[{"Performer":"P-A Methot","URL":"p-a-methot-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pablo Cruise","URL":"pablo-cruise-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pablo Lopez","URL":"pablo-lopez-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pablo Rosenberg","URL":"pablo-rosenberg-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pacific Symphony","URL":"pacific-symphony-tickets"},{"Performer":"Paddy Moloney","URL":"paddy-moloney-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pagliaro Acoustique","URL":"pagliaro-acoustique-tickets"},{"Performer":"Palaye Royale","URL":"palaye-royale-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pam Tillis","URL":"pam-tillis-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pancho Barraza","URL":"pancho-barraza-tickets"},{"Performer":"Panic","URL":"panic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Panic! At The Disco","URL":"panic-at-the-disco-tickets"},{"Performer":"Panzerfaust","URL":"panzerfaust-tickets"},{"Performer":"Papadosio","URL":"papadosio-tickets"},{"Performer":"Paquette Productions - Elvis Tribute in Concert","URL":"paquette-productions-elvis-tribute-in-concert-tickets"},{"Performer":"Paradise Now","URL":"paradise-now-tickets"},{"Performer":"Park 'N Rave Concert Series","URL":"park-n-rave-concert-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"Parker McCollum","URL":"parker-mccollum-tickets"},{"Performer":"Parkway Drive","URL":"parkway-drive-tickets"},{"Performer":"Parliament Funkadelic","URL":"parliament-funkadelic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Parmalee","URL":"parmalee-tickets"},{"Performer":"Parquet Courts","URL":"parquet-courts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Parsonfield","URL":"parsonfield-tickets"},{"Performer":"Parsonsfield","URL":"parsonsfield-tickets"},{"Performer":"Party On The Moon","URL":"party-on-the-moon-tickets"},{"Performer":"Party Pupils","URL":"party-pupils-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pasquale Esposito","URL":"pasquale-esposito-tickets"},{"Performer":"Passafire","URL":"passafire-tickets"},{"Performer":"Passenger","URL":"passenger-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pat Benatar","URL":"pat-benatar-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pat Bianchi Quartet","URL":"pat-bianchi-quartet-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pat Green","URL":"pat-green-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pat McGann","URL":"pat-mcgann-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pat Metheny","URL":"pat-metheny-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pat Travers","URL":"pat-travers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Patoranking","URL":"patoranking-tickets"},{"Performer":"Patrick Davis and His Midnight Choir","URL":"patrick-davis-and-his-midnight-choir-tickets"},{"Performer":"Patrick Groulx","URL":"patrick-groulx-tickets"},{"Performer":"Patrick Norman","URL":"patrick-norman-tickets"},{"Performer":"Patrick Watson","URL":"patrick-watson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Patriotic Festival","URL":"patriotic-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Patti Austin","URL":"patti-austin-tickets"},{"Performer":"Patti LaBelle","URL":"patti-labelle-tickets"},{"Performer":"Patti Smith","URL":"patti-smith-tickets"},{"Performer":"Patty Griffin","URL":"patty-griffin-tickets"},{"Performer":"Patty Larkin","URL":"patty-larkin-tickets"},{"Performer":"Paul and Storm","URL":"paul-and-storm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Paul and The Tall Trees","URL":"paul-and-the-tall-trees-tickets"},{"Performer":"Paul Anka","URL":"paul-anka-tickets"},{"Performer":"Paul Cauthen","URL":"paul-cauthen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Paul Heaton","URL":"paul-heaton-tickets"},{"Performer":"Paul Izak","URL":"paul-izak-tickets"},{"Performer":"Paul Oakenfold","URL":"paul-oakenfold-tickets"},{"Performer":"Paul Piche","URL":"paul-piche-tickets"},{"Performer":"Paul Revere and The Raiders","URL":"paul-revere-and-the-raiders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Paul Rodriguez","URL":"paul-rodriguez-tickets"},{"Performer":"Paul Taylor - Musician","URL":"paul-taylor-musician-tickets"},{"Performer":"Paul Thorn","URL":"paul-thorn-tickets"},{"Performer":"Paul Virzi","URL":"paul-virzi-tickets"},{"Performer":"Paul Weller","URL":"paul-weller-tickets"},{"Performer":"Paula Cole","URL":"paula-cole-tickets"},{"Performer":"Paula Poundstone","URL":"paula-poundstone-tickets"},{"Performer":"Paulo Gualano's Brazilian & Latin Sounds Company By Nestor Torres","URL":"paulo-gualanos-brazilian-and-latin-sounds-company-by-nestor-torres-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pauly Shore","URL":"pauly-shore-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pavlo","URL":"pavlo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Peabo Bryson","URL":"peabo-bryson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pearl Jam","URL":"pearl-jam-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pearl Jam UK - Tribute Band","URL":"pearl-jam-uk-tribute-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"Peelander-Z","URL":"peelander-z-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pegboard Nerds","URL":"pegboard-nerds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pendleton Whisky Music Fest","URL":"pendleton-whisky-music-fest-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pensacola Symphony Orchestra","URL":"pensacola-symphony-orchestra-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pepe Aguilar","URL":"pepe-aguilar-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pepper","URL":"pepper-tickets"},{"Performer":"Perpetual Groove","URL":"perpetual-groove-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pesado","URL":"pesado-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pestilence","URL":"pestilence-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pet Shop Boys","URL":"pet-shop-boys-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pete Holmes","URL":"pete-holmes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pete Lee","URL":"pete-lee-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pete Paquette","URL":"pete-paquette-tickets"},{"Performer":"Peter Anderson","URL":"peter-anderson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Peter Beckett","URL":"peter-beckett-tickets"},{"Performer":"Peter Bernstein","URL":"peter-bernstein-tickets"},{"Performer":"Peter Bjorn And John","URL":"peter-bjorn-and-john-tickets"},{"Performer":"Peter Bradley Adams","URL":"peter-bradley-adams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Peter Cincotti","URL":"peter-cincotti-tickets"},{"Performer":"Peter Mayer","URL":"peter-mayer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Peter More","URL":"peter-more-tickets"},{"Performer":"Peter Mulvey","URL":"peter-mulvey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Peter Noone","URL":"peter-noone-tickets"},{"Performer":"Peter Rowan","URL":"peter-rowan-tickets"},{"Performer":"Peter Rubardt","URL":"peter-rubardt-tickets"},{"Performer":"Peter White","URL":"peter-white-tickets"},{"Performer":"Peter Wolf","URL":"peter-wolf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Peter Yarrow","URL":"peter-yarrow-tickets"},{"Performer":"Petit Biscuit","URL":"petit-biscuit-tickets"},{"Performer":"Petrock","URL":"petrock-tickets"},{"Performer":"Petty Theft - Tom Petty Tribute Band","URL":"petty-theft-tom-petty-tribute-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"Phantom Planet","URL":"phantom-planet-tickets"},{"Performer":"Phantoms","URL":"phantoms-tickets"},{"Performer":"Phil Keaggy","URL":"phil-keaggy-tickets"},{"Performer":"Phil Lesh","URL":"phil-lesh-tickets"},{"Performer":"Phil Roy","URL":"phil-roy-tickets"},{"Performer":"Phil Vassar","URL":"phil-vassar-tickets"},{"Performer":"Phil Wickham","URL":"phil-wickham-tickets"},{"Performer":"Philippe Bond","URL":"philippe-bond-tickets"},{"Performer":"Philippe Katerine","URL":"philippe-katerine-tickets"},{"Performer":"Philly All-Pro Comedy Showcase","URL":"philly-all-pro-comedy-showcase-tickets"},{"Performer":"Phish","URL":"phish-tickets"},{"Performer":"Phlebotomized","URL":"phlebotomized-tickets"},{"Performer":"Phoebe Robinson","URL":"phoebe-robinson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Phun - Phish