[{"Performer":"WAAF Big Gig After Party","URL":"waaf-big-gig-after-party-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wade Bowen","URL":"wade-bowen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wage War","URL":"wage-war-tickets"},{"Performer":"Waiting On Mongo","URL":"waiting-on-mongo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Waka Flocka Flame","URL":"waka-flocka-flame-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wale","URL":"wale-tickets"},{"Performer":"Walk Off the Earth","URL":"walk-off-the-earth-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wallows","URL":"wallows-tickets"},{"Performer":"Walt Wagner Trio","URL":"walt-wagner-trio-tickets"},{"Performer":"Walter Beasley","URL":"walter-beasley-tickets"},{"Performer":"Walter Trout","URL":"walter-trout-tickets"},{"Performer":"War - Band","URL":"war-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"War Of Ages","URL":"war-of-ages-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ward Davis","URL":"ward-davis-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wardruna","URL":"wardruna-tickets"},{"Performer":"Warehouse Wired","URL":"warehouse-wired-tickets"},{"Performer":"Warfuck","URL":"warfuck-tickets"},{"Performer":"Waring Festival Orchestra","URL":"waring-festival-orchestra-tickets"},{"Performer":"Warmask","URL":"warmask-tickets"},{"Performer":"Warrant","URL":"warrant-tickets"},{"Performer":"Warren G","URL":"warren-g-tickets"},{"Performer":"Warren Hill","URL":"warren-hill-tickets"},{"Performer":"Waterloo Revival","URL":"waterloo-revival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Watershed Festival","URL":"watershed-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Watsky","URL":"watsky-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wavves","URL":"wavves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Waxahatchee","URL":"waxahatchee-tickets"},{"Performer":"Waxing Poetics","URL":"waxing-poetics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Way Down Wanderers","URL":"way-down-wanderers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wayland - The Band","URL":"wayland-the-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wayne Brady","URL":"wayne-brady-tickets"},{"Performer":"WDHA's Rock The Rock Fest","URL":"wdhas-rock-the-rock-fest-tickets"},{"Performer":"We Are One Tribute - Frankie Beverly & Maze","URL":"we-are-one-tribute-frankie-beverly-and-maze-tickets"},{"Performer":"We Banjo 3","URL":"we-banjo-3-tickets"},{"Performer":"We Came As Romans","URL":"we-came-as-romans-tickets"},{"Performer":"WE Fest","URL":"we-fest-tickets"},{"Performer":"We Hate Movies Live Podcast","URL":"we-hate-movies-live-podcast-tickets"},{"Performer":"We Walk The Line - A Johnny Cash Tribute","URL":"we-walk-the-line-a-johnny-cash-tribute-tickets"},{"Performer":"Weakened Friends","URL":"weakened-friends-tickets"},{"Performer":"Weathers","URL":"weathers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Webb Wilder","URL":"webb-wilder-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wednesday 13","URL":"wednesday-13-tickets"},{"Performer":"Weedeater","URL":"weedeater-tickets"},{"Performer":"Weeding Out The Stoned","URL":"weeding-out-the-stoned-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ween","URL":"ween-tickets"},{"Performer":"Weezer","URL":"weezer-tickets"},{"Performer":"wellRed Comedy Tour","URL":"wellred-comedy-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"West Coast Takeover","URL":"west-coast-takeover-tickets"},{"Performer":"Weyes Blood","URL":"weyes-blood-tickets"},{"Performer":"WGAR Country Jam","URL":"wgar-country-jam-tickets"},{"Performer":"Whales","URL":"whales-tickets"},{"Performer":"Whammer Jammer","URL":"whammer-jammer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Whethan","URL":"whethan-tickets"},{"Performer":"Which One's Pink - A Tribute To Pink Floyd","URL":"which-ones-pink-a-tribute-to-pink-floyd-tickets"},{"Performer":"Whindersson Nunes","URL":"whindersson-nunes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Whipped Cream","URL":"whipped-cream-tickets"},{"Performer":"Whiskey Bayou Revue","URL":"whiskey-bayou-revue-tickets"},{"Performer":"Whiskey Myers","URL":"whiskey-myers-tickets"},{"Performer":"White Ford Bronco","URL":"white-ford-bronco-tickets"},{"Performer":"White Reaper","URL":"white-reaper-tickets"},{"Performer":"White Tie Rock Ensemble","URL":"white-tie-rock-ensemble-tickets"},{"Performer":"Whitey Morgan","URL":"whitey-morgan-tickets"},{"Performer":"Whitney Cummings","URL":"whitney-cummings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Who's Bad - Michael Jackson Tribute Band","URL":"whos-bad-michael-jackson-tribute-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"Who's Bad 20\/20 - The Evolution of