[{"Performer":"L'Imperatrice","URL":"limperatrice-tickets"},{"Performer":"L.A. Edwards","URL":"l-a-edwards-tickets"},{"Performer":"L.A. Guns","URL":"l-a-guns-tickets"},{"Performer":"La Adictiva Banda San Jose De Mesillas","URL":"la-adictiva-banda-san-jose-de-mesillas-tickets"},{"Performer":"La Chupitos","URL":"la-chupitos-tickets"},{"Performer":"La Compagnie Creole","URL":"la-compagnie-creole-tickets"},{"Performer":"La Fiera De Ojinaga","URL":"la-fiera-de-ojinaga-tickets"},{"Performer":"La Insuperable","URL":"la-insuperable-tickets"},{"Performer":"La Luz","URL":"la-luz-tickets"},{"Performer":"LA Mafia","URL":"la-mafia-tickets"},{"Performer":"La Maquinaria Nortena","URL":"la-maquinaria-nortena-tickets"},{"Performer":"LA Murder Fest","URL":"la-murder-fest-tickets"},{"Performer":"La Oreja De Van Gogh","URL":"la-oreja-de-van-gogh-tickets"},{"Performer":"La Santa Cecilia","URL":"la-santa-cecilia-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lacuna Coil","URL":"lacuna-coil-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ladies Night Out Comedy Tour","URL":"ladies-night-out-comedy-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ladies Of Rock Tribute","URL":"ladies-of-rock-tribute-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ladies of the 80s","URL":"ladies-of-the-80s-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lady Gaga","URL":"lady-gaga-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ladysmith Black Mambazo","URL":"ladysmith-black-mambazo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lagwagon","URL":"lagwagon-tickets"},{"Performer":"Laine Hardy","URL":"laine-hardy-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lake Street Dive","URL":"lake-street-dive-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lakefront Music Fest","URL":"lakefront-music-fest-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lamb Of God","URL":"lamb-of-god-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lana Del Rey","URL":"lana-del-rey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lance Bass","URL":"lance-bass-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lanco","URL":"lanco-tickets"},{"Performer":"Land Of Talk","URL":"land-of-talk-tickets"},{"Performer":"Land Run Beer Fest","URL":"land-run-beer-fest-tickets"},{"Performer":"Landon Cube","URL":"landon-cube-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lane 8","URL":"lane-8-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lang Lang","URL":"lang-lang-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lani Hall","URL":"lani-hall-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lao Tizer Quartet","URL":"lao-tizer-quartet-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lara Fabian","URL":"lara-fabian-tickets"},{"Performer":"Larita Shelby","URL":"larita-shelby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Larkin Poe","URL":"larkin-poe-tickets"},{"Performer":"Larry Carlton","URL":"larry-carlton-tickets"},{"Performer":"Larry Fleet","URL":"larry-fleet-tickets"},{"Performer":"Larry Goldings","URL":"larry-goldings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Larry Reeb","URL":"larry-reeb-tickets"},{"Performer":"Larry The Cable Guy","URL":"larry-the-cable-guy-tickets"},{"Performer":"Las Vegas Live Comedy Club","URL":"las-vegas-live-comedy-club-tickets"},{"Performer":"Las Vegas Tribute Festival","URL":"las-vegas-tribute-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lasso","URL":"lasso-tickets"},{"Performer":"Last Dinosaurs","URL":"last-dinosaurs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Last Heroes","URL":"last-heroes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Last in Line","URL":"last-in-line-tickets"},{"Performer":"Late Night Radio","URL":"late-night-radio-tickets"},{"Performer":"Late Night StandUp","URL":"late-night-standup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Latimore","URL":"latimore-tickets"},{"Performer":"Laugh Factory","URL":"laugh-factory-tickets"},{"Performer":"Laurel Canyon","URL":"laurel-canyon-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lauren Alaina","URL":"lauren-alaina-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lauren Daigle","URL":"lauren-daigle-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lauren Ruth Ward","URL":"lauren-ruth-ward-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lauren Sanderson","URL":"lauren-sanderson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Laurent Paquin","URL":"laurent-paquin-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lauryn Hill","URL":"lauryn-hill-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lavell Crawford","URL":"lavell-crawford-tickets"},{"Performer":"LaVilla Showcase","URL":"lavilla-showcase-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lawrence - Band","URL":"lawrence-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lawrence Loh","URL":"lawrence-loh-tickets"},{"Performer":"Le Butcherettes","URL":"le-butcherettes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Le'andria Johnson","URL":"leandria-johnson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lea Salonga","URL":"lea-salonga-tickets"},{"Performer":"LeAnn Rimes","URL":"leann-rimes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Leanne Morgan","URL":"leanne-morgan-tickets"},{"Performer":"Leavin' On a Jet Plane - The Peter Paul and Mary Experience","URL":"leavin-on-a-jet-plane-the-peter-paul-and-mary-experience-tickets"},{"Performer":"Led Zepagain - Led Zeppelin Tribute","URL":"led-zepagain-led-zeppelin-tribute-tickets"},{"Performer":"Led Zeppelin IV","URL":"led-zeppelin-iv-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lee