[{"Performer":"Wagner Seahawks","URL":"wagner-seahawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wagner Seahawks Football","URL":"wagner-seahawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wake Forest Demon Deacons","URL":"wake-forest-demon-deacons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wake Forest Demon Deacons Football","URL":"wake-forest-demon-deacons-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wales","URL":"wales-tickets"},{"Performer":"Warrior Rampage","URL":"warrior-rampage-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Huskies","URL":"washington-huskies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Huskies Football","URL":"washington-huskies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Huskies Women's Volleyball","URL":"washington-huskies-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Kastles","URL":"washington-kastles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Mystics","URL":"washington-mystics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Nationals","URL":"washington-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Redskins","URL":"washington-redskins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Spirit","URL":"washington-spirit-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington State Cougars","URL":"washington-state-cougars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington State Cougars Football","URL":"washington-state-cougars-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington State Fair Rodeo","URL":"washington-state-fair-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Valor","URL":"washington-valor-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Wild Things","URL":"washington-wild-things-tickets"},{"Performer":"Waste Management Phoenix Open","URL":"waste-management-phoenix-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Web.com Tour Championship","URL":"web-com-tour-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Weber State Wildcats","URL":"weber-state-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Weber State Wildcats Football","URL":"weber-state-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wells Fargo Championship","URL":"wells-fargo-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wenatchee Valley Skyhawks","URL":"wenatchee-valley-skyhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Coast Conference Basketball Championship","URL":"west-coast-conference-basketball-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Coast Conference Basketball Tournament","URL":"west-coast-conference-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Coast Conference Women's Basketball Tournament","URL":"west-coast-conference-womens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Michigan Whitecaps","URL":"west-michigan-whitecaps-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Alliance","URL":"west-virginia-alliance-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Black Bears","URL":"west-virginia-black-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Mountaineers","URL":"west-virginia-mountaineers-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball","URL":"west-virginia-mountaineers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Mountaineers Football","URL":"west-virginia-mountaineers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Mountaineers Women's Volleyball","URL":"west-virginia-mountaineers-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Power","URL":"west-virginia-power-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western & Southern Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open","URL":"western-and-southern-tennis-masters-atp-and-wta-pro-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Carolina Catamounts","URL":"western-carolina-catamounts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Carolina Catamounts Basketball","URL":"western-carolina-catamounts-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Carolina Catamounts Football","URL":"western-carolina-catamounts-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Illinois Leathernecks","URL":"western-illinois-leathernecks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Illinois Leathernecks Football","URL":"western-illinois-leathernecks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Kentucky Hilltoppers","URL":"western-kentucky-hilltoppers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Football","URL":"western-kentucky-hilltoppers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Michigan Broncos","URL":"western-michigan-broncos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Michigan Broncos Football","URL":"western-michigan-broncos-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Michigan Broncos Hockey","URL":"western-michigan-broncos-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"WFF MMA - Combate Americas","URL":"wff-mma-combate-americas-tickets"},{"Performer":"WFF MMA 41","URL":"wff-mma-41-tickets"},{"Performer":"What Happened When Live","URL":"what-happened-when-live-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita State Shockers","URL":"wichita-state-shockers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita State Shockers Volleyball","URL":"wichita-state-shockers-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"William and Mary Tribe","URL":"william-and-mary-tribe-tickets"},{"Performer":"William and Mary Tribe Football","URL":"william-and-mary-tribe-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Williamsport Crosscutters","URL":"williamsport-crosscutters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wilmington Blue Rocks","URL":"wilmington-blue-rocks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wimbledon","URL":"wimbledon-tickets"},{"Performer":"Windsor Spitfires","URL":"windsor-spitfires-tickets"},{"Performer":"Windsor TFC","URL":"windsor-tfc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Windy City Thunderbolts","URL":"windy-city-thunderbolts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winnipeg Blue Bombers","URL":"winnipeg-blue-bombers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winnipeg Goldeyes","URL":"winnipeg-goldeyes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winnipeg Jets","URL":"winnipeg-jets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winnipeg Rifles","URL":"winnipeg-rifles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winston-Salem Dash","URL":"winston-salem-dash-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winston-Salem Open","URL":"winston-salem-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin - Green Bay Phoenix","URL":"wisconsin-green-bay-phoenix-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin - Green Bay Phoenix Basketball","URL":"wisconsin-green-bay-phoenix-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers Football","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers Hockey","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers Soccer","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers Women's Volleyball","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Timber Rattlers","URL":"wisconsin-timber-rattlers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers","URL":"wisconsin-milwaukee-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers Basketball","URL":"wisconsin-milwaukee-panthers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"WNBA All Star Game","URL":"wnba-all-star-game-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wofford Terriers","URL":"wofford-terriers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wofford Terriers Football","URL":"wofford-terriers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Women's International Champions Cup","URL":"womens-international-champions-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Womens World Cup Soccer","URL":"womens-world-cup-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Worcester Railers","URL":"worcester-railers-tickets"},{"Performer":"World Armwrestling League","URL":"world-armwrestling-league-tickets"},{"Performer":"World Championships of Juggling","URL":"world-championships-of-juggling-tickets"},{"Performer":"World Fighting Championship","URL":"world-fighting-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"World League Volleyball: United States","URL":"world-league-volleyball-united-states-tickets"},{"Performer":"World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Cars","URL":"world-of-outlaws-craftsman-sprint-cars-tickets"},{"Performer":"World of Outlaws Late Models","URL":"world-of-outlaws-late-models-tickets"},{"Performer":"World of Westgate 200","URL":"world-of-westgate-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"World Team Tennis","URL":"world-team-tennis-tickets"},{"Performer":"World's Oldest Rodeo","URL":"worlds-oldest-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wrangler Pro Rodeo Tour Playoffs","URL":"wrangler-pro-rodeo-tour-playoffs-tickets"},{"Performer":"WRCA World Championship Ranch Rodeo","URL":"wrca-world-championship-ranch-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"WrestleMania","URL":"wrestlemania-tickets"},{"Performer":"WrestlePro","URL":"wrestlepro-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE","URL":"wwe-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE Raw","URL":"wwe-raw-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE Smackdown","URL":"wwe-smackdown-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE Survivor Series","URL":"wwe-survivor-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: Live","URL":"wwe-live-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: NXT Live","URL":"wwe-nxt-live-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: NXT Takeover","URL":"wwe-nxt-takeover-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: Stomping Grounds","URL":"wwe-stomping-grounds-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: Summerslam","URL":"wwe-summerslam-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: WrestleMania XXXVI","URL":"wwe-wrestlemania-xxxvi-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wyndham Championship","URL":"wyndham-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wyoming Cowboys","URL":"wyoming-cowboys-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wyoming Cowboys Football","URL":"wyoming-cowboys-football-tickets"}]