[{"Performer":"Hadestown","URL":"hadestown-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hairspray","URL":"hairspray-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hamilton","URL":"hamilton-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hamlet","URL":"hamlet-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harry Potter and The Cursed Child","URL":"harry-potter-and-the-cursed-child-tickets"},{"Performer":"Haunt","URL":"haunt-tickets"},{"Performer":"Head Over Heels!","URL":"head-over-heels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Heathers - The Musical","URL":"heathers-the-musical-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hedwig et Le Pouce En Furie","URL":"hedwig-et-le-pouce-en-furie-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hello, Dolly!","URL":"hello-dolly-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hiplet Ballerinas","URL":"hiplet-ballerinas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hit Her With The Skates","URL":"hit-her-with-the-skates-tickets"},{"Performer":"Horrible Histories: Barmy Britain","URL":"horrible-histories-barmy-britain-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Grand Opera","URL":"houston-grand-opera-tickets"},{"Performer":"How The Grinch Stole Christmas","URL":"how-the-grinch-stole-christmas-tickets"}]