[{"Performer":"UB40","URL":"ub40-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ubbi Dubbi Festival","URL":"ubbi-dubbi-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Uhh Yeah Dude","URL":"uhh-yeah-dude-tickets"},{"Performer":"Uli Jon Roth","URL":"uli-jon-roth-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ultimate 70's","URL":"ultimate-70s-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ultimate 80's Party","URL":"ultimate-80s-party-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ultimate 80s Explosion: The Best in Freestyle","URL":"ultimate-80s-explosion-the-best-in-freestyle-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist Tour","URL":"ultimate-elvis-tribute-artist-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ultra Music Festival","URL":"ultra-music-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ultrasloth","URL":"ultrasloth-tickets"},{"Performer":"Umphrey's McGee","URL":"umphreys-mcgee-tickets"},{"Performer":"Un - Band","URL":"un-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"Uncle Kracker","URL":"uncle-kracker-tickets"},{"Performer":"Uncle Los Music","URL":"uncle-los-music-tickets"},{"Performer":"Under The Big Sky Festival","URL":"under-the-big-sky-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Under The Streetlamp","URL":"under-the-streetlamp-tickets"},{"Performer":"Underground Kings of Comedy","URL":"underground-kings-of-comedy-tickets"},{"Performer":"Underground System","URL":"underground-system-tickets"},{"Performer":"United Blood Festival","URL":"united-blood-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"University Drive","URL":"university-drive-tickets"},{"Performer":"Unnecessary Evil","URL":"unnecessary-evil-tickets"},{"Performer":"Upchurch","URL":"upchurch-tickets"},{"Performer":"Urban Cowboy Reunion","URL":"urban-cowboy-reunion-tickets"},{"Performer":"US Bee Gees - Tribute to The Bee Gees","URL":"us-bee-gees-tribute-to-the-bee-gees-tickets"},{"Performer":"Usher","URL":"usher-tickets"},{"Performer":"Utah Symphony","URL":"utah-symphony-tickets"}]