[{"Performer":"WAC Basketball Tournament","URL":"wac-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wagner Seahawks","URL":"wagner-seahawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wagner Seahawks Football","URL":"wagner-seahawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wake Forest Demon Deacons","URL":"wake-forest-demon-deacons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wake Forest Demon Deacons Baseball","URL":"wake-forest-demon-deacons-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wake Forest Demon Deacons Basketball","URL":"wake-forest-demon-deacons-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wake Forest Demon Deacons Football","URL":"wake-forest-demon-deacons-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wakefield Trinity","URL":"wakefield-trinity-tickets"},{"Performer":"WaleMania VI","URL":"walemania-vi-tickets"},{"Performer":"Walla Walla Sweets","URL":"walla-walla-sweets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Walmart NW Arkansas Championship","URL":"walmart-nw-arkansas-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Walt Harris","URL":"walt-harris-tickets"},{"Performer":"War of The Twins III - Indoor Flat Track Racing","URL":"war-of-the-twins-iii-indoor-flat-track-racing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Warrington Wolves","URL":"warrington-wolves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Capitals","URL":"washington-capitals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Crossing Spring Brewfest","URL":"washington-crossing-spring-brewfest-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Huskies","URL":"washington-huskies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Huskies Baseball","URL":"washington-huskies-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Huskies Basketball","URL":"washington-huskies-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Huskies Football","URL":"washington-huskies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Huskies Softball","URL":"washington-huskies-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Huskies Women's Basketball","URL":"washington-huskies-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Huskies Women's Gymnastics","URL":"washington-huskies-womens-gymnastics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Justice Overwatch Homestand","URL":"washington-justice-overwatch-homestand-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Justice Overwatch Homestead","URL":"washington-justice-overwatch-homestead-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Mystics","URL":"washington-mystics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Nationals","URL":"washington-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Redskins","URL":"washington-redskins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington State Cougars","URL":"washington-state-cougars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington State Cougars Baseball","URL":"washington-state-cougars-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington State Cougars Basketball","URL":"washington-state-cougars-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington State Cougars Football","URL":"washington-state-cougars-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington State Cougars Women's Basketball","URL":"washington-state-cougars-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Wild Things","URL":"washington-wild-things-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Wizards","URL":"washington-wizards-tickets"},{"Performer":"Waste Management Phoenix Open","URL":"waste-management-phoenix-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Waterloo Black Hawks","URL":"waterloo-black-hawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Waterloo Bucks","URL":"waterloo-bucks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Watertown Wolves","URL":"watertown-wolves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Watford FC","URL":"watford-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"WCC - West Coast Conference","URL":"wcc-west-coast-conference-tickets"},{"Performer":"WCRA Rodeo","URL":"wcra-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"WeatherTech Chicago Region SCCA June Sprints","URL":"weathertech-chicago-region-scca-june-sprints-tickets"},{"Performer":"WeatherTech International Challenge","URL":"weathertech-international-challenge-tickets"},{"Performer":"Weber State Wildcats","URL":"weber-state-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Weber State Wildcats Basketball","URL":"weber-state-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Weber State Wildcats Football","URL":"weber-state-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wells Fargo Championship","URL":"wells-fargo-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wenatchee AppleSox","URL":"wenatchee-applesox-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wenatchee Valley Skyhawks","URL":"wenatchee-valley-skyhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Coast Conference Basketball Championship","URL":"west-coast-conference-basketball-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Coast Conference Basketball Tournament","URL":"west-coast-conference-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Coast Conference Women's Basketball Tournament","URL":"west-coast-conference-womens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Coast CrossFit Classic","URL":"west-coast-crossfit-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Ham United FC","URL":"west-ham-united-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Kelowna Warriors","URL":"west-kelowna-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Michigan Ironmen","URL":"west-michigan-ironmen-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Michigan Whitecaps","URL":"west-michigan-whitecaps-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Texas Bull Invasion","URL":"west-texas-bull-invasion-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Texas Warbirds","URL":"west-texas-warbirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Black Bears","URL":"west-virginia-black-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Mountaineers","URL":"west-virginia-mountaineers-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Mountaineers Baseball","URL":"west-virginia-mountaineers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball","URL":"west-virginia-mountaineers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Mountaineers Football","URL":"west-virginia-mountaineers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Mountaineers