[{"Performer":"R&B Music Fest","URL":"r-and-b-music-fest-tickets"},{"Performer":"R&B Only","URL":"r-and-b-only-tickets"},{"Performer":"R3hab","URL":"r3hab-tickets"},{"Performer":"RAC","URL":"rac-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rachel Bay Jones","URL":"rachel-bay-jones-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rachid Badouri","URL":"rachid-badouri-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rachmaninoff's Third","URL":"rachmaninoffs-third-tickets"},{"Performer":"Radiator Hospital","URL":"radiator-hospital-tickets"},{"Performer":"Radney Foster","URL":"radney-foster-tickets"},{"Performer":"RaeLynn","URL":"raelynn-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rafael Payare","URL":"rafael-payare-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rage Against The Machine","URL":"rage-against-the-machine-tickets"},{"Performer":"Raheem DeVaughn","URL":"raheem-devaughn-tickets"},{"Performer":"Raiders of the Lost Ark","URL":"raiders-of-the-lost-ark-tickets"},{"Performer":"Raiders Of The Lost Ark In Concert","URL":"raiders-of-the-lost-ark-in-concert-tickets"},{"Performer":"Railbird Festival","URL":"railbird-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Railroad Earth","URL":"railroad-earth-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rainbow Kitten Surprise","URL":"rainbow-kitten-surprise-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rammstein","URL":"rammstein-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ramon Ayala","URL":"ramon-ayala-tickets"},{"Performer":"Randall King","URL":"randall-king-tickets"},{"Performer":"Randy Bachman","URL":"randy-bachman-tickets"},{"Performer":"Randy Houser","URL":"randy-houser-tickets"},{"Performer":"Randy Rainbow","URL":"randy-rainbow-tickets"},{"Performer":"Randy Rogers","URL":"randy-rogers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Randy Rogers Band","URL":"randy-rogers-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ranky Tanky","URL":"ranky-tanky-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rare Earth","URL":"rare-earth-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rare Essence","URL":"rare-essence-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ratboys","URL":"ratboys-tickets"},{"Performer":"RATT","URL":"ratt-tickets"},{"Performer":"Raul Malo","URL":"raul-malo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Raulin Rosendo","URL":"raulin-rosendo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rauw Alejandro","URL":"rauw-alejandro-tickets"},{"Performer":"Raveena","URL":"raveena-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ravel","URL":"ravel-tickets"},{"Performer":"Raven","URL":"raven-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ray Fulcher","URL":"ray-fulcher-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ray Wylie Hubbard","URL":"ray-wylie-hubbard-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rayland Baxter","URL":"rayland-baxter-tickets"},{"Performer":"RBC Bluesfest","URL":"rbc-bluesfest-tickets"},{"Performer":"RDGLDGRN","URL":"rdgldgrn-tickets"},{"Performer":"Read Southall","URL":"read-southall-tickets"},{"Performer":"Read Southall Band","URL":"read-southall-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reading Pops Orchestra","URL":"reading-pops-orchestra-tickets"},{"Performer":"Real Estate","URL":"real-estate-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reba McEntire","URL":"reba-mcentire-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rebecca Fox Starr","URL":"rebecca-fox-starr-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rebel Rock Festival","URL":"rebel-rock-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rebel Souljahz","URL":"rebel-souljahz-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rebelution","URL":"rebelution-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rebirth Brass Band","URL":"rebirth-brass-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reckless Daughter - The Celebration of Joni Mitchell","URL":"reckless-daughter-the-celebration-of-joni-mitchell-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reckless Kelly","URL":"reckless-kelly-tickets"},{"Performer":"Red City Radio","URL":"red-city-radio-tickets"},{"Performer":"Red Dirt BBQ & Music Festival","URL":"red-dirt-bbq-and-music-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Red Dirt Music Fest - Festival","URL":"red-dirt-music-fest-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","URL":"red-hot-chili-peppers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Red Molly","URL":"red-molly-tickets"},{"Performer":"Red Not Chili Peppers","URL":"red-not-chili-peppers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Red Pears","URL":"red-pears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Red Wanting Blue","URL":"red-wanting-blue-tickets"},{"Performer":"Redman","URL":"redman-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reflections","URL":"reflections-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reggae Blaze","URL":"reggae-blaze-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reggae Night","URL":"reggae-night-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reggae On the Rocks","URL":"reggae-on-the-rocks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reggae Rise Up","URL":"reggae-rise-up-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reggae Rise Up Las Vegas","URL":"reggae-rise-up-las-vegas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reggie Conquest","URL":"reggie-conquest-tickets"},{"Performer":"Regine Velasquez","URL":"regine-velasquez-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rehab","URL":"rehab-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reign of Kindo","URL":"reign-of-kindo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reignwolf","URL":"reignwolf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reik","URL":"reik-tickets"},{"Performer":"Relive The Music 50s & 60s Rock n Roll Show","URL":"relive-the-music-50s-and-60s-rock-n-roll-show-tickets"},{"Performer":"Remember