[{"Performer":"G Herbo","URL":"g-herbo-tickets"},{"Performer":"G Jones","URL":"g-jones-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gabby Barrett","URL":"gabby-barrett-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gabe Dixon","URL":"gabe-dixon-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gabriel & Dresden","URL":"gabriel-and-dresden-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gabriel Iglesias","URL":"gabriel-iglesias-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gabriel Kelley","URL":"gabriel-kelley-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gabriel Rutledge","URL":"gabriel-rutledge-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gabriel Sanchez","URL":"gabriel-sanchez-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gabriela Lena Frank","URL":"gabriela-lena-frank-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gaelic Storm","URL":"gaelic-storm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gaither Vocal Band","URL":"gaither-vocal-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"Galactic","URL":"galactic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Galantis","URL":"galantis-tickets"},{"Performer":"Galvanizer","URL":"galvanizer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gang of Youths","URL":"gang-of-youths-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ganja White Night","URL":"ganja-white-night-tickets"},{"Performer":"Garaj Mahal","URL":"garaj-mahal-tickets"},{"Performer":"Garbage","URL":"garbage-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gareth Emery","URL":"gareth-emery-tickets"},{"Performer":"Garfield Fleming","URL":"garfield-fleming-tickets"},{"Performer":"Garrett Jacobs","URL":"garrett-jacobs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Garth Brooks","URL":"garth-brooks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Garth Guy","URL":"garth-guy-tickets"},{"Performer":"Garth Live - Tribute to Garth Brooks","URL":"garth-live-tribute-to-garth-brooks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gary Allan","URL":"gary-allan-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gary Gulman","URL":"gary-gulman-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gary Hoey","URL":"gary-hoey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gary Lewis","URL":"gary-lewis-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gary Lewis and The Playboys","URL":"gary-lewis-and-the-playboys-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gary Morris","URL":"gary-morris-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gary Mullen","URL":"gary-mullen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gary Myrick","URL":"gary-myrick-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gary Owen","URL":"gary-owen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gary Puckett","URL":"gary-puckett-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gary Valenciano","URL":"gary-valenciano-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gary Walters","URL":"gary-walters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gasolina Party","URL":"gasolina-party-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gasoline Lollipops","URL":"gasoline-lollipops-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gawvi","URL":"gawvi-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gay Men's Chorus of South Florida","URL":"gay-mens-chorus-of-south-florida-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gay Men's Chorus of Washington DC","URL":"gay-mens-chorus-of-washington-dc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gaye Arbuckle","URL":"gaye-arbuckle-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gemma New","URL":"gemma-new-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gena Chambers","URL":"gena-chambers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Genderosity","URL":"genderosity-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gene Watson","URL":"gene-watson-tickets"},{"Performer":"General Surgery","URL":"general-surgery-tickets"},{"Performer":"Genesis","URL":"genesis-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gentlemens Club","URL":"gentlemens-club-tickets"},{"Performer":"Geoff Tate","URL":"geoff-tate-tickets"},{"Performer":"Geoffrey Castle's Celtic Christmas","URL":"geoffrey-castles-celtic-christmas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Geoffroy","URL":"geoffroy-tickets"},{"Performer":"Geographer","URL":"geographer-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Clanton","URL":"george-clanton-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Clinton","URL":"george-clinton-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Daugherty","URL":"george-daugherty-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Lopez","URL":"george-lopez-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Michael Reborn - A Tribute to George Michael","URL":"george-michael-reborn-a-tribute-to-george-michael-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Porter Jr.","URL":"george-porter-jr-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Strait","URL":"george-strait-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Thorogood","URL":"george-thorogood-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Thorogood and The Destroyers","URL":"george-thorogood-and-the-destroyers-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Trullinger","URL":"george-trullinger-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Winston","URL":"george-winston-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gerald Albright","URL":"gerald-albright-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gerald Alston","URL":"gerald-alston-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gerald