[{"Performer":"Wagner Seahawks","URL":"wagner-seahawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wagner Seahawks Basketball","URL":"wagner-seahawks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wagner Seahawks Football","URL":"wagner-seahawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wake Forest Demon Deacons","URL":"wake-forest-demon-deacons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wake Forest Demon Deacons Basketball","URL":"wake-forest-demon-deacons-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wake Forest Demon Deacons Football","URL":"wake-forest-demon-deacons-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wake Forest Demon Deacons Soccer","URL":"wake-forest-demon-deacons-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wake Forest Demon Deacons Women's Basketball","URL":"wake-forest-demon-deacons-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Walt Harris","URL":"walt-harris-tickets"},{"Performer":"Warner Pacific Knights","URL":"warner-pacific-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Warner Pacific Knights Basketball","URL":"warner-pacific-knights-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Warner Pacific Knights Women's Basketball","URL":"warner-pacific-knights-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washburn Ichabods","URL":"washburn-ichabods-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washburn Ichabods Basketball","URL":"washburn-ichabods-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washburn Ichabods Women's Basketball","URL":"washburn-ichabods-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Capitals","URL":"washington-capitals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Huskies","URL":"washington-huskies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Huskies Basketball","URL":"washington-huskies-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Huskies Football","URL":"washington-huskies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Huskies Soccer","URL":"washington-huskies-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Huskies Women's Basketball","URL":"washington-huskies-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Huskies Women's Volleyball","URL":"washington-huskies-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington International Horse Show","URL":"washington-international-horse-show-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Nationals","URL":"washington-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Redskins","URL":"washington-redskins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington State Cougars","URL":"washington-state-cougars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington State Cougars Basketball","URL":"washington-state-cougars-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington State Cougars Football","URL":"washington-state-cougars-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington State Cougars Volleyball","URL":"washington-state-cougars-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington State Cougars Women's Basketball","URL":"washington-state-cougars-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington State Cougars Women's Soccer","URL":"washington-state-cougars-womens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Wizards","URL":"washington-wizards-tickets"},{"Performer":"Waste Management Phoenix Open","URL":"waste-management-phoenix-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Waterloo Black Hawks","URL":"waterloo-black-hawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Watertown Wolves","URL":"watertown-wolves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Watford FC","URL":"watford-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Weber State Wildcats","URL":"weber-state-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Weber State Wildcats Basketball","URL":"weber-state-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Weber State Wildcats Football","URL":"weber-state-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Weber State Wildcats Women's Basketball","URL":"weber-state-wildcats-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wells Fargo Championship","URL":"wells-fargo-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wenatchee Wild","URL":"wenatchee-wild-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wesley College Wolverines","URL":"wesley-college-wolverines-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wesley College Wolverines Basketball","URL":"wesley-college-wolverines-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Alabama Tigers","URL":"west-alabama-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Alabama Tigers Football","URL":"west-alabama-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Coast Baptist College","URL":"west-coast-baptist-college-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Coast Baptist College Basketball","URL":"west-coast-baptist-college-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Coast Conference Basketball Championship","URL":"west-coast-conference-basketball-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Coast Conference Basketball Tournament","URL":"west-coast-conference-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Coast Conference Women's Basketball Tournament","URL":"west-coast-conference-womens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Florida Argonauts","URL":"west-florida-argonauts-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Florida Argonauts Football","URL":"west-florida-argonauts-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Ham United FC","URL":"west-ham-united-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Kelowna Warriors","URL":"west-kelowna-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Michigan Whitecaps","URL":"west-michigan-whitecaps-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Black Bears","URL":"west-virginia-black-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Mountaineers","URL":"west-virginia-mountaineers-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball","URL":"west-virginia-mountaineers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Mountaineers Football","URL":"west-virginia-mountaineers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Mountaineers Women's Basketball","URL":"west-virginia-mountaineers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Mountaineers Women's Volleyball","URL":"west-virginia-mountaineers-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Mountaineers Wrestling","URL":"west-virginia-mountaineers-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Power","URL":"west-virginia-power-tickets"},{"Performer":"Westchester Knicks","URL":"westchester-knicks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Westcliff Warriors","URL":"westcliff-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Westcliff Warriors Basketball","URL":"westcliff-warriors-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western & Southern Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open","URL":"western-and-southern-tennis-masters-atp-and-wta-pro-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Carolina