Jones","URL":"remember-jones-tickets"},{"Performer":"Remember When Rock Was Young - Elton John Tribute Band","URL":"remember-when-rock-was-young-elton-john-tribute-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"Remembering Hee Haw","URL":"remembering-hee-haw-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rend Collective","URL":"rend-collective-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rend Collective Revival Anthem Tour","URL":"rend-collective-revival-anthem-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rendezvous - Other","URL":"rendezvous-other-tickets"},{"Performer":"Renee Fleming","URL":"renee-fleming-tickets"},{"Performer":"Renee LaBonte","URL":"renee-labonte-tickets"},{"Performer":"Renny & Friends Tour","URL":"renny-and-friends-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reno Collier","URL":"reno-collier-tickets"},{"Performer":"REO Speedwagon","URL":"reo-speedwagon-tickets"},{"Performer":"ReptileLegit","URL":"reptilelegit-tickets"},{"Performer":"Restless Heart","URL":"restless-heart-tickets"},{"Performer":"Resurrection - Journey Tribute","URL":"resurrection-journey-tribute-tickets"},{"Performer":"Retch","URL":"retch-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reventon Total 2021","URL":"reventon-total-2021-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reverend Horton Heat","URL":"reverend-horton-heat-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band","URL":"reverend-peytons-big-damn-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"Revolution: The Music of the Beatles","URL":"revolution-the-music-of-the-beatles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rey Valera","URL":"rey-valera-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rezz","URL":"rezz-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rhett Akins","URL":"rhett-akins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rhett Miller","URL":"rhett-miller-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rhiannon Giddens","URL":"rhiannon-giddens-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rhonda Ross","URL":"rhonda-ross-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rhonda Vincent","URL":"rhonda-vincent-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rhonda Vincent And The Rage","URL":"rhonda-vincent-and-the-rage-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ricardo Montaner","URL":"ricardo-montaner-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rich Aucoin","URL":"rich-aucoin-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rich Little","URL":"rich-little-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rich Myers","URL":"rich-myers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rich Vos","URL":"rich-vos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richard Abel","URL":"richard-abel-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richard Elliot","URL":"richard-elliot-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richard Johnston","URL":"richard-johnston-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richard Marx","URL":"richard-marx-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richard Seguin","URL":"richard-seguin-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richard Shindell","URL":"richard-shindell-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richard Smallwood","URL":"richard-smallwood-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richie Furay","URL":"richie-furay-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richie Kotzen","URL":"richie-kotzen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richmond Symphony","URL":"richmond-symphony-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rick Alviti","URL":"rick-alviti-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rick Braun","URL":"rick-braun-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rick Estrin and The Nightcats","URL":"rick-estrin-and-the-nightcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rick Ross","URL":"rick-ross-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rick Springfield","URL":"rick-springfield-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rick Trevino","URL":"rick-trevino-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rickey Smiley","URL":"rickey-smiley-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rickie Lee Jones","URL":"rickie-lee-jones-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ricky Dillard","URL":"ricky-dillard-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ricky Duran","URL":"ricky-duran-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ricky Gervais","URL":"ricky-gervais-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ricky Martin","URL":"ricky-martin-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ricky Nelson Remembered","URL":"ricky-nelson-remembered-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ricky Skaggs","URL":"ricky-skaggs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rico Nasty","URL":"rico-nasty-tickets"},{"Performer":"Riders In The Sky","URL":"riders-in-the-sky-tickets"},{"Performer":"Riders On The Storm","URL":"riders-on-the-storm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Riff Raff","URL":"riff-raff-tickets"},{"Performer":"Riles","URL":"riles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Riley Green","URL":"riley-green-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rina Sawayama","URL":"rina-sawayama-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ringo Starr","URL":"ringo-starr-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band","URL":"ringo-starr-and-his-all-starr-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"Riot Fest","URL":"riot-fest-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rip Michaels","URL":"rip-michaels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ripe","URL":"ripe-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ripple Effect - Music & Arts Showcase","URL":"ripple-effect-music-and-arts-showcase-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rising