Veasley","URL":"gerald-veasley-tickets"},{"Performer":"Germ","URL":"germ-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gerry Cinnamon","URL":"gerry-cinnamon-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gerry Dee","URL":"gerry-dee-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gershwin","URL":"gershwin-tickets"},{"Performer":"Get The Led Out - Tribute Band","URL":"get-the-led-out-tribute-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"Getter","URL":"getter-tickets"},{"Performer":"GG Magree","URL":"gg-magree-tickets"},{"Performer":"GGOOLLDD","URL":"ggoolldd-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ghost Light - Band","URL":"ghost-light-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ghost-Note","URL":"ghost-note-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ghostwitch","URL":"ghostwitch-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ghoul","URL":"ghoul-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gianandrea Noseda","URL":"gianandrea-noseda-tickets"},{"Performer":"Giancarlo Guerrero","URL":"giancarlo-guerrero-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gianni Russo","URL":"gianni-russo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gil Shaham","URL":"gil-shaham-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gilbert Gottfried","URL":"gilbert-gottfried-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gilbert O'Sullivan","URL":"gilbert-osullivan-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gilberto Santa Rosa","URL":"gilberto-santa-rosa-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gin Blossoms","URL":"gin-blossoms-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gino Vannelli","URL":"gino-vannelli-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ginuwine","URL":"ginuwine-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gioli","URL":"gioli-tickets"},{"Performer":"Giovannie and The Hired Guns","URL":"giovannie-and-the-hired-guns-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gipsy Kings","URL":"gipsy-kings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Girl Talk","URL":"girl-talk-tickets"},{"Performer":"Girls Girls Girls","URL":"girls-girls-girls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Girls Gotta Eat","URL":"girls-gotta-eat-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gladys Knight","URL":"gladys-knight-tickets"},{"Performer":"Glass Animals","URL":"glass-animals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Glass Harp","URL":"glass-harp-tickets"},{"Performer":"Glass Tiger","URL":"glass-tiger-tickets"},{"Performer":"Glassjaw","URL":"glassjaw-tickets"},{"Performer":"Glenn Miller Orchestra","URL":"glenn-miller-orchestra-tickets"},{"Performer":"Global Dub Festival","URL":"global-dub-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Go Go Gadjet","URL":"go-go-gadjet-tickets"},{"Performer":"Godfrey","URL":"godfrey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Godsmack","URL":"godsmack-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gojira","URL":"gojira-tickets"},{"Performer":"Golden Dawn Arkestra","URL":"golden-dawn-arkestra-tickets"},{"Performer":"Golden Oldies Spectacular","URL":"golden-oldies-spectacular-tickets"},{"Performer":"Golden Smog","URL":"golden-smog-tickets"},{"Performer":"Golf Clap","URL":"golf-clap-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gondwana","URL":"gondwana-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gone But Not Forgotten - A Tribute to Great Musicians","URL":"gone-but-not-forgotten-a-tribute-to-great-musicians-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gone West","URL":"gone-west-tickets"},{"Performer":"Goo Goo Dolls","URL":"goo-goo-dolls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Goodie Mob","URL":"goodie-mob-tickets"},{"Performer":"Goody Grace","URL":"goody-grace-tickets"},{"Performer":"Goon Des Garcons","URL":"goon-des-garcons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Goose - The Band","URL":"goose-the-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gord Bamford","URL":"gord-bamford-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gordie Brown","URL":"gordie-brown-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gordon Lightfoot","URL":"gordon-lightfoot-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gordy's Hwy30 Music Fest","URL":"gordys-hwy30-music-fest-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gorgatron","URL":"gorgatron-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gorilla Biscuits","URL":"gorilla-biscuits-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gospel Celebration","URL":"gospel-celebration-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gospel Sunday at Middle C Jazz","URL":"gospel-sunday-at-middle-c-jazz-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gospelfest","URL":"gospelfest-tickets"},{"Performer":"Goth Babe","URL":"goth-babe-tickets"},{"Performer":"Goumba Johnny","URL":"goumba-johnny-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gov't Mule","URL":"govt-mule-tickets"},{"Performer":"Governors Ball Music Festival","URL":"governors-ball-music-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gowan","URL":"gowan-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grace Potter","URL":"grace-potter-tickets"},{"Performer":"Graceband - Elvis Tribute Band","URL":"graceband-elvis-tribute-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grady Spencer","URL":"grady-spencer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grady Spencer and The Work","URL":"grady-spencer-and-the-work-tickets"},{"Performer":"Graham Nash","URL":"graham-nash-tickets"},{"Performer":"Graham