[{"Performer":"Y&T","URL":"y-and-t-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yacht Rock Legends","URL":"yacht-rock-legends-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yacht Rock Revue","URL":"yacht-rock-revue-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yachtley Crew","URL":"yachtley-crew-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yachty By Nature","URL":"yachty-by-nature-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yaeji","URL":"yaeji-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yak Attack","URL":"yak-attack-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yakov Smirnoff","URL":"yakov-smirnoff-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yallapalooza","URL":"yallapalooza-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yam Haus","URL":"yam-haus-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yam Yam","URL":"yam-yam-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yamato - The Drummers of Japan","URL":"yamato-the-drummers-of-japan-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yann Perreau","URL":"yann-perreau-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yannick De Martino","URL":"yannick-de-martino-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yasiin Bey (aka) Mos Def","URL":"yasiin-bey-aka-mos-def-tickets"},{"Performer":"YBN Cordae","URL":"ybn-cordae-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yeah Yeah Yeahs","URL":"yeah-yeah-yeahs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Year of The Knife","URL":"year-of-the-knife-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yeek","URL":"yeek-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yefim Bronfman","URL":"yefim-bronfman-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yelle","URL":"yelle-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yellow Brick Road","URL":"yellow-brick-road-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yellow Claw","URL":"yellow-claw-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yesenia McNetts","URL":"yesenia-mcnetts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yesterday Once More - A Tribute to ABBA, The Carpenters, The 5th Dimension & The Mamas and The Papas","URL":"yesterday-once-more-a-tribute-to-abba-the-carpenters-the-5th-dimension-and-the-mamas-and-the-papas-tickets"},{"Performer":"YFN Lucci","URL":"yfn-lucci-tickets"},{"Performer":"YG","URL":"yg-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yheti","URL":"yheti-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yilong Xiao","URL":"yilong-xiao-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yiming Tang","URL":"yiming-tang-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ying Yang Twins","URL":"ying-yang-twins-tickets"},{"Performer":"YK Osiris","URL":"yk-osiris-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yo Gotti","URL":"yo-gotti-tickets"},{"Performer":"YOB","URL":"yob-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yola","URL":"yola-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yolanda Adams","URL":"yolanda-adams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yonder Mountain String Band","URL":"yonder-mountain-string-band-tickets"},{"Performer":"Young At Heart","URL":"young-at-heart-tickets"},{"Performer":"Young Culture","URL":"young-culture-tickets"},{"Performer":"Young Dolph","URL":"young-dolph-tickets"},{"Performer":"Young Drummer Boy","URL":"young-drummer-boy-tickets"},{"Performer":"Young Dubliners","URL":"young-dubliners-tickets"},{"Performer":"Young Guns","URL":"young-guns-tickets"},{"Performer":"Young M.A.","URL":"young-m-a-tickets"},{"Performer":"Young MC","URL":"young-mc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Young Nudy","URL":"young-nudy-tickets"},{"Performer":"Young People's Chorus of New York City","URL":"young-peoples-chorus-of-new-york-city-tickets"},{"Performer":"Young Thug","URL":"young-thug-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yuna","URL":"yuna-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yundi Li","URL":"yundi-li-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yung Baby Tate","URL":"yung-baby-tate-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yung Bans","URL":"yung-bans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yung Gravy","URL":"yung-gravy-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yung Pinch","URL":"yung-pinch-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yungblud","URL":"yungblud-tickets"},{"Performer":"YungManny","URL":"yungmanny-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yuval Ron Ensemble","URL":"yuval-ron-ensemble-tickets"},{"Performer":"Yves Tumor","URL":"yves-tumor-tickets"},{"Performer":"YYNOT","URL":"yynot-tickets"}]