Women's Basketball","URL":"west-virginia-mountaineers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Power","URL":"west-virginia-power-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Roughriders","URL":"west-virginia-roughriders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Westchester Knicks","URL":"westchester-knicks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western & Southern Open","URL":"western-and-southern-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western & Southern Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open","URL":"western-and-southern-tennis-masters-atp-and-wta-pro-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Carolina Catamounts","URL":"western-carolina-catamounts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Carolina Catamounts Basketball","URL":"western-carolina-catamounts-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Carolina Catamounts Football","URL":"western-carolina-catamounts-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Illinois Leathernecks","URL":"western-illinois-leathernecks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Illinois Leathernecks Baseball","URL":"western-illinois-leathernecks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Illinois Leathernecks Basketball","URL":"western-illinois-leathernecks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Illinois Leathernecks Football","URL":"western-illinois-leathernecks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Kentucky Hilltoppers","URL":"western-kentucky-hilltoppers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Baseball","URL":"western-kentucky-hilltoppers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Football","URL":"western-kentucky-hilltoppers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Michigan Broncos","URL":"western-michigan-broncos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Michigan Broncos Baseball","URL":"western-michigan-broncos-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Michigan Broncos Basketball","URL":"western-michigan-broncos-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Michigan Broncos Football","URL":"western-michigan-broncos-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Michigan Broncos Hockey","URL":"western-michigan-broncos-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Michigan Broncos Women's Basketball","URL":"western-michigan-broncos-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Oregon Wolves","URL":"western-oregon-wolves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Oregon Wolves Football","URL":"western-oregon-wolves-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Westgate's Hoops Central","URL":"westgates-hoops-central-tickets"},{"Performer":"WF Wranglers","URL":"wf-wranglers-tickets"},{"Performer":"WFC","URL":"wfc-tickets"},{"Performer":"WFC 123 - World Fighting Championship","URL":"wfc-123-world-fighting-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"WFC: World Fighting Championships","URL":"wfc-world-fighting-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"What Is Opera","URL":"what-is-opera-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wheeling Nailers","URL":"wheeling-nailers-tickets"},{"Performer":"When Sisters Speak","URL":"when-sisters-speak-tickets"},{"Performer":"Whitaker Bank\/KHSAA Sweet 16 Boys Basketball Tournament","URL":"whitaker-bank-khsaa-sweet-16-boys-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"WIAA Hardwood Classic","URL":"wiaa-hardwood-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita Force","URL":"wichita-force-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita State Shockers","URL":"wichita-state-shockers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita State Shockers Baseball","URL":"wichita-state-shockers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita State Shockers Basketball","URL":"wichita-state-shockers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita State Shockers Women's Basketball","URL":"wichita-state-shockers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita State Shockers Women's Softball","URL":"wichita-state-shockers-womens-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita Thunder","URL":"wichita-thunder-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita Wind Surge","URL":"wichita-wind-surge-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita Wings","URL":"wichita-wings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wigan Warriors","URL":"wigan-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wiha Panthers Schwenningen","URL":"wiha-panthers-schwenningen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wilkes-Barre Scranton Knights","URL":"wilkes-barre-scranton-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins","URL":"wilkes-barre-scranton-penguins-tickets"},{"Performer":"William & Mary Tribe","URL":"william-and-mary-tribe-tickets"},{"Performer":"William & Mary Tribe Baseball","URL":"william-and-mary-tribe-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"William & Mary Tribe Basketball","URL":"william-and-mary-tribe-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"William & Mary Tribe Football","URL":"william-and-mary-tribe-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Williamsport Crosscutters","URL":"williamsport-crosscutters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Willmar Stingers","URL":"willmar-stingers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wilmington Blue Rocks","URL":"wilmington-blue-rocks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wimbledon","URL":"wimbledon-tickets"},{"Performer":"Windsor Express","URL":"windsor-express-tickets"},{"Performer":"Windsor Spitfires","URL":"windsor-spitfires-tickets"},{"Performer":"Windy City Bulls","URL":"windy-city-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Windy City Thunderbolts","URL":"windy-city-thunderbolts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winnipeg Blue Bombers","URL":"winnipeg-blue-bombers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winnipeg Goldeyes","URL":"winnipeg-goldeyes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winnipeg Ice","URL":"winnipeg-ice-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winnipeg Jets","URL":"winnipeg-jets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winston-Salem Dash","URL":"winston-salem-dash-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winthrop Eagles","URL":"winthrop-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winthrop Eagles Baseball","URL":"winthrop-eagles-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winthrop