[{"Performer":"Wagner Seahawks","URL":"wagner-seahawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wagner Seahawks Football","URL":"wagner-seahawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wakaan Music Festival","URL":"wakaan-music-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wake Forest Demon Deacons","URL":"wake-forest-demon-deacons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wake Forest Demon Deacons Basketball","URL":"wake-forest-demon-deacons-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wake Forest Demon Deacons Football","URL":"wake-forest-demon-deacons-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wake Forest Demon Deacons Soccer","URL":"wake-forest-demon-deacons-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wake Forest Demon Deacons Women's Soccer","URL":"wake-forest-demon-deacons-womens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wales","URL":"wales-tickets"},{"Performer":"Walt Harris","URL":"walt-harris-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Capitals","URL":"washington-capitals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Huskies","URL":"washington-huskies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Huskies Basketball","URL":"washington-huskies-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Huskies Football","URL":"washington-huskies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Huskies Soccer","URL":"washington-huskies-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Huskies Women's Soccer","URL":"washington-huskies-womens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Huskies Women's Volleyball","URL":"washington-huskies-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington International Horse Show","URL":"washington-international-horse-show-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Mystics","URL":"washington-mystics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Nationals","URL":"washington-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Redskins","URL":"washington-redskins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Spirit","URL":"washington-spirit-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington State Cougars","URL":"washington-state-cougars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington State Cougars Basketball","URL":"washington-state-cougars-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington State Cougars Football","URL":"washington-state-cougars-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington State Cougars Hockey","URL":"washington-state-cougars-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington State Cougars Volleyball","URL":"washington-state-cougars-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington State Cougars Women's Soccer","URL":"washington-state-cougars-womens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington State Fair Rodeo","URL":"washington-state-fair-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Wild Things","URL":"washington-wild-things-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Wizards","URL":"washington-wizards-tickets"},{"Performer":"Waste Management Phoenix Open","URL":"waste-management-phoenix-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Watford FC","URL":"watford-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Web.com Tour Championship","URL":"web-com-tour-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Weber State Wildcats","URL":"weber-state-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Weber State Wildcats Football","URL":"weber-state-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wells Fargo Championship","URL":"wells-fargo-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Coast Baptist College","URL":"west-coast-baptist-college-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Coast Baptist College Basketball","URL":"west-coast-baptist-college-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Ham United FC","URL":"west-ham-united-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Michigan Whitecaps","URL":"west-michigan-whitecaps-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Texas Tennis Classic","URL":"west-texas-tennis-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Black Bears","URL":"west-virginia-black-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Mountaineers","URL":"west-virginia-mountaineers-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball","URL":"west-virginia-mountaineers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Mountaineers Football","URL":"west-virginia-mountaineers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Mountaineers Women's Volleyball","URL":"west-virginia-mountaineers-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Power","URL":"west-virginia-power-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia State Yellow Jackets","URL":"west-virginia-state-yellow-jackets-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia State Yellow Jackets Football","URL":"west-virginia-state-yellow-jackets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Wesleyan Bobcats","URL":"west-virginia-wesleyan-bobcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Wesleyan Bobcats Football","URL":"west-virginia-wesleyan-bobcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Westcliff Warriors","URL":"westcliff-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Westcliff Warriors Basketball","URL":"westcliff-warriors-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Carolina Catamounts","URL":"western-carolina-catamounts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Carolina Catamounts Basketball","URL":"western-carolina-catamounts-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Carolina Catamounts Football","URL":"western-carolina-catamounts-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Illinois Leathernecks","URL":"western-illinois-leathernecks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Illinois Leathernecks Basketball","URL":"western-illinois-leathernecks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Illinois Leathernecks Football","URL":"western-illinois-leathernecks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Illinois Leathernecks Volleyball","URL":"western-illinois-leathernecks-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Kentucky Hilltoppers","URL":"western-kentucky-hilltoppers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Basketball","URL":"western-kentucky-hilltoppers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Football","URL":"western-kentucky-hilltoppers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Volleyball","URL":"western-kentucky-hilltoppers-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Michigan Broncos","URL":"western-michigan-broncos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Michigan Broncos Basketball","URL":"western-michigan-broncos-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Michigan Broncos Football","URL":"western-michigan-broncos-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Michigan Broncos Hockey","URL":"western-michigan-broncos-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Michigan Broncos Soccer","URL":"western-michigan-broncos-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western New Mexico Mustangs","URL":"western-new-mexico-mustangs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western New Mexico Mustangs Football","URL":"western-new-mexico-mustangs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western State Mountaineers","URL":"western-state-mountaineers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western State Mountaineers Football","URL":"western-state-mountaineers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Washington Vikings","URL":"western-washington-vikings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Washington Vikings Basketball","URL":"western-washington-vikings-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Westside Woolly Mammoths","URL":"westside-woolly-mammoths-tickets"},{"Performer":"WFC","URL":"wfc-tickets"},{"Performer":"WGC Mexico","URL":"wgc-mexico-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wheeling