[{"Performer":"Quando Rondo","URL":"quando-rondo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Queen","URL":"queen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Queen - It's A Kinda Magic","URL":"queen-its-a-kinda-magic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Queen City Jazz Fest","URL":"queen-city-jazz-fest-tickets"},{"Performer":"Queen Flash","URL":"queen-flash-tickets"},{"Performer":"Queen Nation","URL":"queen-nation-tickets"},{"Performer":"Queen of Jeans","URL":"queen-of-jeans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Queens Of Rock","URL":"queens-of-rock-tickets"},{"Performer":"Queens of Soul","URL":"queens-of-soul-tickets"},{"Performer":"Queensryche","URL":"queensryche-tickets"},{"Performer":"Queer Nation","URL":"queer-nation-tickets"},{"Performer":"Quicksilver","URL":"quicksilver-tickets"},{"Performer":"Quinn XCII","URL":"quinn-xcii-tickets"},{"Performer":"Qw4rtz","URL":"qw4rtz-tickets"}]