Pop","URL":"whos-bad-20-20-the-evolution-of-pop-tickets"},{"Performer":"Whoresnation","URL":"whoresnation-tickets"},{"Performer":"Whose Live Anyway?","URL":"whose-live-anyway-tickets"},{"Performer":"Widespread Panic","URL":"widespread-panic-tickets"},{"Performer":"WiL - Band","URL":"wil-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wilco","URL":"wilco-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wild Belle","URL":"wild-belle-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wild Child - A Tribute To The Doors","URL":"wild-child-a-tribute-to-the-doors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wild Nothing","URL":"wild-nothing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wildermiss","URL":"wildermiss-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wildheart Wednesdays","URL":"wildheart-wednesdays-tickets"},{"Performer":"Will Anderson","URL":"will-anderson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Will Dailey","URL":"will-dailey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Will Downing","URL":"will-downing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Will Evans","URL":"will-evans-tickets"},{"Performer":"William Black","URL":"william-black-tickets"},{"Performer":"William Clark Green","URL":"william-clark-green-tickets"},{"Performer":"William Close & The Earth Harp Collective","URL":"william-close-and-the-earth-harp-collective-tickets"},{"Performer":"William Elliott Whitmore","URL":"william-elliott-whitmore-tickets"},{"Performer":"William Lee Martin","URL":"william-lee-martin-tickets"},{"Performer":"William Prince","URL":"william-prince-tickets"},{"Performer":"Williams & Ree","URL":"williams-and-ree-tickets"},{"Performer":"Willie and Family - Tribute to Willie Nelson","URL":"willie-and-family-tribute-to-willie-nelson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Willie Nelson","URL":"willie-nelson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Willie Nile","URL":"willie-nile-tickets"},{"Performer":"Willie Watson","URL":"willie-watson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Windhand","URL":"windhand-tickets"},{"Performer":"Windy City Gospel Celebration","URL":"windy-city-gospel-celebration-tickets"},{"Performer":"Windy City Smokeout Festival","URL":"windy-city-smokeout-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winger","URL":"winger-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winnipeg Comedy Festival","URL":"winnipeg-comedy-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winnipeg Folk Festival","URL":"winnipeg-folk-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winnipeg Symphony Orchestra","URL":"winnipeg-symphony-orchestra-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winstock Country Music Festival","URL":"winstock-country-music-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winter","URL":"winter-tickets"},{"Performer":"Winter Dance Party","URL":"winter-dance-party-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wire","URL":"wire-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wish You Were Here","URL":"wish-you-were-here-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wishbone Ash","URL":"wishbone-ash-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wiz Khalifa","URL":"wiz-khalifa-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wizkid","URL":"wizkid-tickets"},{"Performer":"WJRR Earthday Birthday","URL":"wjrr-earthday-birthday-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wolfgang Gartner","URL":"wolfgang-gartner-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wolfmother","URL":"wolfmother-tickets"},{"Performer":"Women's Blues Revue","URL":"womens-blues-revue-tickets"},{"Performer":"Women's Work Comedy Tour","URL":"womens-work-comedy-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wonder","URL":"wonder-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wonderbread 5","URL":"wonderbread-5-tickets"},{"Performer":"WoodBelly","URL":"woodbelly-tickets"},{"Performer":"Woodkid","URL":"woodkid-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wovenhand","URL":"wovenhand-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wreking Crue - Tribute to Motley Crue","URL":"wreking-crue-tribute-to-motley-crue-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wu-Tang Clan","URL":"wu-tang-clan-tickets"},{"Performer":"WVRM","URL":"wvrm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wyclef Jean","URL":"wyclef-jean-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wynn Williams","URL":"wynn-williams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wynonna Judd","URL":"wynonna-judd-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wynonna Judd & The Big Noise","URL":"wynonna-judd-and-the-big-noise-tickets"},{"Performer":"Wynton Marsalis","URL":"wynton-marsalis-tickets"}]