Appalachia","URL":"rising-appalachia-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rita Rudner","URL":"rita-rudner-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rival Sons","URL":"rival-sons-tickets"},{"Performer":"RJD2","URL":"rjd2-tickets"},{"Performer":"RL Grime","URL":"rl-grime-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rob Machado","URL":"rob-machado-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rob Schneider","URL":"rob-schneider-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rob Vincent - Tribute to Cat Stevens","URL":"rob-vincent-tribute-to-cat-stevens-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rob Zombie","URL":"rob-zombie-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robb Banks","URL":"robb-banks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robben Ford","URL":"robben-ford-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robbie Fulks","URL":"robbie-fulks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robby Krieger","URL":"robby-krieger-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robby Steinhardt - The Music of Kansas","URL":"robby-steinhardt-the-music-of-kansas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robert Cray","URL":"robert-cray-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robert Cray Band","URL":"robert-cray-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robert Earl Keen","URL":"robert-earl-keen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robert Ellis","URL":"robert-ellis-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robert En Charlebois Scope","URL":"robert-en-charlebois-scope-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robert Randolph","URL":"robert-randolph-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robert Randolph & The Family Band","URL":"robert-randolph-and-the-family-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robert Spano","URL":"robert-spano-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robert Wynia","URL":"robert-wynia-tickets"},{"Performer":"Roberto Tapia","URL":"roberto-tapia-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robin Trower","URL":"robin-trower-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robotaki","URL":"robotaki-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robyn","URL":"robyn-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robyn Hitchcock","URL":"robyn-hitchcock-tickets"},{"Performer":"Roch Voisine","URL":"roch-voisine-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rock and Roll Playhouse","URL":"rock-and-roll-playhouse-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rock of the 70s","URL":"rock-of-the-70s-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rock Off - Tribute To Prince vs. Bowie","URL":"rock-off-tribute-to-prince-vs-bowie-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rock Royalty","URL":"rock-royalty-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rock The Hall","URL":"rock-the-hall-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rock the Park","URL":"rock-the-park-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rock The River","URL":"rock-the-river-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rock The South","URL":"rock-the-south-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rock This Town Orchestra Christmas Spectacular","URL":"rock-this-town-orchestra-christmas-spectacular-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rocket Man - A Tribute to Elton John","URL":"rocket-man-a-tribute-to-elton-john-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rockford Symphony Orchestra","URL":"rockford-symphony-orchestra-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rocklahoma Festival","URL":"rocklahoma-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rocky LaPorte","URL":"rocky-laporte-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rocky Mountain High Experience - A Tribute To John Denver","URL":"rocky-mountain-high-experience-a-tribute-to-john-denver-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rocky Mountain Way - Joe Walsh Tribute Band","URL":"rocky-mountain-way-joe-walsh-tribute-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rod Stewart","URL":"rod-stewart-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rod Wave","URL":"rod-wave-tickets"},{"Performer":"Roddy Ricch","URL":"roddy-ricch-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rodney Atkins","URL":"rodney-atkins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rodney Carrington","URL":"rodney-carrington-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rodney Crowell","URL":"rodney-crowell-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rodney Lumpkins","URL":"rodney-lumpkins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rodney Shelton","URL":"rodney-shelton-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rodney Shelton & Eric Brice: Thursday Night Jazz Jam & Martinis","URL":"rodney-shelton-and-eric-brice-thursday-night-jazz-jam-and-martinis-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rodrigo Teaser - Michael Lives Forever","URL":"rodrigo-teaser-michael-lives-forever-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rodrigo Y Gabriela","URL":"rodrigo-y-gabriela-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rodriguez Jr.","URL":"rodriguez-jr-tickets"},{"Performer":"Roger Clyne And The Peacemakers","URL":"roger-clyne-and-the-peacemakers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Roger Creager","URL":"roger-creager-tickets"},{"Performer":"Roger Howarth","URL":"roger-howarth-tickets"},{"Performer":"Roger McGuinn","URL":"roger-mcguinn-tickets"},{"Performer":"Roger Waters","URL":"roger-waters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Roi Anthony","URL":"roi-anthony-tickets"},{"Performer":"Roll Up Concert Series","URL":"roll-up-concert-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rolling Loud Festival","URL":"rolling-loud-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rolling