Catamounts","URL":"western-carolina-catamounts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Carolina Catamounts Basketball","URL":"western-carolina-catamounts-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Carolina Catamounts Football","URL":"western-carolina-catamounts-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Colorado Mountaineers","URL":"western-colorado-mountaineers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Colorado Mountaineers Basketball","URL":"western-colorado-mountaineers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Illinois Leathernecks","URL":"western-illinois-leathernecks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Illinois Leathernecks Basketball","URL":"western-illinois-leathernecks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Illinois Leathernecks Football","URL":"western-illinois-leathernecks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Illinois Leathernecks Women's Basketball","URL":"western-illinois-leathernecks-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Kentucky Hilltoppers","URL":"western-kentucky-hilltoppers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Basketball","URL":"western-kentucky-hilltoppers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Football","URL":"western-kentucky-hilltoppers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Women's Basketball","URL":"western-kentucky-hilltoppers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Michigan Broncos","URL":"western-michigan-broncos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Michigan Broncos Basketball","URL":"western-michigan-broncos-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Michigan Broncos Football","URL":"western-michigan-broncos-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Michigan Broncos Hockey","URL":"western-michigan-broncos-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Michigan Broncos Soccer","URL":"western-michigan-broncos-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Michigan Broncos Women's Basketball","URL":"western-michigan-broncos-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Michigan Broncos Women's Volleyball","URL":"western-michigan-broncos-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western New Mexico Mustangs","URL":"western-new-mexico-mustangs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western New Mexico Mustangs Basketball","URL":"western-new-mexico-mustangs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western New Mexico Mustangs Women's Basketball","URL":"western-new-mexico-mustangs-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Washington Vikings","URL":"western-washington-vikings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Washington Vikings Basketball","URL":"western-washington-vikings-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"WF Wranglers","URL":"wf-wranglers-tickets"},{"Performer":"WFC 116","URL":"wfc-116-tickets"},{"Performer":"WFC 117","URL":"wfc-117-tickets"},{"Performer":"WGC - American Express Championship","URL":"wgc-american-express-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"WGC Mexico","URL":"wgc-mexico-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wheeling Nailers","URL":"wheeling-nailers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Whittier College Poets","URL":"whittier-college-poets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Whittier College Poets Basketball","URL":"whittier-college-poets-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita PCL","URL":"wichita-pcl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita State Shockers","URL":"wichita-state-shockers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita State Shockers Basketball","URL":"wichita-state-shockers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita State Shockers Women's Basketball","URL":"wichita-state-shockers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita Thunder","URL":"wichita-thunder-tickets"},{"Performer":"Widener Pride","URL":"widener-pride-tickets"},{"Performer":"Widener Pride Basketball","URL":"widener-pride-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wiha Panters Schwenningen","URL":"wiha-panters-schwenningen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wilberforce-Ohio Bulldogs","URL":"wilberforce-ohio-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wilberforce-Ohio Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"wilberforce-ohio-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wild West Show - Rodeo","URL":"wild-west-show-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wilkes-Barre Scranton Knights","URL":"wilkes-barre-scranton-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins","URL":"wilkes-barre-scranton-penguins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Willamette Bearcats","URL":"willamette-bearcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Willamette Bearcats Basketball","URL":"willamette-bearcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Willem II","URL":"willem-ii-tickets"},{"Performer":"William and Mary Tribe","URL":"william-and-mary-tribe-tickets"},{"Performer":"William and Mary Tribe Basketball","URL":"william-and-mary-tribe-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"William and Mary Tribe Football","URL":"william-and-mary-tribe-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"William Jessup Warriors","URL":"william-jessup-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"William Jessup Warriors Basketball","URL":"william-jessup-warriors-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"William Peace Pacers","URL":"william-peace-pacers-tickets"},{"Performer":"William Peace Pacers Basketball","URL":"william-peace-pacers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Williamsport Crosscutters","URL":"williamsport-crosscutters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wilmington Blue Rocks","URL":"wilmington-blue-rocks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wilmington University Wildcats","URL":"wilmington-university-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wilmington University Wildcats Basketball","URL":"wilmington-university-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wimbledon","URL":"wimbledon-tickets"},{"Performer":"Windsor Spitfires","URL":"windsor-spitfires-tickets"},{"Performer":"Windy City Bulls","URL":"windy-city-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winnipeg Blue Bombers","URL":"winnipeg-blue-bombers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winnipeg Ice","URL":"winnipeg-ice-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winnipeg Jets","URL":"winnipeg-jets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winnipeg Wesmen","URL":"winnipeg-wesmen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winona State Warriors","URL":"winona-state-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winona State Warriors Women's Basketball","URL":"winona-state-warriors-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winston-Salem Dash","URL":"winston-salem-dash-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winston-Salem State Rams","URL":"winston-salem-state-rams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winston-Salem State Rams