaliers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Cavaliers Football","URL":"virginia-cavaliers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Commonwealth Rams","URL":"virginia-commonwealth-rams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Commonwealth Rams Basketball","URL":"virginia-commonwealth-rams-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia NHRA Nationals","URL":"virginia-nhra-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Tech Hokies","URL":"virginia-tech-hokies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Tech Hokies Baseball","URL":"virginia-tech-hokies-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Tech Hokies Basketball","URL":"virginia-tech-hokies-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Virginia Tech Hokies Football","URL":"virginia-tech-hokies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Visalia Rawhide","URL":"visalia-rawhide-tickets"}]