[{"Performer":"Wake Forest Demon Deacons","URL":"wake-forest-demon-deacons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wake Forest Demon Deacons Baseball","URL":"wake-forest-demon-deacons-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wake Forest Demon Deacons Football","URL":"wake-forest-demon-deacons-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Walla Walla Sweets","URL":"walla-walla-sweets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Capitals","URL":"washington-capitals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Huskies","URL":"washington-huskies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Huskies Baseball","URL":"washington-huskies-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Huskies Football","URL":"washington-huskies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Nationals","URL":"washington-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Spirit","URL":"washington-spirit-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington State Cougars","URL":"washington-state-cougars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington State Cougars Baseball","URL":"washington-state-cougars-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington State Cougars Football","URL":"washington-state-cougars-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Wild Things","URL":"washington-wild-things-tickets"},{"Performer":"Washington Wizards","URL":"washington-wizards-tickets"},{"Performer":"Waterloo Black Hawks","URL":"waterloo-black-hawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Waterloo Bucks","URL":"waterloo-bucks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wawa 250","URL":"wawa-250-tickets"},{"Performer":"WeatherTech Chicago Region SCCA June Sprints","URL":"weathertech-chicago-region-scca-june-sprints-tickets"},{"Performer":"Weber State Wildcats","URL":"weber-state-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Weber State Wildcats Football","URL":"weber-state-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Weekly Races","URL":"weekly-races-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wells Fargo Championship","URL":"wells-fargo-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wenatchee AppleSox","URL":"wenatchee-applesox-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Coast CrossFit Classic","URL":"west-coast-crossfit-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Michigan Whitecaps","URL":"west-michigan-whitecaps-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Black Bears","URL":"west-virginia-black-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Mountaineers","URL":"west-virginia-mountaineers-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Mountaineers Baseball","URL":"west-virginia-mountaineers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball","URL":"west-virginia-mountaineers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Mountaineers Football","URL":"west-virginia-mountaineers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Virginia Power","URL":"west-virginia-power-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western & Southern Open","URL":"western-and-southern-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Carolina Catamounts","URL":"western-carolina-catamounts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Carolina Catamounts Baseball","URL":"western-carolina-catamounts-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Carolina Catamounts Football","URL":"western-carolina-catamounts-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Illinois Leathernecks","URL":"western-illinois-leathernecks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Illinois Leathernecks Baseball","URL":"western-illinois-leathernecks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Illinois Leathernecks Football","URL":"western-illinois-leathernecks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Kentucky Hilltoppers","URL":"western-kentucky-hilltoppers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Football","URL":"western-kentucky-hilltoppers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Michigan Broncos","URL":"western-michigan-broncos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Western Michigan Broncos Football","URL":"western-michigan-broncos-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Westgate 200","URL":"westgate-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Westgate's Hoops Central","URL":"westgates-hoops-central-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wheeling Nailers","URL":"wheeling-nailers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita Falls Warriors","URL":"wichita-falls-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita State Shockers","URL":"wichita-state-shockers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita State Shockers Baseball","URL":"wichita-state-shockers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita State Shockers Basketball","URL":"wichita-state-shockers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita Thunder","URL":"wichita-thunder-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita Thunder Hockey","URL":"wichita-thunder-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wichita Wind Surge","URL":"wichita-wind-surge-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins","URL":"wilkes-barre-scranton-penguins-tickets"},{"Performer":"William & Mary Tribe","URL":"william-and-mary-tribe-tickets"},{"Performer":"William & Mary Tribe Football","URL":"william-and-mary-tribe-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Williamsport Crosscutters","URL":"williamsport-crosscutters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Willmar Stingers","URL":"willmar-stingers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wilmington Blue Rocks","URL":"wilmington-blue-rocks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wimbledon","URL":"wimbledon-tickets"},{"Performer":"Windy City Thunderbolts","URL":"windy-city-thunderbolts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winnipeg Blue Bombers","URL":"winnipeg-blue-bombers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winnipeg Goldeyes","URL":"winnipeg-goldeyes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winston-Salem Dash","URL":"winston-salem-dash-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winthrop Eagles","URL":"winthrop-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winthrop Eagles Basketball","URL":"winthrop-eagles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers Basketball","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Badgers Football","URL":"wisconsin-badgers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Basketball League","URL":"wisconsin-basketball-league-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Rapids Rafters","URL":"wisconsin-rapids-rafters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Timber Rattlers","URL":"wisconsin-timber-rattlers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wisconsin Woodchucks","URL":"wisconsin-woodchucks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wofford Terriers","URL":"wofford-terriers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wofford Terriers Football","URL":"wofford-terriers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Women's Basketball Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony","URL":"womens-basketball-hall-of-fame-induction-ceremony-tickets"},{"Performer":"Worcester Red Sox","URL":"worcester-red-sox-tickets"},{"Performer":"World Challenge","URL":"world-challenge-tickets"},{"Performer":"World Championship Flat Track Racing","URL":"world-championship-flat-track-racing-tickets"},{"Performer":"World Golf Championships","URL":"world-golf-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"World Golf Championships Match Play","URL":"world-golf-championships-match-play-tickets"},{"Performer":"World of Outlaws Bristol","URL":"world-of-outlaws-bristol-tickets"},{"Performer":"World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Cars","URL":"world-of-outlaws-craftsman-sprint-cars-tickets"},{"Performer":"World Series Of Darts NY","URL":"world-series-of-darts-ny-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wrangler Pro Rodeo Tour Playoffs","URL":"wrangler-pro-rodeo-tour-playoffs-tickets"},{"Performer":"WrestleMania","URL":"wrestlemania-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE","URL":"wwe-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: Raw","URL":"wwe-raw-tickets"},{"Performer":"WWE: Wrestlemania XXXVII","URL":"wwe-wrestlemania-xxxvii-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wyndham Championship","URL":"wyndham-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wyoming Cowboys","URL":"wyoming-cowboys-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wyoming Cowboys Football","URL":"wyoming-cowboys-football-tickets"}]