Basketball","URL":"winston-salem-state-rams-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winter Derby","URL":"winter-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winthrop Eagles","URL":"winthrop-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winthrop Eagles Basketball","URL":"winthrop-eagles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winthrop Eagles Volleyball","URL":"winthrop-eagles-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin - Green Bay Phoenix","URL":"wisconsin-green-bay-phoenix-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin - Green Bay Phoenix Basketball","URL":"wisconsin-green-bay-phoenix-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin - Green Bay Phoenix Women's Basketball","URL":"wisconsin-green-bay-phoenix-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers Basketball","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers Football","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers Hockey","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers Soccer","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers Women's Basketball","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers Women's Hockey","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-womens-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers Women's Volleyball","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers Wrestling","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Herd","URL":"wisconsin-herd-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Timber Rattlers","URL":"wisconsin-timber-rattlers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin-La Crosse","URL":"wisconsin-la-crosse-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin-La Crosse Basketball","URL":"wisconsin-la-crosse-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin-Lutheran Warriors","URL":"wisconsin-lutheran-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin-Lutheran Warriors Basketball","URL":"wisconsin-lutheran-warriors-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers","URL":"wisconsin-milwaukee-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers Basketball","URL":"wisconsin-milwaukee-panthers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers Women's Basketball","URL":"wisconsin-milwaukee-panthers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers Women's Soccer","URL":"wisconsin-milwaukee-panthers-womens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin-Parkside Rangers","URL":"wisconsin-parkside-rangers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin-Parkside Rangers Basketball","URL":"wisconsin-parkside-rangers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin-Parkside Rangers Women's Basketball","URL":"wisconsin-parkside-rangers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin-Whitewater Warhawks","URL":"wisconsin-whitewater-warhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin-Whitewater Warhawks Women's Basketball","URL":"wisconsin-whitewater-warhawks-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wofford Terriers","URL":"wofford-terriers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wofford Terriers Basketball","URL":"wofford-terriers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wofford Terriers Football","URL":"wofford-terriers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wofford Terriers Women's Basketball","URL":"wofford-terriers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wolfe Freiburg","URL":"wolfe-freiburg-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wolverhampton Wanderers","URL":"wolverhampton-wanderers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Worcester Railers","URL":"worcester-railers-tickets"},{"Performer":"World Challenge","URL":"world-challenge-tickets"},{"Performer":"World Championship Ice Racing","URL":"world-championship-ice-racing-tickets"},{"Performer":"World Class Pro Boxing","URL":"world-class-pro-boxing-tickets"},{"Performer":"World Golf Championships","URL":"world-golf-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"World of Westgate 200","URL":"world-of-westgate-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"World Series","URL":"world-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"World Under 17s","URL":"world-under-17s-tickets"},{"Performer":"World's Toughest Rodeo","URL":"worlds-toughest-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"WRCA World Championship Ranch Rodeo","URL":"wrca-world-championship-ranch-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"WrestleMania","URL":"wrestlemania-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wrestlepalooza","URL":"wrestlepalooza-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wrestlepalooza XVI","URL":"wrestlepalooza-xvi-tickets"},{"Performer":"WrestlePro","URL":"wrestlepro-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wright State Raiders","URL":"wright-state-raiders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wright State Raiders Basketball","URL":"wright-state-raiders-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wright State Raiders Volleyball","URL":"wright-state-raiders-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wright State Raiders Women's Basketball","URL":"wright-state-raiders-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wurzburger Kickers","URL":"wurzburger-kickers-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE","URL":"wwe-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE Raw","URL":"wwe-raw-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE Smackdown","URL":"wwe-smackdown-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE Survivor Series","URL":"wwe-survivor-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE TLC","URL":"wwe-tlc-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: Live","URL":"wwe-live-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: Live - Road to Wrestlemania","URL":"wwe-live-road-to-wrestlemania-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: NXT Live","URL":"wwe-nxt-live-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: NXT Takeover","URL":"wwe-nxt-takeover-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: Starrcade","URL":"wwe-starrcade-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: Summerslam","URL":"wwe-summerslam-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: WrestleMania XXXVI","URL":"wwe-wrestlemania-xxxvi-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWU Baskets Munster","URL":"wwu-baskets-munster-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wyndham Championship","URL":"wyndham-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wyoming Cowboys","URL":"wyoming-cowboys-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wyoming Cowboys Basketball","URL":"wyoming-cowboys-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wyoming Cowboys Football","URL":"wyoming-cowboys-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wyoming Cowgirls","URL":"wyoming-cowgirls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wyoming Cowgirls Volleyball","URL":"wyoming-cowgirls-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wyoming Cowgirls Women's Basketball","URL":"wyoming-cowgirls-womens-basketball-tickets"}]