Ann Womack","URL":"lee-ann-womack-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lee Brice","URL":"lee-brice-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lee Dewyze","URL":"lee-dewyze-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lee Reynolds","URL":"lee-reynolds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lee Ritenour","URL":"lee-ritenour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lee Roy Parnell","URL":"lee-roy-parnell-tickets"},{"Performer":"Leela James","URL":"leela-james-tickets"},{"Performer":"Leesa Richards","URL":"leesa-richards-tickets"},{"Performer":"Leftover Crack","URL":"leftover-crack-tickets"},{"Performer":"Leftover Salmon","URL":"leftover-salmon-tickets"},{"Performer":"Legacy Five Wisconsin Gospel Music Festival","URL":"legacy-five-wisconsin-gospel-music-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Legacy Motown Revue","URL":"legacy-motown-revue-tickets"},{"Performer":"Legends In Concert","URL":"legends-in-concert-tickets"},{"Performer":"Legends Of Country Rock","URL":"legends-of-country-rock-tickets"},{"Performer":"Legends of Motown","URL":"legends-of-motown-tickets"},{"Performer":"Legends of SNL","URL":"legends-of-snl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Legends Show","URL":"legends-show-tickets"},{"Performer":"Legions of Metal Fest","URL":"legions-of-metal-fest-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lenin Ramirez","URL":"lenin-ramirez-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lenka","URL":"lenka-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lennox","URL":"lennox-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lenny Dell and The Demensions","URL":"lenny-dell-and-the-demensions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lenny Williams","URL":"lenny-williams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Leo Dan","URL":"leo-dan-tickets"},{"Performer":"Leo Kottke","URL":"leo-kottke-tickets"},{"Performer":"Leon Bridges","URL":"leon-bridges-tickets"},{"Performer":"Leonard Bernstein","URL":"leonard-bernstein-tickets"},{"Performer":"Leonid & Friends - A Tribute To Chicago","URL":"leonid-and-friends-a-tribute-to-chicago-tickets"},{"Performer":"Leprosy","URL":"leprosy-tickets"},{"Performer":"Les Cowboys Fringants","URL":"les-cowboys-fringants-tickets"},{"Performer":"Les Grandes Crues","URL":"les-grandes-crues-tickets"},{"Performer":"Les Morissette","URL":"les-morissette-tickets"},{"Performer":"Les Trois Accords","URL":"les-trois-accords-tickets"},{"Performer":"Leslie Odom Jr.","URL":"leslie-odom-jr-tickets"},{"Performer":"Leslie Stevens","URL":"leslie-stevens-tickets"},{"Performer":"Leslie West","URL":"leslie-west-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lespecial","URL":"lespecial-tickets"},{"Performer":"Less Than Jake","URL":"less-than-jake-tickets"},{"Performer":"Let's Groove Tonight","URL":"lets-groove-tonight-tickets"},{"Performer":"Let's Hang On! - Frankie Valli Tribute Show","URL":"lets-hang-on-frankie-valli-tribute-show-tickets"},{"Performer":"Letterkenny Live","URL":"letterkenny-live-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lettuce","URL":"lettuce-tickets"},{"Performer":"Levitate Music Festival","URL":"levitate-music-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lewis Black","URL":"lewis-black-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lewis Capaldi","URL":"lewis-capaldi-tickets"},{"Performer":"Leya","URL":"leya-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lez Zeppelin","URL":"lez-zeppelin-tickets"},{"Performer":"LFO","URL":"lfo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Li Dan & His Friends","URL":"li-dan-and-his-friends-tickets"},{"Performer":"Liam Gallagher","URL":"liam-gallagher-tickets"},{"Performer":"Life Is Beautiful Festival","URL":"life-is-beautiful-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lightning Bolt","URL":"lightning-bolt-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lights Out - Tribute to Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons","URL":"lights-out-tribute-to-frankie-valli-and-the-four-seasons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lil Baby","URL":"lil-baby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lil Debbie","URL":"lil-debbie-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lil Durk","URL":"lil-durk-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lil Duval","URL":"lil-duval-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lil Keed","URL":"lil-keed-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lil Migo","URL":"lil-migo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lil Mosey","URL":"lil-mosey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lil Pump","URL":"lil-pump-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lil Rob","URL":"lil-rob-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lil Skies","URL":"lil-skies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lil Tecca","URL":"lil-tecca-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lil Tjay","URL":"lil-tjay-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lil Uzi Vert","URL":"lil-uzi-vert-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lil Wayne","URL":"lil-wayne-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lil Wyte","URL":"lil-wyte-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lil Yachty","URL":"lil-yachty-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lil' Boosie","URL":"lil-boosie-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lil' Kim","URL":"lil-kim-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lila