Stones Tribute","URL":"rolling-stones-tribute-tickets"},{"Performer":"Roman Frayssinet","URL":"roman-frayssinet-tickets"},{"Performer":"Romeo Santos","URL":"romeo-santos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Romesh Ranganathan","URL":"romesh-ranganathan-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ron Feingold","URL":"ron-feingold-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ron Sexsmith","URL":"ron-sexsmith-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ron Vincent","URL":"ron-vincent-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ron White","URL":"ron-white-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ronan Tynan","URL":"ronan-tynan-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ronnie Baker Brooks","URL":"ronnie-baker-brooks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ronnie Bell","URL":"ronnie-bell-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ronnie Earl","URL":"ronnie-earl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ronnie Mcdowell","URL":"ronnie-mcdowell-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ronnie Milsap","URL":"ronnie-milsap-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ronny Chieng","URL":"ronny-chieng-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rookie - Band","URL":"rookie-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"Roomful of Blues","URL":"roomful-of-blues-tickets"},{"Performer":"Roots & Boots 90's Electric Throwdown","URL":"roots-and-boots-90s-electric-throwdown-tickets"},{"Performer":"Roots and Boots","URL":"roots-and-boots-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rosalie Vaillancourt","URL":"rosalie-vaillancourt-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rosanne Cash","URL":"rosanne-cash-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rosanne Cash Band","URL":"rosanne-cash-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rose Cousins","URL":"rose-cousins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rose Hill Drive","URL":"rose-hill-drive-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rose Tattoo - Band","URL":"rose-tattoo-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"Roseanne Barr","URL":"roseanne-barr-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rossen Milanov","URL":"rossen-milanov-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rotting Out","URL":"rotting-out-tickets"},{"Performer":"Round Midday: The 2020 Jazz Party","URL":"round-midday-the-2020-jazz-party-tickets"},{"Performer":"Route 101 - A Tribute to Depeche Mode","URL":"route-101-a-tribute-to-depeche-mode-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rowdytown IX","URL":"rowdytown-ix-tickets"},{"Performer":"Roy C","URL":"roy-c-tickets"},{"Performer":"Roy Wood Jr.","URL":"roy-wood-jr-tickets"},{"Performer":"Royal Bliss","URL":"royal-bliss-tickets"},{"Performer":"Royal Jelly Jive","URL":"royal-jelly-jive-tickets"},{"Performer":"Royce Da 5'9'","URL":"royce-da-59-tickets"},{"Performer":"RTP - The Rush Tribute Project","URL":"rtp-the-rush-tribute-project-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ruben Ramos","URL":"ruben-ramos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ruben Studdard","URL":"ruben-studdard-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rubix Kube","URL":"rubix-kube-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ruby Haunt","URL":"ruby-haunt-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rucci","URL":"rucci-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rufus Du Sol","URL":"rufus-du-sol-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rufus Wainwright","URL":"rufus-wainwright-tickets"},{"Performer":"RUMBON","URL":"rumbon-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute","URL":"rumours-a-fleetwood-mac-tribute-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rumours and Dreams - Fleetwood Mac Tribute","URL":"rumours-and-dreams-fleetwood-mac-tribute-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rumours ATL - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute","URL":"rumours-atl-a-fleetwood-mac-tribute-tickets"},{"Performer":"Run River North","URL":"run-river-north-tickets"},{"Performer":"Run the Jewels","URL":"run-the-jewels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Runaway Gin","URL":"runaway-gin-tickets"},{"Performer":"Runaway June","URL":"runaway-june-tickets"},{"Performer":"Running On Empty","URL":"running-on-empty-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rush Hour's Best of Mozart","URL":"rush-hours-best-of-mozart-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rush Tribute Project","URL":"rush-tribute-project-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rusko","URL":"rusko-tickets"},{"Performer":"Russ","URL":"russ-tickets"},{"Performer":"Russ Liquid","URL":"russ-liquid-tickets"},{"Performer":"Russell Brand","URL":"russell-brand-tickets"},{"Performer":"Russell Dickerson","URL":"russell-dickerson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Russell Howard","URL":"russell-howard-tickets"},{"Performer":"Russell Peters","URL":"russell-peters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Russian String Orchestra","URL":"russian-string-orchestra-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ruthie Foster","URL":"ruthie-foster-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ry X","URL":"ry-x-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ryan Cabrera","URL":"ryan-cabrera-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ryan Davis","URL":"ryan-davis-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ryan Hamilton","URL":"ryan-hamilton-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ryan Niemiller","URL":"ryan-niemiller-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ryan Scott - Comedian","URL":"ryan-scott-comedian-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ryan Stevenson","URL":"ryan-stevenson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ryan Upchurch","URL":"ryan-upchurch-tickets"}]