Eagles Basketball","URL":"winthrop-eagles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winthrop Eagles Softball","URL":"winthrop-eagles-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin - Green Bay Phoenix","URL":"wisconsin-green-bay-phoenix-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin - Green Bay Phoenix Basketball","URL":"wisconsin-green-bay-phoenix-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin - Green Bay Phoenix Women's Basketball","URL":"wisconsin-green-bay-phoenix-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers Basketball","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers Football","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers Hockey","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers Softball","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers Women's Basketball","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Herd","URL":"wisconsin-herd-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Rapids Rafters","URL":"wisconsin-rapids-rafters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Timber Rattlers","URL":"wisconsin-timber-rattlers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Woodchucks","URL":"wisconsin-woodchucks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers","URL":"wisconsin-milwaukee-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers Baseball","URL":"wisconsin-milwaukee-panthers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers Basketball","URL":"wisconsin-milwaukee-panthers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers Women's Basketball","URL":"wisconsin-milwaukee-panthers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wishes","URL":"wishes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wofford Terriers","URL":"wofford-terriers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wofford Terriers Baseball","URL":"wofford-terriers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wofford Terriers Basketball","URL":"wofford-terriers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wofford Terriers Football","URL":"wofford-terriers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wolverhampton Wanderers","URL":"wolverhampton-wanderers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wooo Pig Classic","URL":"wooo-pig-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Worcester Railers","URL":"worcester-railers-tickets"},{"Performer":"World 100 Week","URL":"world-100-week-tickets"},{"Performer":"World Baseball Classic","URL":"world-baseball-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"World Challenge","URL":"world-challenge-tickets"},{"Performer":"World Championship Boxing","URL":"world-championship-boxing-tickets"},{"Performer":"World Championship Flat Track Racing","URL":"world-championship-flat-track-racing-tickets"},{"Performer":"World Championship Ice Racing","URL":"world-championship-ice-racing-tickets"},{"Performer":"World Class Pro Wrestling Live","URL":"world-class-pro-wrestling-live-tickets"},{"Performer":"World Fighting Federation","URL":"world-fighting-federation-tickets"},{"Performer":"World Golf Championships","URL":"world-golf-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"World of Westgate 200","URL":"world-of-westgate-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"World Series Of Darts NY","URL":"world-series-of-darts-ny-tickets"},{"Performer":"World Women's Curling Championship","URL":"world-womens-curling-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"World's Oldest Rodeo","URL":"worlds-oldest-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"World's Toughest Rodeo","URL":"worlds-toughest-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"WPIAL Boys & Girls High School Basketball Championships","URL":"wpial-boys-and-girls-high-school-basketball-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wrangler Pro Rodeo Tour Playoffs","URL":"wrangler-pro-rodeo-tour-playoffs-tickets"},{"Performer":"WrestleCon","URL":"wrestlecon-tickets"},{"Performer":"WrestleMania","URL":"wrestlemania-tickets"},{"Performer":"WrestleRex","URL":"wrestlerex-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wright State Raiders","URL":"wright-state-raiders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wright State Raiders Baseball","URL":"wright-state-raiders-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wright State Raiders Basketball","URL":"wright-state-raiders-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wright State Raiders Softball","URL":"wright-state-raiders-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wright State Raiders Women's Basketball","URL":"wright-state-raiders-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"WSWA Folkstyle Wrestling","URL":"wswa-folkstyle-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE","URL":"wwe-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: Hall Of Fame Ceremony","URL":"wwe-hall-of-fame-ceremony-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: Live","URL":"wwe-live-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: Live - Road to Wrestlemania","URL":"wwe-live-road-to-wrestlemania-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: NXT Live","URL":"wwe-nxt-live-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: NXT Takeover","URL":"wwe-nxt-takeover-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: Raw","URL":"wwe-raw-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: Road To Wrestlemania Supershow","URL":"wwe-road-to-wrestlemania-supershow-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: Smackdown","URL":"wwe-smackdown-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: Summerslam","URL":"wwe-summerslam-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: Wrestlemania Axxess","URL":"wwe-wrestlemania-axxess-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: WrestleMania XXXVI","URL":"wwe-wrestlemania-xxxvi-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wyndham Championship","URL":"wyndham-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wyoming Cowboys","URL":"wyoming-cowboys-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wyoming Cowboys Basketball","URL":"wyoming-cowboys-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wyoming Cowboys Football","URL":"wyoming-cowboys-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wyoming Cowgirls","URL":"wyoming-cowgirls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wyoming Cowgirls Basketball","URL":"wyoming-cowgirls-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wyoming Cowgirls Women's Basketball","URL":"wyoming-cowgirls-womens-basketball-tickets"}]