Downs","URL":"lila-downs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lilly Hiatt","URL":"lilly-hiatt-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lilly Winwood","URL":"lilly-winwood-tickets"},{"Performer":"Limbsplitter","URL":"limbsplitter-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lincoln Trio","URL":"lincoln-trio-tickets"},{"Performer":"Linda Eder","URL":"linda-eder-tickets"},{"Performer":"Linda Eder Sings Judy Garland","URL":"linda-eder-sings-judy-garland-tickets"},{"Performer":"Linda Ronstadt Experience","URL":"linda-ronstadt-experience-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lindsay Ell","URL":"lindsay-ell-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lindsey Buckingham","URL":"lindsey-buckingham-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lindsey Stirling","URL":"lindsey-stirling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lindsey Webster","URL":"lindsey-webster-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lione - Artist","URL":"lione-artist-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lionel Richie","URL":"lionel-richie-tickets"},{"Performer":"Liquid Stranger","URL":"liquid-stranger-tickets"},{"Performer":"Liran Roll","URL":"liran-roll-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lisa Fischer","URL":"lisa-fischer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lisa Loeb","URL":"lisa-loeb-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lisa Mills","URL":"lisa-mills-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lisa Willson Vocal Academy","URL":"lisa-willson-vocal-academy-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lise Dion","URL":"lise-dion-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lissie","URL":"lissie-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lit","URL":"lit-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lit - Band","URL":"lit-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"LIT AF Tour","URL":"lit-af-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lit In AC","URL":"lit-in-ac-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lita Ford","URL":"lita-ford-tickets"},{"Performer":"Little Anthony","URL":"little-anthony-tickets"},{"Performer":"Little Big Town","URL":"little-big-town-tickets"},{"Performer":"Little Brother","URL":"little-brother-tickets"},{"Performer":"Little Dragon","URL":"little-dragon-tickets"},{"Performer":"Little Joe Y La Familia","URL":"little-joe-y-la-familia-tickets"},{"Performer":"Little Mix","URL":"little-mix-tickets"},{"Performer":"Little River Band","URL":"little-river-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"Little Texas","URL":"little-texas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Liturgy","URL":"liturgy-tickets"},{"Performer":"Live At The Fillmore - Tribute to The Allman Brothers","URL":"live-at-the-fillmore-tribute-to-the-allman-brothers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Live Wire - AC\/DC Tribute","URL":"live-wire-ac-dc-tribute-tickets"},{"Performer":"Livingston Taylor","URL":"livingston-taylor-tickets"},{"Performer":"Liz Brasher","URL":"liz-brasher-tickets"},{"Performer":"Liz Cooper and The Stampede","URL":"liz-cooper-and-the-stampede-tickets"},{"Performer":"Liz Longley","URL":"liz-longley-tickets"},{"Performer":"Liz Miele","URL":"liz-miele-tickets"},{"Performer":"Liz Phair","URL":"liz-phair-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lizz Wright","URL":"lizz-wright-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lizzo","URL":"lizzo-tickets"},{"Performer":"LJ Reynolds","URL":"lj-reynolds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lloyd","URL":"lloyd-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lloyd Spiegel","URL":"lloyd-spiegel-tickets"},{"Performer":"Local H","URL":"local-h-tickets"},{"Performer":"Local Summer Concert Series","URL":"local-summer-concert-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"Locals Night Indie Pop","URL":"locals-night-indie-pop-tickets"},{"Performer":"LoCash","URL":"locash-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lockn' Festival","URL":"lockn-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Logan Mize","URL":"logan-mize-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lolita Flores","URL":"lolita-flores-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lollapalooza Paris","URL":"lollapalooza-paris-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lollapalooza Stockholm","URL":"lollapalooza-stockholm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lonestar","URL":"lonestar-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Beach Dub All-Stars","URL":"long-beach-dub-all-stars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loni Love","URL":"loni-love-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lord Dying","URL":"lord-dying-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lord Huron","URL":"lord-huron-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lord Of The Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring In Concert","URL":"lord-of-the-rings-the-fellowship-of-the-ring-in-concert-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lords of Acid","URL":"lords-of-acid-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lorenzo Renny Cromwell","URL":"lorenzo-renny-cromwell-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lori Williams","URL":"lori-williams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lorrie Morgan","URL":"lorrie-morgan-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Amigos Invisibles","URL":"los-amigos-invisibles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Azules","URL":"los-angeles-azules-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Askis","URL":"los-askis-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Chicos