Parker","URL":"graham-parker-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gramatik","URL":"gramatik-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gramma's Boyfriend","URL":"grammas-boyfriend-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Funk Railroad","URL":"grand-funk-railroad-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Ole Opry","URL":"grand-ole-opry-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grandson","URL":"grandson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Granger Smith","URL":"granger-smith-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grant Gilbert","URL":"grant-gilbert-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grant Llewellyn","URL":"grant-llewellyn-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grass in the Hall","URL":"grass-in-the-hall-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grateful Jed","URL":"grateful-jed-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grave Desecrator","URL":"grave-desecrator-tickets"},{"Performer":"Graveyard","URL":"graveyard-tickets"},{"Performer":"Great Grandpa","URL":"great-grandpa-tickets"},{"Performer":"Great South Bay Music Festival","URL":"great-south-bay-music-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greater Vision","URL":"greater-vision-tickets"},{"Performer":"Green Day","URL":"green-day-tickets"},{"Performer":"Green Room Improv","URL":"green-room-improv-tickets"},{"Performer":"Green Velvet","URL":"green-velvet-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greensboro Symphony Orchestra","URL":"greensboro-symphony-orchestra-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greensky Bluegrass","URL":"greensky-bluegrass-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greenville Blues Festival","URL":"greenville-blues-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greer","URL":"greer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greet Death","URL":"greet-death-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greg Anton","URL":"greg-anton-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greg Gutfeld","URL":"greg-gutfeld-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greg Hahn","URL":"greg-hahn-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greg Hill","URL":"greg-hill-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greg Howe","URL":"greg-howe-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greg Warren","URL":"greg-warren-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gregory Charles","URL":"gregory-charles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gregory Porter","URL":"gregory-porter-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greta Van Fleet","URL":"greta-van-fleet-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gretchen Wilson","URL":"gretchen-wilson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Griffin House","URL":"griffin-house-tickets"},{"Performer":"GrimSkunk","URL":"grimskunk-tickets"},{"Performer":"Griselda","URL":"griselda-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grits and Glamour","URL":"grits-and-glamour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Griz","URL":"griz-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grosh","URL":"grosh-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grosse Pointe Blank Screening","URL":"grosse-pointe-blank-screening-tickets"},{"Performer":"Groundation","URL":"groundation-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grouplove","URL":"grouplove-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grupo Bryndis","URL":"grupo-bryndis-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grupo Control","URL":"grupo-control-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grupo Firme","URL":"grupo-firme-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grupo Gale","URL":"grupo-gale-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grupo Niche","URL":"grupo-niche-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grupo Sonador","URL":"grupo-sonador-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gryffin","URL":"gryffin-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gucci Mane","URL":"gucci-mane-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guillaume Pineault","URL":"guillaume-pineault-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guitar Shorty","URL":"guitar-shorty-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gulf Coast Jam","URL":"gulf-coast-jam-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gulf Coast Summer Fest","URL":"gulf-coast-summer-fest-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gulf Coast Symphony","URL":"gulf-coast-symphony-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gully Boys","URL":"gully-boys-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gunhild Carling","URL":"gunhild-carling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gunna","URL":"gunna-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guns N' Roses","URL":"guns-n-roses-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guus Meeuwis","URL":"guus-meeuwis-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guy Louis","URL":"guy-louis-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guy Nantel","URL":"guy-nantel-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guy Penrod","URL":"guy-penrod-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guy Torry","URL":"guy-torry-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guylaine Tanguay","URL":"guylaine-tanguay-tickets"},{"Performer":"GWAR","URL":"gwar-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gwen La Roka","URL":"gwen-la-roka-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gymshorts","URL":"gymshorts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gypsy - Band","URL":"gypsy-band-tickets"}]