[{"Performer":"H-Town","URL":"h-town-tickets"},{"Performer":"H-Town Blues Festival","URL":"h-town-blues-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Haemorrhage","URL":"haemorrhage-tickets"},{"Performer":"HaHa Davis","URL":"haha-davis-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hairball","URL":"hairball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hairbanger's Ball","URL":"hairbangers-ball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Haken","URL":"haken-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hal Sparks","URL":"hal-sparks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Halestorm","URL":"halestorm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Haley Heynderickx","URL":"haley-heynderickx-tickets"},{"Performer":"Haley Reinhart","URL":"haley-reinhart-tickets"},{"Performer":"Half Moon Run","URL":"half-moon-run-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hall and Oates","URL":"hall-and-oates-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hangout Music Festival","URL":"hangout-music-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hank Williams Jr.","URL":"hank-williams-jr-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hanna Lintu","URL":"hanna-lintu-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hannah Berner","URL":"hannah-berner-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hannah Dasher","URL":"hannah-dasher-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hannibal Buress","URL":"hannibal-buress-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hanson","URL":"hanson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Happy Together Tour","URL":"happy-together-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harakiri for the Sky","URL":"harakiri-for-the-sky-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hard Day's Night - Beatles Tribute Band","URL":"hard-days-night-beatles-tribute-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hard Summer Music Festival","URL":"hard-summer-music-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hardy","URL":"hardy-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harlem Gospel Choir","URL":"harlem-gospel-choir-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harmik - Tom Jones Tribute","URL":"harmik-tom-jones-tribute-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harry Chapin","URL":"harry-chapin-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows - Film with Live Orchestra","URL":"harry-potter-and-the-deathly-hallows-film-with-live-orchestra-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire In Concert","URL":"harry-potter-and-the-goblet-of-fire-in-concert-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harry Potter and The Half Blood Prince In Concert","URL":"harry-potter-and-the-half-blood-prince-in-concert-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix In Concert","URL":"harry-potter-and-the-order-of-the-phoenix-in-concert-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban In Concert","URL":"harry-potter-and-the-prisoner-of-azkaban-in-concert-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harry Potter and The Sorcerer's Stone In Concert","URL":"harry-potter-and-the-sorcerers-stone-in-concert-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harry Styles","URL":"harry-styles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Haru Nemuri","URL":"haru-nemuri-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hasan Minhaj","URL":"hasan-minhaj-tickets"},{"Performer":"Havasi","URL":"havasi-tickets"},{"Performer":"Have Mercy","URL":"have-mercy-tickets"},{"Performer":"Haviah Mighty","URL":"haviah-mighty-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hawksley Workman","URL":"hawksley-workman-tickets"},{"Performer":"Haydn","URL":"haydn-tickets"},{"Performer":"Haydn Festival","URL":"haydn-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Haydn The Creation","URL":"haydn-the-creation-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hayes Carll","URL":"hayes-carll-tickets"},{"Performer":"Haystak","URL":"haystak-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hazel English","URL":"hazel-english-tickets"},{"Performer":"Head For The Hills","URL":"head-for-the-hills-tickets"},{"Performer":"Heart Bones","URL":"heart-bones-tickets"},{"Performer":"Heartbeat City - A Tribute To The Cars","URL":"heartbeat-city-a-tribute-to-the-cars-tickets"},{"Performer":"HeartByrne - Talking Heads Tribute","URL":"heartbyrne-talking-heads-tribute-tickets"},{"Performer":"Heartland Stampede Music Festival","URL":"heartland-stampede-music-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Heartsick","URL":"heartsick-tickets"},{"Performer":"Heartstring - Heart Tribute","URL":"heartstring-heart-tribute-tickets"},{"Performer":"Heather Headley","URL":"heather-headley-tickets"},{"Performer":"Heather Land","URL":"heather-land-tickets"},{"Performer":"Heather McDonald","URL":"heather-mcdonald-tickets"},{"Performer":"Heather McMahan","URL":"heather-mcmahan-tickets"},{"Performer":"Heaven 17","URL":"heaven-17-tickets"},{"Performer":"Heavy Heavy Low Low","URL":"heavy-heavy-low-low-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hector Acosta","URL":"hector-acosta-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hed Pe","URL":"hed-pe-tickets"},{"Performer":"Heidi Newfield","URL":"heidi-newfield-tickets"},{"Performer":"Heilung","URL":"heilung-tickets"},{"Performer":"Helen Hong","URL":"helen-hong-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hella Mega Tour","URL":"hella-mega-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hellbillys","URL":"hellbillys-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hello, I Must Be Going - A Tribute To Phil Collins","URL":"hello-i-must-be-going-a-tribute-to-phil-collins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hellzapoppin","URL":"hellzapoppin-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hellzapoppin Circus Sideshow","URL":"hellzapoppin-circus-sideshow-tickets"},{"Performer":"Henry Cho","URL":"henry-cho-tickets"},{"Performer":"Herb Alpert","URL":"herb-alpert-tickets"},{"Performer":"Herb Pedersen","URL":"herb-pedersen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Herbie Hancock","URL":"herbie-hancock-tickets"},{"Performer":"Here Come The Mummies","URL":"here-come-the-mummies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Here's To Sinatra!","URL":"heres-to-sinatra-tickets"},{"Performer":"Herman's