Del 512","URL":"los-chicos-del-512-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Hombres G","URL":"los-hombres-g-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Huracanes Del Norte","URL":"los-huracanes-del-norte-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Lobos","URL":"los-lobos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Romeros","URL":"los-romeros-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Straitjackets","URL":"los-straitjackets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Terribles Del Norte","URL":"los-terribles-del-norte-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Tucanes De Tijuana","URL":"los-tucanes-de-tijuana-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lost 80's Live","URL":"lost-80s-live-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lost Dog Street Band","URL":"lost-dog-street-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lotus","URL":"lotus-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lotus Land - A Tribute to Rush","URL":"lotus-land-a-tribute-to-rush-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louden Swain","URL":"louden-swain-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louder Than Love","URL":"louder-than-love-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loudness","URL":"loudness-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louie Anderson","URL":"louie-anderson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louis C.K.","URL":"louis-c-k-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louis Cole","URL":"louis-cole-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louis Prince","URL":"louis-prince-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louis The Child","URL":"louis-the-child-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louis Tomlinson","URL":"louis-tomlinson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louis-Jean Cormier","URL":"louis-jean-cormier-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louis-jose Houde","URL":"louis-jose-houde-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lovable Monsters","URL":"lovable-monsters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Love Never Dies Zombie Prom","URL":"love-never-dies-zombie-prom-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loverboy","URL":"loverboy-tickets"},{"Performer":"LoveU2","URL":"loveu2-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lovin' Spoonful","URL":"lovin-spoonful-tickets"},{"Performer":"Low Cut Connie","URL":"low-cut-connie-tickets"},{"Performer":"LP - Laura Pergolizzi","URL":"lp-laura-pergolizzi-tickets"},{"Performer":"LSDREAM","URL":"lsdream-tickets"},{"Performer":"Luca Lush","URL":"luca-lush-tickets"},{"Performer":"Luce Dufault","URL":"luce-dufault-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lucero - The Band","URL":"lucero-the-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lucia Micarelli","URL":"lucia-micarelli-tickets"},{"Performer":"Luciano","URL":"luciano-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lucie Arnaz","URL":"lucie-arnaz-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lucinda Williams","URL":"lucinda-williams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Luck Reunion Music Festival","URL":"luck-reunion-music-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lucky Chops","URL":"lucky-chops-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lucky Daye","URL":"lucky-daye-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lucy Kaplansky","URL":"lucy-kaplansky-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lucy Wainwright Roche","URL":"lucy-wainwright-roche-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lucy Woodward","URL":"lucy-woodward-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ludacris","URL":"ludacris-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ludovick Bourgeois","URL":"ludovick-bourgeois-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ludovico Einaudi","URL":"ludovico-einaudi-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ludwig Wicki","URL":"ludwig-wicki-tickets"},{"Performer":"Luenell","URL":"luenell-tickets"},{"Performer":"Luh Kel","URL":"luh-kel-tickets"},{"Performer":"Luis Angel","URL":"luis-angel-tickets"},{"Performer":"Luisito Carrion","URL":"luisito-carrion-tickets"},{"Performer":"Luke Bryan","URL":"luke-bryan-tickets"},{"Performer":"Luke Combs","URL":"luke-combs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Luna","URL":"luna-tickets"},{"Performer":"Luna Negra","URL":"luna-negra-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lunachicks","URL":"lunachicks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lunasa","URL":"lunasa-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lupe Fiasco","URL":"lupe-fiasco-tickets"},{"Performer":"Luttrell - DJ","URL":"luttrell-dj-tickets"},{"Performer":"Luz Elena Mendoza","URL":"luz-elena-mendoza-tickets"},{"Performer":"Luzcid","URL":"luzcid-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lydia Pense","URL":"lydia-pense-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lyfe Jennings","URL":"lyfe-jennings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lyle Lovett","URL":"lyle-lovett-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lynch Mob","URL":"lynch-mob-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lynyrd Skynyrd","URL":"lynyrd-skynyrd-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lynyrd Skynyrd's Second Helping","URL":"lynyrd-skynyrds-second-helping-tickets"}]