[{"Performer":"A Bronx Tale","URL":"a-bronx-tale-tickets"},{"Performer":"A Celebration of Verdi and Wagner","URL":"a-celebration-of-verdi-and-wagner-tickets"},{"Performer":"A Chorus Line","URL":"a-chorus-line-tickets"},{"Performer":"A Christmas Carol","URL":"a-christmas-carol-tickets"},{"Performer":"A Christmas Story","URL":"a-christmas-story-tickets"},{"Performer":"A Franks Christmas","URL":"a-franks-christmas-tickets"},{"Performer":"A Little Night Music","URL":"a-little-night-music-tickets"},{"Performer":"A Magical Medora Christmas","URL":"a-magical-medora-christmas-tickets"},{"Performer":"A Midsummer Night's Dream","URL":"a-midsummer-nights-dream-tickets"},{"Performer":"A Northern Lights Dream","URL":"a-northern-lights-dream-tickets"},{"Performer":"A Raisin in the Sun","URL":"a-raisin-in-the-sun-tickets"},{"Performer":"Absinthe","URL":"absinthe-tickets"},{"Performer":"Absolution","URL":"absolution-tickets"},{"Performer":"Adam Jacobs","URL":"adam-jacobs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Adore Delano's A Pizza Me","URL":"adore-delanos-a-pizza-me-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ahamefule Oluo: Susan","URL":"ahamefule-oluo-susan-tickets"},{"Performer":"Aida","URL":"aida-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations","URL":"aint-too-proud-the-life-and-times-of-the-temptations-tickets"},{"Performer":"Akhnaten","URL":"akhnaten-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama Ballet","URL":"alabama-ballet-tickets"},{"Performer":"Aladdin","URL":"aladdin-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alan Cumming","URL":"alan-cumming-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alberta Ballet","URL":"alberta-ballet-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alex Brightman","URL":"alex-brightman-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alice In Wonderland - Ballet","URL":"alice-in-wonderland-ballet-tickets"},{"Performer":"All Balanchine","URL":"all-balanchine-tickets"},{"Performer":"All Robbins","URL":"all-robbins-tickets"},{"Performer":"All Shook Up - Elvis Tribute Show","URL":"all-shook-up-elvis-tribute-show-tickets"},{"Performer":"All Tschaikovsky","URL":"all-tschaikovsky-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater","URL":"alvin-ailey-american-dance-theater-tickets"},{"Performer":"Always...Patsy Cline","URL":"always-patsy-cline-tickets"},{"Performer":"American Idiot","URL":"american-idiot-tickets"},{"Performer":"An Officer and a Gentleman","URL":"an-officer-and-a-gentleman-tickets"},{"Performer":"Anastasia","URL":"anastasia-tickets"},{"Performer":"Andy Karl","URL":"andy-karl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ann - Play","URL":"ann-play-tickets"},{"Performer":"Anne of Green Gables - The Ballet","URL":"anne-of-green-gables-the-ballet-tickets"},{"Performer":"Annie","URL":"annie-tickets"},{"Performer":"Anything Goes","URL":"anything-goes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Apero Show","URL":"apero-show-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ari Shapiro","URL":"ari-shapiro-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ariadne Auf Naxos","URL":"ariadne-auf-naxos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arielle Jacobs","URL":"arielle-jacobs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Artageous","URL":"artageous-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ask La Cour Farewell","URL":"ask-la-cour-farewell-tickets"},{"Performer":"Aspen Santa Fe Ballet","URL":"aspen-santa-fe-ballet-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta Opera","URL":"atlanta-opera-tickets"},{"Performer":"Avant Chamber Ballet","URL":"avant-chamber-ballet-tickets"}]