Hermits","URL":"hermans-hermits-tickets"},{"Performer":"Herobust","URL":"herobust-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hershey Felder","URL":"hershey-felder-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hershey Felder as Sergei Rachmaninoff: Anna & Sergei","URL":"hershey-felder-as-sergei-rachmaninoff-anna-and-sergei-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hershey Symphony","URL":"hershey-symphony-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hey Nineteen - A Tribute to Steely Dan","URL":"hey-nineteen-a-tribute-to-steely-dan-tickets"},{"Performer":"Heywood Banks","URL":"heywood-banks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hi Five","URL":"hi-five-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hi-Infidelity","URL":"hi-infidelity-tickets"},{"Performer":"High Noon - A Tribute To Lynyrd Skynyrd & Southern Rock","URL":"high-noon-a-tribute-to-lynyrd-skynyrd-and-southern-rock-tickets"},{"Performer":"High Voltage","URL":"high-voltage-tickets"},{"Performer":"Highway 77 Music Festival","URL":"highway-77-music-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hillsong Worship","URL":"hillsong-worship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hinder","URL":"hinder-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hinterland Music Festival","URL":"hinterland-music-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hip Hop In The Rock Fest","URL":"hip-hop-in-the-rock-fest-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hippie Sabotage","URL":"hippie-sabotage-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hirie","URL":"hirie-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hiroshima","URL":"hiroshima-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hiss Golden Messenger","URL":"hiss-golden-messenger-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hitzville","URL":"hitzville-tickets"},{"Performer":"HIVE Music Festival","URL":"hive-music-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"HoagieNation 2020","URL":"hoagienation-2020-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hobo Johnson","URL":"hobo-johnson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hockey Dad","URL":"hockey-dad-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holiday Pops","URL":"holiday-pops-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hollis Brown","URL":"hollis-brown-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holly Near","URL":"holly-near-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hollywood Nights","URL":"hollywood-nights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hollywood Nights - Bob Seger Tribute","URL":"hollywood-nights-bob-seger-tribute-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hollywood Serenade - The Artistry of Caroline Campbell","URL":"hollywood-serenade-the-artistry-of-caroline-campbell-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hollywood U2 - U2 Tribute","URL":"hollywood-u2-u2-tribute-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hollywood Undead","URL":"hollywood-undead-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holst's the Planets","URL":"holsts-the-planets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holy Cost","URL":"holy-cost-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holy Ghost!","URL":"holy-ghost-tickets"},{"Performer":"Home Free Vocal Band","URL":"home-free-vocal-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"Homeshake","URL":"homeshake-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hometown Country Jam","URL":"hometown-country-jam-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hommage Elton John - Elton Songs","URL":"hommage-elton-john-elton-songs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Honeymoon Suite","URL":"honeymoon-suite-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hoodoo Gurus","URL":"hoodoo-gurus-tickets"},{"Performer":"Horseshoes And Hand Grenades","URL":"horseshoes-and-hand-grenades-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hot 8 Brass Band","URL":"hot-8-brass-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hot August Night","URL":"hot-august-night-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hot Autumn Nights","URL":"hot-autumn-nights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hot Chelle Rae","URL":"hot-chelle-rae-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hot Country Knights","URL":"hot-country-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hot Mulligan","URL":"hot-mulligan-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hot Tuna","URL":"hot-tuna-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hotel California - A Salute to The Eagles","URL":"hotel-california-a-salute-to-the-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hotel California - A Tribute to The Eagles","URL":"hotel-california-a-tribute-to-the-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hotel Desperado - Eagles Tribute","URL":"hotel-desperado-eagles-tribute-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hotel Garuda","URL":"hotel-garuda-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hotter Than July - Tribute To Stevie Wonder","URL":"hotter-than-july-tribute-to-stevie-wonder-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houndmouth","URL":"houndmouth-tickets"},{"Performer":"House Whiskey","URL":"house-whiskey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Symphony","URL":"houston-symphony-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hovvdy","URL":"hovvdy-tickets"},{"Performer":"Howard Hewitt","URL":"howard-hewitt-tickets"},{"Performer":"Howie Day","URL":"howie-day-tickets"},{"Performer":"Howie Mandel","URL":"howie-mandel-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hudson River Line - The Music of Billy Joel","URL":"hudson-river-line-the-music-of-billy-joel-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hunny","URL":"hunny-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hunter Brothers","URL":"hunter-brothers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hunter Phelps","URL":"hunter-phelps-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hurricane Ruth","URL":"hurricane-ruth-tickets"},{"Performer":"Huxley Anne","URL":"huxley-anne-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hydraform","URL":"hydraform-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hydraulix","URL":"hydraulix-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hyprov - Improv Under Hypnosis","URL":"hyprov-improv-under-hypnosis-tickets"}]