Nailers","URL":"wheeling-nailers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Whittier College Poets","URL":"whittier-college-poets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Whittier College Poets Basketball","URL":"whittier-college-poets-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Who's #1 - Wrestling","URL":"whos-1-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita State Shockers","URL":"wichita-state-shockers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita State Shockers Baseball","URL":"wichita-state-shockers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita State Shockers Basketball","URL":"wichita-state-shockers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita State Shockers Volleyball","URL":"wichita-state-shockers-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita Thunder","URL":"wichita-thunder-tickets"},{"Performer":"Widener Pride","URL":"widener-pride-tickets"},{"Performer":"Widener Pride Basketball","URL":"widener-pride-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wild Card Game","URL":"wild-card-game-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins","URL":"wilkes-barre-scranton-penguins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Willamette Bearcats","URL":"willamette-bearcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Willamette Bearcats Basketball","URL":"willamette-bearcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Willem II","URL":"willem-ii-tickets"},{"Performer":"William and Mary Tribe","URL":"william-and-mary-tribe-tickets"},{"Performer":"William and Mary Tribe Basketball","URL":"william-and-mary-tribe-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"William and Mary Tribe Football","URL":"william-and-mary-tribe-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Williamsport Crosscutters","URL":"williamsport-crosscutters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wilmington Blue Rocks","URL":"wilmington-blue-rocks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wimbledon","URL":"wimbledon-tickets"},{"Performer":"Windsor Lancers","URL":"windsor-lancers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Windsor Lancers Hockey","URL":"windsor-lancers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Windsor Spitfires","URL":"windsor-spitfires-tickets"},{"Performer":"Windy City Thunderbolts","URL":"windy-city-thunderbolts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winnipeg Blue Bombers","URL":"winnipeg-blue-bombers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winnipeg Goldeyes","URL":"winnipeg-goldeyes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winnipeg Ice","URL":"winnipeg-ice-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winnipeg Jets","URL":"winnipeg-jets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winnipeg Rifles","URL":"winnipeg-rifles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winnipeg Wesmen","URL":"winnipeg-wesmen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winston-Salem Dash","URL":"winston-salem-dash-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winston-Salem Open","URL":"winston-salem-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winter Derby","URL":"winter-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winthrop Eagles","URL":"winthrop-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winthrop Eagles Basketball","URL":"winthrop-eagles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin - Green Bay Phoenix","URL":"wisconsin-green-bay-phoenix-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin - Green Bay Phoenix Basketball","URL":"wisconsin-green-bay-phoenix-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin - Green Bay Phoenix Soccer","URL":"wisconsin-green-bay-phoenix-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers Basketball","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers Football","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers Hockey","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers Soccer","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers Women's Volleyball","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Timber Rattlers","URL":"wisconsin-timber-rattlers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin-La Crosse","URL":"wisconsin-la-crosse-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin-La Crosse Basketball","URL":"wisconsin-la-crosse-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers","URL":"wisconsin-milwaukee-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers Basketball","URL":"wisconsin-milwaukee-panthers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers Women's Soccer","URL":"wisconsin-milwaukee-panthers-womens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wofford Terriers","URL":"wofford-terriers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wofford Terriers Basketball","URL":"wofford-terriers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wofford Terriers Football","URL":"wofford-terriers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wolfe Freiburg","URL":"wolfe-freiburg-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wolverhampton Wanderers","URL":"wolverhampton-wanderers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Woodbine Mile Social","URL":"woodbine-mile-social-tickets"},{"Performer":"Worcester Railers","URL":"worcester-railers-tickets"},{"Performer":"World Class Pro Wrestling Live","URL":"world-class-pro-wrestling-live-tickets"},{"Performer":"World Fighting Championship","URL":"world-fighting-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"World of Westgate 200","URL":"world-of-westgate-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"World Series","URL":"world-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"World Under 17s","URL":"world-under-17s-tickets"},{"Performer":"World's Championship Horse Show","URL":"worlds-championship-horse-show-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wrangler Pro Rodeo Tour Playoffs","URL":"wrangler-pro-rodeo-tour-playoffs-tickets"},{"Performer":"WRCA World Championship Ranch Rodeo","URL":"wrca-world-championship-ranch-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wrestival","URL":"wrestival-tickets"},{"Performer":"WrestleMania","URL":"wrestlemania-tickets"},{"Performer":"WrestlePro","URL":"wrestlepro-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE","URL":"wwe-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE Raw","URL":"wwe-raw-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE Smackdown","URL":"wwe-smackdown-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE Survivor Series","URL":"wwe-survivor-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: Clash of Champions","URL":"wwe-clash-of-champions-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: Live","URL":"wwe-live-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: Live Supershow","URL":"wwe-live-supershow-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: NXT Live","URL":"wwe-nxt-live-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: NXT Takeover","URL":"wwe-nxt-takeover-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: NXT Tapings","URL":"wwe-nxt-tapings-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: Summerslam","URL":"wwe-summerslam-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: WrestleMania XXXVI","URL":"wwe-wrestlemania-xxxvi-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWN: Evolve Wrestling","URL":"wwn-evolve-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWN: Evolve Wrestling - Evolve 134","URL":"wwn-evolve-wrestling-evolve-134-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wyoming Cowboys","URL":"wyoming-cowboys-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wyoming Cowboys Basketball","URL":"wyoming-cowboys-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wyoming Cowboys Football","URL":"wyoming-cowboys-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wyoming Cowgirls","URL":"wyoming-cowgirls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wyoming Cowgirls Volleyball","URL":"wyoming-cowgirls-volleyball-tickets"}]