Tribute","URL":"phun-phish-tribute-tickets"},{"Performer":"Phutureprimitive","URL":"phutureprimitive-tickets"},{"Performer":"Piano Men","URL":"piano-men-tickets"},{"Performer":"Piazzolla Project","URL":"piazzolla-project-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pieces of a Dream","URL":"pieces-of-a-dream-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pierre Bourne","URL":"pierre-bourne-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pierre Lapointe","URL":"pierre-lapointe-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pierre-Yves Roy Desmarais","URL":"pierre-yves-roy-desmarais-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pig Destroyer","URL":"pig-destroyer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pigeons Playing Ping Pong","URL":"pigeons-playing-ping-pong-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pigface","URL":"pigface-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pigs - Canada's Pink Floyd","URL":"pigs-canadas-pink-floyd-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pilgrimage Music & Cultural Festival","URL":"pilgrimage-music-and-cultural-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pimpinela","URL":"pimpinela-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pinegrove","URL":"pinegrove-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular","URL":"pink-floyd-laser-spectacular-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pink Floyd's The Wall - Tribute","URL":"pink-floyds-the-wall-tribute-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pink Floyd's Tribute - The Dark Side of The Moon","URL":"pink-floyds-tribute-the-dark-side-of-the-moon-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pink Martini","URL":"pink-martini-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pink Talking Fish - A Tribute to Pink Floyd, The Talking Heads & Phish","URL":"pink-talking-fish-a-tribute-to-pink-floyd-the-talking-heads-and-phish-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pinkpop","URL":"pinkpop-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pitbull","URL":"pitbull-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra","URL":"pittsburgh-symphony-orchestra-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pixar In Concert","URL":"pixar-in-concert-tickets"},{"Performer":"PJ Morton","URL":"pj-morton-tickets"},{"Performer":"Plague Vendor","URL":"plague-vendor-tickets"},{"Performer":"Plain White T's","URL":"plain-white-ts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Planet Booty","URL":"planet-booty-tickets"},{"Performer":"Planet of Zeus","URL":"planet-of-zeus-tickets"},{"Performer":"Plastic Cup Boyz","URL":"plastic-cup-boyz-tickets"},{"Performer":"Platinum Blonde","URL":"platinum-blonde-tickets"},{"Performer":"Platinum Rock Legends","URL":"platinum-rock-legends-tickets"},{"Performer":"Playboi Carti","URL":"playboi-carti-tickets"},{"Performer":"Playing Dead - Grateful Dead Tribute","URL":"playing-dead-grateful-dead-tribute-tickets"},{"Performer":"Plies","URL":"plies-tickets"},{"Performer":"pluko","URL":"pluko-tickets"},{"Performer":"Plume Latraverse","URL":"plume-latraverse-tickets"},{"Performer":"Poco","URL":"poco-tickets"},{"Performer":"Poetry Smash","URL":"poetry-smash-tickets"},{"Performer":"Poets N Jazz","URL":"poets-n-jazz-tickets"},{"Performer":"Poi Dog Pondering","URL":"poi-dog-pondering-tickets"},{"Performer":"Poison","URL":"poison-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pokey Bear","URL":"pokey-bear-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pokey LaFarge","URL":"pokey-lafarge-tickets"},{"Performer":"Polaris - Band","URL":"polaris-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"Polica","URL":"polica-tickets"},{"Performer":"Polo G","URL":"polo-g-tickets"},{"Performer":"Polyphia","URL":"polyphia-tickets"},{"Performer":"Poncho Sanchez","URL":"poncho-sanchez-tickets"},{"Performer":"Poncho Sanchez Latin Jazz Band","URL":"poncho-sanchez-latin-jazz-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pony Bradshaw","URL":"pony-bradshaw-tickets"},{"Performer":"Poolside","URL":"poolside-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pop 2000 Tour","URL":"pop-2000-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pop