[{"Performer":"Yakima Valley Pippins","URL":"yakima-valley-pippins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yale Bulldogs","URL":"yale-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yale Bulldogs Football","URL":"yale-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yamaha Atlanta Super TT","URL":"yamaha-atlanta-super-tt-tickets"},{"Performer":"YellaWood 500","URL":"yellawood-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"York Revolution","URL":"york-revolution-tickets"},{"Performer":"Youngstown Phantoms","URL":"youngstown-phantoms-tickets"},{"Performer":"Youngstown State Penguins","URL":"youngstown-state-penguins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Youngstown State Penguins Football","URL":"youngstown-state-penguins-football-tickets"}]