[{"Performer":"!!!","URL":"performer-116686-tickets"},{"Performer":"$NOT","URL":"not-tickets"},{"Performer":"& Body of Light","URL":"and-body-of-light-tickets"},{"Performer":"'68","URL":"68-tickets"},{"Performer":"'84 - Van Halen Tribute","URL":"84-van-halen-tribute-tickets"},{"Performer":"(G)I-dle","URL":"gi-dle-tickets"},{"Performer":"(Sandy) Alex G","URL":"sandy-alex-g-tickets"},{"Performer":"-X-","URL":"-x-tickets"},{"Performer":".38 Special","URL":"38-special-tickets"},{"Performer":"070 Shake","URL":"070-shake-tickets"},{"Performer":"10 Years","URL":"10-years-tickets"},{"Performer":"10,000 Maniacs","URL":"10-000-maniacs-tickets"},{"Performer":"100 Gecs","URL":"100-gecs-tickets"},{"Performer":"102.9 KBLX Spring Fest","URL":"102-9-kblx-spring-fest-tickets"},{"Performer":"106.7 The Bull Birthday Bash","URL":"106-7-the-bull-birthday-bash-tickets"},{"Performer":"12 Against Nature - Steely Dan Experience","URL":"12-against-nature-steely-dan-experience-tickets"},{"Performer":"12th Planet","URL":"12th-planet-tickets"},{"Performer":"15-60-75 (The Numbers Band)","URL":"15-60-75-the-numbers-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"1812 Overture","URL":"1812-overture-tickets"},{"Performer":"1964 The Tribute","URL":"1964-the-tribute-tickets"},{"Performer":"1Take Jay","URL":"1take-jay-tickets"},{"Performer":"2 Chainz","URL":"2-chainz-tickets"},{"Performer":"2020 Country Thunder Arizona","URL":"2020-country-thunder-arizona-tickets"},{"Performer":"21 Savage","URL":"21-savage-tickets"},{"Performer":"2112","URL":"2112-tickets"},{"Performer":"24-7 Spyz","URL":"24-7-spyz-tickets"},{"Performer":"24K Magic - Bruno Mars Tribute","URL":"24k-magic-bruno-mars-tribute-tickets"},{"Performer":"2nd Annual Prairie Bash!","URL":"2nd-annual-prairie-bash-tickets"},{"Performer":"3 Doors Down","URL":"3-doors-down-tickets"},{"Performer":"30th Anniversary All-Star Celebration","URL":"30th-anniversary-all-star-celebration-tickets"},{"Performer":"311","URL":"311-tickets"},{"Performer":"3LAU","URL":"3lau-tickets"},{"Performer":"3rd Annual Backyard Boogie Festival","URL":"3rd-annual-backyard-boogie-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"40oz To Freedom - A Tribute To Sublime","URL":"40oz-to-freedom-a-tribute-to-sublime-tickets"},{"Performer":"40th Anniversary Concert","URL":"40th-anniversary-concert-tickets"},{"Performer":"47Soul","URL":"47soul-tickets"},{"Performer":"4MOB Jam","URL":"4mob-jam-tickets"},{"Performer":"4NR - Tribute To Foreinger","URL":"4nr-tribute-to-foreinger-tickets"},{"Performer":"5 Seconds of Summer","URL":"5-seconds-of-summer-tickets"},{"Performer":"50s Rock and Rockabilly Revue!","URL":"50s-rock-and-rockabilly-revue-tickets"},{"Performer":"52nd Street Band - Tribute to Billy Joel","URL":"52nd-street-band-tribute-to-billy-joel-tickets"},{"Performer":"5th Dimension","URL":"5th-dimension-tickets"},{"Performer":"64th Annual Sylvan Beach Festival","URL":"64th-annual-sylvan-beach-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"6LACK","URL":"6lack-tickets"},{"Performer":"7 Bridges - Eagles Tribute Band","URL":"7-bridges-eagles-tribute-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"702","URL":"702-tickets"},{"Performer":"77 El Deora","URL":"77-el-deora-tickets"},{"Performer":"7800 Fahrenheit - Bon Jovi Tribute","URL":"7800-fahrenheit-bon-jovi-tribute-tickets"},{"Performer":"80's & 90's Dance Party","URL":"80s-and-90s-dance-party-tickets"},{"Performer":"80's Live","URL":"80s-live-tickets"},{"Performer":"80s Country Gold","URL":"80s-country-gold-tickets"},{"Performer":"80s Dance Party","URL":"80s-dance-party-tickets"},{"Performer":"80s Ladies Night Out","URL":"80s-ladies-night-out-tickets"},{"Performer":"80s Prom","URL":"80s-prom-tickets"},{"Performer":"80s Reunion Freestyle Summer Concert","URL":"80s-reunion-freestyle-summer-concert-tickets"},{"Performer":"80s Rock Tour: The Hits of Foreigner, Journey & Asia","URL":"80s-rock-tour-the-hits-of-foreigner-journey-and-asia-tickets"},{"Performer":"89.7 The River: River Riot","URL":"89-7-the-river-river-riot-tickets"},{"Performer":"90's Grunge Night","URL":"90s-grunge-night-tickets"},{"Performer":"90's Nostalgia Electric Circus Edition","URL":"90s-nostalgia-electric-circus-edition-tickets"},{"Performer":"90s Kickback Concert","URL":"90s-kickback-concert-tickets"},{"Performer":"90s Vibe - The Best of Hip Hop and R&B","URL":"90s-vibe-the-best-of-hip-hop-and-r-and-b-tickets"},{"Performer":"92.5 XTU Anniversary Show","URL":"92-5-xtu-anniversary-show-tickets"},{"Performer":"95.5 WPGC Birthday Bash","URL":"95-5-wpgc-birthday-bash-tickets"},{"Performer":"98 Degrees","URL":"98-degrees-tickets"},{"Performer":"98Rockfest","URL":"98rockfest-tickets"},{"Performer":"99 Neighbors","URL":"99-neighbors-tickets"},{"Performer":"@NewEnglandMixtapez","URL":"newenglandmixtapez-tickets"}]