Evil","URL":"pop-evil-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pop Smoke","URL":"pop-smoke-tickets"},{"Performer":"Popa Chubby","URL":"popa-chubby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Poppy","URL":"poppy-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pops Rocks","URL":"pops-rocks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pops, On Broadway!","URL":"pops-on-broadway-tickets"},{"Performer":"Por Que Los Hombres Aman A Las Cabronas?","URL":"por-que-los-hombres-aman-a-las-cabronas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Porches","URL":"porches-tickets"},{"Performer":"Porky","URL":"porky-tickets"},{"Performer":"Porridge Radio","URL":"porridge-radio-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Cello Project","URL":"portland-cello-project-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Symphony Orchestra","URL":"portland-symphony-orchestra-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portugal. The Man","URL":"portugal-the-man-tickets"},{"Performer":"Possessed","URL":"possessed-tickets"},{"Performer":"Post Animal","URL":"post-animal-tickets"},{"Performer":"Post Malone","URL":"post-malone-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pottery","URL":"pottery-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pour Une Histoire D'un Soir","URL":"pour-une-histoire-dun-soir-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pouya","URL":"pouya-tickets"},{"Performer":"Powerglove","URL":"powerglove-tickets"},{"Performer":"Powerman 5000","URL":"powerman-5000-tickets"},{"Performer":"Praga Khan","URL":"praga-khan-tickets"},{"Performer":"Prague Symphony Orchestra","URL":"prague-symphony-orchestra-tickets"},{"Performer":"Preacher Lawson","URL":"preacher-lawson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Presley, Perkins, Lewis & Cash","URL":"presley-perkins-lewis-and-cash-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pressing Strings","URL":"pressing-strings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pretty Boy Floyd","URL":"pretty-boy-floyd-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pretty Ricky","URL":"pretty-ricky-tickets"},{"Performer":"Primavera Sound Festival","URL":"primavera-sound-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Primus","URL":"primus-tickets"},{"Performer":"Prince Daddy and The Hyena","URL":"prince-daddy-and-the-hyena-tickets"},{"Performer":"Prince Project - Prince Tribute","URL":"prince-project-prince-tribute-tickets"},{"Performer":"Princess Nokia","URL":"princess-nokia-tickets"},{"Performer":"Progpower USA","URL":"progpower-usa-tickets"},{"Performer":"Project Pat","URL":"project-pat-tickets"},{"Performer":"ProMusica Chamber Orchestra","URL":"promusica-chamber-orchestra-tickets"},{"Performer":"Prostitute Disfigurement","URL":"prostitute-disfigurement-tickets"},{"Performer":"Protomartyr","URL":"protomartyr-tickets"},{"Performer":"Proud Tina - The Ultimate Tribute to Tina Turner","URL":"proud-tina-the-ultimate-tribute-to-tina-turner-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pryor & Lee","URL":"pryor-and-lee-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pseudotramp - Tribute to Supertramp","URL":"pseudotramp-tribute-to-supertramp-tickets"},{"Performer":"Psycho Las Vegas","URL":"psycho-las-vegas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Psycho Swim","URL":"psycho-swim-tickets"},{"Performer":"Puddle Of Mudd","URL":"puddle-of-mudd-tickets"},{"Performer":"Punx Unite Festival","URL":"punx-unite-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pup","URL":"pup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pure Prairie League","URL":"pure-prairie-league-tickets"},{"Performer":"Purity Ring","URL":"purity-ring-tickets"},{"Performer":"Purple Madness - A Tribute To Prince","URL":"purple-madness-a-tribute-to-prince-tickets"},{"Performer":"Purple Plays The Hits: Prince Tribute","URL":"purple-plays-the-hits-prince-tribute-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pushloop","URL":"pushloop-tickets"},{"Performer":"Puss N Boots","URL":"puss-n-boots-tickets"},{"Performer":"Putrid Pile","URL":"putrid-pile-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pvris","URL":"pvris-tickets"}]